Fantástico 8,2
basado en 183 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Fantástico



basado en 183 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 8,6
  • Servicios 7,5
  • Ubicación 8,6
  • Comodidad en la habitación 8,3
  • Atención del personal 8,2
  • Calidad-precio 7,8
  • Restauración 7,5
Ordenar por

Celeste de Estados Unidos
Parejas
Habitación Superior 2 dobles
1 noche in enero de 2016
Didn't honor room confirmation or try to help
We showed up to this hotel after 36 hours of traveling and specifically stated we would be arriving late. When we arrived, not only did they have NO rooms available they then told us it was not their fault. Rather we should take it up with Agoda and they were under no obligation to honor our stay. After a long argument the manager finally called a sister hotel a few blocks away and told us it was a similar hotel (however, it was 2 stars vs their 4 stars). Not only this, but he said we should not expect to be reimbursed the difference in hotel price. Novotel staff is the most unfriendly and worthless hotel staff I've ever met.
Escrito el 02 febrero 2016
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Soo de Corea del Sur
Familias (niños pequeños)
Queen Superior
1 noche in enero de 2016
It was good
Everything was fine.Clean room and great location. Food was ok but not many choices.Some of front desk staff was quite dry.
Escrito el 28 enero 2016
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Soo de Corea del Sur
Familias (niños pequeños)
Queen Superior
1 noche in enero de 2016
It was good
Everything was fine.Clean room and great location. Food was ok but not many choices.Some of front desk staff was quite dry.
Escrito el 28 enero 2016
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Ying de Australia
Parejas
Habitación King Superior
2 noches en enero de 2016
Basic accommodation but great hospitality!
Very basic accommodation and distant from town centre, but can't knock the great hospitality and service quality of the managing couple :-) !
Escrito el 24 enero 2016
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Hideki de Japón
Familias (niños pequeños)
Habitación Superior 2 dobles
2 noches en enero de 2016
Just Okay
Clean, Friendly staff, and location
Problem 1: Safe Box did not work on two rooms. Resolved straight away by friendly staff. Problem 2: Phone did not work between rooms and I did not ask to fix it anyway.
Escrito el 05 enero 2016
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

stephen de Nueva Zelanda
Familias (niños pequeños)
Habitación Superior 2 dobles
1 noche in enero de 2016
Location, comfort
I loved the location right in the centre of town, the two big double beds ons the rooms were ideal for when traveling with a young child, the staff we very knowledgeable and friendly.
My stay at the Novotel was very good I have stayed here several times and will continue to do so. Everything is as you would expect it to be for a four star hotel. The breakfast is good and the rooms are nice. My only small complaint is that the parking is limited and not free however there is a public car park right next door which the Novotel have an arrangement with and it costs NZ$ 20 per day.
Escrito el 05 enero 2016
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Joel de Filipinas
Parejas
Queen Superior
1 noche in diciembre de 2015
Accessible to town and many other tourist spots
location is best
it was good
Escrito el 01 enero 2016
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

TENG de Malasia
Familias (niños mayores)
Queen Superior
2 noches en diciembre de 2015
Comfortable
Locations is very good, close to Harbour sdn down town.
We were given Harbour view room, the view is fantastic. The staff are friendly, services are prompt!
Escrito el 28 diciembre 2015
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Madeline de Australia
Parejas
Habitación King Superior
2 noches en octubre de 2015
Enjoyed it
The rooms were very clean and comfortable.
Escrito el 29 octubre 2015
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Jessica de Australia
Parejas
Habitación King Superior
1 noche in octubre de 2015
So close to perfect
Cleanliness, buffet breakfast, awesome bed
It was as you would expect from a Novotel anywhere in the world. Clean, modern, amazing bed. The only things that kept it from being perfect were the bathroom layout (toilet behind the bathroom door??) and the fact there was no free WiFi. Most major hotels these days have a small amount of WiFi included- come on, Novotel, get with the times!
Escrito el 26 octubre 2015
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?


1

Elige un Programa de fidelidad

PointsMAX
Idioma
Ver Programa de Fidelidad A Ver Programa de Fidelidad A
Ver Programa de Fidelidad B

En el menú privado, haz clic en PointsMAX y elige tu programa de fidelidad.

2

Elige la oferta de puntos

Habitación de Hotel A
Info. de la habitación
Gana
5.000 Puntos

Elige tu habitación y la opción de puntos para el alojamiento escogido.

3

Indica tu ID Usuario

País del pasaporte
ID Usuario del Programa
1234

Indica el número de usuario para el programa elegido cuando confirmes tu reserva. Los puntos se añadirán a tu cuenta cuando termine tu estancia.

Empieza aquí y selecciona el programa que prefieras: