Reservar ahora: Motel 6 Carson

Muy Bueno
Basado en 422 opinionesVer opiniones de los huéspedes
7,7
Un 80 % nos recomendaría a un amigo

Opiniones reales de clientes

Opiniones de Agoda (422)Opiniones de Booking.com (615)
7,7
Muy Bueno
Basado en 422 opiniones
Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Estado/limpieza del hotel7,7
Servicios7,3
Ubicación8,0
Confort y calidad de la habitación8,0
Servicios7,7
Calidad-precio8,0
Ofrecido por viajeros reales de Agoda
Filtrar comentarios por:
Idioma
English
简体中文
한국어
日本語
más
Tipo de habitación
Cama King Deluxe
Habitación Deluxe con 2 Camas Queen
Ordenar por
Mostrando 223 comentarios de huéspedes verificados
4,4
philip de Estados Unidos
Viajero solo
Cama King Deluxe
1 noche en enero de 2018
Aceptable”
This place is great. Never seen a motel that was actually clean. All the flooring is wooden. So remember to where warm socks. I prefer the wood so I can see if there are any critters on the ground. The vending machine ate my money I reported it to the front desk their response was #sorrynotsorry Oh well. I ended up spending 3$for 1 hot pocket. I always check nooks crannys. Under the mattress. Under the bed. In the drawers. Behind the mirror. Under the toilet... it all checked out !! The window screen in the bedroom was a bit torn..i just closed the glass window and th turned on the a.c. The blankets aren't very warm. Luckily I always bring my own blanket. There is a buffet next door...looks yummy. No elevator for the 2nd floor. No prob tho. Overall. This place made me feel Comfortable Safe Relaxed Satisfied I would HOPE the next hotel I stay at has these standards.
Escrito el 03 febrero 2018
4,4
Mayra de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Cama King Deluxe
2 noches en enero de 2018
Cheap prices=Cheap & rude staff”
The location was only good because there was next to a lot of entertaining places and eating places. The staff was very rude. When I walked in to check in they didn't greet me at all I had to approach them first and they were not professional at all. The person staying next door to me was playing really loud music it was very loud in the night. We asked for an extra pillow and they made us go to the front desk tonget it, and the person that gave it to me didnt even look at me she was so RUDE!It was a cheap price, but then again that's the same thing I got in service cheap service I would not recommend and I wouldn't stay there again.
Escrito el 28 enero 2018
10,0
Excepcional
Luisa de Estados Unidos
Familia con niños mayores
Habitación Deluxe con 2 Camas Queen
3 noches en enero de 2018
Excepcional”
Only problem is parking at night. Hard to find
Escrito el 13 enero 2018
8,8
Excelente
resty de Estados Unidos
Familia con niños pequeños
Habitación Deluxe con 2 Camas Queen
3 noches en diciembre de 2017
I liked it and so you would like it too”
clean, nice location, nearly restaurant and target, just a walking distance.
Escrito el 05 enero 2018
7,6
Muy Bueno
Rodney de Estados Unidos
Familia con niños pequeños
Habitación Deluxe con 2 Camas Queen
2 noches en enero de 2018
Peaceful”
We enjoyed our stay
Escrito el 05 enero 2018
4,0
Erica de Estados Unidos
Familia con niños pequeños
Habitación Deluxe con 2 Camas Queen
2 noches en diciembre de 2017
Lobby and photos are deceiving”
Great location but the motel was an older model. Some upgrades, but not there yet.
Escrito el 02 enero 2018
2,0
Roxie de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Cama King Deluxe
1 noche en diciembre de 2017
Bad customer service ”
Took a hour to answer my call
Escrito el 28 diciembre 2017
2,4
Roxie de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Deluxe con 2 Camas Queen
1 noche en diciembre de 2017
Bad customer service ”
Took a long time to come to phone had me on hold for a hour just to change my dates . I always book wit them but they bad service.
Escrito el 28 diciembre 2017
4,4
Anthony de Australia
Familia con niños mayores
Habitación Deluxe con 2 Camas Queen
2 noches en noviembre de 2017
Poor service.”
Room not cleaned after first night. Had to request clean towels. Disappointed with service all round.
Escrito el 03 diciembre 2017
4,4
Anthony de Australia
Familia con niños mayores
Habitación Deluxe con 2 Camas Queen
2 noches en noviembre de 2017
Reception staff less than friendly, speaking Spanish in front of me when I don't. Poor service.”
As above.
Escrito el 18 noviembre 2017
5,6
michelle de Estados Unidos
Viaje en grupo
Habitación Deluxe con 2 Camas Queen
1 noche en octubre de 2017
non-smoking”
I bought an non-smoking room and the hall ways had a horrible stench of weed. The back building seem like the staff don't really check on it and seemed very sketchy. So if you are getting a room there get there early and get it in the front building, there are also no elevators and the rooms were clean to the naked eye but i'm pretty sure the pillow gave me a pink eye.So if possible take your own. I have mixed reviews although the rooms look like how they are in the picture the back building is not non-smoking i had to keep my window closed because of the smell. Over all you kind of get what you paid for. I think this would make for a good motel if it would be more up kept .
Escrito el 05 noviembre 2017
4,4
Kenneth de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Cama King Deluxe
1 noche en octubre de 2017
staff no good”
Its alright I guess. staff is trash no service at all
Escrito el 01 noviembre 2017
7,6
Muy Bueno
Yvette de Estados Unidos
Viajero solo
Habitación Deluxe con 2 Camas Queen
3 noches en octubre de 2017
Muy Bueno”
Con is the hospitality workers annoying and unprofessional
Escrito el 19 octubre 2017
9,2
Excepcional
Ernesto de Estados Unidos
Viajero de negocios
Cama King Deluxe
1 noche en octubre de 2017
Excepcional”
Bathroom needs a little repairs in room 125
Escrito el 10 octubre 2017
4,0
Jun de China
Viaje en pareja
Cama King Deluxe
2 noches en octubre de 2017
Bad experience. Not recommended. ”
Inattentive arrive at front desk, didn’t show me the clear direction to room, even wrote a wrong number to me. Smelly corridor in the hotel, heavy smoke of weeds everywhere. Only soap for hair and body washing. Bad experience, totally different from what I saw in the pictures.
Escrito el 07 octubre 2017
2,0
Lisette de Estados Unidos
Familia con niños pequeños
Habitación Deluxe con 2 Camas Queen
1 noche en septiembre de 2017
Worst Hotel Experience ”
Pros: None Cons: Everything , From the moment we received our keys. I traveled with Family. Rooms overpowered with Mariguana Smell (Non Smoking Room) . Doors on the side that should be locked and only accessed by Guest are left Wide Open. All Day and Night. Loud Music to the point that you can feel the building vibrate. Numerous of Cars Comming and going dropping off Women ( Suspicious of Prostetution) I checked in at 12pm . Right away asked for a different room due to smell. Second Room was no better. We left and came back around 8pm to REST. The smell was extremely over powering of Mariguana even my Toddler said it smelled funny. We Checked out That same day . I informed front desk and they had no concerned. Her response was "You checked in sense 12pm so we can't give you your money back" . The safety of my chidreb was my priority. We left to a different Hotel. (Note: The front area of Hotel looks great where the reception area is at . But Complex Behind The POOL is Horrible)
Escrito el 02 octubre 2017
10,0
Excepcional
Patricia de Estados Unidos
Viajero solo
Habitación Deluxe con 2 Camas Queen
5 noches en septiembre de 2017
Very clean. And they are friandly”
Location good
Escrito el 17 septiembre 2017
7,6
Muy Bueno
Kim de Estados Unidos
Viaje en grupo
Habitación Deluxe con 2 Camas Queen
2 noches en septiembre de 2017
No frills, but clean and comfortable. ”
After an initial snafu with the reservation, they upgraded us to a larger room near the stairs and exit. The hotel has been recently upgraded, the rooms are pretty bare bones, but clean and welcoming. We had dogs and the floors are now a hardwood floor replica like Pergo or something, so easy to clean. The bed was surprisingly comfortable and the location had great access to the freeway to get to where we were going during our stay. The rollaway bed we asked for was free and delivered immediately which was great since we didn't check in until late Saturday night of Labor Day weekend. I'd highly recommend this as a good, no-frills, dog-friendly place to stay.
Escrito el 13 septiembre 2017
5,6
renja de Reino Unido
Viaje en pareja
Cama King Deluxe
9 noches en septiembre de 2017
Por encima de la media”
Pool extremely busy. General public turning up to use pool with their children during Saturday, Sunday and labour day Monday. Also parking limited due to trucks taking up several parking spaces at time.
Escrito el 11 septiembre 2017
2,0
Armando de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Deluxe con 2 Camas Queen
1 noche en agosto de 2017
The rooms were not clean the hotel air conditioner was fans it was awful”
Talked to the front desk about the room that the AC was not cooling he stated should of told me earlier I was 2 hrs in the room trying to sleep regardless I open the windows I just couldn't do it and he stated maintenance person had left couldn't do nothing. He didn't offer another room and we decided to leave and no refund given to us.
Escrito el 11 septiembre 2017
6,8
Bueno
Jacinta de Estados Unidos
Familia con niños pequeños
Cama King Deluxe
6 noches en agosto de 2017
Good!”
I enjoyed my stay. Room service was good as well as good location. Only thing was the laundry room needs a major upgrade. Other then that we enjoyed our stay. Came and go as we please and whenever we misplaced our room key we were able to get another no charge. Rooms were clean. Loved the AC.
Escrito el 07 septiembre 2017
9,6
Excepcional
Walter de Estados Unidos
Familia con niños pequeños
Habitación Deluxe con 2 Camas Queen
6 noches en agosto de 2017
Family Vacation”
First time I been on this hotel my family enjoy the 6 nights stay and staff we're friendly and helpful while we head out out and came back they always kept our room clean and neat keep up the good work.
Escrito el 06 septiembre 2017
7,6
Muy Bueno
Sean de Estados Unidos
Viajero solo
Habitación Deluxe con 2 Camas Queen
3 noches en septiembre de 2017
Muy Bueno”
There were so weirdos staying here
Escrito el 06 septiembre 2017
6,8
Bueno
Li de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Cama King Deluxe
2 noches en agosto de 2017
I dont like it”
Toilet was leaking and never get fixed. Aircon is very noisy. I tried to use the general bath room near reception but it was very dirty. It seems this motel has issues with pluming system. It is easy to shopping around but I wont stay there again. Receptionist was nice but that us all.
Escrito el 18 agosto 2017
10,0
Excepcional
Abigail de Estados Unidos
Viaje en grupo
Habitación Deluxe con 2 Camas Queen
2 noches en agosto de 2017
LA trip”
Just Checking out the Los Angeles attraction area. Expect the traffic as usual. But overall it's good.
Escrito el 17 agosto 2017
8,4
Excelente
alexander de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Cama King Deluxe
2 noches en agosto de 2017
Excelente”
Loved the price wish check out time was a little later
Escrito el 14 agosto 2017
10,0
Excepcional
Natalie de Estados Unidos
Familia con niños pequeños
Cama King Deluxe
4 noches en julio de 2017
Excepcional”
Overall great expierence and staff was great
Escrito el 02 agosto 2017
9,2
Excepcional
tabatha de Estados Unidos
Familia con niños pequeños
Habitación Deluxe con 2 Camas Queen
1 noche en julio de 2017
Excepcional”
Only bad thing is it smelt a little weird and the walls were too thin
Escrito el 31 julio 2017
10,0
Excepcional
Suliana de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Cama King Deluxe
3 noches en julio de 2017
Everything was great! The service everything! I would def come back again! SOON! ”
The rooms were spacious!
Escrito el 26 julio 2017
10,0
Excepcional
Don de Estados Unidos
Viajero de negocios
Habitación Deluxe con 2 Camas Queen
1 noche en junio de 2017
great value for money”
Best motel 6 anywhere
Escrito el 02 julio 2017
10,0
Excepcional
Charles de Estados Unidos
Familia con niños pequeños
Cama King Deluxe
1 noche en junio de 2017
Everyone was very helpful and friendly while doing there job.”
Everything was very clean and everything worked correctly!
Escrito el 29 junio 2017
7,2
Muy Bueno
nick de Estados Unidos
Viajero de negocios
Habitación Deluxe con 2 Camas Queen
1 noche en junio de 2017
great location to shops and food”
Depends what room do you get, I've been in a good room and a bad one the first room was great, but the second one the fridge did not work and the hdmi port in the tv was missing ,also the hotel smelled of weed and the bathroom was cheaply done. but it's a motel 6 the beds were updated and furnishings, but
Escrito el 28 junio 2017
3,6
Daniel de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Cama King Deluxe
1 noche en mayo de 2017
Theres better”
Paid a lot less at other hotels for more anentities and cleaner rooms. Felt unsafe and like the place was under cinstructions.
Escrito el 29 mayo 2017
5,2
Zhen de China
Familia con niños pequeños
Habitación Deluxe con 2 Camas Queen
5 noches en abril de 2017
Staff not too friendly and lack of information provide from motel behalf..”
No elevator, need to use hand lift the luggage to second floor. It's too difficult for family. Too many bags and baby stuffs. The management should consider this as a resulotion in order to upgrade the guests satisfactory.
Escrito el 10 abril 2017
We’re sorry you were unhappy - we’ll work hard to fix the issue you experienced. Thanks for letting us know.
Respondida el 16 mayo 2017
Motel 6 Carson
4,4
siyang de China
Viajero solo
Cama King Deluxe
1 noche en abril de 2017
Poor experience ”
Walls are thin like paper. You literally can hear everything. Almost didn't sleep for the whole night because there were some crazy people smashed door and made phone calls at 3am. Can't login the free wifi. Because too many people were using it. Stay away from this motel
Escrito el 08 abril 2017
We’re sorry you were unhappy - we’ll work hard to fix the issue you experienced. Thanks for letting us know.
Respondida el 16 mayo 2017
Motel 6 Carson
8,0
Excelente
Kitty de Hong Kong
Viaje en grupo
Habitación Deluxe con 2 Camas Queen
1 noche en marzo de 2017
Value for money especially for 1 night stay”
Room is clean, motel has a lot of rooms, our room was facing the pool. There is no elevators, if you have seniors I suggest to let them know and arrange you the first floor room, otherwise you have to stay at the second floor like us, so we did not move our baggage in room, just pick some needed clothes and stuff to our room. The location is excellent, right next to highway and opposite to IKEA. There are also several restaurants and Target nearby, you can get whatever you need from there. I recommend for those who are on road trip just need a place to stay overnight and do some necessary shopping ready for their next destination.
Escrito el 05 abril 2017
Dear kitty, Thank you for taking the time to review our property, your comments are very much valued. We appreciate your comments regarding our customer service and ongoing upgrades. Our staff are trained to provide only the best in customer service, and we are pleased that you found value and hospitality during your stay. Our commitment to investing in our property will continue this winter with renovations to our banquet and convention areas. We look forward to seeing you on your next trip to Saskatoon!
Show more
Motel 6 Carson
3,6
Brenda de Estados Unidos
Familia con niños pequeños
Habitación Deluxe con 2 Camas Queen
1 noche en marzo de 2017
Aceptable”
I booked a room through Agoda due to a family emergency. I will noever do that again! Upon arrival to my room I we were greeted with a roach crawling across the floor. I immediately went to the front desk to report the roach and was given another room. The next day I went to the front desk to speak with Liz the General Manager. Because I booked through Agoda (third party) she was not able to compensate for the inconvenience. Liz gave me a good rate for the next (2) days. On Saturday night upon arrival back to the motel there was another roach crawling up the wall above my luggage. I videoed the roach and I killed it. I went back to the front desk and made another report to the employee and left a message for the Liz the General Manager because she was off. I checked out on Sunday and was told I would have to call Liz regarding the second roach report. I called and left my telephone number for Liz and no one has called me back! I will be calling again today for resolution.
Escrito el 05 abril 2017
3,2
Cassandra de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Deluxe con 2 Camas Queen
2 noches en febrero de 2017
Management ”
Management very rude. Management knocked on our room door to ask us when we are going to leave. Neighbors were to loud and no sense of regulations
Escrito el 06 febrero 2017
We’re sorry you were unhappy - we’ll work hard to fix the issue you experienced. Thanks for letting us know.
Respondida el 16 mayo 2017
Motel 6 Carson
10,0
Excepcional
Barkhordar de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Deluxe con 2 Camas Queen
5 noches en enero de 2017
good stay”
clean and friendly staff
Escrito el 17 enero 2017
Dear Barkgordar, Thank you for taking the time to review our property, your comments are very much valued. We appreciate your comments regarding our customer service and ongoing upgrades. Our staff are trained to provide only the best in customer service, and we are pleased that you found value and hospitality during your stay. Our commitment to investing in our property will continue this winter with renovations to our banquet and convention areas. We look forward to seeing you on your next trip to Saskatoon!
Show more
Motel 6 Carson
7,2
Muy Bueno
Jasper de Filipinas
Familia con niños pequeños
Habitación Deluxe con 2 Camas Queen
1 noche en diciembre de 2016
Hotel within Carson City Center”
Carson Motel very nice locations. near shopping malls and restaurants. staffs are friendly. Parking lot are plenty
Escrito el 09 enero 2017
7,6
Muy Bueno
Jasper de Filipinas
Familia con niños pequeños
Habitación Deluxe con 2 Camas Queen
6 noches en diciembre de 2016
Location & Hospitality of Staff”
Staffs are friendly and hospitable, location is very nice, near Target and IKEA. Restaurants are available within the vicinity
Escrito el 09 enero 2017
Dear Jasper, Thank you for taking the time to review our property, your comments are very much valued. We appreciate your comments regarding our customer service and ongoing upgrades. Our staff are trained to provide only the best in customer service, and we are pleased that you found value and hospitality during your stay. Our commitment to investing in our property will continue this winter with renovations to our banquet and convention areas. We look forward to seeing you on your next trip to Saskatoon!
Show more
Motel 6 Carson
8,0
Excelente
Josephine de Filipinas
Viaje en pareja
Cama King Deluxe
1 noche en enero de 2017
Value for money”
you get what you paid for
Escrito el 08 enero 2017
10,0
Excepcional
Lisa de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Cama King Deluxe
2 noches en diciembre de 2016
This was by far the best Motel 6 we have ever stayed in!”
W highly recommend this hotel. Great location, great staff, nice and clean... Overall a perfect experience!
Escrito el 30 diciembre 2016
Dear Lisa, Thank you for taking the time to review our property, your comments are very much valued. We appreciate your comments regarding our customer service and ongoing upgrades. Our staff are trained to provide only the best in customer service, and we are pleased that you found value and hospitality during your stay. Our commitment to investing in our property will continue this winter with renovations to our banquet and convention areas. We look forward to seeing you on your next trip to Saskatoon!
Show more
Motel 6 Carson
9,2
Excepcional
Gordon de Estados Unidos
Viajero solo
Habitación Deluxe con 2 Camas Queen
3 noches en octubre de 2016
New, Clean and Comfortable”
New, Clean and Comfortable
Escrito el 31 octubre 2016
Dear Gordon, Thank you for taking the time to review our property, your comments are very much valued. We appreciate your comments regarding our customer service and ongoing upgrades. Our staff are trained to provide only the best in customer service, and we are pleased that you found value and hospitality during your stay. Our commitment to investing in our property will continue this winter with renovations to our banquet and convention areas. We look forward to seeing you on your next trip to Saskatoon!
Show more
Motel 6 Carson
8,8
Excelente
Simon de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Deluxe con 2 Camas Queen
1 noche en octubre de 2016
Great price value”
Clean, helpfull, all whats expected.
Escrito el 12 octubre 2016
Dear Simon, Thank you for taking the time to review our property, your comments are very much valued. We appreciate your comments regarding our customer service and ongoing upgrades. Our staff are trained to provide only the best in customer service, and we are pleased that you found value and hospitality during your stay. Our commitment to investing in our property will continue this winter with renovations to our banquet and convention areas. We look forward to seeing you on your next trip to Saskatoon!
Show more
Motel 6 Carson
10,0
Excepcional
terri de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Cama King Deluxe
1 noche en octubre de 2016
Great weekend getaway”
Cleanliness of place.
Escrito el 11 octubre 2016
5,2
Saria de Reino Unido
Viajero solo
Cama King Deluxe
1 noche en agosto de 2016
Suitable travel motel”
This Motel is just what it says it is. Nothing special, just a place to rest your head and nothing else.
Escrito el 11 octubre 2016
10,0
Excepcional
terri de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Cama King Deluxe
1 noche en octubre de 2016
No complaints...”
Cleanliness....loved it.
Escrito el 07 octubre 2016
Dear Terri, Thank you for taking the time to review our property, your comments are very much valued. We appreciate your comments regarding our customer service and ongoing upgrades. Our staff are trained to provide only the best in customer service, and we are pleased that you found value and hospitality during your stay. Our commitment to investing in our property will continue this winter with renovations to our banquet and convention areas. We look forward to seeing you on your next trip to Saskatoon!
Show more
Motel 6 Carson
8,0
Excelente
Claudia de Alemania
Viajero solo
Cama King Deluxe
2 noches en octubre de 2016
Good place to stay”
Staff was helpful, the room large and clean, WiFi was ok. Target, JCPenny, Sears, IKEA, and a lot of restaurants on the other side of the street. Long Beach ist near by, Hollywood is a bit far away, may be 40 min. drive without much traffic.
Escrito el 06 octubre 2016
6,4
Bueno
MING de Taiwán
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Deluxe con 2 Camas Queen
1 noche en septiembre de 2016
price is fine considering staying in LA area”
Hotel staff is quite helpful, and we get to have hot water in the vending area, which is good. Other than that, you can't complain the price when staying in LA area...
Escrito el 03 octubre 2016