Excelente 8,2
basado en 100 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Excelente



basado en 100 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 7,7
  • Servicios 7,9
  • Ubicación 7,9
  • Comodidad en la habitación 7,4
  • Servicios 8,6
  • Calidad-precio 8,8
  • Restauración 8,8
Ordenar por

Abbey de Estados Unidos
Grupo
Estándar
1 noche in marzo de 2016
Wonderful People
The breakfast is so good! Best banana pancakes I've ever eaten and the fruit plate is incredible. Nyoman and his family are some of the kindest people I've met throughout Indonesia. They helped us arrange many of our tours at an very reasonable price. I would highly recommend staying here if you're looking for a great budget place to rest your head.
Escrito el 10 marzo 2016

kuldeep de Singapur
Solo
Habitación Superior
1 noche in febrero de 2016
Absolute delight
Owner, breakfast, location
I was a little concerned to start with as they did not even look at my agoda booking print out but eventually i realized they r just easygoing people. Loved my stay thr. Absolutely no complains. Can rent a bicycle to roam around. Brkfast is awesome. I will b back here, hopefully not alone this time!
Escrito el 04 marzo 2016

Lisa de Suecia
Solo
Estándar
1 noche in febrero de 2016
Value for money!
Breakfast, staff, your own patio
The staff was amazing, the sweetest people ever. Breakfast was soo good and you get served on your own patio! It is a 1-star though so don't experct too much or anything from the Room, standard Room but a comfy bed and clean. Only bad thing was there were some ants in my room but being a backpacker I didn't really think about it and to be fair I Didn't say anything about it either. Really good value for money, recommended.
Escrito el 14 febrero 2016

Jessica de Reino Unido
Solo
Estándar
1 noche in enero de 2016
Best home stay!
Loved this place, beautiful bungalow style rooms with a very friendly family running the show, great value for money with a more than generous breakfast menu.
Escrito el 12 febrero 2016

Jessica de Reino Unido
Parejas
Estándar
2 noches en enero de 2016
Beautiful home stay.
Best breakfast, such friendly staff, location
Great home stay, super friendly family, delicious breakfast I had fruit salad and pancakes every morning. Amazing value for money i would highly reccomend this place. My favourite home stay to date.
Escrito el 12 febrero 2016

Jessica de Reino Unido
Parejas
Estándar
2 noches en enero de 2016
My favourite stay in my whole trip
Amazing staff! Delicious breakfast, comfy cute rooms
Love this place, returned 3 times bringing friends who also fell in love with this place each time, The family truly made me feel at home, the rooms are comfortable and cleaned everyday, the breakfast is actually the best included breakfast I've ever had in all my travels. Went for a basic fan room which was more than enough for me, the best value for money Id of lived there for a while if I had the time! Thank you for a lovely stay!
Escrito el 12 febrero 2016

hasliza de Malasia
Solo
Estándar
3 noches en diciembre de 2015
DO NOT BOOK ROOM WITH FAN
Delicious breakfast, Nice staff and valuable.
The breakfast is wonderful especially pancake and fruits. I stay for 3 nights and pancake is my breakfast rather than omelet. The omelet also tasty. Do not book room with fan because its far at the back and must use the small road. The room with fan its too dark when at night and little bit scary and also hot when get bed. My room is at the last raw. Just take the room with air condition just its nearby them but also must use the small road to get there but not too far like the room with fan. Please standby your soap and hanger. They not provided just towel only.
Escrito el 28 diciembre 2015

Tracie de Estados Unidos
Solo
Estándar
1 noche in noviembre de 2015
A friendly homestay
Nice staff, excellent breakfast, in a neat Bali style home complex
I had read that air conditioning was unnecessary in Ubud, but the person who wrote that must be more accustomed to the heat. I chose Nyoman Warta over a place with A.C., which was a mistake. There was an effective mosquito net, although it was also effective at keeping out the air flow from the fan. If I had been more comfortable at night, I would have stayed longer. It was a nice enough place, but as in most places I found that the bathroom could have been a bit cleaner. The staff who spoke a little English were helpful and nice enough. The breakfast served was the most beautiful I have ever seen (make sure you get the fruit plate!) and it was delicious. The location was a bit out of the way, but I wanted to stay away from the busy streets. I had a lot of trouble finding the place by GPS, so my advice is to walk an extra block or two beyond where you think it should be.
Escrito el 17 diciembre 2015

James de Estados Unidos
Solo
Estándar
7 noches en noviembre de 2015
Pleasant stay
Tasty breakfast, Very friendly family/staff, Quiet area
Escrito el 06 diciembre 2015

jacquelyn de Filipinas
Parejas
Habitación Superior
1 noche in noviembre de 2015
Basic room with superb breakfast
Food, people, balcony
I selected Nyoman Warta because of the good reviews. We stayed at the second floor room. It is clean, got the basic facilities (aircon, tv, shower.. No toiletries). But what somehow disappoint me is even with the aircon turned on -- it takes some time to cool the room, And no fan to back it up. It is also quite a walk going to ubud centre.. On a positive note, The people are friendly.. And the breakfast is superb! We love the fruit salad and banana pancake. With the room's price-- and the food, i'll say they exceeded expectations. truly enough, extra mile can make a difference. Now.. If only the aircon works.. Well.. It does.. But..
Escrito el 28 noviembre 2015


1

Elige un Programa de fidelidad

PointsMAX
Idioma
Ver Programa de Fidelidad A Ver Programa de Fidelidad A
Ver Programa de Fidelidad B

En el menú privado, haz clic en PointsMAX y elige tu programa de fidelidad.

2

Elige la oferta de puntos

Habitación de Hotel A
Info. de la habitación
Gana
5.000 Puntos

Elige tu habitación y la opción de puntos para el alojamiento escogido.

3

Indica tu ID Usuario

País del pasaporte
ID Usuario del Programa
1234

Indica el número de usuario para el programa elegido cuando confirmes tu reserva. Los puntos se añadirán a tu cuenta cuando termine tu estancia.

Empieza aquí y selecciona el programa que prefieras: