Reservar ahora: O'Hare Inn & Suites

Bueno
Basado en 238 opinionesVer opiniones de los huéspedes
6,7

Opiniones reales de clientes

Opiniones de Agoda (238)Opiniones de Booking.com (667)
6,7
Bueno
Basado en 238 opiniones
Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Estado/limpieza del hotel6,7
Servicios5,8
Ubicación7,5
Confort y calidad de la habitación6,8
Servicios6,7
Calidad-precio7,2
Ofrecido por viajeros reales de Agoda
Filtrar comentarios por:
Idioma
English
简体中文
日本語
한국어
más
Tipo de habitación
Suite de 1 Habitación
1 Habitación king
1 Habitación Queen
Habitación Doble (2 camas)
Ordenar por
Mostrando 192 comentarios de huéspedes verificados
2,4
Donaldo de Estados Unidos
Viajero de negocios
1 Habitación king
1 noche en septiembre de 2017
Staff at the front desk are very unprofessional ”
The over night staff is careless about your needs
Escrito el 14 septiembre 2017
4,8
Krisdaporn de Tailandia
Viajero solo
1 Habitación Queen
2 noches en julio de 2017
Aceptable”
This is submitted on behalf of my friend, whom I booked the room for. The room was old, worn out with dirty carpet. It has not yet been renovated & should not have been rent out. Breakfast is unacceptable ( only coffee & cereal.) Breakfast room not nice. One man staff was extremely rude.
Escrito el 03 agosto 2017
7,6
Muy Bueno
Michelle de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Doble (2 camas)
2 noches en julio de 2017
Muy Bueno”
Needed an affordable place to stay and this place is the best for the money with great wifi reception.
Escrito el 27 julio 2017
6,4
Bueno
HASHMI de Pakistán
Viajero solo
1 Habitación king
1 noche en julio de 2017
Bueno”
acceptable
Escrito el 25 julio 2017
4,4
Matthew de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
1 Habitación king
1 noche en junio de 2017
Basic value lodging”
Cigarette smoke filled hallway enroute to large sized room with 80's decor. The room was large and the mattress very firm. Clean and adequate linens. Clean given age of facility. Needs renovation but an inexpensive Chicago option. Breafast was choice of two cereals (open gallon of milk left unrefridgerated on counter) crackers and cold coffee.
Escrito el 29 junio 2017
2,8
Raven de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
1 Habitación king
2 noches en junio de 2017
You get what you pay for.”
To sum it up; you get what you pay for, inexpensive stay with some turn offs. Cons: 3 of the 5 lamps in the room did not work. I think they needed new bulbs. The second we stepped inside it smelled like fresh paint. We found out why. There was a mushroom growing in the bathroom on the wall above the shower. Mini fridge only worked at the very back near the top. Had to climb on a chair to reach the AC to turn it on. Was no "do not disturb" door hanger. Pros: Towels were clean and smelled strongly of bleach, same with bed sheets. (Could be a con to some) Free parking (unless you were leaving it there to get on a plane). Check in time-4pm Check out time-11am
Escrito el 26 junio 2017
3,6
Blake de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
1 Habitación king
3 noches en junio de 2017
So I had to call the city health inspector.”
We arrived at the O'hare inn and suites at 5:20 pm on June 20th. Then was told by the front desk that there was a pet fee, that was not disclosed when I had called the night before. I proceeded to pay the pet fee of 20 per day and returned to the room given to us which is room 213. After returning to our room and relaxing with my girlfriend on the bed, at around 9:45 pm we got into the bed only to find that there was a wet spot on the mattress pad and mattress about a foot long by half a foot wide, which smelled foul, as if whatever was there had been left there for some time. Then proceeded to call the front desk to inquire about moving to another room and was told by the front desk that there are no room available and that the only solution was to cover the wet spot with towels and was told by the front desk to sleep on the bed as it is with the towels and hope that the wet spot would not touch us. We then proceeded to do the logical thing which was to flip the mattress in hopes.....
Escrito el 25 junio 2017
9,2
Excepcional
Lisa de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
1 Habitación Queen
1 noche en junio de 2017
Great Value”
I had very low expectations because of the price, but I was pleasantly surprised when we got there. Quick access to the highway, very clean, nice sized room. There was a little bit of wear in some areas and it's a little noisy because of how close it is to the highway and airport, but if you're looking for a clean and affordable place to stay this is perfect.
Escrito el 19 junio 2017
2,0
apostolos de Grecia
Viaje en pareja
1 Habitación Queen
3 noches en mayo de 2017
Aceptable”
bad hotel
Escrito el 25 mayo 2017
2,0
apostolos de Grecia
Familia con niños pequeños
1 Habitación Queen
3 noches en mayo de 2017
bad hotel”
not friendly place.owner very rude.many bugs in bed.water not flush.dont go there
Escrito el 25 mayo 2017
2,0
Julie de Estados Unidos
Viajero de negocios
1 Habitación Queen
1 noche en abril de 2017
Awful ”
Staff was rude Hotel room was dirty room smell like smoke but was not a smoking room and they charged my credit card 2x for the stay
Escrito el 23 abril 2017
7,6
Muy Bueno
RENATO de Islandia
Viajero de negocios
1 Habitación Queen
1 noche en febrero de 2017
You get what you pay for”
Got a room for USD 65 a night incl. Airport shuttle and breakfast. Breakfast is really only cerials and not so good coffee. Room was OK. Nothing special but functional for 1 night. Gasoline station next door with grocery store, Subway and Dunkin Donats outlet. I would say this hotel is good value for money but you get what you pay for.
Escrito el 01 marzo 2017
9,2
Excepcional
S de Singapur
Viajero de negocios
1 Habitación Queen
3 noches en diciembre de 2016
Great value”
Great value to stay
Escrito el 09 enero 2017
4,4
Yeonhu de Corea del Sur
Viajero de negocios
1 Habitación Queen
7 noches en julio de 2013
Good”
Good
Escrito el 04 enero 2017
5,6
apostolos de Grecia
Viajero solo
1 Habitación Queen
1 noche en julio de 2016
one night stay near airport”
big rooms,easy parking,near airport
Escrito el 06 julio 2016
6,0
Gail de Estados Unidos
Viajero solo
1 Habitación Queen
1 noche en mayo de 2016
Adequate”
The shuttle driver both ways was a real delight. Friendly, efficient and quite competent. The room was ok. The continental breakfast was a choice of 2 cereals and peanut butter or cheese crackers, coffee, tea or cocoa. No coffee maker in room. Basic and works on a budget.
Escrito el 20 mayo 2016
5,3
apostolos de Grecia
Viajero solo
1 Habitación Queen
7 noches en enero de 2016
Near airport”
Big rooms,easy parking,near airport
This hotel is only for bussiness around the airport and nothing else.its an old set up project.moody.dark.smelly sometimes.sleep and go.nothing else.
Escrito el 23 febrero 2016
6,7
Bueno
James de Estados Unidos
Familia con niños mayores
Habitación Doble (2 camas)
1 noche en agosto de 2015
It worked but I'd probably try somewhere”
Price, location, shuttle
It was easy and efficient. Good=location, friendliness of staff and the shuttle. Bad=The air conditioner was loud and went on/of so I couldn't sleep well, which was the only reason for my stay. It was better than the many bad reviews I read online (clean, staff were nice, comfortable, wifi and tv were good, shuttle good and there was a liquor store with the subway/dunkin donuts that nobody mentioned.
Escrito el 10 agosto 2015
5,3
Hyoung de Corea del Sur
Viajero de negocios
1 Habitación Queen
2 noches en junio de 2015
stay for biz trip”
location. free shuttle. hh
so so no restaurant.
Escrito el 08 julio 2015
6,0
Patrick de Estados Unidos
Viajero solo
1 Habitación Queen
10 noches en junio de 2015
Cheap and best”
Price, price, price,
Good stay.
Escrito el 29 junio 2015
4,0
craig de Estados Unidos
Viajero solo
1 Habitación Queen
2 noches en mayo de 2015
won't stay here again”
close to the airport, ...cheap
Where to start?!? The hotel reports it has an airport shuttle. I have $40 in taxi fare that disagrees. Continental breakfast = cheerios or corn flakes, 6-packs of crackers, and milk in fridge. And an trusty old automatic coffee maker. My queen-sized non-smoking room, had a bed that was either a twin- or a full-sized, and it stank of cigaretees, had an ash tray and cigaretee burns on the floor, furnature, tv, counter-tops, etc. I suspect the ceiling coming down in places to be water related... The chairs had dinnerplate sized stains, fresh enough I couldn't bring myself to lay my dirty clothes on them.
Escrito el 09 mayo 2015
4,0
purshotam de Jamaica
Viaje en pareja
1 Habitación Queen
1 noche en mayo de 2015
bad choice”
A very very ordinary hotel.right on the highway.no body is there to help you with luggage.ordinary rooms. overpriced.shuttle driver behaved like he does not care about you.never again i will stay.at least they had cereals and coffee available very early.
Escrito el 05 mayo 2015
8,3
Excelente
Thomas de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
1 Habitación Queen
1 noche en abril de 2015
Located very close to Ohair Airport”
Location, shuttle, value for the money
We stayed one night and caught a flight the next day. The hotel was inexpensive, the shuttle was very efficient
Escrito el 21 abril 2015
8,0
Excelente
yaoyao de China
Viajero solo
1 Habitación Queen
1 noche en mayo de 2014
very nice !very friendly!!i like it!”
quiet, clean!nice!
Escrito el 06 abril 2015
5,0
Gary de Estados Unidos
Viajero solo
1 Habitación Queen
1 noche en marzo de 2015
Barely adequate”
hmmmmm.
Will not Return
Escrito el 10 marzo 2015
7,3
Muy Bueno
karen de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
1 Habitación Queen
1 noche en febrero de 2015
Happy customer”
shuttle service to and from O'Hare airport; wake-up call in morning was prompt and cleaniness of room
Escrito el 04 marzo 2015
8,0
Excelente
leon de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
1 Habitación Queen
4 noches en febrero de 2015
it is the best but i disagree with ur check out ”
location nicely and grateful
Great
Escrito el 18 febrero 2015
7,7
Muy Bueno
Mathias de Alemania
Viajero de negocios
1 Habitación Queen
1 noche en enero de 2015
Great Value for Money”
Location, Staff, Shuttle
Escrito el 23 enero 2015
6,0
chi de Estados Unidos
Viajero solo
1 Habitación Queen
1 noche en diciembre de 2014
simple but old”
location,price,free shuttle
walls are thin and water taps leak and rug very dirty
Escrito el 18 diciembre 2014
7,0
Muy Bueno
Briana de Estados Unidos
Viajero solo
1 Habitación Queen
1 noche en noviembre de 2014
Good hotel for a night.”
Shuttle, free breakfast, wifi
Hotel is good for a night stay, not exactly suitable for a stay longer than a few days. Convenient shuttle to and from the airport.
Escrito el 29 noviembre 2014
7,0
Muy Bueno
Tony de Australia
Viajero solo
1 Habitación Queen
1 noche en octubre de 2014
Overniter”
Convenience, value, efficiency
Did the job
Escrito el 28 octubre 2014
7,3
Muy Bueno
Elo de Dinamarca
Viaje en pareja
1 Habitación Queen
1 noche en octubre de 2014
Bring slippers”
Suite, coffee maker, shuttle service
I had to wipe up a hard boiled egg I dropped on the floor. I used a damp wash cloth that turned black from the filthy carpet. Thank goodness I always travel with slippers. The room was very comfortable. I saw Subway and a gas station convenience store, 24 hrs, next door. I would stay here again if the price is right.
Escrito el 23 octubre 2014
3,3
Daniel de Colombia
Viajero de negocios
1 Habitación king
1 noche en octubre de 2014
Dirty and smells, even a gum in the carpet”
Really bad, couldnt even sleep
Escrito el 03 octubre 2014
3,0
Thomas de Canadá
Viaje en pareja
1 Habitación Queen
1 noche en septiembre de 2014
Poor customer service & dirty rooms”
Shuttle bus driver, closeness to airport & to car rental, going home
Poor customer service, not given instructions on booking shuttle after confirming shuttle was available in the am, was told when waiting at front desk that I didn't preregister the night before, reservation had to be found by manager. Had to carry 50lb suitcases up stairs to 3rd floor to a dirty room. Found toenail on floor beside bed and hair in tub. Couldn't get final receipt upon checking out. We will never stay here again.
Escrito el 28 septiembre 2014
3,0
Peter de Dinamarca
Viajero de negocios
1 Habitación Queen
1 noche en septiembre de 2014
Just a bed”
It had a bed
Escrito el 19 septiembre 2014
4,3
Kuo-Wei de Taiwán
Viajero de negocios
1 Habitación Queen
1 noche en julio de 2014
will never come back”
maybe the free shuttle?? i had no choice at that time as most of the hotels around the area were full (a few flights were cancelled or significantly delayed). the hotel staff basically did not care about us, and the room was small and a bit smelly. i would have had stayed and slept in the airport if i had known the hotel condition was this bad...
Escrito el 02 septiembre 2014
7,3
Muy Bueno
jose de Estados Unidos
Viajero solo
1 Habitación Queen
1 noche en agosto de 2014
Very close to the airport for overnight flights.”
Shuttle availability for pick up and drop off. Christina at the counter was excellent. The night shuttle driver was very courteous. Room was very clean.
Very good, can't complain. Price is convenient due to proximity to airport.
Escrito el 24 agosto 2014
8,3
Excelente
Davin de Corea del Sur
Viajero solo
1 Habitación Queen
2 noches en febrero de 2014
good location of hotel in chicago”
clean. budget, location
I had a car with this trip. and.. just price is really nice and the room was cozy and comfortable.
Escrito el 05 agosto 2014
2,0
Mohannad de Arabia Saudí
Familia con niños pequeños
Habitación Doble (2 camas)
2 noches en julio de 2014
The worst motel in the world”
O'Hare Inn & Suites
Very bad motel, I don't recomend it
Escrito el 28 julio 2014
6,3
Bueno
Benjamine de Malasia
Viajero solo
1 Habitación Queen
2 noches en octubre de 2013
you get what you pay for”
close to airport, value for money
average stay
Escrito el 25 julio 2014
8,0
Excelente
xiaohang de China
Viajero solo
1 Habitación Queen
3 noches en junio de 2014
good”
location,
good.
Escrito el 22 julio 2014
6,7
Bueno
Paul de Estados Unidos
Viaje en grupo
Habitación Doble (2 camas)
2 noches en junio de 2014
Great price - excellent shuttle service”
location, shuttle, shuttle driver
Escrito el 12 julio 2014
7,3
Muy Bueno
Wei-Kai de Taiwán
Viajero de negocios
Habitación Doble (2 camas)
1 noche en junio de 2014
Great except for the breakfast”
location and cleaniess
Perfect
Escrito el 30 junio 2014
5,3
Shane de Australia
Viajero solo
1 Habitación Queen
3 noches en junio de 2014
A cheap hotel near the airport. Nothing more. ”
Free airpt shuttle Free Wi,fi It had a bed
Escrito el 26 junio 2014
6,0
jim de Australia
Familia con niños mayores
Habitación Doble (2 camas)
9 noches en junio de 2014
comfortabe , sleep deprived”
comfortable beds , clean rooms , shuttle service
I chose O'Hare Inn & Suites due to close proximity to Airport and public transport . room was ok , breakfast was cereal and coffee, most of the staff were really good .lack of respect for privacy was a small issue , staff would knock as they were opening the door then apologise for doing so . a protest over the road was not there fault but when the protesters have been there for 6 weeks every day starting at 5.30 in the morning , their reason for the protest although legitimate left me feeling less than sympathetic to their cause due to their lack of respect for me .I would not stay there again , I would rather pay more for a good nights sleep
Escrito el 22 junio 2014
6,0
Nusrat de Pakistán
Viajero de negocios
1 Habitación Queen
1 noche en junio de 2014
It was ok.”
1: Airport shuttle service. 2: calm and quiet environment and 3: caring staff.
During my two nights stay, I found the environment very calm and quiet, specially after day-long tiring and work-related activities. For those who really want to avoid city's noise pollution, this property is the best. But there still a lot to make improvements specially by offering better dining services and options. Breakfast is included in the room package but the menu is not to any standard. The best service is airport pick and drop, not only for those who are checking in or checking out, but also for those guests who want to catch a train to the city, as many times as they want. I may recommend this hotel to my friends, visiting Chicago only for business purpose. Away from the city has advantages as well as disadvantages both. I would advise the hotel administration to offer shuttle bus service to the city downtown at least three times in a day. This offer will make the property take lead on other similar properties in the vicinity and increase the business.
Escrito el 13 junio 2014
6,3
Bueno
Joseph de Estados Unidos
Viajero de negocios
1 Habitación Queen
3 noches en mayo de 2014
comfortable stay”
proximity to airport,shuttle service and quietness.
comfortable
Escrito el 25 mayo 2014
5,0
Robert de Estados Unidos
Viajero de negocios
1 Habitación Queen
1 noche en mayo de 2014
Disappointing”
Location
1) Night manager had chained door to lobby shut. Had to call to get him to come unlock lobby to let in line of guests waiting to register. Apparently he was offsite. Safety concern--who is in charge in the event of an emergency. 2) Checked in and was given a room that was already occupied. 3) Quality of the room and maintenance status of the property was marginal at best.
Escrito el 19 mayo 2014
6,0
HsinYuan de Taiwán
Viaje en pareja
1 Habitación Queen
1 noche en agosto de 2013
good at price”
price, price and price
not bad for the moneywise
Escrito el 19 mayo 2014
8,7
Excelente
Haibo de China
Viajero solo
1 Habitación Queen
1 noche en mayo de 2014
I really enjoyed my stay in this hotel.”
Closer to ohare airport, clean and free breakfast.
Escrito el 17 mayo 2014