Mier Apartamentos con servicio (Mier Serviced Apartments)
Imagen HD
Habitación Estándar - cama doble grande - Habitación Mier Apartamentos con servicio (Mier Serviced Apartments)
Vistas Mier Apartamentos con servicio (Mier Serviced Apartments)
Vistas Mier Apartamentos con servicio (Mier Serviced Apartments)
Ver las 30 fotos
Quitado de Favoritos
8,0
Excelente
/10
( 268 opiniones)Ver opiniones de los huéspedes
EN EL MAPA
7,6
Muy bueno
Valoración de la ubicación
Muy buena ubicación - A 2,14 km del centro urbano
  • Lan Kwai Fong970 m
  • Pico Victoria (The Peak)1,42 km
  • Mercado Nocturno de Temple Street3,39 km
  • Puerto Victoria3,62 km
  • Museo de Historia de Hong Kong3,69 km
  • Parque Marino6,07 km
  • Jardín Nan Lian8,87 km
  • Disneyland-Hong Kong11,02 km
  • Monasterio de Po Lin24,79 km
  • Teleférico Ngong Ping 36025,25 km
  • Wifi gratis

    Mier Apartamentos con servicio (Mier Serviced Apartments)

    No.8 Hospital Road, Mid Levels, Hong Kong, Distrito Central de Hong Kong, Hong Kong, Hong Kong - EN EL MAPA

    ¡Este alojamiento tiene una demanda muy alta!

    Reservado 16 veces

    Reputación excepcional
    Un 88 % nos recomendaría a un amigo
    Limpieza excelente
    8,4 valoración de limpieza
    Servicio excelente
    8,4 valoración de servicio
    Instalaciones muy buenas en el alojamiento
    7,6 valoración de instalaciones
    • Transporte público a 480 m

    • Traslado al aeropuerto

    • Wifi gratis en las habitaciones

    • Aire acondicionado

    • Cortinas opacas

    Más barato que el 79 % de los alojamientos en Hong Kong en las últimas 24 horas.Comparado con 1855 alojamientos de Agoda en Hong Kong durante varias fechas
    Posición del alojamiento|Comparado con 1855 alojamientos de Hong Kong
    Ver todas las puntuaciones
    Valoración del tamaño de la habitación
    43 sqm.
    Calidad-precio
    8.1/10
    Valoración del servicio
    8.4/10
    Valoración de limpieza
    8.4/10
    Más grande que el
    97
    %
    de los alojamientos en Hong Kong
    Mejor que el
    92
    %
    de los alojamientos en Hong Kong
    Mejor que el
    92
    %
    de los alojamientos en Hong Kong
    Mejor que el
    92
    %
    de los alojamientos en Hong Kong
    Calidad-precio8,1
    Distancia al centro de la ciudad15.1 km
    Valoración de la ubicación7,6
    Aeropuerto más cercanoAeropuerto Internacional de Hong Kong (HKG) - Hong Kong
    Distancia al aeropuerto22,0 km

    Habitaciones disponibles en Mier Apartamentos con servicio

    Estudio con Jardín en Terraza (Studio with Terraced Garden)
    Estudio con Jardín en Terraza (Studio with Terraced Garden)
    ...
    • Tamaño de la habitación: 43...
    • Vistas: a la ciudad
    • 1 cama doble
    Indica fechas para ver precios
    Habitación Estándar - cama doble grande (Queen Standard)
    Habitación Estándar - cama doble grande (Queen Standard)
    ...
    • Tamaño de la habitación: 43...
    • Vistas: a la ciudad
    • 1 cama grande
    Indica fechas para ver precios
    Ofertas Privadas de Agoda: hasta 30 % de descuento en todo el mundo.

    Precios más bajos, reservas más rápidas y una mejor experiencia.

    Entra ahora
    Más sobre Mier Apartamentos con servicio

    Más sobre Mier Apartamentos con servicio

    Resumen

    Ocultar

    Los servicios/instalaciones más comentados.

    Servicio de limpieza
    9 menciones
    Vistas
    2 menciones
    Restauración
    Internet

    Ofrecen

    Ocultar

    Distancias e información imprescindible

    Las distancias mostradas son líneas rectas en el mapa. Las distancias reales de viaje pueden variar.
    Ocultar

    ¿Qué hay cerca?

    Las distancias mostradas son líneas rectas en el mapa. Las distancias reales de viaje pueden variar.
    Ocultar

    Política de huéspedes del alojamiento

    Ocultar

    Algunos datos interesantes

    Ocultar

    ¿Qué opinan los huéspedes de este alojamiento?

    Valoración total
    8,0
    Excelente
    Basado en 373 opiniones
    Ofrecido por viajeros reales de
    Opiniones de Agoda (268)Opiniones de Booking.com (105)
    Valorado a través de Agoda8,0
    /
    10
    Estado/limpieza del hotel8,4
    Servicios7,6
    Ubicación7,6
    Servicios8,4
    Calidad-precio8,1
    Puntuación alta para Hong Kong

    Las valoraciones más útiles de Mier Apartamentos con servicio

    Viaje en pareja
    1 noche en julio de 2019
    Habitación Estándar - cama doble grande
    Excepcional9,6
    Great space, but aircon could be strongerThe space is cozy and comfortable, with dual electric stoves and a full set of tableware, cooking utensils, pots and pans. The only gripe is that the aircon could be stronger. There's only one for the whole 450 sq ft room, and the sidepanels for the bed block air circulation. Adding a floor fan would be a quick and easy fix.
    Vincentde Hong KongEscrito el 19 julio 2019
    Familia con niños pequeños
    2 noches en junio de 2019
    Habitación Estándar - cama doble grande
    Excelente8,0
    Quiet areaGood for the money in this location in HK
    Haiwende ChinaEscrito el 10 julio 2019
    Viaje en pareja
    1 noche en febrero de 2019
    Habitación Estándar - cama doble grande
    Excelente8,0
    GoodThe staff especially the security guard were very nice. The property was clean, but the kitchen was a bit small. A very nice place for couple to stay and cook, would be better if they had USB ports in the room.
    Kade Hong KongEscrito el 16 febrero 2019
    Viaje en pareja
    3 noches en marzo de 2019
    Habitación Estándar - cama doble grande
    Puntuación2,4
    Horrible StaffAbsolutely horrible treatment, and have never been so disappointed in my life with the attitude of the office staff. Poorly trained staff, with absolute no customer facing skills. Rude, rogue, aggressive, fraud, poor communication and no customer service attitude. Got you attitude when asked for canceling it. Spoiled my few days in the city. Sell as hotel, poorly managed apartment at best, mostly on auto pilot. They start with most horrible room and want to upsell. You have no choice to say no or cancel at this time. Suck it up and have a nice vacation. Very dingy bathroom., barely room to stand for shower. Damp bed, by the window others peek into. Away from everything, difficult to find a taxi. Or walk 15 minutes to life.
    Sanjayde Estados UnidosEscrito el 21 marzo 2019
    Viaje en grupo
    2 noches en mayo de 2019
    Habitación Estándar - cama doble grande
    Excepcional10,0
    I had a party there !!It was a awesome experience
    Mohammadde Hong KongEscrito el 17 mayo 2019

    Valoraciones de huéspedes sobre Mier Apartamentos con servicio

    Valoración total
    8,0
    Excelente
    Basado en 373 opiniones
    Ofrecido por viajeros reales de
    Opiniones de Agoda (268)Opiniones de Booking.com (105)
    Valorado a través de Agoda8,0
    /
    10
    Estado/limpieza del hotel8,4
    Servicios7,6
    Ubicación7,6
    Servicios8,4
    Calidad-precio8,1
    Puntuación alta para Hong Kong
    Valoración
    9+ Excepcional (36)
    8-9 Excelente (13)
    7-8 Muy bueno (19)
    6-7 Bueno (8)
    <6 Por debajo de las expectativas (12)
    Momento del año
    Mar - May (23)
    Jun - Ago (16)
    Sep - Nov (25)
    Dic - Feb (24)
    Todos los viajeros (268)
    Todos los tipos de habitación
    Todos los idiomas
    Mostrando 88 comentarios de huéspedes verificados
    12345
    9,6
    Excepcional
    Vincent de Hong Kong
    Viaje en pareja
    Habitación Estándar - cama doble grande
    1 noche en julio de 2019

    Great space, but aircon could be stronger”

    The space is cozy and comfortable, with dual electric stoves and a full set of tableware, cooking utensils, pots and pans. The only gripe is that the aircon could be stronger. There's only one for the whole 450 sq ft room, and the sidepanels for the bed block air circulation. Adding a floor fan would be a quick and easy fix.

    Escrito el 19 julio 2019

    Dear Vincent, Thank you for choosing Mier and sharing your postive comments in Agoda. Your comments on air conditioner is addressed and will be reflected to our techiniccal tema for improvement. Look forward to seeing you again in soon future.

    Respondida el 01 octubre 2019
    Mier Apartamentos con servicio
    8,0
    Excelente
    Haiwen de China
    Familia con niños pequeños
    Habitación Estándar - cama doble grande
    2 noches en junio de 2019

    Quiet area”

    Good for the money in this location in HK

    Escrito el 10 julio 2019

    Dear Haiwen Thank you for choosing Mier and your higer scores given in Agoda. We look forward to seeing you again in soon future.

    Respondida el 01 octubre 2019
    Mier Apartamentos con servicio
    8,0
    Excelente
    Ka de Hong Kong
    Viaje en pareja
    Habitación Estándar - cama doble grande
    1 noche en febrero de 2019

    Good”

    The staff especially the security guard were very nice. The property was clean, but the kitchen was a bit small. A very nice place for couple to stay and cook, would be better if they had USB ports in the room.

    Escrito el 16 febrero 2019
    2,4
    Sanjay de Estados Unidos
    Viaje en pareja
    Habitación Estándar - cama doble grande
    3 noches en marzo de 2019

    Horrible Staff”

    Absolutely horrible treatment, and have never been so disappointed in my life with the attitude of the office staff. Poorly trained staff, with absolute no customer facing skills. Rude, rogue, aggressive, fraud, poor communication and no customer service attitude. Got you attitude when asked for canceling it. Spoiled my few days in the city. Sell as hotel, poorly managed apartment at best, mostly on auto pilot. They start with most horrible room and want to upsell. You have no choice to say no or cancel at this time. Suck it up and have a nice vacation. Very dingy bathroom., barely room to stand for shower. Damp bed, by the window others peek into. Away from everything, difficult to find a taxi. Or walk 15 minutes to life.

    Escrito el 21 marzo 2019

    Dear Guest, Thank you for your comment. Please find below notes for all guests' reference: 1/ This is your 4th stay in Mier. You booked the basis room type but strongly request high floor zone every time. 2/ You have been informed apartment you booked locate in 1/F - 3/F upon check-in. If you prefer high floor zone apartment, additional HK$200 per night will be applied. 3/ You demanded a free upgrade and claimed that bad review will be given online if we do not entertain your request. 4/ Please provide relevant photos as supporting per your description above. Thank you.

    Respondida el 08 septiembre 2019
    Mier Apartamentos con servicio
    10,0
    Excepcional
    Mohammad de Hong Kong
    Viaje en grupo
    Habitación Estándar - cama doble grande
    2 noches en mayo de 2019

    I had a party there !!”

    It was a awesome experience

    Escrito el 17 mayo 2019
    8,0
    Excelente
    Tang de Macao
    Familia con niños pequeños
    Habitación Estándar - cama doble grande
    2 noches en enero de 2018

    Good apartment for cooking”

    A good apartment for our stay as we need to travel between the hospital and need to do some cooking in the apartment. A bit expensive during our stay but normal hotels didn't provide cooking facilities for our purpose.

    Escrito el 04 julio 2018

    Dear guest, Thank you for choosing Mier and glad to know that you enjoyed your stay. We are delighted in serving you and look forward to seeing you again in soon future.

    Respondida el 07 julio 2018
    Mier Apartamentos con servicio
    8,8
    Excelente
    Tang de Macao
    Familia con niños pequeños
    Habitación Estándar - cama doble grande
    6 noches en abril de 2018

    Clean serviced apartment”

    A good apartment for our stay as we need to travel between the hospital and need to do some cooking in the apartment. A bit expensive during our stay but normal hotels didn't provide cooking facilities for our purpose.

    Escrito el 04 julio 2018

    Dear guest, Thank you for choosing Mier and glad to know that you enjoyed your stay. We are delighted in serving you and look forward to seeing you again in soon future.

    Respondida el 07 julio 2018
    Mier Apartamentos con servicio
    8,8
    Excelente
    Tae de Hong Kong
    Viaje en pareja
    Habitación Estándar - cama doble grande
    1 noche en mayo de 2018

    Exceptional value for $$”

    Location is great. 10 minute taxi ride or 15 minute walk to SOHO / Central area. Quiet. Cozy room (not small by all means), and clean. Would definitely recommend someone looking for good accommodation at competitive prices.

    Escrito el 25 junio 2018

    Dear Tae, Thank you for choosing Mier. We are glad to know that your enjoyed your stay and we are delighted in serving you. Look forward to seeing you again in soon future. Best Rgards

    Respondida el 29 junio 2018
    Mier Apartamentos con servicio
    8,4
    Excelente
    Adrian de Tailandia
    Viajero de negocios
    Habitación Estándar - cama doble grande
    4 noches en abril de 2018

    Good location & clean”

    Room was rather small with a kitchen but adequate. Able to cook food, utensils are provided. Easy to get around by foot or MTR, as the location is very central. Room is quiet and overlooking Central district. Definitely recommend this place and will stay here again when coming back to Hong Kong.

    Escrito el 17 abril 2018

    Dear Adrian, Thank you for sharing your positive comments and great to hear you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to seeing you again in soon future.

    Respondida el 21 abril 2018
    Mier Apartamentos con servicio
    9,2
    Excepcional
    Pik de Hong Kong
    Viaje en pareja
    Habitación Estándar - cama doble grande
    1 noche en febrero de 2018

    enjoyable stay!!!”

    awesome experience! such an amazing apartment with a full kitchen! it will be perfect if oven is provided~ love the night views! with many huge windows ! the apatment is very neat n clean and spacious! definitely recommend to frds and come back again!

    Escrito el 02 marzo 2018

    Dear Pik, Thank you for sharing your positive comments and great to hear you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to seeing you again in soon future.

    Respondida el 21 abril 2018
    Mier Apartamentos con servicio
    9,2
    Excepcional
    Kenneth de Australia
    Viaje en pareja
    Habitación Estándar - cama doble grande
    4 noches en enero de 2018

    A very nice place in good location”

    A nicely set-up appartment. Being Hong Kong, quite compact but with well designed layout. Good views from both sets of windows. An easy almost level stroll from the subway and from the mid-level escalator.

    Escrito el 05 febrero 2018

    Dear Kenneth, Many thanks for sharing your positve comments and high score given. We are delighted to having you back in soon future.

    Respondida el 21 abril 2018
    Mier Apartamentos con servicio
    8,0
    Excelente
    CHAN de Hong Kong
    Viaje en pareja
    Habitación Estándar - cama doble grande
    1 noche en agosto de 2017

    nice apartment”

    not so big but good enough for two person to live in. can take mtr from exit c to there. nice seaview at high floor. nice CS OFFICER. A/c not vold enough during summer. better provide distilled water as well.

    Escrito el 27 agosto 2017
    7,6
    Muy bueno
    On de Hong Kong
    Viaje en pareja
    Habitación Estándar - cama doble grande
    1 noche en mayo de 2019

    great for a staycation”

    everything was great at the apartment except the kitchen. very small and they only offer one kitchen towel. obviously not adequate to cook a proper meal. staff are very nice though

    Escrito el 23 mayo 2019
    10,0
    Excepcional
    Thanyarat de Tailandia
    Viajero de negocios
    Habitación Estándar - cama doble grande
    1 noche en abril de 2019

    Excepcional”

    Good

    Escrito el 11 abril 2019
    8,4
    Excelente
    Hock de Singapur
    Viaje en pareja
    Habitación Estándar - cama doble grande
    1 noche en marzo de 2019

    Honest and great service ”

    10/10 will return!!

    Escrito el 10 marzo 2019
    10,0
    Excepcional
    Benjamin de Filipinas
    Viajero de negocios
    Habitación Estándar - cama doble grande
    4 noches en enero de 2019

    Best Apartment so Far in HK”

    We had fun in this hotel. Clean and with a very nice view. The staffs are all nice.

    Escrito el 07 marzo 2019
    9,2
    Excepcional
    Noreen de Singapur
    Viajero solo
    Habitación Estándar - cama doble grande
    3 noches en febrero de 2019

    Really nice security and people there. ”

    If you are looking for a relative spacious room with clean facilities, I will highly recommend Mier. The day and night security are both really nice. Nice walk to the train station. About 5-10mins

    Escrito el 01 marzo 2019
    6,8
    Bueno
    Ramonita de Estados Unidos
    Viajero solo
    Habitación Estándar - cama doble grande
    12 noches en marzo de 2019

    Bueno”

    I stayed from the 28th to april 8 . Everything was great until i tried to check they could not speak english . I had told them the night before that i was checking out . No one explain procedures checking out. I lost a partion of my deposit even though made arrange for somone to drop the 2nd key off and they agreed to it. That really killed my experience especially when i am try catch a plane. In the beginning they were great front desk person was able to speak english and was absolutely amazing

    Escrito el 12 abril 2019

    Dear guest, Thank you for your comment. Upon your check-in, you signed on registration form which states clearly that two key cards need to be returned upon check-out or HK$100 per card will be applied as replacement cost. We are a serviced apartment (but not a hotel) and the operation hour of management office is 8am-5pm. The same information could be found in our main page / your check-in folder.

    Respondida el 08 septiembre 2019
    Mier Apartamentos con servicio
    10,0
    Excepcional
    Yin de Hong Kong
    Viaje en pareja
    Habitación Estándar - cama doble grande
    2 noches en diciembre de 2018

    small but with everything you need”

    very clean easy access great facilities

    Escrito el 26 diciembre 2018
    3,6
    Toby de Reino Unido
    Familia con niños pequeños
    Habitación Estándar - cama doble grande
    5 noches en marzo de 2018

    Pictures nice actual not”

    Was disappointed as paid prices comparable to a five star hotel and as was Easter weekend excepted but didn’t realize they were not offering cleaning service as Easter so why charge extra ? We booked for four days and moved out after two days as were not satisfied will the cleanliness and room odor . My wife came back to officially check out and was charged for losing one room key , was in the fine print so fair enough I guess . Includes a kitchen but very unsanitary which was a shame . Air con had a smell when using and was very noisy . Positive side is the MTR is fairly close and the area is nice .

    Escrito el 10 abril 2018

    Dear Mr Toby, Many thanks for your comments. We would like to respond as follows: - Our housekeeping frequency has been stated clearly in Agoda website thet there is no hosusekeeping services on all Suns and PHs. - Our housekeeping has checked the room after noted your review and went to the apartment for checking. There is no odors observed. In fact, if you addrressed the problem, you can contact our office for investigation and we would offer room change if this is the real case. - We have been informed that you will return the keycards on next day but you didn't so HK$100 charge for lost keycard was applied - We'd never received any complaints about the kitchen cleanliness problem during your stay. Anyway, We ask our keeping team to pay more attention on the kitchen cleanliness issue - Also, our R&M team has checked A/C after noted your review and carried out a throughout check, it properly works normal. We suggest you to adjust to low temperature in high himid days to avo

    Show more
    Mier Apartamentos con servicio
    12345
    Este alojamiento es muy popular, ¡no te lo pierdas!

    Volver a los resultados de la búsqueda

    Elige tu habitación

    |

    Omitir

    Mier Apartamentos con servicio
    |Excelente 8,0
    ×
    Entra en tu alojamiento. Desconecta.
    Sensaciones Agoda. Tu habitación es sólo el principio.

    • Muy buena ubicación
    • Lan Kwai Fong
    • Estación de MTR Sai Ying Pun está a 0.45 km