Muy Bueno 7,1
basado en 282 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Muy Bueno



basado en 282 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 7,8
  • Servicios 6,7
  • Ubicación 6,3
  • Comodidad en la habitación 7,4
  • Atención del personal 7,2
  • Calidad-precio 7,3
  • Restauración 6,7
Ordenar por

Kevin de Canadá
Parejas
Suite B
1 noche in marzo de 2015
Cockroaches
The hotel had a birthday party in the small lobby area when I arrived, which made checking in very difficult. The staff was friendly enough as they led me to my room. The room was decent but much smaller than the pictures made it appear. My biggest issue were the roaches, 4 of which we killed and at least 3 more we didn't get to. It made the room very uncomfortable to be in as a couple, let alone sleep in. We asked for a late check out and we were charged 150 pesos per hour. I understand, but that could have easily been waived, especially considering the roach problem. We were looking for a romantic night in what looked to be a unique boutique style hotel, but we were sadly disappointed.
Escrito el 29 marzo 2015

Francis de Singapur
Parejas
Suite A
4 noches en febrero de 2015
Never stay here again
None to comment on
Lift not working during my stay and had to walk up 5 storeys. Housekeeping does not leave water and soap in room. Once room was not cleaned until we had to call them in the evening. Staff don't smile.
Escrito el 10 febrero 2015

helen de Reino Unido
Grupo
Habitación Executive
1 noche in enero de 2015
noisy
location was OK, staff OK
The room was really noisy from road traffic, it was hard to sleep. It was all quite jaded.
Escrito el 28 enero 2015

Aad de Países Bajos
Solo
Suite A
5 noches en enero de 2015
pleasureful stay
a good staf, very cooperative, clean rooms
I had a nice and pleasureful stay in the Orange Nest. Simple but we'll made breakfast. Very kind staff and all working to make my stay as none I want to remember. Even the position is not so good for a Malate hotel I certainly think of going there again when i want to stay in manila. The very nice lounge music in the restaurant is so much more relaxing as most places. Only down point is the large amount of traffic in front of the hotel, still this not effected my stay. The will see me again this year.
Escrito el 27 enero 2015

GRACE de Filipinas
Familias (niños pequeños)
Suite B
1 noche in enero de 2015
The published rating was way too high from actual.
None
No parking. Impolite staff. Everything is such an over promise. Won't come back.
Escrito el 20 enero 2015

Alexander de Ucrania
Grupo
Habitación Executive
1 noche in diciembre de 2014
Good for 1 night if very tired.
Not very happy, but ok
Good for 1 night if very tired. Too noisy! Breakfast is very poor - only bread and coffee
Escrito el 30 diciembre 2014

Anita de Filipinas
De trabajo
Estándar
2 noches en diciembre de 2014
No assistance during my arrival
None
No assistance given during my arrival. No one at the front desk every time i visit. Breakfast was not served until 0730H and their reason the chef is late. Difficult to get a taxi.
Escrito el 18 diciembre 2014

Rob de Canadá
Parejas
Suite A
3 noches en diciembre de 2013
Ok
Hard to find, not the best area
Escrito el 02 septiembre 2014

lipps de Filipinas
Solo
Suite A
3 noches en noviembre de 2011
It was comfortable
Rate, cleanliness, staff
The staff were accommodating but the problem with this hotel is the location.
Escrito el 11 agosto 2014

mae de Filipinas
Familias (niños pequeños)
Suite A
3 noches en agosto de 2013
affordable
affordable
we went in manila that time and stayed in the hotel for 4 days without going outside because during that time there was a big flood in manila and makati. we were so lucky we stayed in this hotel because it was not so floody outside since its located in upper portion of manila. there was a carenderia outside so it was totally cheap to eat out dinner and lunch without going to far and not spending too much. our breakfast in the hotel is typical filipino. it was a budget hotel for me and my family. i recommend this for every one concern with their budget but staying in a comfortable hotel.
Escrito el 11 julio 2014


1

Elige un Programa de fidelidad

PointsMAX
Idioma
Ver Programa de Fidelidad A Ver Programa de Fidelidad A
Ver Programa de Fidelidad B

En el menú privado, haz clic en PointsMAX y elige tu programa de fidelidad.

2

Elige la oferta de puntos

Habitación de Hotel A
Info. de la habitación
Gana
5.000 Puntos

Elige tu habitación y la opción de puntos para el alojamiento escogido.

3

Indica tu ID Usuario

País del pasaporte
ID Usuario del Programa
1234

Indica el número de usuario para el programa elegido cuando confirmes tu reserva. Los puntos se añadirán a tu cuenta cuando termine tu estancia.

Empieza aquí y selecciona el programa que prefieras: