2015
Fantástico 8,3
basado en 4526 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Fantástico



basado en 4526 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 8,5
  • Servicios 8,1
  • Ubicación 9,1
  • Comodidad en la habitación 8,4
  • Atención del personal 8,3
  • Calidad-precio 7,9
  • Restauración 7,9
Ordenar por

Yen de Australia
Parejas
Cabaña con Acceso a la Piscina
2 noches en febrero de 2012
Quality Service & Great Location
Good Pool & Cabana Jacuzzi, Connected to Plaza for convenient shopping during the hot daytime
stayed for 3 nights (extended 3rd night due to flight cancellations). the cabana rooms was great with access to the pool, room could do with better lighting but had everything that was needed, room serviced twice a day which was a convenient, breakfast was satisfactory but could be better.
Escrito el 29 febrero 2012

Gregor de Suiza
Parejas
Superior
4 noches en octubre de 2011
Very convenient upmarket hotel
Location, room
we stayed at this hotel in october 2011 for the first time. the location is fantastic as it connects to the jungceylon shopping center. shopping, bars and restaurants are therefore very close by. nevertheless we were never bothered by any noise and got good sleep. breakfeast buffet was good with plenty of various foods. i have been in hotels with more choice but one usually doesn't need hundreds of choices. all-in-all a pleasant stay in this hotel. we will definitely come back.
Escrito el 27 febrero 2012

Dylan de Australia
Parejas
Superior
7 noches en febrero de 2012
Best location.
Joins to shopping centre and close to night life
Very clean friendly hotel. Worth the money and thoroughly enjoyed or stay. Close to shopping centre, markets nightlife and 5 minute walk to the beach
Escrito el 24 febrero 2012

Sasha de Australia
Parejas
Cabaña con Acceso a la Piscina
2 noches en enero de 2012
Beautiful room and great location
Cabana pool access room is great and the rooms are modern and clean. The direct access to the shopping centre is fantastic.
We really enjoyed our stay at the Millennium resort. We loved the direct access to the shopping centre. This feature was fantastic. The breakfast room was a bit bleak, but the food and service was great. The cabana pool access room was amazing. Also had a nice gym and fitness centre. This hotel is definitely recommended for all. No views anywhere, but still nice. Location was great.
Escrito el 22 febrero 2012

Jean-Francois de Francia
De trabajo
Cabaña con Acceso a la Piscina
3 noches en diciembre de 2011
Ok just nothing special about the room
Nice pool
Enjoyable but the room miss some features and high tech
Escrito el 20 febrero 2012

ahmed de Kuwait
Parejas
Deluxe
4 noches en febrero de 2012
lovely hotel
tasty restaurants
the millinium resort have good location and fantastic mall. every things what you need it is near to you such as patong beach, restaurants, shopping streets and just by walking. the hotel rooms are good but not fantastic. i can put grade is arrount 8 from 10.
Escrito el 19 febrero 2012

Juan de Bolivia
Parejas
Superior
3 noches en enero de 2012
ordinary hotel
location
Well, we've desited to stay in that hotel because it was the only 5* hotel in the location we was need. We room we ve asked had to be smoking room, so when we arrived and unpack half of our things we was informed that we cant smoke in the room, 3 times i had to call and ask to change the room we was asking for, then after 30min of waiting i had to go to reception by myself and remind them that we are still waiting (well, maybe i was not so polite). the staff for 5* hotel was unprofessional, the rooms furniture was terrible, like in 3* hotel (maybe worse), the bath was old and seemed dirty. The only good thing it was staffs performance in the breakfast(they are working relly hard there). So we was happy we have asked 3 nights only
Escrito el 17 febrero 2012

Karam de Egipto
Parejas
Suite Junior
4 noches en febrero de 2012
Lovely hotel with an amzing location
Location close to bangla road
i loved the hotel but the only issue was that it is close to bangla road which sometime may not let you sleep due to the noise.
Escrito el 16 febrero 2012

Lim de Singapur
Parejas
Deluxe
1 noche in febrero de 2012
Nice Hotel and Perfect Location
Located near shopping center and patong beach
Very good location and near to almost everything a visitor is expecting. Rooms are nice and cozy, but improvement to cleaniness is recommended. We arrived on a Monday morning and got our room before the official check-in time (about 1pm). After we entered the room, we were surprise to see some stains on the floor. There were also dirts in the bathroom. I seriously think more could be done since this is a 5 stars hotel, and cleaniness is paramount. Breakfast is good but the chef at the noodle station was not too friendly.
Escrito el 15 febrero 2012

Michael de Australia
Familias (niños mayores)
Superior
4 noches en febrero de 2012
Fantastic location
Location, Bathroom extras, Great service.
I loved the location as it was walking distance to everything ie: shops, restaurants, beach & night life. The rooms were very nice with lots of extras in bathroom ie: toothbrush, earbuds etc. Would definately recommend this resort for location and great service. They even gave us a breakfast box each as we had to leave at 3am to catch our flight home.
Escrito el 15 febrero 2012


1

Elige un Programa de fidelidad

PointsMAX
Idioma
Ver Programa de Fidelidad A Ver Programa de Fidelidad A
Ver Programa de Fidelidad B

En el menú privado, haz clic en PointsMAX y elige tu programa de fidelidad.

2

Elige la oferta de puntos

Habitación de Hotel A
Info. de la habitación
Gana
5.000 Puntos

Elige tu habitación y la opción de puntos para el alojamiento escogido.

3

Indica tu ID Usuario

País del pasaporte
ID Usuario del Programa
1234

Indica el número de usuario para el programa elegido cuando confirmes tu reserva. Los puntos se añadirán a tu cuenta cuando termine tu estancia.

Empieza aquí y selecciona el programa que prefieras: