Reservar ahora: Novotel Warszawa Centrum Hotel

Maravilloso
Basado en 579 opinionesVer opiniones de los huéspedes
8,5
/
10
Un 90 % nos recomendaría a un amigo

Reviews of Opiniones de Novotel Warszawa Centrum Hotel from real guests

Ofrecido por viajeros reales de Agoda
Opiniones de Agoda (579)Opiniones de Booking.com (11056)
8,5
/
10
Maravilloso
Estado/limpieza del hotel8,8
Servicios8,1
Ubicación9,4
Confort y calidad de la habitación8,5
Servicios8,2
Calidad-precio8,5
Todos los idiomas
Todos los viajeros (579)
Todos los tipos de habitación

Mostrar opiniones que mencionan 

Mostrando 390 comentarios de huéspedes verificados
9,6
Excepcional
Margarita de España
Viaje en grupo
Habitación Queen con sofá Cama
3 noches en julio de 2017

Todo genial”

Nos dieron una habitación mejor porque no quedaban habitaciones estándar, las vistas impresionantes, la habitación espaciosa, todo muy limpio y cuidado. Ninguna queja, quizás el personal es algo seco con los extranjeros, pero creo que es algo generalizado en el país

Escrito el 19 julio 2017
8,3
Maravilloso
silvia de España
Viaje en grupo
Habitación estándar con 2 camas
3 noches en junio de 2015

un buen hotel”

ubicación, sauna, gimnasio

El hotel me gustó mucho, los primeros días estuvimos en la planta 11 y fue muy buena habitación, sin embargo luego pasamos 2 dias en la planta 4, y ésta no fue tan buena. Aunque en resumen me gustó mucho, la ubicación es excepcional, al lado de la estación de trenes, y hay un autobús que va directo al aeropuerto. La distancia a la plaza vieja no es muy grande, se puede hacer andando en 15 minutos. Tiene un gimnasio que abre todo el día, y una sauna que cierra a las 11 de la noche. Muy cerca del hotel hay restaurantes, discotecas... Lo recomiendo, la relación calidad-precio es muy buena. El restaurante no lo utilizamos por lo que no puedo decir nada al respecto.

Escrito el 13 julio 2015
6,4
Bueno
Antonio de España
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Queen con sofá Cama
2 noches en septiembre de 2016

Para ser Novotel es un poco cutre”

El hotel está bien, pero eso que te pongan en el baño un vaso de plastico de dentista, muebles de baño hinchados por agua, la zozna es centrica pero con muchísimo ruido. No creo que la valoración sea un 8, yo más bien le pondría un 6.

Escrito el 05 septiembre 2016
7,7
Muy Bueno
Israel de España
Viaje en pareja
3 noches en marzo de 2015

Situación inmejorable”

Situación, vistas, precio

Estancia agradable en un hotel que se corresponde a la categoría de 4 estrellas. Habitaciones ajustadas pero con vistas espectaculares a partir de la planta 20. Mención especial a la sauna con vistas en la 31! Es una pena que el gimnasio esté a medio montar con solo 4 aparatos, media sala vacía y dos televisores constantemente apagados. Aun así las vista son impresionantes.

Escrito el 26 marzo 2015
8,8
Maravilloso
Francisco de España
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Queen con sofá Cama
3 noches en julio de 2016

Buen hotel”

Muy bien el hotel en general, aunque es cierto que el hall es mucho más moderno que las habitaciones en sí.

Escrito el 20 julio 2016
10,0
Excepcional
WINSTON de Colombia
Viajero de negocios
Habitación Doble Estándar
1 noche en diciembre de 2015

Una gran experiencia ”

Limpieza, ubicación, comodidad

Magnífica

Escrito el 21 diciembre 2015
9,0
Excepcional
Jose de España
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Doble Estándar
1 noche en agosto de 2015

Limpieza, comodidad, localizacion.”

Limpieza, comodidad, localizacion.
Escrito el 12 agosto 2015
9,3
Excepcional
Manuel de España
Viaje en pareja
4 noches en junio de 2015

Estupendamente situado, trato genial.”

Situación, comodidad, limpieza
Escrito el 02 julio 2015
8,8
Maravilloso
Joanna de Filipinas
Viajero solo
Habitación estándar con 2 camas
1 noche en mayo de 2019

Very nice location, access to trams and metro station in a few meters!”

Facilities were also very good. There is a gym so it is possible to throw in short workouts before starting the day. Also they allow leaving luggage upon check out if the flights are not until the evening.

Escrito el 22 mayo 2019
10,0
Excepcional
Tsz de Hong Kong
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Queen con sofá Cama
1 noche en abril de 2019

Excepcional”

This is such a great hotel With location very near to the metro and central station. Walking distance to old town with 20 minutes. Very good hotel service. Large room with all the necessities. Very clean room and comfortable bed.

Escrito el 02 mayo 2019
8,4
Maravilloso
Ian de Alemania
Viaje en pareja
Habitación estándar con 2 camas
3 noches en abril de 2019

Large hotel, good value”

A nice hotel, very large, 660 rooms.. Room is fine. Locarion is a good walk to the oldtown, half an hour, over 2kms. Lots of restraunts about 10 minutes walk away and then all the way to the old town. We payed alow price so it was good value. I would say its very good if you do not mind the walk

Escrito el 01 mayo 2019
9,2
Excepcional
Toto de Indonesia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Estándar con 1 Cama Individual
1 noche en marzo de 2019

Very Well Located!”

The hotel is located in Centrum and 2-3 minutes away from Centrum station which made our travel in Warsaw very convenient! There is also a sauna room in 31st floor for free usage after we wandered around the city in cold weather. Room is big enough and has all amenities required for our travel, even though we felt that the heating system is not warm enough compared to other hotels we stayed during our trip in Poland, but it was OK.

Escrito el 12 abril 2019
8,8
Maravilloso
TAN de Singapur
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Queen con sofá Cama
1 noche en marzo de 2019

Great location”

We stay for a night here while transition from London to Singapore. The staff were very friendly and the location is ready good as there were many good eateries, cafe and pub around. Would highly recommend this place for travelers.

Escrito el 01 abril 2019
9,2
Excepcional
JIN de Corea del Sur
Viajero de negocios
Habitación estándar con 2 camas
4 noches en abril de 2019

when you book hotel, you need to be far from elevator.”

My room was near to elevator, and everytime elevatator moving, the noise makes me awake and I can not sleep well, otherwise the view and location is fantastic. when you wake up you will see great view out of windows.

Escrito el 30 abril 2019
9,2
Excepcional
LI de Hong Kong
Familia con niños pequeños
Habitación estándar con 2 camas
2 noches en agosto de 2018

Value for money, simple design, nice lobby”

I can’t expect the room rate for this brand. Simple design of the room but everything was well ready for use. Hotel is 1-minute walk to metro, tram and even bus station. My son especially like the playing corner located in the lobby area. There are lots of toys, even a Xbox, for him so that me and my wife can handle other matters.

Escrito el 09 agosto 2018
8,8
Maravilloso
Yee de Australia
Viajero solo
Habitación Estándar con 1 Cama Individual
1 noche en julio de 2018

Very centralized location, great city view and clean bed”

Great city view from the window and great location to all shops. Unfortunately I arrived late afternoon on Sunday and every shops have almost closed by the time I have finished unpacked. Also check in was horrible as there was a big group check in and the queue was long. Took a while for the coneirge to check me in and assign the room. WiFi was slow at night but the breakfast make it up for it. Great variety of food to choose from. The concierge was able to book a taxi quickly for me too. But the price to the airport is a bit expensive costing about 60 POL, slightly more than 50 POL recommended by another hotel. Nonetheless I’m greatful to the taxi driver was a good driver by pass lots of silly drivers on the road and get me to the airport as scheduled time I wanted.

Escrito el 31 julio 2018
7,6
Muy Bueno
Marta de Canadá
Viajero solo
Habitación Doble Estándar
1 noche en abril de 2019

Pretty good”

Room was comfortable, checking in fast, I found the pillows strange ( separated in halves - different thickness of each half) Took a while get used to the pillows. Breakfast was great but very busy ). Would stay again

Escrito el 26 abril 2019
8,4
Maravilloso
Antonius de Países Bajos
Viajero solo
Habitación estándar con 2 camas
2 noches en febrero de 2019

Satisfacted”

For exploring warsaw is this hotel ideal located. Big hotel more for businesstravel. However for citytrip ideal.

Escrito el 29 marzo 2019
9,2
Excepcional
Jane de Reino Unido
Viaje en pareja
Habitación estándar con 2 camas
3 noches en abril de 2018

Excepcional”

Good location and good advice and help in planning trips. Beds not fully made and only one basic tea bag. The kettle leaked and the replacement did not switch itself off. Just a few little things but they could be a bit better.

Escrito el 11 abril 2018
8,8
Maravilloso
Martyna de Polonia
Viaje en grupo
Habitación Doble Estándar
1 noche en agosto de 2016

Central, clean, nice rooms”

Professional staff, clean rooms, central location. There are always a bit of a queue at front desks but I guess it is because the hotel is quite busy. We had to wait to get the suitcases we kept with them back for 20 minutes. It is a minor issue though, overall experience was very good.

Escrito el 03 junio 2017
8,4
Maravilloso
Si de China
Viaje en pareja
Habitación estándar con 2 camas
1 noche en agosto de 2016

A good budget hotel”

a very popular hotel that receive a lot of guests everyday. The check-in/out producer is very fast and convenient. it is a standard budget hotel with cozy room and the things you need for a night. A good price for a stay-over to connect the flight next morning.

Escrito el 27 septiembre 2016
8,4
Maravilloso
Pang de Hong Kong
Viaje en grupo
Habitación estándar con 2 camas
1 noche en agosto de 2016

Good location”

Take bus 175 approximate 30 mins from airport to hotel its cost PNL4.4, ticket can purchase at airport tourist info counter, bus stop right in front of the hotel~ There hv two shopping mall nearby~ And take around 15 mins walk to old town square from hotel, you will pass by Carrefour supermarket or u can take bus 175 again to old town, but Warsaw Old town square not bigger than the Ming square at Kraków I visited before

Escrito el 11 agosto 2016
8,0
Maravilloso
Emily de Singapur
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Queen con sofá Cama
1 noche en marzo de 2016

Good choice”

This hotel is centrally located with train, bus and subway within short walking distances. Tip: look for small little lifts bring you down to the underpass that connects junctions; that can greatly ease your load of lugging around suitcases. There are also plenty of shops and restaurants nearby. I booked this hotel because of it's view of the busy traffic junction and the Palace of Culture and Science. Photographers take note: ask for a room with the view and high floor and you could be photographing in the comfort of your room. I asked and I received. Unfortunately my room was too far left and I ended up shooting at the lift lobby. The staff was also helpful and informative with everything from transport options touring and restaurants. The room itself was good with tea and coffee facility, safe, sofa, desk and adequate space for laying out luggage. It was also clean and comfortable. There is left luggage facility and help bellhops. Breakfast was not included and was expensive.

Escrito el 25 marzo 2016
10,0
Excepcional
Maciej de Polonia
Viajero de negocios
Habitación Queen con sofá Cama
2 noches en noviembre de 2014

Solid choice”

Location, Location, Location

this hotel is a solid choice, if the price is right. I came in for a business trip that overlapped a saturday so they gave me a good price. Its right in the city centre and thats why its so good. The hotel itself has clean rooms that are pretty big. I enjoyed my stay overall.

Escrito el 03 agosto 2015
8,0
Maravilloso
Yannick de Suiza
Viajero solo
Habitación Queen con sofá Cama
5 noches en julio de 2015

Perfect Location for cheap Money”

Location, Large Room, Cleaners are working well

This Hotel is really good value for what you get. Location is perfect. Room are really good. The only 2 negative points are: if you need good wifi don't go there, because wifi doesn't works well. The second point is every 2 days you can be sure that your Magnet card will not open the door of your room… So when you are on level 26 and above it is quiet annoying to go all the way down just to reset your card...

Escrito el 29 julio 2015
9,3
Excepcional
Yannick de Suiza
Viaje en grupo
Habitación estándar con 2 camas
6 noches en diciembre de 2014

Perfect Stay at Novotel”

Great Location, Staff very Polite and Nice, Awesome room

We staYed with couple of friends over New Year period... Even that the hotel was very crowed we had an awesome stay ! Staff personal really professional and polite ! And location is the best of what you can get in Warsaw for cheap Money !

Escrito el 09 enero 2015
8,3
Maravilloso
Elijah de Singapur
Viajero solo
Habitación Queen con sofá Cama
2 noches en junio de 2014

Great value for money”

Friendly and helpful staff, good breakfast selection, central location

Very please to have got a good deal from Agoda to stay at the Centrum hotel. Very good value for money for a four-star hotel in the central part of Warsaw. The room is so-so but what makes this hotel a pleasant stay is the friendly and helpful staff. I wanted to take a day trip to Pultusk. One of the reception staff gave clear directions to me on how to get to take the bus to the Warsaw bus station to take the bus to Pultusk. Another staff helped with free wifi surfing at the hotel lobby. The food at the hotel was also good. Breakfast had a wide American selection, which was welcome, and the bar where I watched the World Cup matches had great atmosphere.

Escrito el 28 julio 2014
8,0
Maravilloso
Lee de Hong Kong
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Doble Estándar
1 noche en mayo de 2014

Easy transportation”

Convenient, Clean, Good location

airport bus No.175 stop is in front of the hotel. It locates in the intersection and there are many bus and tram stops so it is easy to go anywhere. Walking distance to Centralna. There are big shopping malls nearby. Front desk staffs can speak good English and they are helpful. Room is clean and nice.

Escrito el 10 junio 2014
8,0
Maravilloso
Richard de Reino Unido
Familia con niños pequeños
1 noche en julio de 2012

Good city hotel at a reasonable price”

location - right in the heart of warsaw

Nice decent standard hotel with all amenities you expect, except they should be offering free wifi in the rooms instead of just in the lobby. Consequently the lobby is full of all types hanging around on laptops which doesn't create the best impression of the place. Otherwise rooms were clean and comfortable. We didn't have breakfast included so can't comment on that.

Escrito el 03 agosto 2012
9,7
Excepcional
Wai de Hong Kong
Viaje en grupo
1 noche en julio de 2012

nice room with great location”

near airport and central train station

great room with friendly front desk, also providing left luggage, and novocab, the hotel owned taxi, charges twice as normal taxis, but with benz and large room space. hotel room is great, can watch half of warsaw.

Escrito el 20 julio 2012
10,0
Excepcional
Wai de Hong Kong
Viaje en grupo
1 noche en julio de 2012

New hotel and great location, and good service.”

Located in the city centre.

Very pleasent stay, as have nice reception and have a nice view from the hotel, free wire internet and have large room size. Also providing left luggage service, Novotel taxi also available but it charge twice as city taxis.

Escrito el 17 julio 2012
10,0
Excepcional
Wu de China
Viaje en pareja
Habitación estándar con 2 camas
3 noches en abril de 2019

Great Place”

Amazing location.

Escrito el 06 mayo 2019
8,0
Maravilloso
Koh de Singapur
Viaje en grupo
Habitación estándar con 2 camas
6 noches en septiembre de 2018

Well connected to various places ”

The location is a major plus point, as it is within walking distance from the central railway and had various tram and bus stops surrounding it. The ability to eat breakfast in the room without paying extra service charge is also nice. However, it may have been a busy time and the staff could have been more reponsive as there were times i could not get through the service. Nonetheless the staff were very friendly and gave good service throughout.

Escrito el 24 septiembre 2018
8,4
Maravilloso
HSIN de Taiwán
Viajero de negocios
Habitación Estándar con 1 Cama Individual
2 noches en septiembre de 2018

Old facilities”

Great location, clean, decent price, spacious room, great staff. However I felt the furnitures in the rooms were pretty old. Chair in my room was half broken, someone big is gonna get hurt one day with that chair. The cups they provided in the room was paper cups. Very unimpressed with that even though they advertise how they care about the environment.

Escrito el 07 septiembre 2018
5,2
CHIANG de Taiwán
Viajero solo
Habitación estándar con 2 camas
1 noche en enero de 2018

Unfriendly staff.”

The room is okay( not the most modern design, but okay), the location is great, very close to the old town, overall I think the stay is fine, only the staff aren’t very friendly, they hold me wait for thirty minutes for merely asking help to call a taxi. They do not speak good English.

Escrito el 03 septiembre 2018
8,8
Maravilloso
Wesley de Singapur
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Estándar con 1 Cama Individual
2 noches en diciembre de 2018

Good”

Good location

Escrito el 27 enero 2019
7,6
Muy Bueno
Damir de Eslovenia
Viajero solo
Habitación estándar con 2 camas
1 noche en diciembre de 2018

Great choice, pleasant stay, recommended!”

Stayed in WAW for one night with a friend, opted for this property because of its location (15 mins walk to the old town, bus number 175 from/to the airport stopping right in front of the hotel) and previous positive comments. Very busy lobby area, but extremely efficient and swift check-in. The room offered was on the 19th floor: rather small in size, modest furnishing, queen size bed just about wide enough for two people, very clean (bathroom was spotless!) and espresso coffee machine was an unexpected surprise; the views from the window were superb! Breakfast room was very busy around 8:30 the following morning (mix of business and leisure travellers), nice and plentiful choice of both hot/cold food, several coffee machines around the restaurant; efficient staff, promptly clearing in and cleaning up tables, but missing friendliness, warmth and skills to interact with guests. Overall, very pleasant stay, would recommend!

Escrito el 14 diciembre 2018
7,6
Muy Bueno
Wesley de Singapur
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Queen con sofá Cama
1 noche en diciembre de 2018

Good location”

Nice room

Escrito el 27 enero 2019
5,2
Daniel de Suiza
Viajero solo
Habitación Queen con sofá Cama
1 noche en diciembre de 2018

Sleepless night in Warsaw”

The checkin was very inflexible and undfriedly. Worse, the room was very noisy from the nearby discotheque and bad noice cancellation - so not much sleep and happy to leave the hotel!

Escrito el 16 diciembre 2018
8,0
Maravilloso
Andrew de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Queen con sofá Cama
3 noches en julio de 2018

good position”

hotel is in a good position close to transport and shops. walking distance to old town and parks. if you want to buy breakfast they drop their prices fairly quickly.

Escrito el 28 julio 2018
8,8
Maravilloso
Suranee de Tailandia
Viajero solo
Habitación Queen con sofá Cama
2 noches en junio de 2018

Good location and best facilities at Warsaw”

Good location and 4stars hotel, best facilities at Warsaw

Escrito el 14 julio 2018
8,8
Maravilloso
Jan de Australia
Viajero solo
Habitación estándar con 2 camas
5 noches en junio de 2018

Good location”

Centrally located in Warsaw, near trains, metro and bus lines. Shopping also close.

Escrito el 03 julio 2018
7,6
Muy Bueno
SI de China
Viajero solo
Habitación estándar con 2 camas
1 noche en febrero de 2018

Disappointed”

A bit disappointed, so many days in Eastern Europe accommodation, the most disappointed this hotel. The room is small, the price is not cheap but not breakfast, send us a message waiting to reply. Come to travel friends suggested that the choice of apartments, business trip to choose the hotel.

Escrito el 03 marzo 2018
6,0
Pui de Hong Kong
Viaje en pareja
2 noches en diciembre de 2017

Watch out if you stay in the top floor”

We stayed in Warsaw in a rainy weekend. Upon our request for a room in higher floor, we were offered one on the 31st (top floor). We left our baggage somewhere near the window and was out for tour. When we returned in the evening, a big piece of paint fell with water dripping from the ceiling. The baggage was severely stained. We reported the case to the hotel and was offered a room change and laundry service of the baggage. We were generally satisfied with the arrangement despite the slow respond and unenthusiastic manner of staff members. I guess there should be some better choices of stay in Warsaw.

Escrito el 20 diciembre 2017
8,0
Maravilloso
Leung de Hong Kong
Viajero solo
Habitación Queen con sofá Cama
1 noche en octubre de 2017

Excellent Location and Room Cleaness but Poor Reception Services”

The hotel is valued for money but the counter services is unfriendly and not helpful compare with other Novotel I have visited before. Try to get help in posting my postcard and want to know is there any street posting box nearly. But I just got a rude answer that they will not help post letters and end the conversation. I then try to ask other reception the 2nd time when I back to hotel from Dinner and another reception just said I can find one post office walking 2 streets away with very unclear direction instruction. I can only get the exact location only when I insist them to help me point on the map. (Finally, I saw a street post box just around the hotel corner when I am leaving the hotel) Overall the hotel location and facilities are nice with strong Wifi but the services have room for improvement.

Escrito el 23 octubre 2017
7,2
Muy bueno
Valsala de Malasia
Viajero de negocios
2 noches en julio de 2017

usual expectation fulfilled ”

location of the hotel was good for shopping and restaurant outlets. hence if you find the food at the hotel pricey just head out for a great selection of food for extremely reasonable price. Rooms were pricey and small but comfortable.

Escrito el 11 septiembre 2017
6,8
Bueno
Niorn de Tailandia
Viajero solo
Habitación estándar con 2 camas
1 noche en agosto de 2017

Close to public transportation, friendly staff”

The hotel is really close to the main train station (walking distance). Close to public transportation which make it easy to get around for sightseeing. Staff were great and very helpful! The room was okay. old building.

Escrito el 20 agosto 2017
8,0
Maravilloso
Ileana de Rumanía
Familia con niños mayores
Habitación Estándar con 1 Cama Individual
7 noches en julio de 2017

OK”

It was OK, big room, wi-fi speed very good, good facilities, rich breakfast - for all kind of regimes. BUT: in front of the hotel's door floor there are mice (the personnel from the Reception said that "it's normal to have mice in the center of Warsaw"), one day the personnel didn't clean the room; even at 11th floor the noise from the street was quite annoying with all the windows closed; the emergency stairs are not cleaned every day (some smoked cigarettes were in the same places for 3-4 days); not all the doors to the emergency stairs were unlocked (so, in case of emergency...).

Escrito el 23 julio 2017
10,0
Excepcional
Sabrina de Alemania
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Queen con sofá Cama
4 noches en enero de 2017

Great Stay”

The location is great. Everything is near by ( supermarket, shopping malls, train station, pharmacy, many many restaurants, ..) .. The hotel is super clean and nice. The view from the higher floors is great.. We would highly recommend this place!

Escrito el 04 febrero 2017
10,0
Excepcional
karen de Reino Unido
Viaje en grupo
3 noches en octubre de 2016

Friendly and helpful staff, great food ,rooms very comfortable .”

The rooms were spacious with comfortable beds , tea and coffee facilities were provided in the room.The rooms were clean and were cleaned daily . All the staff we had contact with were very helpful and friendly.The hotel had great facilities and lovely decor .We are frequently at the hotel and the food and service was great .

Escrito el 31 octubre 2016
7,6
Muy Bueno
Robelyn de Filipinas
Viajero solo
Habitación estándar con 2 camas
3 noches en julio de 2016

Great experience!”

It was my first time to travel to Europe and my stay in this hotel in Warsaw was amazing! The staff are friendly and helpful. The place is located at the city center making it easy to go around places. It is also near the train station, mall and Palace for Science and Culture.

Escrito el 12 septiembre 2016
6,4
Bueno
Steve de Australia
Viajero solo
1 noche en agosto de 2016

Convenient and good rate”

Booked at the last minute and rate was good. Prime location next to Centralina station. Many tour groups in the hotel so a long queue to check in and lots of people. Otherwise a good 1 night stay. Also many nice restaurants and bars in the area too.

Escrito el 12 agosto 2016
8,0
Maravilloso
Andrew de Estados Unidos
Viajero solo
Habitación Queen con sofá Cama
2 noches en junio de 2016

Perfect fine hotel”

Perfectly fine hotel. Nice lobby, bathrooms, bed. WiFi was sometimes problematic. Location is good for Central train station. However, I will from now on avoid Accor hotels as staying here added me to their mailing list and they are now spamming me. Such a terrible customer service move that I absolutely detest

Escrito el 21 junio 2016
9,6
Excepcional
Viktoriia de Ucrania
Viajero de negocios
Habitación Queen con sofá Cama
2 noches en junio de 2016

The best location for business travelers”

Hotel has a really great location. Room was clean, bed was a bit too soft, but in general everything was fine. Decoration was a little too simple and paper cups surprised me a lot. But this hotel has a really central location, simple but clean rooms, helpful staff and I would surely stay there again.

Escrito el 08 junio 2016
8,0
Maravilloso
Carl de China
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Doble Estándar
1 noche en marzo de 2016

elevators issues”

location, quiet, good beds

Good. But the key card readers in the elevators need fixing. They have not worked well for a long time now. You sometimes needed to swipe the card up to ten times before it worked and you could take the elevator. Others had the same experience. The staff is aware of it but morning seems to happen.

Escrito el 23 marzo 2016
6,0
Xiangjun de China
Viajero solo
Habitación Queen con sofá Cama
1 noche en julio de 2015

10min walk from the central station”

Fairly good location, decent breakfast, good staff service

I booked the queen bedroom but was put into a single room (which is cheaper normally) and they were not able to find me another queen bedroom! Even though they offered breakfast as compensation, I felt unreasonably cheated because I could've forgotten about what I booked and they would've gotten away with it!

Escrito el 10 julio 2015
8,0
Maravilloso
Kirsteen de Reino Unido
Viajero solo
Habitación Estándar con 1 Cama Individual
2 noches en junio de 2015

Comfortable with a few oddities ”

Location is great, beds very comfortable and soundproofing excellent

The room is comfortable, but the towels are disgustingly old and thin and you only get paper cups in the room and one day I got a plastic glass but not again! The key card swiper in the lift is tempermental and a few guests got stuck in the lift with me which made me anxious every time afterwards. However, a great comfortable bed and soundproofed room meant I slept well.

Escrito el 24 junio 2015
9,7
Excepcional
Tristan de Filipinas
Viajero de negocios
Habitación Queen con sofá Cama
18 noches en enero de 2015

Excellent location and price!”

location, price

Hotel is just next to Centrum making it accessible to public transportation. Rooms are a bit small but it's fine as the room rates are not expensive. Good location for the gym as it overlooks the Palace of Culture and Science from its topmost floor. Occasionally provides free drink voucher for their evening events. Could really get very busy during Saturday noon time due to check-in/checkouts.

Escrito el 24 junio 2015
8,0
Maravilloso
Robert de Reino Unido
Viaje en pareja
2 noches en junio de 2015

Pleasant Stay in the Heart of Warsaw”

Location, Cleanliness, Staff

This is a typical Novotel. The rooms were clean and adequate. The wifi was free and worked well. Staff was very helpful and efficient. Great view from the 27th floor. The hotel couldn't have been more centrally located - right opposite the Palace of Culture, a short walk from Warsaw Central Station, a 15 minute walk to the Old Town and right next to a metro station (Centrum) and various tram and bus lines. The bar seemed a little pricey. Breakfast was adequate, plentiful and of good quality. We would certainly stay here again.

Escrito el 22 junio 2015
9,7
Excepcional
Karolina de Polonia
Viaje en pareja
3 noches en marzo de 2015

Perfect”

Great location. Wonderful view on the City centre. Friendly staff.

My second stay at the hotel and certainly not the last one. Perfect location. Lovely room. And breathtaking view! Very nice breakfast. The only thing I didn't like, was the restaurant staff taking away plates from people who didn't leave their tables yet. Got mine taken away when I turned away to get something from my bag and noticed it happened to others too. Not a big deal but... Other than that, everything was perfect. Thank you.

Escrito el 10 marzo 2015
9,3
Excepcional
Benjamin de Estados Unidos
Viajero solo
Habitación Queen con sofá Cama
1 noche en diciembre de 2014

Big hotel, small room, excellent establishment”

Location; view; quiet

This is a perfectly situated, large, business-type hotel with smartly upgraded public areas and rooms. Rooms were small for long stay. Initial design had chest-high windows; today, they would be full-length and make the room seem larger. I was at end of a corridor and hardly heard a sound for the three weeks I was there, even when the place got busy. And, when it does get busy, be prepared for bus-terminal-type crowds in the lobby and for breakfast dining. For those to whom it is important, breakfast selection was vast. Value-wise, I got some incredible deals on the internet even when the front desk said there were no rooms available. Since I was a long stay, the hotel upgraded me for the entire time - they did not have to do this, especially since I had booked through the internet, but they did and I appreciated it.

Escrito el 05 enero 2015
9,3
Excepcional
Samantha de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Doble Estándar
2 noches en diciembre de 2014

Good comfortable stay”

Good quality pillows, bath, fast very reliable Wifi

Very comfortable. (We didn't eat there, so I haven't scored it). Was very happy that it was an actual queen bed, not two singles pushed together, that the pillows were good quality (we've been travelling for a while and haven't had a good one), and that the internet was very fast and reliable even though we were on the 24th floor (in other places, the higher we were the worse it was). The staff were very friendly- the bag handler in particular.

Escrito el 29 diciembre 2014
9,7
Excepcional
Farouk de República Checa
Viajero solo
Habitación estándar con 2 camas
1 noche en julio de 2014

Great location but try and avoid the "groups!"”

location, reasonable pricing for weekends and standard

Perfect location and just by subway and public transportation. Very well maintained with good rooms. Staff helpful even if lacking a bit of smiling. Wifi connection complementary. Everything was just right, however they seem to be successful in attracting "tourist groups" so my advice is to avoid being around the reception around noon at all costs. The lovely ground floor with reception and waiting areas are filled to the brim with departing and arriving groups.. So forget about sitting and relaxing and don't even go near the elevators!

Escrito el 30 noviembre 2014
9,3
Excepcional
Ming de Taiwán
Viajero solo
Habitación estándar con 2 camas
2 noches en septiembre de 2014

Convenient location and atmosphere is excellent ”

good location , convenient to anyway by walk or by public transportation , staffs are helpful and friendly

I felt great and comfortable when I stayed here , good location and people are so friendly , which I really want to stay more , the rate is unbelievable for the budget traveler as we use very good rate to stay in a very deluxe hotel . what can be better . highly recommend to stay here if you plan to visit Warsaw. It worth .

Escrito el 20 septiembre 2014
7,3
Muy bueno
vladislav de Gambia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Doble Estándar
1 noche en septiembre de 2014

Overall happy but...”

1. location 2. bed 3. location

Good: Good location in the heart of the city and comfortable bed. Bad: Parking is not only paid but expensive. Better off on the street. Only 2 service staff greet you, resulting in a 5 minute que. I just wanna get into my room not wait on the bread line. Ugly: Maid attempted to get into our room at 7am. Opened the door. Later knocked and walked in immediately.

Escrito el 09 septiembre 2014
8,3
Maravilloso
paul de Estados Unidos
Viajero de negocios
Habitación Queen con sofá Cama
1 noche en agosto de 2014

Good HOTEL/ BAD WIFI”

Staff. Rooms. Location

Hotel is well staffed w a good central Location. The WIFI is weak with many People having to go to the lobby For a connection . Basic and Premium Were equally weak. The staff said that when they are Near capacity the system Can not support. This is the ONLY hotel I have stayed at Marriott being The best , that had such a bad WIFI system. Other than that the hotel is Quite nice !

Escrito el 01 septiembre 2014
9,0
Excepcional
Ka de Reino Unido
Viajero solo
2 noches en mayo de 2014

For weekend breaks, a good place to stay”

Amazing views of city, clean and nice bar

This is a nice, clean, modern hotel in central Warsaw. The location was good for sightseeing and near public transport. The room/bathroom were clean, there's a safe in the room to store valuables, and wifi worked well in the rooms. The views from the rooms were amazing too. There was also a gym at the top floor. The hotel bar was really nice too, although the price for drinks were quite high for Poland prices. I stayed here as a holiday traveller (not business). This hotel is really catered for business travellers; however, the good thing for weekend holiday travellers is that business travellers go home at the weekends, so the prices drop and you can get a good bargains on the rooms. So lookout for these bargains, and I would recommend this hotel for holiday weekend breaks in Warsaw.

Escrito el 08 junio 2014
10,0
Excepcional
Desdimona de Noruega
Viaje en grupo
Habitación Queen con sofá Cama
2 noches en mayo de 2014

fantastic”

Friendly staff, very clean and good service. Location is very convenient.

It was indeed a very nice stay. The room was so great, clean and spacious and very confortable in all aspect. The staff was very friendly specially the one who attended us during check-in (Kamil) and the during check-out(Dominic). The only thing that I think the hotel must offer is the SPA. They must have a spa so that the guest will not be stress out to look for one. But overall the group was so satisfied that we want to go back to Warsaw and ofcourse stays in Novotel Centrum Hotell again. Highly recommended.

Escrito el 15 mayo 2014
9,3
Excepcional
Rheanna de Reino Unido
Viajero de negocios
Habitación Doble Estándar
2 noches en marzo de 2014

Convenient and affordable”

Location, Service, Breakfast

The hotel is very easy to get to; it’s located in the city centre. Bus 175 stops right next to it and the last stop is the airport (30 min ride). Hotel staff is very friendly and efficient. Breakfast was very good with great choice, obviously not a 5 star but 4 stars it is. Rooms are modern and very comfortable. They were refurbishing some rooms next to mine so it was noisy in the day. As I wasn’t there I didn’t mind but could be an issue for some. Lots of French guests and families, good value for money. Would recommend this hotel to my friends.

Escrito el 03 abril 2014
9,0
Excepcional
Lars de Dinamarca
Viajero de negocios
Habitación Doble Estándar
5 noches en noviembre de 2013

Excellent hotel in Warsaw center”

Location, breakfast buffet, easy access

We have stayed at this hotel numerous times, and the quality level is still maintained. The hotel is located centrally in Warsaw and is very easy to get to and from. We will continue to stay at this hotel in Warsaw.

Escrito el 04 diciembre 2013