Reservar ahora: Motel 8

Puntuación
Basado en 38 opinionesVer opiniones de los huéspedes
5,3

Opiniones reales de clientes

Opiniones de Agoda (38)Opiniones de Booking.com (734)
5,3
Puntuación
Basado en 38 opiniones
Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Estado/limpieza del hotel4,6
Servicios6,0
Ubicación7,2
Confort y calidad de la habitación4,2
Servicios5,3
Calidad-precio5,9
Ofrecido por viajeros reales de Agoda
Filtrar comentarios por:
Idioma
English
Español
日本語
Français
más
Tipo de habitación
Habitación con 1 cama
2 Habitaciones
Ordenar por
Mostrando 37 comentarios de huéspedes verificados
4,0
brian de Estados Unidos
Viajero solo
Habitación con 1 cama
1 noche en mayo de 2014
smiled of cig smoke. tv remote none working”
none
bad
Escrito el 27 mayo 2014
7,7
Muy Bueno
Marguerite de Estados Unidos
Viajero de negocios
Habitación con 1 cama
3 noches en mayo de 2014
great value and access to Mandalay Bay ”
clean room, fresh air, easy Mandalay conference center access
Wonderful stay. Access to Mandalay convention center without having to stay there with it's shopping mall feel. Motel 8 was clean, friendly, very basic but totally adequate. Check-in was unusual, since the motel office doubles as a convenience store. Wasn't sure I was in the right place, but it was. No room service but the store's open 24 hrs with all the basics.
Escrito el 12 mayo 2014
3,3
Deena de Estados Unidos
Viajero solo
Habitación con 1 cama
1 noche en marzo de 2014
It was awful and scary. ”
Close to LasVegas strip and airport
I couldn't wait to leave. As a single woman, the security was none existent. The lock on the door was inadequate and when I put a chair under the door knob, the knob nearly fell off. The water was icy cold. The carpet was filthy. The sheets were clean, but the blanket and bedspread cleanliness was questionable. I was looking for a hotel near the airport at a bargain price which I got. If I hadn't already prepaid, I would not have stayed there.
Escrito el 07 marzo 2014
4,3
Terry de Australia
Viajero solo
Habitación con 1 cama
1 noche en noviembre de 2013
Cheap old hotel”
Internet, location, surprisingly quite
It was just a cheap one night stay. WAs pretty seedy place really and TV was old and only got about 4 channels clear. No phone, Desk was up front in a deli. They did manage to keep my computer cord which I left and was able to have someone retrieve it.
Escrito el 12 diciembre 2013
4,3
Misha de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Habitación con 1 cama
1 noche en octubre de 2013
Stay away from this motel!”
None
The room was so dirty we didn't even stay. Shame on me for trying to save a few dollars and booking this room.
Escrito el 05 noviembre 2013
3,7
alan de Estados Unidos
Viajero solo
Habitación con 1 cama
2 noches en septiembre de 2013
experience was rating 3”
location thats it
Was ok !!! Area was ok but room and appearence isnt all that not for the price!!! Should be half tge price i paid for
Escrito el 26 septiembre 2013
7,7
Muy Bueno
Jiri de República Checa
Viaje en pareja
Habitación con 1 cama
1 noche en julio de 2013
Good for short-term stay”
location, price
Good location, near to the airport and main attractions of the city. Fair price.
Escrito el 25 septiembre 2013
2,0
Duyen de Estados Unidos
Viajero solo
Habitación con 1 cama
2 noches en agosto de 2013
worst motel. ”
free wifi, nothing else.
the pictures and name is misleading. it's not part of super 8 or motel 6. this knock off name, motel 8, is a old run down motel on the strip. the room had a horrible smell. typical run down motel with seedy characters in the parking lot. weak door locks that anyone can break into. our room was very small, and had a horrible odor. do not stay at this motel, you've been warned.
Escrito el 04 septiembre 2013
2,3
Eugene de Estados Unidos
Viajero solo
Habitación con 1 cama
1 noche en julio de 2013
Place was scary”
It was on Las Vegas Blvd, it was at the bottom of the strip, and it was next to a liquor store.
I hated it, horrible place. NO CLOCK IN THE ROOM!
Escrito el 25 julio 2013
4,0
Ben de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
2 Habitaciones
2 noches en junio de 2013
Live Cockroaches and dead grasshoppers in room.”
Location, Price, and quick checkin
My wife found live cockroaches crawling around and a dead grasshopper on the floor.
Escrito el 19 junio 2013
8,0
Excelente
Noel de Malasia
Viajero de negocios
Habitación con 1 cama
7 noches en abril de 2013
Clean, comfortable and affordable”
Clean, comfortable and affordable
To make it better, having more lights, a hairdryer and daily housekeeping
Escrito el 23 abril 2013
7,0
Muy Bueno
Fruto de Filipinas
Viajero solo
Habitación con 1 cama
5 noches en julio de 2012
great location”
location, location, location
generally quiet and peaceful except for a brief altercation next door.
Escrito el 08 agosto 2012
6,8
Bueno
Claire de Francia
Viaje en grupo
Habitación familiar
3 noches en septiembre de 2016
Bon rapport qualité prix”
Séjour correct et très abordable. La chambre était propre à l'exception de deux gros insectes dégoûtants retrouvés dans la chambre. La salle de bain est petite mais pas mal, lits confortables. Le motel est assez bien situé. En revanche, personnel très peu convivial. Si besoin, je retournerai dans ce motel.
Escrito el 08 octubre 2016
7,0
Muy Bueno
Johannes de Suecia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación con 1 cama
1 noche en enero de 2015
Helt okej för priset man betalar”
Läget, priset, personalen.
Läget var bra då vi skulle se en show på Mandalay Bay som låg rakt över vägen och det fanns möjlighet att handla snabbmat från restauranger eller annat från snabbutiken intill vilket var bekvämt. Bra pris och trevligt bemötande.
Escrito el 21 septiembre 2015
7,3
Muy Bueno
Thomas de Alemania
Viajero solo
Habitación con 1 cama
3 noches en noviembre de 2013
Echtes Motelfeeling am Eingangstor zum Strip”
Die Lage - der extrem günstige Preis - der kleine Pool
Ich hatte drei ruhige und beanstandungslose Nächte in einem sehr einfachen Motel- aber der Preis und die Lage waren klasse. Ich würde es wieder nehmen.
Escrito el 12 noviembre 2013
3,3
Juichi de Japón
Viajero solo
Habitación con 1 cama
2 noches en septiembre de 2014
間違ってました”
受付けが24時間コンビニ。
週末の値段の安さに飛びついたことを後悔しました。屋根があるので雨をしのげる、相部屋ではないのでプライベートを保てる、それだけです。
Escrito el 30 septiembre 2014
7,7
Muy Bueno
Kohei de Japón
Viajero solo
Habitación con 1 cama
1 noche en septiembre de 2014
ラスベガスでこの安さなら…”
スタッフがの人たちが親切。シャンプーつき。ホテルがショップを経営しているので、買い物には困らない。
フロントは、ショップ内にあります。 スタッフの人に名前を告げるとチェックイン完了です。 10ドルのデポジットを払います。チェックアウト時にかえってきます。 アパートをホテルにしたような感じで、少し外観は悪いですが、エアコン付きで、トイレ、シャワーも綺麗なので快適に過ごせると思います。 近くにSDX(ラスベガスのバス)のバス停があるので、便利だと思います。 ただ、ドアを開けたら屋外なので、他の人のレビューにもあるように虫が入ってくるかもしれないです。幸い、自分の時はいませんでした…。 とにかく安く済ませたい、という方にオススメです。
Escrito el 20 septiembre 2014