Reservar ahora: Nesva Hotel

Excelente
Basado en 189 opinionesVer opiniones de los huéspedes
8,3
Un 93 % nos recomendaría a un amigo

Opiniones reales de clientes

Opiniones de Agoda (189)Opiniones de Booking.com (1397)
8,3
Excelente
Basado en 189 opiniones
Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Estado/limpieza del hotel8,9
Servicios7,8
Ubicación8,0
Confort y calidad de la habitación8,3
Servicios8,7
Calidad-precio8,5
Ofrecido por viajeros reales de Agoda
Filtrar comentarios por:
Idioma
English
Deutsch
한국어
日本語
más
Tipo de habitación
Habitación King con Vistas a la Ciudad
Habitación premium King con balcón
Habitación Twin premium con Balcón
Estándar con Cama de matrimonio
más
Ordenar por
Mostrando 125 comentarios de huéspedes verificados
8,4
Excelente
Beata de Polonia
Viajero solo
Habitación Estándar con 2 Camas
3 noches en septiembre de 2017
Good acomodations ”
The hotel is clean and very well maintained. location - 5 mins to subway. I recommend
Escrito el 26 septiembre 2017
7,2
Muy Bueno
Robert de Reino Unido
Familia con niños mayores
Habitación estándar King
3 noches en agosto de 2017
good hotel”
This was a good hotel, a great base to explore New York from.
Escrito el 19 agosto 2017
8,4
Excelente
sian de Reino Unido
Familia con niños mayores
Habitación Twin premium con Balcón
5 noches en julio de 2017
Nice little hotel, great if you don't mind staying outside of manhattan ”
Nothing going on in area but subway a 2 minute walk away
Escrito el 05 agosto 2017
8,4
Excelente
Eric de Países Bajos
Familia con niños mayores
Estándar con Cama de matrimonio
7 noches en abril de 2017
Clean, friendly, fine mattrasses, very small room, double beds are really small, breakfast fine”
Breakfast nice sweet pastry, but no eggs/ham/cheese All day free coffee tea ice-water Very friendly, very clean Small room, small beds Fast elevator
Escrito el 30 abril 2017
8,4
Excelente
Jeff de Estados Unidos
Familia con niños mayores
Estándar con Cama de matrimonio
3 noches en marzo de 2017
Great affordable and accessible hotel”
Great value and clean hotel located very close to a subway line (2 blocks--39th Ave). We had a great three (3) night stay.
Escrito el 12 marzo 2017
7,2
Muy Bueno
gary de Estados Unidos
Viajero solo
Habitación premium King con balcón
1 noche en enero de 2017
Confortable short stay”
This was a nice hotel for a short stay, my only problem was a smell similar to skunk weed coming into the room that got stronger as the night progressed.
Escrito el 06 febrero 2017
8,8
Excelente
Matti de Finlandia
Viajero solo
Habitación premium King con balcón
5 noches en enero de 2017
Good clean hotel. Great Wi-Fi”
<3
Escrito el 20 enero 2017
8,0
Excelente
Jeffrey de Filipinas
Familia con niños mayores
Estándar con Cama de matrimonio
3 noches en noviembre de 2016
good hotel”
Location is good, near the station, hotel is new.
Escrito el 12 diciembre 2016
10,0
Excepcional
Chao de Estados Unidos
Viajero solo
Estándar con Cama de matrimonio
1 noche en diciembre de 2016
Ver y good!”
Clean and well located. Very good!
Escrito el 06 diciembre 2016
8,4
Excelente
Olav de Noruega
Familia con niños pequeños
Habitación Twin premium con Balcón
3 noches en noviembre de 2016
Good”
Bad selection at breakfast
Escrito el 14 noviembre 2016
9,6
Excepcional
Ana de Estados Unidos
Viaje en grupo
Habitación Estándar con 2 Camas
1 noche en octubre de 2016
First Trip To NY”
Staff was friendly and helpful. room was clean and had everything I needed. location was a block from the subway! got on it and went straight to Times square.
Escrito el 21 octubre 2016
8,0
Excelente
Marc de Canadá
Viaje en grupo
Estándar con Cama de matrimonio
2 noches en octubre de 2016
Great value for money”
Hotel is clean and modern, all staff was nice. Location is good, comfortable , good food very close to hotel. Can't complain, great value for New York City
Escrito el 19 octubre 2016
8,0
Excelente
Pamela de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Habitación premium King con balcón
1 noche en octubre de 2016
Great Cost Performance”
Big clean room, contemporary furnishings, big balcony with lower manhattan view.
Escrito el 13 octubre 2016
8,8
Excelente
Adrian de Jamaica
Viaje en pareja
Habitación King con Vistas a la Ciudad
3 noches en octubre de 2016
Nice find”
This little hotel surprised us as it turned out to be better than we expected. We stayed at this hotel in two parts during our trip to NYC - 3 days in, two days out and then 3 days in again. The first part we started in a twin room with a balcony. The room was clean and bathroom was spacious, smelled fresh and was sparkling clean. That was very important to us - clean bathroom. The only issue we had with room was that the brown bed skirt on one of the beds had some ugly spots (as if bleach caught it) that made my wife uncomfortable. Also the carpets, though not terrible, could do with a little sprucing up. Not a big deal. The service at this hotel was fantastic! The staff were friendly and were quick to help with anything we needed. We had a few packages sent to the hotel and they kept them safely locked away for us until we arrived. Several restaurants nearby. Subway station two blocks away. 20-30 mins from JFK. Definitely will stay again.
Escrito el 07 octubre 2016
10,0
Excepcional
XINGYU de China
Viajero solo
Habitación Twin premium con Balcón
1 noche en junio de 2014
convenient via metra”
convenient via metra
Escrito el 02 octubre 2016
8,4
Excelente
Justine de Reino Unido
Viaje en grupo
Estándar con Cama de matrimonio
4 noches en septiembre de 2016
Weekend Break”
very clean hotel, great staff who are very very helpful. pleasant stay.
Escrito el 29 septiembre 2016
9,6
Excepcional
Oi de Hong Kong
Familia con niños mayores
Estándar con Cama de matrimonio
5 noches en julio de 2016
Gd value of money”
Pros: Very good location. Subway is just around the corner. A few restaurants nearby. Super friendly staff. Very clean and tidy rooms. Satisfying complimentary breakfast. Cons: Included all bathroom necessities but not toothpaste, teeth brushes ans slippers. No water boiler in room or dinning area. Tho it provides hot water for coffee or tea but we want boiling water to make some really hot drinks. But this is nt a very big deal. Some AC at rooms dun work. We changed our room for 1 night but that AC seemed only work at 77F even we set it to be 60F. Asked help from staff but they couldnt help much which was understandable. The AC in the previous room functioned well tho. The stay is really quite nice. Good value of money esp it is so close to mid town nyc. Just 4 subway stations away. I would stay here again.
Escrito el 29 julio 2016
8,4
Excelente
Murtaza de India
Familia con niños mayores
Estándar con Cama de matrimonio
4 noches en julio de 2016
Good value for money”
Except the location, the hotel overall was very good.
Escrito el 11 julio 2016
9,2
Excepcional
Aura de Estados Unidos
Familia con niños mayores
Estándar con Cama de matrimonio
6 noches en mayo de 2016
Loved it”
Wifi was a pretty weak, but that's the only complaint I can think of! It had the most incredible view on the roof and the room was incredibly clean (a little small) but very nice and a large bathroom! Would recommend this to everyone, especially for the price and proximity to subway/buses
Escrito el 20 mayo 2016
9,7
Excepcional
Breen de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Habitación King con Vistas a la Ciudad
5 noches en enero de 2016
Nice place”
Comfort, staff friendliness ,, style
Very nice
Escrito el 03 febrero 2016
8,3
Excelente
Andy de Australia
Familia con niños pequeños
Habitación Twin premium con Balcón
4 noches en abril de 2015
Nice and clean hotel.”
Good value for money, Good location, nice clean hotel
It was a very nice hotel. It only need about 10 minute to the city by metro on 39 Ave station. hotel is a little bit to find if you come from airport need to take an airtrain to jamaican station and than take an E line to Queen plz Then walk about 10 minutes. This hotel also provide a lite breakfast
Escrito el 06 abril 2015
9,7
Excepcional
Apurv de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación King con Vistas a la Ciudad
13 noches en enero de 2015
Good stay”
View from room, close train station, staff
Good
Escrito el 17 febrero 2015
9,3
Excepcional
Amanda de Reino Unido
Familia con niños mayores
Habitación King con Vistas a la Ciudad
6 noches en febrero de 2015
birthday trip”
The staff, the view, the location
Escrito el 14 febrero 2015
9,3
Excepcional
Katie de Reino Unido
Viaje en grupo
Habitación Twin premium con Balcón
7 noches en febrero de 2015
Friendly, affordable, good location, clean!”
Housekeeping standards, reception staff and location
Amazing. Very good value for money and a few minutes walk from the metro station. Clean. Friendly staff. Comfy beds! Balcony with views of Manhattan bridge and the city. Would visit again.
Escrito el 14 febrero 2015
9,7
Excepcional
Cathy de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Habitación premium King con balcón
1 noche en enero de 2015
Excellent Value”
Staff performance, cleanliness, & comfort
What a great bargain & beautiful place! Only 4 rooms per floor - our unit had a private balcony which was awesome! I highly recommend the Nesva Hotel!
Escrito el 03 febrero 2015
8,3
Excelente
Ville de Finlandia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación estándar King
7 noches en enero de 2015
Enjoyed our stay”
Nice bed, clean rooms, breakfast was good
The hotel was quite nice for the price. A bit away from Manhattan but there's a convenient subway station nearby. Staff was really friendly and nice. Rooms were nice and clean though a little bit noisy in 3rd floor towards the road. Nothing serious really. The insulation in the hotel wasn't really up to date and sometimes it was hot and sometimes cold in the room as aircon was next to the window and balcony. The breakfast room was also fairly cold in January. Overall a really nice stay! Thank you Nesva
Escrito el 30 enero 2015
8,7
Excelente
Simon de España
Viaje en pareja
Habitación premium King con balcón
5 noches en diciembre de 2014
Good price for NY”
price for NY standards, room comfort, connectivity
Good value for money for NY Hotel price standards. Good and fast connection to Manhattan by subway. Comfortable bed, quite room, good service. Breakfast is OK. Dely around the corner sells vert good and cheap house made food.
Escrito el 26 diciembre 2014
10,0
Excepcional
Keith de Reino Unido
Viaje en pareja
Habitación King con Vistas a la Ciudad
2 noches en octubre de 2014
Wanted a view of Manhattan”
The view and everything
It was really excellent modern hotel, small but perfect,in a family neighbourhood.My wife wanted a view of Manhattan and that's exactly what room 904 gave us. The staff were helpful, printing us walking directions, good breakfast, nice clean room,kept our luggage for no cost on last day.
Escrito el 20 octubre 2014
7,7
Muy Bueno
Yujing de Nueva Zelanda
Familia con niños mayores
Estándar con Cama de matrimonio
3 noches en octubre de 2014
good hotel”
good location,clean room,free wifi
Escrito el 11 octubre 2014
9,3
Excepcional
Brian de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Habitación King con Vistas a la Ciudad
3 noches en septiembre de 2014
perfect choice”
staff, cleanliness, view
Our stay was excellent. The staff was very friendly n took the time to help us navagate the city. They even hold your bags if you show up early or want to stay later but don't want to carry your bags. The hotel was right next to the subway. We paid for the city view n it was amazing, we could see everything except the statue of liberty. For a continental breakfast it was good stuff. We would highly recommend this place
Escrito el 05 octubre 2014
8,7
Excelente
Arthur de Estados Unidos
Viajero de negocios
Habitación Estándar con 2 Camas
1 noche en agosto de 2014
good location, close to airport. Room is clean.”
clean
Clean room, quiet location
Escrito el 10 septiembre 2014
8,3
Excelente
Lyndsey de Reino Unido
Viajero solo
Habitación King con Vistas a la Ciudad
3 noches en septiembre de 2014
Amazing hotel”
Clean rooms, super comfy beds, free breakfast and wifi
Escrito el 05 septiembre 2014
8,0
Excelente
Jaejoong de Corea del Sur
Viaje en pareja
Habitación King con Vistas a la Ciudad
1 noche en agosto de 2014
located at good location with a good view of NYC”
location, cleanliness, and value for money
I just stayed here one night. staff were very helpful and supportive. the room i used was clean with a good night view of NYC. I am thankful to the staff on the night of August 14, because he helped me rebook my room though I had a reservation on August 15.
Escrito el 19 agosto 2014
7,7
Muy Bueno
Andrea de Estados Unidos
Viajero de negocios
Habitación Estándar con 2 Camas
3 noches en julio de 2014
Great location... Easy and quick access to city”
Easy access to subway Close to manhattan Cost
Escrito el 19 julio 2014
8,0
Excelente
Larry de Estados Unidos
Viajero solo
Habitación estándar King
1 noche en mayo de 2014
very small hotel. Nice rooms”
Small hotel, Nice rooms gret bathroom
Hotel was great
Escrito el 02 junio 2014
7,7
Muy Bueno
Lester de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Twin premium con Balcón
2 noches en mayo de 2014
Beautiful view of Manhattan skyline!”
VERY clean; near subway; professional staff
Good experience although the printed TV channel guide did not match available channels. Front desk assured us we had prime channels, but we were never able to access. The staff was very professional and the hotel was very neat and clean.
Escrito el 20 mayo 2014
6,7
Bueno
SHYANG de Malasia
Viaje en grupo
Habitación estándar King
1 noche en mayo de 2014
small and chic budget hotel”
price, location and easy access to metro
very small room. the checkin was very slow. overall the hotel is new and bed is comfortable. the location is easy accessible to Metro to go to Midtown manhattan. will suggest to stay in this part of the town as the price is much cheaper compared to manhattan
Escrito el 16 mayo 2014
8,0
Excelente
Alvin de Singapur
Viaje en pareja
Habitación premium King con balcón
5 noches en septiembre de 2013
Simple and affordable place in the concrete jungle”
Simple, accessible, clean
I love the location. 5 mins walk to the subway. Easy access to the airport. Very friendly staff. Gave very good suggestion to car rentals. Weekends parking is free along the road. Safe and quiet environment. Not very fantastic breakfast but why will you want to eat at the hotel when there are so much food to explore? Will return to stay in future.
Escrito el 17 abril 2014
3,3
Joshua de Uganda
Viaje en pareja
Habitación estándar King
4 noches en octubre de 2013
It was a nightmare!”
location, nothing, else
this was a really bad hotel experience. I am still suffering from it! we went o NY for our Honeymoon and we booked the hotel because of its location and supposed value for money but we were disappointed. Apart from the location most things were not great. The staff was very irresponsible, we asked every day o four 4 nights for them to fix the internet and they reneged and to fix the fan in our bathroom and they were negligent i could not keep thinking to myself what a waste of money this stay was. note to staff- you make all the difference in people's experience at a hotel. most times people will overlook a dingy hotel because of the great staff; but no matter how great the hotel is, if the staff are irresponsible and ignorant that will kill all business People matter
Escrito el 20 febrero 2014
8,7
Excelente
man de Hong Kong
Viaje en pareja
Habitación estándar King
4 noches en noviembre de 2013
The room is small but comfortable. At Queens”
Near subway; clean; nice staffs
It is a little bit inconvenient as the hotel located in Queens but its very close the subway.It take less than 20 minutes to arrive times square. The staff is nice; small room but clean and comfortable. The Wi Fi sucks though.
Escrito el 03 diciembre 2013
9,3
Excepcional
Edward de Estados Unidos
Viajero solo
Habitación Estándar con 2 Camas
4 noches en noviembre de 2013
The best budget hotel in the city”
Comfortable, easy access to transport, last internet
I stay for 4 day while passing thru NYC. I need a restful environment after a long international trip, I was surprise to find a place that is clean, comfortable, and inexpensive plus friendly staff. Clean room most and comfortable bed.
Escrito el 19 noviembre 2013
9,0
Excepcional
Michael de Canadá
Viajero solo
Habitación Twin premium con Balcón
1 noche en octubre de 2013
Very nice hotel.”
Close to the trains into Manhattan, located in a safe neighborhood, minimal street noise at night.
This is a great place to stay if you will be spending most of your time in Manhattan, because it's very close to the subway and only a few stops into Queens. There's no real point in spending 2-3x the money for something smaller in Manhattan.
Escrito el 09 noviembre 2013
8,0
Excelente
Jeffrey de Singapur
Viaje en pareja
Estándar con Cama de matrimonio
5 noches en octubre de 2013
clean&comfortable room with easy access to subway”
love the spacious and comfortable toilet. a very new hotel that everything was nice n clean n comfortable.
Had a pleasant stay at Nesva Hotel. The room was alittle small if you have huge luggage but that isn't much of a problem for us. Toilet was big and comfortable. Wifi access neeed improvement though. The signal is rather low in e row n often get disconnected. location of the hotel is just 3mins away from the subway "39 ave (N, Q)". There isnt anything to shop at the surrounding area. Only some hotels and a nice yumny cafe located just beside the staircase to the subway.
Escrito el 26 octubre 2013
10,0
Excepcional
Jun de China
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Twin premium con Balcón
2 noches en octubre de 2013
Excellent experience”
Helpdesk can introduct NY famous places carefully, including public traffic. The room is comfortable with a small balcony. The most important thing is it is close to central park and 5 Ave.
Escrito el 17 octubre 2013
9,0
Excepcional
Monique de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Estándar con Cama de matrimonio
1 noche en octubre de 2013
Excellent service. Attentive staff”
location.value and free breakfast
It was great! My friends and I stayed overnight. The staff was helpful and kind.They even called cabs when we needed them. The only downside is that the rooms are very small. Since we were just sleeping, it wasn't a big deal. I would totally go their again!
Escrito el 09 octubre 2013
7,0
Muy Bueno
Annika de Alemania
Viaje en pareja
Estándar con Cama de matrimonio
5 noches en septiembre de 2013
Nice rooms, good location, would stay again”
Clean room and very close to next subway station
Escrito el 07 octubre 2013
8,0
Excelente
Steven de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Habitación estándar King
1 noche en septiembre de 2013
New, modern, boutique hotel at a good price”
Great view of Manhattan skyline, close to subway, quiet neighborhood
We were pleasantly surprised by the Nesva Hotel. It is modern, clean, and well located in a quiet neighborhood of Long Island City/Astoria, Queens. A short walk from the Queens Plaza subway station, access to Manhattan is convenient. Our room was well furnished, and moderately sized. Not large, but larger than many hotel rooms in New York City. Great view of the Manhattan skyline. The neighborhood is mixed residential and light industrial. Great variety of neighborhood shops and restaurants nearby on 36th Avenue. We would definitely stay at the Nesva again!
Escrito el 29 septiembre 2013
8,0
Excelente
David de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Habitación premium King con balcón
1 noche en agosto de 2013
Great clean new hotel ”
Location, Design, Staff
We really liked our stay at the Nesva, very nice design and good value for money. We would be happy to return.
Escrito el 29 agosto 2013
5,7
Alexander de Malasia
Viajero solo
Habitación Estándar con 2 Camas
1 noche en mayo de 2013
short and pleasant”
close to airport, close to airport and close to airport
just too short to comment. My stay was only one night for a connecting flight from NYC to Denver. As such it would be unfair for me to rate this hotel. However, the hotel is acceptable except for its surrounding areas which basically has nothing to offer for tourists.
Escrito el 14 agosto 2013
8,7
Excelente
Lori de Estados Unidos
Viajero solo
Habitación Estándar con 2 Camas
1 noche en julio de 2013
Great hotel at a great price!”
price, nice room with refrig, close to public transport
I booked this hotel because I was in NYC for a concert and the price was right. It ended up being great as it was not only close to the public transport for the gig but also for flying out the next day. The room was well equiped with a huge flat screen TV, very comfy beds and a refrig which to me is priceless. Nice sized bathroom too and air conditioning which was great as it as a heat wave when I was there! I'd recommend this hotel to anyone.
Escrito el 28 julio 2013