Reservar ahora: NH Collection Mexico City Reforma

Excelente
Basado en 61 opinionesVer opiniones de los huéspedes
8,0
Un 90 % nos recomendaría a un amigo

Opiniones reales de clientes

Opiniones de Agoda (61)Opiniones de Booking.com (1785)
8,0
Excelente
Basado en 61 opiniones
Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Estado/limpieza del hotel8,2
Servicios7,9
Ubicación8,8
Confort y calidad de la habitación7,5
Servicios8,0
Calidad-precio8,0
Ofrecido por viajeros reales de Agoda
Filtrar comentarios por:
Idioma
English
日本語
Español
Italiano
más
Tipo de habitación
Junior Suite
Habitación Premium
Ordenar por
Mostrando 45 comentarios de huéspedes verificados
6,7
Bueno
karen de Sudáfrica
Familia con niños pequeños
Habitación Superior
5 noches en julio de 2014
Great location!”
Location,pool,internet
Our stay was good in general. The location is great. You can walk to many shops, restaurants and outdoor food stalls. Taxis come by the hotel regularly. Tour desk very helpful. The hotel has a nice pool too, now for the not so good: the check in took forever...could not find my reservation on hotel system. They had to check with Agoda. Then they could not explain to me the sizes of the beds- single vs three quarter versus double etc. I took 2 'singles' which were actually doubles which worked out fine. Then as breakfast was not included in the deal I asked about it and how much it was. The receptionist told me that I had to pay for all 5 breakfasts upfront. I said I did not want to have all 5 breakfasts but would come down on some mornings. I was told that was not possible I had to pay for all or I could not have breakfast at all! This was the weirdest thing ever! Never heard of that before. So - no hotel breakfast for us! Then our room had a funny smell to it...I asked if we could have another room and was told we would have to go down to reception and do process over again. After more that 24 hours of travel I truly had no energy to do that again and just wanted to shower and go to bed. I just left it at that. They did send someone to cime and spray the room... All in all a good stay. ..but I think a tad overpriced.
Escrito el 20 julio 2014
7,0
Muy Bueno
CUI de China
Viajero de negocios
Habitación Superior
4 noches en mayo de 2014
Good hotel location at Mexico City”
Good hotel location at Mexico City, friendly hotel staff and comfortable room
Good hotel location at Mexico City, friendly hotel staff and comfortable room. Easy to get to shopping mall near by. Lots of different food selection.
Escrito el 18 mayo 2014
5,7
Joel de Filipinas
Viaje en pareja
4 noches en febrero de 2014
We expected more from an NH hotel.”
Location, free-wifi
slowest check-in, address confusing, only one free coffee pack, excellent service from asst mgr n Exec housekeeper, not so from grumpy concierge and unhelpful front desk lady, some rooms with worn out carpet and soiled curtains
Escrito el 03 marzo 2014
9,0
Excepcional
TAKEYUKI de Japón
Viajero solo
5 noches en abril de 2013
Great Location and Great Environment”
Easy access to Metro station (Insurgente), wide variety of restraurant choices and safe environment
Escrito el 25 abril 2013
7,0
Muy Bueno
Rebecca de Reino Unido
Viajero de negocios
3 noches en enero de 2013
Good location”
Good location
Pleasant staff and good location. The rooms were tidy but my ranch slider didn't lock properly. No heating, only airconditioning, so had to request a heater and extra blanket. Wifi signal was terrible Nice enough hotel, but I would not stay there again
Escrito el 01 febrero 2013
7,7
Muy Bueno
celine de Panamá
Viajero de negocios
2 noches en noviembre de 2012
Good hotel for the price”
Price, locatio, free internet
For a short business trip, this hotel was a good deal at a good price. The staff was attentive, the attention was good. The only thing this hotel needs is a little freshening up. The linens look old and so do the rooms themselves. One tidbit, I felt a small earthquake, which in Mexico is no laughing matter, and the staff was very helpful during the evacuation.
Escrito el 10 noviembre 2012
6,0
Mark de Estados Unidos
Viajero solo
2 noches en diciembre de 2010
Chain Weak Link”
New
Bland
this new nh is perfectly ok hostelry although the style seems a little out of place in mexico city. any criticisms -- noise from hallways and adjoining rooms -- would be quibbling. nice views from 15th floor rooms. too bad the windows don't open as in this december stay it was damp cold in the room. if you see a good rate on agoda, note: add to base price 19% tax, 10% for bad peso exchange rate, if you want internet in room, and no breakfast included. by the time all this is added, the nh price is on a par with some really nice unique hotels in the zona rosa neighborhood, which would have made for a more memorable stay.
Escrito el 21 diciembre 2010
7,7
Muy Bueno
david de Estados Unidos
Viajero solo
2 noches en agosto de 2008
A hotel to remember”
NH Mexico City Hotel was conveniently located near the Insurgientes Metro with a range of services in the area. The hotel offered free internet service which was an asset. The rooms were welll furnished and maintained with room safe. Generally the staff was friendly.
The hotel's staff could be more knowledgeable about restaurants and other tourist information one would expect of concierge services. I wanted to purchase leather goods but no staff person could recommend the best emporium in Mexico City. I resorted to locating this on the web. The hotel should maintain a list of such information useful to visitors. The hotel restaurant's food and services were abysmal and unmemorable. Avoid at all costs. Waiters are inattentive; I waited more than half an hour for a simple tasteless ham sandwich. It took nearly twenty minutes for my check to arrive. Hotel staff can be disingenuous about the acess of subways to reach destinations in an attempt to promote their taxi services. No alternatives are provided. This was an offputting apect of my stay.
If one is interested in a conventinet hotel in the colorful Zona Rosa area then NH Mexico City Hotel is perfect. The area is safe with a batallion of Mexican police protecting the visitors and citizens. I stayed at the hotel when it was the Krystal and it has since been renovated into a commendable comfortable place to stay. The hotel's receptionists do attempt to respond immediately to guests' concerns; I had a problem with missing light bulbs and someone was immediately dispatched. I only wish the staff knew more about how to assist visitors with vital tourist information. They are quite young.
Escrito el 22 agosto 2008
8,0
Excelente
Giordano de Italia
Viajero de negocios
3 noches en marzo de 2016
comodo e centrale”
Ottima localizzazione, staff perfetto e ottime infrastrutture
Escrito el 29 marzo 2016
8,0
Excelente
Giordano de Italia
Viajero de negocios
2 noches en diciembre de 2014
confortevole”
sicuramente la posizione e la cortesia del personale
Purtroppo sono rimasto pochissimo tempo
Escrito el 03 abril 2015
9,0
Excepcional
Maria de Brasil
Viaje en grupo
2 noches en octubre de 2009
Hotel muito bom”
Espaçoso, excelente localização, ótimos e atenciosos atendentes, serviço de turismo, guarda malas na saída, atenção especial a quem precisou ficar um pouco mais no apartamento. Internet gratuita.
A limpeza do chão do quarto não foi boa. Dentro do armário não tiravam o pó há muito tempo, até voava a poeira.
O Hotel NH México City é excelente, muito bem localizado, próximo a tudo o que há de interessante. Os funcionários da recepção e auxiliares (carregadores de mala) são muito bons, atenciosos, dão informações sobre todos os assuntos. Há atendimento especial sobre turismo no saguão. O local é amplo, bastante espaçoso. Há possibilidade de acesso à internet gratuito, no saguão.
Escrito el 27 octubre 2009
6,8
Bueno
Giancarlo de Luxemburgo
Viajero solo
Junior Suite
3 noches en febrero de 2017
Hotel sympa mais déjà plus aussi Design que sur les photos!”
Hôtel qui commence à être un peu défraîchi et la zona rosa n'est pas des plus calme. Ma junior suite au dernier étage Sympa belle vue de coin mais Si vous êtes frileux comme moi la clime ne chauffe pas alors que le soir il peut faire 7* mais on vous aide avec un chauffage d'appoint des moins récent ... dans l'essemble Sympa Mais moi glamour que sur photo.
Escrito el 10 febrero 2017
10,0
Excepcional
Mudathir de Alemania
Viajero de negocios
Habitación Premium
2 noches en febrero de 2018
Danke”
Danke
Escrito el 24 febrero 2018
9,0
Excepcional
Jimmy de Finlandia
Viaje en grupo
5 noches en octubre de 2009
zona rosa”
Aamiainen oli loistava ja riittoisa! Hyvan ruoan ystavat ja iltamenojen ja shoppailun ystava on taalla kuin kotonaan.
Ei ollut huonoja puolia.
Moderni hotelli, missa oli kaikki tarvittavat palveut, punttisali, uima-allas. Ei valitettavaa.
Escrito el 31 octubre 2009
6,8
Bueno
HYEONGSUN de Corea del Sur
Viajero de negocios
Habitación Premium
4 noches en agosto de 2017
그럭저럭”
위치는 좋으나 가성비개비 그렇게 훌륭하지는 않은듯
Escrito el 26 enero 2018
8,0
Excelente
kim de Corea del Sur
Viajero de negocios
4 noches en diciembre de 2014
훌륭합니다.”
청결함, 직원들의 친절함, 시설관리철저함
대만족합니다. 그러나 엘레베이터 시설의 노후로 인해 피로감 증가
Escrito el 24 diciembre 2014
9,3
Excepcional
oshri de Israel
Viaje en pareja
1 noche en noviembre de 2012
צוות מקסים אוכל מצוין!!!”
אוכל מעולה ובכמויות, צוות דואג, נקי מאד
הגענו ללילה אחד ולבסוף נשארנו לשלושה כי היה מושלם צוות היה מדהים והאוכל היה מצוין החדרים מאד נקיים
Escrito el 27 noviembre 2012
9,6
Excepcional
YOSHINOBU de Japón
Viajero solo
Habitación Superior
2 noches en diciembre de 2017
観光に便利な都心ど真ん中のデザイナーズホテル”
地元大手のアミーゴツアーのピックアップポイントにもなっており送迎便利。歩いて行けるところに飲食できる所あるし、足を伸ばせばミカドや蔵のような安くて美味しい日本食にも行ける。Uberも直ぐ来てくれる好ロケーション。お洒落な部屋で独立記念塔が部屋から見えました。ベッドも枕も寝心地最高です。朝食はインスタ映えするバラエティーにも富んだ美味しい朝食でしたよ。
Escrito el 16 diciembre 2017
4,3
HIROSHI de Japón
Viajero de negocios
Habitación Superior
3 noches en noviembre de 2014
4つ星ホテル”
警察の斜め前なので治安は抜群。朝食はバラエティ豊か。木の床が裸足に心地よい。
ビジネス客に人気のホテルで、宿泊客の国籍はさまざま。朝食はバラエティ豊かでおいしいが、時間によるととても混んでいる。部屋番号をレストラン受付で告げるのにも時間がかかっていたが、だれかの工夫で、客に自分で名前と部屋番号を記入させて渡すだけのシステムに変更し、混雑が緩和された。ベルボーイがよく気が利き、親切である。4つ星なので料金が高めなのはしょうがないとして、唯一の問題は、エレベーター。振動と揺れ、きちんと床と同じレベルに止まらないところが、気になりました。
Escrito el 25 noviembre 2014
6,3
Bueno
yoshitaka de Japón
Viajero de negocios
5 noches en noviembre de 2013
食事には、便利”
レストンランが徒歩圏内、ビジネス街に近い、タクシーの運転手も知っているホテルである
この時期寒いと聞いていたが、日中はそれほど寒くなく朝、晩が非常に寒い。このホテルは、2度目の滞在であったが初めてエアコンの電源を入れたが送風のみであった。
Escrito el 04 diciembre 2013
6,3
Bueno
yoshitaka de Japón
Viajero de negocios
3 noches en noviembre de 2013
3度目の滞在ですが、今回は最低だった。”
レストランが近くまずまず食べられるので、食事には困らない。
寒かったので、今回初めてエアコンを使おうと思ったら風しか出ず、仕方なく毛布を頼んでも催促するまで持ってこなかった。
Escrito el 01 diciembre 2013
8,3
Excelente
NOZOMU de Japón
Viaje en grupo
3 noches en mayo de 2010
中心地の便利なホテル”
交通の便が良い
最上階だったためか室内が暑かった。エアコンも効かなかった。ホテルは清潔で快適であった。どこへ行くにも便利な場所にある。無線LANは有料で円近くとられる。フロント前のレストランはいい雰囲気である。
Escrito el 10 octubre 2010
8,0
Excelente
Kazuhiro de Japón
Viajero de negocios
2 noches en diciembre de 2009
良かった”
清潔でよかった。
特になし。朝食の値段が高い!
清潔でよかった。宿泊料金は安くてよかった。朝食の料金は高い!
Escrito el 05 febrero 2010
8,3
Excelente
alan de China
Viajero de negocios
3 noches en septiembre de 2014
餐饮”
位置,价格,整洁度
感觉不错,但电梯非常的不稳。
Escrito el 05 octubre 2014
9,7
Excepcional
YUAN de China
Viajero de negocios
6 noches en abril de 2013
住的还比较舒服”
餐饮服务员态度都不错
Escrito el 06 mayo 2013