Novotel Bali Benoa Hotel
Novotel Bali Benoa Hotel
Ver las 58 fotos
Deluxe 2 individuales Ala Jardines - Cama Novotel Bali Benoa Hotel
Deluxe 2 individuales Ala Jardines - Cama
Ver las 58 fotos
Vestíbulo Novotel Bali Benoa Hotel
Vestíbulo
Ver las 58 fotos
Vista interior Novotel Bali Benoa Hotel
Vista interior
Ver las 58 fotos
Vista interior Novotel Bali Benoa Hotel
Vista interior
Ver las 58 fotos
EN EL MAPA Novotel Bali Benoa Hotel
EN EL MAPA
Muy Bueno
Ubicación
7,8
Ver las 58 fotos Novotel Bali Benoa Hotel
Ver las 58 fotos
Quitado de Favoritos

Novotel Bali Benoa Hotel

Muy buena ubicación
Mira lo que hay cerca
Excelente
Basado en 625 opinionesVer opiniones de los huéspedes
8,0
Un 89 % nos recomendaría a un amigo
  • Traslado al aeropuerto

  • playa privada

  • cambio de divisas

  • wifi gratis en las habitaciones

Opciones de habitaciones
8,1
Excelente
Comodidad y calidad de la habitación
6 viajeros están mirando este alojamiento ahora mismo¡Reserva ahora antes de que se agote!
Villa, 1 habitación con piscina privada (Private Pool Villa 1-Bedroom)
Villa, 1 habitación con piscina privada (Private Pool Villa 1-Bedroom)
...
  • Vistas: Piscina
  • 210 m²/2260 ft²
  • 1 Cama King
Indica fechas para ver precios
Habitación familiar (Family Room)
Habitación familiar (Family Room)
...
  • 54 m²/581 ft²
  • ducha
  • 1 Cama Super King y 1 Liter...
Indica fechas para ver precios
Bungalow - 1 Habitación (Bungalow - 1-Bedroom)
Bungalow - 1 Habitación (Bungalow - 1-Bedroom)
...
  • Vistas: Jardín
  • 49 m²/527 ft²
  • 1 Cama King
Indica fechas para ver precios
Tropical Terraza 2 Camas Individuales, ala playa (Tropical Terrace 2 Single Beds Beach Wing)
Tropical Terraza 2 Camas Individuales, ala playa (Tropical Terrace 2 Single Beds Beach Wing)
...
  • Vistas: Jardín
  • 44 m²/474 ft²
  • 2 Camas individuales
Indica fechas para ver precios
Beach  Cabana
Beach Cabana
...
  • 49 m²/527 ft²
  • ducha y bañera
  • 1 Cama Super King
Indica fechas para ver precios
King Deluxe en Ala Jardines (Deluxe King Garden Wing)
King Deluxe en Ala Jardines (Deluxe King Garden Wing)
...
  • Vistas: Jardín
  • 42 m²/452 ft²
  • 1 Cama King
Indica fechas para ver precios
Twin Deluxe con Vista a la Piscina (Deluxe Twin Pool View)
Twin Deluxe con Vista a la Piscina (Deluxe Twin Pool View)
...
  • Vistas: Piscina
  • 42 m²/452 ft²
  • 2 Camas individuales
Indica fechas para ver precios
Deluxe 2 individuales Ala Jardines (Deluxe 2 Single Garden Wing)
Deluxe 2 individuales Ala Jardines (Deluxe 2 Single Garden Wing)
...
  • Vistas: Jardín
  • 42 m²/452 ft²
  • 2 Camas individuales
Indica fechas para ver precios
Deluxe King con Vistas a la Piscina - Cama King (Deluxe King Pool View)
Deluxe King con Vistas a la Piscina - Cama King (Deluxe King Pool View)
...
  • Vistas: Piscina
  • 42 m²/452 ft²
  • 1 Cama King
Indica fechas para ver precios
Ala Tropical (Tropical Wing)
Ala Tropical (Tropical Wing)
...
  • Vistas: Jardín
  • 49 m²/527 ft²
  • 1 Cama King
Indica fechas para ver precios
¿Tienes una pregunta para Novotel Bali Benoa Hotel?
Ofertas Privadas de Agoda: hasta 30% de descuento en todo el mundo

¡Los precios bajan cuando inicias sesión!

Entra ahora
Más sobre Novotel Bali Benoa Hotel

Más sobre Novotel Bali Benoa Hotel

Resumen

Ver más

Distancias e información imprescindible

Las distancias mostradas son líneas rectas en el mapa. Las distancias reales de viaje pueden variar.
Ocultar

Ofrecen

Ocultar

¿Qué hay cerca?

Las distancias mostradas son líneas rectas en el mapa. Las distancias reales de viaje pueden variar.
Ver más

Política de huéspedes del alojamiento

Ver más

Algunos datos interesantes

Ver más

Novedades

Ver más

Opiniones reales de clientes

Opiniones de Agoda (625)Opiniones de Booking.com (608)
Estado/limpieza del hotel8,1
Servicios8,5
Ubicación7,8
Confort y calidad de la habitación8,1
Servicios8,4
Calidad-precio7,9
Ofrecido por viajeros reales de Agoda
Filtrar comentarios por:
Idioma
English
Bahasa Indonesia
Français
日本語
más
Tipo de habitación
Deluxe 2 individuales Ala Jardines
King Deluxe en Ala Jardines
Tropical Terraza 2 Camas Individuales, ala playa
Villa, 1 habitación con piscina privada
más
Mostrando 560 comentarios de huéspedes verificados
12345
6,0
maria de España
Familia con niños pequeños
King Deluxe en Ala Jardines
2 noches en septiembre de 2016
comentarios sobre el hotel”
Situación buena y servicios generales también buena. El desayuno muy bueno pero cenamos dos días y las cenas bastante normalitas. La habitación a las 2:00 pm estaba sin hacer por lo que tuvimos que usar las toallas del día anterior y no había agua en la habitación porque no habían limpiado la habitación y no habían repuesto las botellas. Para la categoría del hotel no se ajusta al servicio prestado.
Escrito el 15 septiembre 2016
6,7
Bueno
Viviana de España
Viaje en pareja
King Deluxe en Ala Jardines
2 noches en noviembre de 2013
agradable, relajante cerca de la ploaya”
desayuno, sunbeds en la playa, atencion del personal
Alargamos nuestra estancia 2 dias mas porque nos encontramos muy a gusto, buenas piscinas, buena playa, desayunobuffet caro pero muy bueno.
Escrito el 08 diciembre 2013
9,7
Excepcional
MARCEL de Rumanía
Viaje en pareja
King Deluxe en Ala Jardines
5 noches en diciembre de 2011
resort encantador pero sin animo”
la habitacion ,el personal y el resort en general
hemos pasado 5 maravillosas noches en nusa dua novotel bali benoa la verdad es que nos ha gustado mucho , la habitacion muy amplia y todo muy limpio las piscinas un encanto la playa muy bonita pero solo por las tardes en la mañana casi no abia agua por la mareea.los restaurantes de afuera muy buenos comida variada y precios normales es que en el hotel todo super carrisimo y tambien el problema con el wifi solo abia en lobby.alquilar una moto y iros a uluwatu por vuestra cuenta es muy bonito y no cuesta nada ver la playa de dreamland la puesta del sol y el templo.todo lo demas excelente.gracias bali
Escrito el 09 diciembre 2011
10,0
Excepcional
Malene de Dinamarca
Viaje en pareja
Twin Deluxe con Vista a la Piscina
1 noche en septiembre de 2018
Excepcional”
Nice Hotel and lovely location... But not so handicap friendly...
Escrito el 07 septiembre 2018
Dear Malene, Thank you very much for taking time to share your experience with us. We are glad that we could deliver an excellent service for you. Full rating on your review will encourage us to keep up this good service. We definitely looking forward to welcoming you back to our resort. Sincerely, Sarah, Personal Assistant to GM
Respondida el 13 septiembre 2018
Novotel Bali Benoa Hotel
9,2
Excepcional
Emily de Australia
Familia con niños pequeños
Ala Tropical
7 noches en agosto de 2018
Lovely for mini vacation”
Perfect spot away from the hustle & bustle of Kuta, great location with everything in walking distance, shopping, massages etc. Beach is just enough to have a little dip but we preferred the pools anyway. They have a kids club also which was good for our 1 year old to play with some toys. Would definitely stay again.
Escrito el 05 septiembre 2018
Greetings Emily, Thank you for your positive comments. We are pleased to hear that our hotel, facilities, and entertainment made your stay pleasant. We will share your comments to our team to keep improving ourselves for great service. Have a good day and take care! Sincerely, Suci Tirta Resident Manager
Respondida el 13 septiembre 2018
Novotel Bali Benoa Hotel
9,6
Excepcional
Akanksha de India
Familia con niños pequeños
King Deluxe en Ala Jardines
7 noches en junio de 2018
Wonderful experience at Novotel Benoa!!!!”
We stayed for 7 nights here and it has been a very pleasant, comfortable and enjoyable experience! The lavish breakfast spread was the Highlight of our stay here. The kids had a fabulous time at the kids club and so many various activities in the hotel and at the beach. The weather was very pleasant during our stay in the month of June, usually got nippy in the mornings and evenings to our surprise! The staff is very friendly and always lending a hearing ear and ready to respond to your concerns! Am definitely coming back here again!!!
Escrito el 30 junio 2018
Dear Akanksha, Warmest Greeting from Novotel Bali Benoa. It our pleasure to received such a kind review from you. We are glad to knew that you and your family have a memorable experience with us. Most our guests are happy with the breakfast we provide and we are glad that you one of them. Most Definitely look forward to welcome you again at our resort. Best regards, Sarah, Personal Assistant to General Manager
Respondida el 21 agosto 2018
Novotel Bali Benoa Hotel
8,0
Excelente
paresh de Reino Unido
Viaje en pareja
Ala Tropical
8 noches en junio de 2018
Nice place just needs a few twicks”
They needed to have more canopies for the sun loungers around the swimming pool. Not enough vegetarian options especially as I noticed there were a lot of people from India staying here. The staff at the lounge bar behind the reception were not very attentive. Every evening we would go and sit there and after 5 to 10 minutes I would have to get up and go to the bar to ask for someone to take a drinks order. Staff were on the whole very friendly and attentive.
Escrito el 10 junio 2018
Dear Paresh, Greetings from Novotel Bali Benoa. Thank you very much for taking the time to review services and facilities. Your input, and the feedback from all of our guests is vitally important to us and we always want guest expectations to be met upon arrival. We take all feedback seriously and we apologize that your experience did not meet your expectation. All our efforts are concentrated in preventing future occurrences. Kind regards, Suci Tirta, Resident Manager
Respondida el 12 junio 2018
Novotel Bali Benoa Hotel
9,2
Excepcional
Adriana de Indonesia
Viajero de negocios
Deluxe 2 individuales Ala Jardines
3 noches en mayo de 2018
Spacious room and clean ”
The room and facility is good enough but breakfast (because i order room incl breakfast) a bit disappointed.. the quality of the food is so so.. but the staff in the restaurant are very friendly and nice..
Escrito el 05 junio 2018
Greetings Adriana, Thank you for your positive comments and your feedback during your stay with us. We are pleased to hear that our staff made your stay pleasant. We will share your comments to our team to keep improving ourselves for great service. Have a good day and take care! Sincerely, Suci Tirta, Resident Manager
Respondida el 12 junio 2018
Novotel Bali Benoa Hotel
7,2
Muy Bueno
Katherine de Estados Unidos
Viajero solo
King Deluxe en Ala Jardines
3 noches en mayo de 2018
Muy Bueno”
Bed very uncomfortable Room service horrible
Escrito el 01 junio 2018
Dear Katherine, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Novotel Bali Benoa. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Novotel Bali Benoa we strive to give our best service to our guest start from the beginning upon check in with the pure smile of our staff until checking out. Please allow me to express my sincerest apologies if you didn't feel this during your stay, we brief our teams to give their best for every guests. We strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Suci Tirta, Resident Manager
Show more
Novotel Bali Benoa Hotel
8,8
Excelente
Peter de Australia
Viajero solo
King Deluxe en Ala Jardines
4 noches en mayo de 2018
Staff Very Good”
Very good staff, value for money when compared to other hotels, not as competitive as it used to be. Quite expensive to have breakfast included, 80 % price increase in food from last trip here 18 months ago, which is extraordinary.
Escrito el 28 mayo 2018
Dear Peter, Warmest greetings from Novotel Bali Benoa, We appreciate your positive feedback about our hotel and giving us a prefect rating. We do take pride in catering to our guests' needs the best way we can. Hope to see you again! Kind regards, Suci Tirta, Resident Manager
Respondida el 18 junio 2018
Novotel Bali Benoa Hotel
6,8
Bueno
Sergey de Australia
Familia con niños pequeños
King Deluxe en Ala Jardines
4 noches en mayo de 2018
Good for this money ”
It looks like good 4* hotel. Very windy on a beach at that time .
Escrito el 24 mayo 2018
Dear Sergey, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Novotel Bali Benoa. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Novotel, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Suci Tirta, Resident Manager
Respondida el 12 junio 2018
Novotel Bali Benoa Hotel
6,4
Bueno
Karen de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Ala Tropical
2 noches en mayo de 2018
Not as good as before”
We stayed in a beach wing terrace room and it is lovely however the floor was dirty. I have stayed here before and whether it was the position of our room this time - close to entrance - I just felt that it has gone down in standards. Our little garden in front of room wasn't well maintained and felt unloved with many dead palm fronds etc. I know how picky I sound but I was very disappointed in our stay this time and general feeling of the resort. Many options in the area to try instead.
Escrito el 21 mayo 2018
Dear Karen, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Novotel Bali Benoa. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Novotel, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Suci Tirta, Resident Manager
Respondida el 08 junio 2018
Novotel Bali Benoa Hotel
9,2
Excepcional
Khin de Myanmar
Viaje en pareja
King Deluxe en Ala Jardines
4 noches en febrero de 2018
Excellent Stay!”
Stayed at tropical terrace beach wing, big and spacious room, clean and nice bath tub, bathroom, toilet. Everything was perfect during our 4 nights stay. Thank you.
Escrito el 08 mayo 2018
Dear Khin, Warmest Greeting from Novotel Bali Benoa. Thank you very much for taking the time to review our room, services and facilities. We are glad to knew that you have a memorable experience with us. Most Definitely look forward to welcome you again at our resort. Best regards, Daniele Ruiu, General Manager
Respondida el 23 mayo 2018
Novotel Bali Benoa Hotel
8,8
Excelente
Susanne de Australia
Viajero solo
Deluxe 2 individuales Ala Jardines
7 noches en mayo de 2018
Great hotel but Benoa is pushing the hawkers out... So they make less money and then close up shop”
Disappointing street ambience.
Escrito el 06 mayo 2018
Dear Susanne, Thank you very much for taking time to share your experience with us. Your rating on your review will encourage us to keep up this good service. We definitely looking forward to welcoming you back to our resort. Sincerely, Suci Tirta, Resident Manager
Respondida el 25 mayo 2018
Novotel Bali Benoa Hotel
7,6
Muy Bueno
Jason de Malasia
Viaje en pareja
King Deluxe en Ala Jardines
1 noche en abril de 2018
Quiet resort in Benoa that you can really relax. ”
We had a good stay here, but there were some dead cockroaches in our room after the staff did some pest control which was the staff then clear it up. All in all it was a very relaxing stay & recommended if you are looking for a much more quieter stay & seclusion out of the Bali bad traffic & hustle and bustling Kuta & Seminyak areas.
Escrito el 19 abril 2018
Dear Jason, Greetings from Novotel Bali Benoa Thank you for sharing your feedback regarding your stay with Novotel Bali Benoa and we do appreciate the comments you have shared. We are pleased to learn that our resort suits your preferences. We strive to accommodate all of our guest and their needs and we will take your constructive feedback regarding the pest control into account to improve our guests’ experience in the future. Once more, thank you very much for the positive feedback, we are looking forward to welcoming you back soon. Best regards, Sarah Personal Assistant to GM
Respondida el 30 abril 2018
Novotel Bali Benoa Hotel
4,0
Phyu de Tailandia
Familia con niños pequeños
King Deluxe en Ala Jardines
3 noches en abril de 2018
NO Airport pick up even when requested!!!!”
The reception service was EXTREMELY disappointing. Not only they forgot to pick us up from airport (requested when booked via agoda) they denied that we requested. When showed our confirmation with the airport pick up request from Agoda, they said they never received it. But, somehow, they received our request for high floor, no smoking etc., which was requested at the same time. Not only staff did not apologize for their oversight they keep denying and blaming us and Agoda. They said we should have called. We stayed at Sheraton Mustika Yogykarta the day before and did exactly the same request and they show up at the airport. As for other comments, - The beach was very dirty as it is near the port. - The bathroom appliances are abit rusty and the room door was very moldy. -The pool was oily - Our room was across the street from main bldg. so with the small child it is not easy going around
Escrito el 17 abril 2018
Dear Phyu, I would like to personally apologize for the series of unfortunate incidences that you experienced during your stay with us. We continually try to do our very best for all of our guests, but unfortunately, sometimes we do fail. It seems that there was unfortunate miscommunication between our internal team for which we deeply apologize. As soon as we received your feedback, we have spoken to the respective departments and your valuable feedback is being acted upon and followed up accordingly. Through constructive feedback of this nature we are able to isolate the finer details in customer and guest satisfaction in order for us to focus our attention on constantly striving to exceed guest expectations. We hope despite your less than perfect stay on this occasion you will allow us to serve you again in the future. With best regards, Sarah, Personal assistant to GM
Show more
Novotel Bali Benoa Hotel
10,0
Excepcional
mambriyu de Indonesia
Viaje en pareja
King Deluxe en Ala Jardines
2 noches en marzo de 2018
Pretty relaxing hotel”
Comfortable room. Hotel's food is pretty good. Great water sport facilities. It's a family hotel, so it can be noisy with kids on weekends/ holiday season.
Escrito el 26 marzo 2018
Dear mambriyu, Greetings from Novotel Bali Benoa Thank you for sharing your feedback regarding your stay with Novotel Bali Benoa and we do appreciate the comments you have shared. We are pleased to learn that our resort suits your preferences. We strive to accommodate all of our guest and their needs. Once more, thank you very much for the positive feedback, we are looking forward to welcoming you back soon. Best regards, Sarah, Personal Assistant to GM
Respondida el 05 abril 2018
Novotel Bali Benoa Hotel
2,4
Chow de Brunéi
Viaje en pareja
Deluxe King con Vistas a la Piscina - Cama King
3 noches en febrero de 2018
Sorry and Bad Hotel overall.”
I’m not the person who like to give review and this time I have to give review for the good of other travel lover guest like me, my review is Not worth for money and services overall is not good at all, Breakfast is only so so, almost first 2 nights not internet, but this is not an issue and the issue is the way the staff services is poor and give empty promises and poor response for the guest again, and again like the guest is stupid. Stay at the other site of the hotel, not convenient to access and worst if raining. Cleanliness is poor, thing there is old even just the coffee cup is dirty and old. When checkout you definitely need a bellboy to carry your luggage and you will be tiring to carry by your own even just only one because you have to carry your luggage all the way due to the road to lobby is poor, and best thing is my taxi and myself waited more than 30 minutes just for the bellboy to come. Only good thing is a beach hotel but the hotel beach is not so great too, small area and very busy beach. Thanks and will be very very hard for us to book this hotel again. Sorry and hope this hotel will be improved as they needed the most.
Escrito el 24 febrero 2018
Dear Mr Chow, Greetings from Novotel Bali Benoa. First of all, on behalf of the Management of Novotel Bali Benoa, allow me to apologize for the inconvenience that you have encountered during your recent experience with us. This truly does not reflect the image of the bespoke service we strive to deliver to our esteemed guests. Please be rest assured, we have noted and shared your feedback with our Department Head to take an essential step in order to make sure this shortfall is taken care of. At the same time, we will use your valuable feedback as our main focus to be outlined in our ongoing service standard training program. we greatly appreciate your valuable feedback and through this comments that we are able to effectively fine tune our service standards. We hope this unpleasant situation will not change your impression of our property and wish for an opportunity to welcome you back to Novotel Bali Benoa in the not so distance future. Regards, Novotel Bali Benoa
Show more
Novotel Bali Benoa Hotel
10,0
Excepcional
Kylie de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Ala Tropical
3 noches en febrero de 2018
Excellent!!!”
Would definitely stay here again. Ive been to bali a few times and stayed in many resorts, hotels and private villas. This was by far my favourite. Yes its abit more expensive, but its 5 star and worth every cent.
Escrito el 24 febrero 2018
Dear Kylie, Greetings from The Novotel Bali Benoa. It is our privilege to know that you had an excellent experience with us recently. We appreciate your nice comment and we are glad we are being your favorite. Thank you and we already look forward to welcome you back in the not so distance future. With my best regards, Sarah, Personal assistant to GM
Respondida el 27 febrero 2018
Novotel Bali Benoa Hotel
9,6
Excepcional
Isa de China
Viaje en pareja
Ala Tropical
6 noches en octubre de 2017
Nice hotel, staffs are freindly, close to beach, would recommend my friends to stay here”
We had a pleasant stay at novotel, nothing to complain
Escrito el 23 febrero 2018
Dear Xuejing, Thank you very much for taking time to share your experience with us. We are glad that we could deliver an excellent service for you. Full rating on your review will encourage us to keep up this good service. We definitely looking forward to welcoming you back to our resort. Sincerely, Suci Tirta, Resident Manager
Respondida el 23 febrero 2018
Novotel Bali Benoa Hotel
12345
Este alojamiento es muy popular, ¡no te lo pierdas!

Volver a los resultados de la búsqueda

Volver a opciones de habitación

|

Omitir