Reservar ahora: Night Hotel Theater District

Muy Bueno
Basado en 256 opinionesVer opiniones de los huéspedes
7,8

Opiniones reales de clientes

Opiniones de Agoda (256)Opiniones de Booking.com (674)
7,8
Muy Bueno
Basado en 256 opiniones
Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Estado/limpieza del hotel8,1
Servicios6,9
Ubicación9,5
Confort y calidad de la habitación7,8
Servicios7,7
Calidad-precio7,3
Ofrecido por viajeros reales de Agoda
Filtrar comentarios por:
Idioma
English
日本語
Français
Deutsch
más
Tipo de habitación
Superior grande
Estándar Acceso para Personas con Movilidad Reducida
Deluxe Queen
Deluxe King
Ordenar por
Mostrando 251 comentarios de huéspedes verificados
9,0
Excepcional
Tony de Nueva Zelanda
Viaje en pareja
1 noche en noviembre de 2014
Value for money”
Location Location Location
Exceptional staff who couldn't do enough for us...
Escrito el 06 noviembre 2014
8,3
Excelente
Bobil de Suecia
Viaje en grupo
3 noches en febrero de 2014
Loved it, would stay here again”
Location, the staff and the GT's
Escrito el 26 octubre 2014
8,7
Excelente
Bobil de Suecia
Viaje en grupo
3 noches en febrero de 2014
Nice and clean”
Location, service, clean
Escrito el 26 octubre 2014
8,0
Excelente
CRISTIAN de Estados Unidos
Viajero solo
1 noche en octubre de 2014
no good service”
location, cleaning
good, but the hotel doesn't have parking space.
Escrito el 15 octubre 2014
8,3
Excelente
CRISTIAN de Estados Unidos
Viajero solo
1 noche en octubre de 2014
good located but they don't have any parking”
good located, clean,.
the hotel doesn't have parking. it will be good if you let us know there aren't parking space, because in ny is really difficult to get one.
Escrito el 15 octubre 2014
6,7
Bueno
suphanna de Tailandia
Viajero de negocios
2 noches en julio de 2014
convenient, comfort ”
unique , chic, trendy
great whenever being in New York, this hotel is my place to stay.
Escrito el 13 octubre 2014
4,0
lois de Reino Unido
Viaje en pareja
1 noche en octubre de 2014
review of night hotel”
this was not my favorite hotel experience. Room was extremely small, no free wi fi in room and very expensive parking
satisfactory
Escrito el 10 octubre 2014
8,0
Excelente
Jessica de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
3 noches en octubre de 2014
Lovely stay”
Location, location, and location
Wonderful.
Escrito el 08 octubre 2014
4,7
rehab de Arabia Saudí
Viaje en pareja
3 noches en octubre de 2014
not as expected”
location
the room is very small that you hit yourself everywhere you walk
Escrito el 07 octubre 2014
8,0
Excelente
MARIA de Australia
Viajero solo
5 noches en septiembre de 2014
Great location and helpful staff. Music too loud.”
Cleanliness, location, staff
My stay was pleasant apart from the loud music which they play on the corridor. I think its unnecessary. Also, the decor can be toned down. It looks tacky.
Escrito el 28 septiembre 2014
8,0
Excelente
Sylvia de Estados Unidos
Viajero solo
3 noches en septiembre de 2014
Times Square Gem!”
Perfect location Which was surprisingly quiet just off time square. Convenient to restaurants in dailies directly in the area. Just to seven minute walk to Broadway shows.
Excellent stay! The staff is very professional and go out of their way to answer any questions and assisted in any needs I had. Housekeeping is very accommodating and respectful of your privacy. I found the hotel to be nice and quiet in the halls for the most part while working in my room. The ambience of the hotel is quite nouveau hipster like. I enjoyed the variety of music throughout the hotel not too loud which I found to be very inviting. I will definitely stay here again!
Escrito el 25 septiembre 2014
8,0
Excelente
Holden de Estados Unidos
Viajero solo
2 noches en septiembre de 2014
Small, great location”
Location, decor and friendly staff
It was good, I was mostly there to just sleep. The room was small, but perfect for just me as I was traveling alone. The location couldn't be better. The hotel was quiet and dark, easy to sleep right off of Times Square.
Escrito el 22 septiembre 2014
9,0
Excepcional
Thakela de Estados Unidos
Viaje en grupo
1 noche en septiembre de 2014
Awesome Place”
Very clean, great customer service and great location
The hotel is very swanky and the staff is very friendly. I would most definitely stay here again.
Escrito el 14 septiembre 2014
6,7
Bueno
Koko de Arabia Saudí
Viaje en grupo
1 noche en junio de 2014
Close time ”
The location is perfect. Loved the sushi. Every thing is black and white.
Comfortable but the room is very small.
Escrito el 12 septiembre 2014
7,0
Muy Bueno
MOSTAFA de Egipto
Viaje en pareja
5 noches en junio de 2014
sexy”
sexy
nice experience
Escrito el 17 julio 2014
7,0
Muy Bueno
James de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
3 noches en mayo de 2014
Pretty good. Decent price for the location.”
Close to 42nd street. Very friendly staff. Smells really really good.
Ok. Buy a cooler and ice, the fridge is 30$ whether you buy stuff out of it or just use it as a cooler. Also, walls are kind of thin.
Escrito el 12 julio 2014
8,0
Excelente
Magnus de Suecia
Viaje en pareja
5 noches en junio de 2014
Small but cool rooms, friendly staff, ”
Rooms, staff, location
Upside, rooms, location, staff. Downside, wi,fi costs, no breakfast, late check,in
Escrito el 21 junio 2014
8,0
Excelente
Graeme de Canadá
Viajero de negocios
5 noches en mayo de 2014
Boutique hotel. 72 rooms. Quiet. Enjoyed my stay. ”
Distinctive aesthetic. Black. Everything is black. No window to speak of in my room, so no natural light. Feels like a cave. Which can be a good thing. Different.
Very pleasant. Nice people. Excellent location steps to Times Square.
Escrito el 31 mayo 2014
10,0
Excepcional
Mark de Canadá
Viaje en pareja
2 noches en mayo de 2014
Great”
Location Atmosphere Service
A great experience have stayed there in the past perfect again this time
Escrito el 26 mayo 2014
7,0
Muy Bueno
joe de Canadá
Viaje en pareja
2 noches en mayo de 2014
convenient location”
staff, sttaff and location
Superb front reception & concierge, Robert & Simon were very knowledgeable. Room was small and window faced a brick wall, but not much time was spent in the room. Very close to Times Square and subway a short walk.
Escrito el 23 mayo 2014
8,3
Excelente
Angela de Australia
Viajero solo
7 noches en mayo de 2014
Comfortable & helpful ”
Staff Location (save on cabs) Restaurant is one of the best I are at in NY
Escrito el 22 mayo 2014
8,7
Excelente
Noah de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
2 noches en mayo de 2014
Artsy, fun, sexy, creative”
Location, decor, staff
Loved it! Very happy with the value! Perfect location and very helpful staff!
Escrito el 21 mayo 2014
8,0
Excelente
Jonathan de Canadá
Viaje en pareja
4 noches en mayo de 2014
You get what you for”
Steps from Time Squares, Clean, Less people
Satisfied knowing that I get what I paid.
Escrito el 21 mayo 2014
9,7
Excepcional
KEVIN de Canadá
Viaje en pareja
3 noches en abril de 2014
Great Location”
Location, Cleanliness, Location!
Escrito el 14 mayo 2014
9,7
Excepcional
Terry de Reino Unido
Viajero solo
2 noches en mayo de 2014
Stunning hotel, great location, staff and food”
Location, design, staff
Had a great two days here. It's a beautiful hotel, and I loved the design and feel of the hotel. It's quirky and gothic like, very stylish and cool. The staff were excellent from front of house, reception, through to restaurant and bar. I ate in the Red Moon restaurant and the food was superb. Plus the cocktails at the bar from Alice were amazing. The location is brilliant, less than a minute from Times Square for many restuarants and shops. The bust tours leave from around Times Square should you wiah to take one of those. I arranged a airport car via Simon on front of house and he was really helpful for my whole trip. Can't thank the Alexander and the whole team enough for a great stay. Highly recommended.
Escrito el 06 mayo 2014
7,3
Muy Bueno
Sasilada de Tailandia
Viaje en pareja
2 noches en marzo de 2014
Clean and comfortable”
Location, staff, design
Great!
Escrito el 02 mayo 2014
8,3
Excelente
Patrick de Filipinas
Viajero solo
1 noche en marzo de 2014
Short but Great!”
Location, Interior Design and overall Ambiance, yet Cozy
I had a short stay in NYC just to catch my flight out of JFK. I had one problem where i locked my passport and wallet in the Safe the night I arrived (Friday around 10pm) because the safe was low battery and wouldn't open. Initially, i was advised that they could only open it the next day Saturday around 10am, but that was not an option as I was taking the 11am flight out of JFK, meaning I would have to leave the hotel not later than 8am the next day. In any case, it took the hotel 3 hours (1am) to secure the code for a "low battery" error for the safe as the "Master Code" they had was not working. Aside from the 3 hours wasted in the hotel waiting for them to open the safe due, everything else was good. The location is indeed very central, just a 1 minute walk or a 30 second run, you'll be right in the heart of Times Square!
Escrito el 16 abril 2014
6,3
Bueno
Andre de Sudáfrica
Viaje en pareja
1 noche en abril de 2014
Short but wonderful”
Location, location and a once off something different
The location of this hotel was brilliant and the staff very friendly and helpful. The room and hotel theme was unique but something I would not like to do again. We stayed for only one night which was enough. As something different for a weekend this hotel is good but anything else I'm afraid not. We had terrible wifi connections, small room, bad lighting, bad mirror placement, no coffee in room and the noise levels is definitely not conducive to any good sleep. Also no breakfast at all, but there is an beautiful buffet café across the road. If you want a different hotel look and experience then this is it, if not then rather stay at the Hyatt directly across the road with full service and everything working for the same price just not the erotic pics on the wall.
Escrito el 15 abril 2014
6,0
Marco de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
7 noches en abril de 2014
Great location but not so great staff”
Location, Location, room decor
Location is great. Staff is not good, messed up laundry. Doors slamming all the time, internet wifi access too complicated.
Escrito el 12 abril 2014
10,0
Excepcional
ian de Reino Unido
Viajero solo
3 noches en marzo de 2014
Fantastic and perfect”
Location style room
perfect stay great size room, full bathroom i will def stay here again
Escrito el 30 marzo 2014
8,7
Excelente
Lakeya de Estados Unidos
Familia con niños pequeños
1 noche en marzo de 2014
This hotel is close to everything!”
close to attractions, close to great restaurants, and the staff
Escrito el 13 marzo 2014
5,3
Heiko de Alemania
Viaje en pareja
1 noche en marzo de 2014
It was loud because of the heating system”
Close to Times Square
The heating was so loud that we could not get any sleep. Although we spoke with the reception twice nothing was done.
Escrito el 06 marzo 2014
7,3
Muy Bueno
Gary de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
3 noches en febrero de 2014
average stay”
Maid service, location
Room was more cramped than other NYC hotels. The shortest king size bed ever. Lack of mirrors for dressing. No drawer space and that could be easily changed.
Escrito el 03 marzo 2014
8,3
Excelente
Kevin de Reino Unido
Viaje en grupo
2 noches en febrero de 2014
Perfect central location cool design”
Cool design. Perefcy location just off Times Sqaure.
Escrito el 01 marzo 2014
9,7
Excepcional
Rebecca de Estados Unidos
Viajero de negocios
2 noches en febrero de 2014
One beautiful, trendy hotel!”
Sultry atmosphere, absolutely lovely decor, also very comfortable and spacious rooms.
Escrito el 25 febrero 2014
8,0
Excelente
Stuart de Estados Unidos
Viajero de negocios
1 noche en enero de 2014
Perfect for my last minute needs”
Location, price, and last minute availability
Fine. Nothing amazing but it met my purpose. I was working late and didn't want to commute back to Philadelphia.
Escrito el 16 febrero 2014
4,0
Mika de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
2 noches en febrero de 2014
Couldn't wait for it to be over ”
Decor, location, maid service
Horrible; the room was tiny, the heater didn't work was extremely loud so it woke me up every time it would turn on, the staff was rude, there was nothing to do in the hotel itself.
Escrito el 12 febrero 2014
10,0
Excepcional
Lance de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
3 noches en febrero de 2014
Sexy and intimate boutique hotel. Great location.”
Intimate, Times Square Location, Fair Price
Perfect, Front desk staff was great.Restaurant/Bar staff was great! Room aws great.
Escrito el 10 febrero 2014
8,7
Excelente
Christopher de Canadá
Viajero de negocios
1 noche en enero de 2014
Can't beat the location”
Location, bed, shower
Only stayed for one night but very comfortable. I arrived before check-out time and the staff was able to get me into a room. The room itself was small - standard for NYC - but well decorated with everything you need. The shower was huge! The only thing I missed was a place to hang clothes.
Escrito el 29 enero 2014
8,7
Excelente
Pritesh de Reino Unido
Viaje en pareja
5 noches en enero de 2014
great location and nice friendly staff”
location, comfort and clean
Escrito el 24 enero 2014
6,0
Caroline de Suecia
Viajero de negocios
4 noches en enero de 2014
business trip with unfortunate choice of hotel”
location and design. that's the two only good things with this hotel.
we arrived late due to blizzard and was "greeted" by an unfriendly night working hotel employee. he didn't say welcome or a friendly word, or ask if we needed wifi or a map, nor did he inform me about the deposit withdrawal from my account. i e-mailed four weeks prior to visit to ask for rooms not directly above the bar (due to noise) and two rooms on the same floor. no one answered and none of the requests was accomodated. we also got rooms with a water pipe in the corner (watch out,comes with a disturbing water pipe) making it impossible to sleep (everytime someone flushed their toilet and the water tank refilled you heard a loud noise). i asked the guy at the desk for a new room but he couldn't help me right away so no sleep the first half of the trip. after this i got a smaller (if possible) room with a hughe blood stain (murder size) on matress. yuck!
Escrito el 10 enero 2014
8,0
Excelente
Scott de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
3 noches en enero de 2014
Enjoyed our stay”
Location was great; steps away from Times Square and walking distance to Hells Kitchen. Friendly service.
The room was clean and comfortable, especially the king size bed. Our room was located on the 5th floor and faced the street. It was surprisingly quiet with little street noise. The staff was friendly and knowledgeable. The location was great; central to everywhere we wanted to go and steps away from Times Square.
Escrito el 10 enero 2014
8,3
Excelente
Noelle de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
1 noche en diciembre de 2013
very cool sexy hotel”
atmosphere, location, price
We really enjoyed our brief stay at this boutique hotel. I do wish the check in wasn't so late, but other than that it was wonderful. I was a little surprised to see nudity inside so I wouldn't recommend it to families but I would definitely recommend it to other couples for sure. Great location, though it would be better to have gotten a room with a view, for NY and for the price we were very pleased
Escrito el 31 diciembre 2013
9,7
Excepcional
XIANXIAN de Estados Unidos
Viaje en grupo
1 noche en diciembre de 2013
Great”
I have a great night. Since it was my 21 bday during the stay, the Night Hotel gave me a champagne as presents. It was really sweet
Escrito el 28 diciembre 2013
7,0
Muy Bueno
King de Reino Unido
Viaje en grupo
5 noches en noviembre de 2013
Nice clean hotel”
Location, designs, staff performance
Escrito el 28 noviembre 2013
7,7
Muy Bueno
Shamir de Suecia
Viaje en pareja
3 noches en noviembre de 2013
Cool hotel”
Location, staff and design
We spent 3 days at Night hotel. Straff was nice and design really cool. Location was great, next to Times Square. Would definetly go back.
Escrito el 24 noviembre 2013
8,7
Excelente
Drew de Reino Unido
Viaje en pareja
3 noches en noviembre de 2013
Great Stay at a fab central hotel”
Location, Location Location
Me and my partner had a great stay at the Night Hotel. Central location right by times square. Literally within a stones throw. Times Square is an ideal location as it is accessible to the metro stations in and around this area. The room size is the only major fault I have with this hotel but you are barely in it. (NYC is the city that never sleeps so get out and about and experience it). The receptionists and bellboys are always very courteous and mindful of your requirements. All in all had a great time at the Night Hotel and would recommend this hotel.
Escrito el 19 noviembre 2013
9,7
Excepcional
PATRA de Tailandia
Viajero solo
4 noches en septiembre de 2013
great location - a few steps right to Times Square”
Love the hotel design, location and comfortability
The location was great! it was just a few steps away from Times Square! The central of NYC, the sleepless nights in NYC. Great restaurants, shopping area and you can basically walk everywhere from the hotel. The rooms were gothly ddecorated, dark and comfortable. Would love to visit again :)
Escrito el 12 noviembre 2013
5,0
Graham de Estados Unidos
Viajero de negocios
4 noches en octubre de 2013
My worst experience in any NYC hotel”
there was not 3. the only part that operated professionally and courteously was the lounge
Doorman,Non existent Front desk, uncooperative room cleaning, empty cups and glasses left in room for multiple days. room lighting hard to understand AC difficult to operate Safty latch broken
Escrito el 29 octubre 2013
8,0
Excelente
Lena de Suecia
Viaje en pareja
4 noches en octubre de 2013
Cool looking hotel with very small rooms”
Location, clean, nice staff
In general a good, quite and clean hotel. But the rooms where very small and dark. To dark for 40+. If I dropped some of by black colored clothes on the floor I had trouble finding them.
Escrito el 28 octubre 2013