Reservar ahora: Monumental Moviely hotel

Opiniones de Monumental Moviely hotel (Monumental Movieland Hotel)

Muy Bueno
Basado en 82 opinionesVer opiniones de los huéspedes
7,4

Opiniones reales de clientes

Opiniones de Agoda (82)Opiniones de Booking.com (2086)
7,4
Muy Bueno
Basado en 82 opiniones
Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Estado/limpieza del hotel6,5
Servicios6,4
Ubicación9,1
Confort y calidad de la habitación7,9
Servicios7,1
Calidad-precio7,8
Ofrecido por viajeros reales de Agoda
Filtrar comentarios por:
Idioma
English
Español
Português (PT)
Português (BR)
más
Ordenar por
Mostrando 58 comentarios de huéspedes verificados
7,2
Muy Bueno
Felicity de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación estándar doble
4 noches en noviembre de 2016
You get what you pay for”
Cheap prices for a good location; not new or fancy but fine if you're just crashing after long days at parks or in Orlando.
Escrito el 24 noviembre 2016
7,6
Muy Bueno
Claire de Reino Unido
Viaje en pareja
Habitación estándar doble
8 noches en noviembre de 2016
Basic but great value”
Great location! Facilities are basic, but we didn't plan on spending much time at the hotel so suited us perfectly!
Escrito el 23 noviembre 2016
8,8
Excelente
Jason de Estados Unidos
Familia con niños mayores
Habitación estándar doble
4 noches en julio de 2016
Monumental movieland hotel ”
None of the sofa machines were stocked my whole visit and they charged $100 deposit upon check in I was not aware and low water pressure but for the money not a bad hotel and very close to universal
Escrito el 15 julio 2016
6,0
Luisana de Estados Unidos
Viaje en grupo
Habitación estándar doble
3 noches en mayo de 2016
Nice hotel for a reasonable price.”
I have stayed at Monumental Movieland Hotel three times and it is a nice place for the price they charge you. Location is excellent, practically next to Universal Studios. The rooms are ok, although I think the bathrooms should be cleaned better for new guests. Other than that it's a place that is perfect if you want to just have a nice, small room to sleep in while you are having fun as a tourist.
Escrito el 01 junio 2016
3,6
Jiangna de China
Viaje en pareja
Habitación estándar doble
3 noches en abril de 2016
very bad condition, hundred bugs in the bed. ”
The first night of our Orlando trip. We arrived around midnight and were arranged in a room on the 3rd floor. As soon as we were in the bed, we found a few bugs on my body. When we looked carefully, we saw like a hundred bugs in the beds. We called the front desk, and were told there was no room for us to switch, so we had to sleep in that room. The next day we moved to another room for the rest 2 nights. Neither the hotel nor the website offered any compensation. As we've already booked this hotel for the last night of our U.S. trip and it is not refundable, we just went ahead booked another hotel and didn't even want to deal with this hotel anymore.
Escrito el 30 mayo 2016
7,2
Muy Bueno
Melissa de Nueva Zelanda
Viaje en pareja
Habitación estándar doble
1 noche en mayo de 2016
Good place to stay”
When we arrived from New Zealand after flying 15 1/2 hours it would have helped to have someone a bit more friendly on the counter and explained things more clearly. Our room was basic and clean. Bed was comfortable. We chose this place for the location as it was directly across the road from Wet n Wild. Added bonus it was also a short walk to a Walgreens. Great place to buy Melatonin (Finest Nutrition brand) to reset your body clock and avoid jet lag. We only stayed one night so it was awesome that the held our bags for free pretty much all day Service from the front desk, we had 1 out of 3 people that were great. Tip is to try and organise taxis if you need them well in advance as they can take a while to come. The hotel called us one. Yes it was flash and a bit more expensive but the driver was great and really friendly and you could trust that the car was going to get us there. Unlike our taxi from the airport (engine and coolant light were on and door didn't shut properly and he was rude).
Escrito el 12 mayo 2016
4,8
Roger de Singapur
Viaje en pareja
Habitación estándar doble
9 noches en abril de 2016
Not good.”
Not great for staying
Escrito el 02 mayo 2016
6,0
Kenny de Malasia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación estándar doble
3 noches en abril de 2016
Overated, but location is good”
Room size is average but not so clean. Found dead bugs on carpet which looks dated and muddy in colour. However, the good side is it's cheaper than other hotels nearby
Escrito el 24 abril 2016
8,0
Excelente
Jianan de China
Viajero solo
Habitación estándar doble
6 noches en diciembre de 2015
Monumental Movieland Hotel”
shuttle
Escrito el 31 diciembre 2015
7,0
Muy Bueno
Vincent de Francia
Familia con niños pequeños
Habitación estándar doble
1 noche en octubre de 2015
An ordinary motel”
Affordable price, convenient location
Escrito el 15 noviembre 2015
8,3
Excelente
Tingting de China
Viajero solo
Habitación estándar doble
5 noches en octubre de 2015
Monumental Movieland Hotel”
Great location
Great location.20 min walking to Universal. Food market nearby. There is bus stop right outside the hotel, esay to get to Outlets. Has shuttle bus to Disneyland. However, it took me 30 min to check in and ran up and down twice for the room key.
Escrito el 08 octubre 2015
9,3
Excepcional
Jannice de Filipinas
Familia con niños mayores
Habitación estándar doble
4 noches en junio de 2015
Will Definitely Go Back”
Location, Heated Pool, Value for money
We really enjoyed our stay at Monumental Movieland. It was really affordable and we were expecting a seedy hotel but it's not. It's kid and family friendly. A lot of shops, eat all you can buffet, restaurants, and fast food around it.
Escrito el 27 junio 2015
9,3
Excepcional
Keisha de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Habitación estándar doble
2 noches en febrero de 2015
Hotel was nice, but the pillows need to be updated”
The location is perfect, the price is very reasonable for the quaility of the hotel, and the staff was very polite.
My stay was fine, the only thing I didn't like were the pillows, they were small and crumpled on the inside, but because of price and location I would stay again, and reference it to others.
Escrito el 02 marzo 2015
8,7
Excelente
Ruth de Estados Unidos
Familia con niños mayores
Habitación estándar doble
2 noches en enero de 2015
Not bad!”
Gym, cleanliness, location
It was great! i loved the location, there was alot of restaurants to choose from and Universal Studios was only a 15 minute walk! Wet&wild is a two minute walk.
Escrito el 05 enero 2015
8,7
Excelente
Toh de Malasia
Viaje en grupo
Habitación estándar doble
3 noches en julio de 2013
Great location!”
Good comfortable beds and room, good services
It is centrally located and within walking distance to universal studios, and many restaurants and gift shops are easily accessible, great!
Escrito el 13 julio 2013
9,0
Excepcional
Laura de Reino Unido
Viaje en pareja
Habitación estándar doble
7 noches en octubre de 2012
Great location”
location
Was across the rd from wet n wild and a 15 min walk from Universal so was great! Would go again, staff were friendly and helpful and rooms had good amenities like microwave.
Escrito el 18 noviembre 2012
7,0
Muy Bueno
Alexander de Reino Unido
Viaje en pareja
Habitación estándar doble
4 noches en febrero de 2012
Good hotel for a few days.”
Great proximity to Universal Studios
Great for Universal studios and has a great resteraunt next door. The free shuttle service is a shambles, always late and never on time, they also leave from the parks too early. Large rooms but basic. Airport transfers are forty dollars.
Escrito el 23 febrero 2012
10,0
Excepcional
Demilton de Brasil
Familia con niños mayores
Habitación estándar doble
10 noches en marzo de 2018
Ótimos local ,muito mesmo”
Eu fui a passeio com a minha família, eles gostaram muito..
Escrito el 20 marzo 2018
7,2
Muy Bueno
barbosa de Brasil
Viaje en pareja
Habitación estándar doble
7 noches en marzo de 2018
Hotel BBB na Internacional Drive”
Ótimo custo beneficio, hotel seguro e bem localizado. Deixa a desejar na limpeza, não tem cafe da manhã, a roupa de cama e toalhas poderiam ser melhores.
Escrito el 17 marzo 2018
6,8
Bueno
Nelson de Brasil
Viaje en pareja
Habitación estándar doble
1 noche en octubre de 2017
Atendeu as necessidades , mas debitaram em meu cartão um depósito de 100 dolares e nada de refund .”
Até agora nenhuma devolução do depósito de u$100 .
Escrito el 27 octubre 2017
6,7
Bueno
Fernando de Brasil
Viaje en pareja
Habitación estándar doble
5 noches en junio de 2015
Excelente localização e só.”
localização, piscina e atendentes
nada de mais. precisa de uma reforma urgente.
Escrito el 17 junio 2015
9,3
Excepcional
Antonio de Brasil
Viajero solo
2 noches en junio de 2010
Bom hotel em Orlando”
Bom preço, excelente localização, muito limpo
não possui cofre
Estive sozinho durante dois dias, não tive problema de nenhum tipo. Fica exatamente em frente ao Wet'n Wild, na International Drive com fácil acesso para todos os parques. Vários restaurantes por perto e uma exatamente ao lado que também é muito bom. Recomendo a todos o que precisarem de um hotel em Orlando e não querem pagar muito, não cheguei a usar a pscina. A recepção foi muito cordial e me senti seguro no hotel, mesmo estando no térreo e sozinho.
Escrito el 16 junio 2010
6,7
Bueno
Clas de Suecia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación estándar doble
2 noches en diciembre de 2011
Enkelt och fräscht äldre hotell”
Bra rumsstädning!
vi trivdes bra under vår vistelse rent och enkelt hotell med polområde. ej någon egen restaurangen men en mycket bra restaurang vägg i vägg. dock var frukosten inte vad vi önskat.
Escrito el 27 diciembre 2011
6,0
Benjamin de Alemania
Viaje en pareja
Habitación estándar doble
4 noches en octubre de 2016
Für den günstigen Preis ist es okay, mehr leider nicht.”
Das Hotel hat eine perfekte Lage um die Parks in Orlando zu besuchen. Wir waren in den Universal Studios und sind rund 15 Minuten gelaufen. Der Rest des Hotels ist maximal durchschnittlich. Es herrscht überall ein etwas muffeliger Geruch und es wirkt alles extrem alt. Die Zimmer sind sehr groß, da gibt es nichts zu meckern, die Sauberkeit lässt jedoch sehr zu wünschen übrig. Wir hatten 3 Kakerlaken in unserem Zimmer und auch ansonsten wirkte die Reinigung nur oberflächlich. Das Personal war bemüht aber nicht wirklich freundlich. Für den sehr günstigen Preis (4 Nächte für 160,-€) ist es okay, das nächste mal würden wir aber ein anderes Hotel wählen.
Escrito el 14 octubre 2016
4,8
Tim de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Habitación estándar doble
1 noche en mayo de 2016
Naja. Der Preis ist eben gut”
Nicht viel zu sagen. Kleiner Preis, dafür Abstriche bei Service und Sauberkeit.
Escrito el 21 mayo 2016
8,0
Excelente
Juraj de Eslovaquia
Familia con niños pequeños
Habitación estándar doble
10 noches en febrero de 2016
Dobre umiestneny hotel pre orlando parky”
Dobra pozicia k zabavnym parkom. Shuttle bus zadarmo.Cena ubytovania
Bezproblemove pocas celeho pobytu. Denne upratovanie izieb. Vybavenie izby: chladnicka, mikrovlnka. Chelo by to zrenovovat vstupnu halu aby to lepsie zaposobilo. A moznost ranajkovat o 8.00 je uplne nanic kedze autobus do disney ide o 7.25.
Escrito el 11 marzo 2016
9,6
Excepcional
Nadezhda de Rusia
Viajero solo
Habitación estándar doble
3 noches en febrero de 2018
Хороший отель”
Отель сам по себе большой и парковка большая, хватит на всех. Есть бассейн, но воспользоваться им не успела. Хорошее расположение к Юниверсал студио. Рядом отличный ресторан-стейкхаус, очень вкусно.
Escrito el 17 marzo 2018
6,3
Bueno
ronen de Israel
Habitación estándar doble
6 noches en marzo de 2012
מיקום מעולה חדרים גדולים נקיים”
מיקום טוב נקי
ההזמנה דרך אגודה לא נקלטה ושילמנו קצת יותר יקר מהמחיר באתר צוות המלון חסר סבלנות ה WI FI לא תמיד עובד ורק בלובי לא בחדרים.
Escrito el 11 abril 2012
7,6
Muy Bueno
Kana de Japón
Viaje en grupo
Habitación estándar doble
3 noches en febrero de 2018
ユニバーサルスタジオオーランドに近い”
ユニバーサルスタジオオーランドにはすごく近かったです。しかし、無料のシャトルバスがホテルから出ていると言われたのでそれを使おうと思っていたのですが、一日一本しか出ておらず、しかも時間がとても微妙だったので、結局移動は全てUberを使いました。
Escrito el 05 marzo 2018
9,2
Excepcional
albert de Canadá
Familia con niños mayores
Habitación estándar doble
5 noches en julio de 2017
性价比不错的酒店”
酒店位置挺好,走路去环球大概20分钟,坐出租也就8块钱左右还带小费。周边吃的也比较方便,性价比不错。因为比较潮,所以房间除了空调还有抽湿器,设施一般,有去环球和迪斯尼的专车,就是晚上接的时间太早,所以建议走路去环球,打的回;入不想太早回就开车去迪斯尼。总统感觉不错,毕竟这样的价格。
Escrito el 27 julio 2017
8,8
Excelente
Yenping de Taiwán
Viaje en pareja
Habitación estándar doble
4 noches en junio de 2016
很好”
酒店地点不错,夏天用走的去环球影城有点热,酒店也有穿梭巴士到各个主题公园,很方便。房间很干净,住起来挺舒适的
Escrito el 30 junio 2016
10,0
Excepcional
DaZhi de China
Familia con niños mayores
Habitación estándar doble
3 noches en abril de 2015
对比以后才知道”
酒店的位置,酒店旁的餐厅,房间的价格
Escrito el 04 mayo 2015
9,3
Excepcional
Lu de China
Viaje en pareja
Habitación estándar doble
4 noches en febrero de 2015
性价比超高的酒店”
位置、房间空间、周边环境
总体感觉非常好。性价比超高。酒店门口就有公车直达两个大的outlet(红线的1站和42站)海洋公园(33站吧好像)以及机场(过马路换乘42路)。从酒店徒步走到环球影城需要20-25分钟,打车只要6块钱。周围有牛排馆,牛排巨大,口味还将就吧~每天早上提供4.99的自助早餐,成色一般也就是值回票价。还有墨西哥餐厅和肯德基,距离酒店一二十米(在美国很少见到肯德基,所以试了一下~和国内的肯德基简直不能同日而语,吮指鸡块鲜嫩多汁,完全没想到!而且土豆泥超大)跑题了~说说房间,房间隔音一般,尤其是我们隔壁住了一家聒噪的拉美小伙伴,如果我懂西班牙语估计他们一家的聊天内容我可以一字不差复述出来。刚进屋的时候有一点潮旧的味道,适应了就好了,其他没什么大缺点,床也够大。酒店还提供叫车服务,专车接送,司机态度极好。除此之外每天还有开往迪士尼和海洋公园的shuttle bus,非常貼心,入住的時候店員會給一張時間表,按照时刻表在大堂等车就好。
Escrito el 02 marzo 2015
6,3
Bueno
Chienhui de Taiwán
Viajero solo
Habitación estándar doble
3 noches en noviembre de 2015
地點好”
有公車在門口
Escrito el 21 noviembre 2015
6,0
MÁRIO de Brasil
Viaje en pareja
Habitación estándar doble
7 noches en mayo de 2018
Contras e prós ”
A qualidade de roupas de cama, cobertor, travesseiro, colchão e alguns apetrechos de banheiro não é boa. Possui quarto com carpete. No entanto, otima localização estando há 15 minutos de caminhada do city walk da Universal. Uma boa piscina. Um ótimo preço.
Escrito el 04 junio 2018
8,0
Excelente
WENDELL de Brasil
Familia con niños pequeños
Habitación estándar doble
9 noches en abril de 2018
Ótimo custo-benefício ”
Ótima localização. Perto de tudo aquilo que é importante. Negativo: apenas as toalhas e a reposição dos ítens de higiene do quarto.
Escrito el 16 abril 2018
10,0
Excepcional
Alessandro de Brasil
Viaje en pareja
Habitación estándar doble
6 noches en marzo de 2018
Ótimo custo benefício!”
Ótimo custo benefício! Funcionários competentes, ótima localização para ir aos parques e outlets!
Escrito el 19 marzo 2018
4,8
Renan de Brasil
Viaje en pareja
Habitación estándar doble
6 noches en febrero de 2018
SEM TOALHAS”
Hotel boa localização Quarto com mal cheiro, carpetes sujos e arrumação muito ruim. Ficamos sem toalhas em um dos dias e foi solicitado por 3 vezes para que resolvessem o problema e simplesmente ignoraram nosso pedido. Funcionários nem um pouco solicito e péssimo atendimento. Não recomendo esse hotel para ninguém
Escrito el 03 marzo 2018