Muy Bueno 7,8
basado en 4169 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Muy Bueno



basado en 4169 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 8,0
  • Servicios 7,8
  • Ubicación 8,5
  • Comodidad en la habitación 7,8
  • Servicios 7,8
  • Calidad-precio 7,4
  • Restauración 7,2
Ordenar por

Hur de Filipinas
Familia con niños pequeños
Deluxe
1 noche in septiembre de 2016
Thinking of staycation, after church.. Check in at 8PM.
Very close to Singapore prime shoppong area, Orchard Road. Maybe not be so close to Orchard MRT, about 10 minutes walk. Room size just ok, have still small space to play for by boy. Breakfast is average, not so 5 star quality and quality compare to other 5 star hotel I've been. Price, quite expensive.. But consider it is in Singapore, then it's just ok. Outdoor pool, it's private and can be access only using the room card key.
Escrito el 08 septiembre 2016

Andy de Singapur
Viajero de negocios
Deluxe
1 noche in septiembre de 2016
I will book again
Reasonable
Escrito el 07 septiembre 2016

Yong de Malasia
Viajero de negocios
1 noche in agosto de 2016
A good business hotel
A good business hotel in Orchard road
Escrito el 02 septiembre 2016

Gwen de Estados Unidos
Viajero de negocios
4 noches en agosto de 2016
My Comments are as below:
I had to paid extra US$140+ in order to have a little more spaces (10 sq.ft) and bathroom in this hotel. However, the bathroom was awful with no ventilation or air during shower. The water drainage was plugged sometimes with water flowing above the edge of the shower that I had to quickly shut down the shower. There was no tower hangers anywhere in the bathroom. the floor was wet more of the time and the smell was awful. I also wanted to comment on the buffet breakfast. They charged $$44 per person plus services. However, there was no service at all and the waiters were very rude that they pinned you down to a specific table. It's a buffet breakfast, but they did not take the dirty dishes away from your table till you finished eating and paid your bills. The food was not even up to the standard of a 3-Star hotel that we hardly ate and left. I would not stay in this hotel again. From A Frustrated Business Traveler.
Escrito el 02 septiembre 2016

Janet de Canadá
Familia con niños mayores
Deluxe
12 noches en agosto de 2016
Excellent hotel!
Wonderful stay for first timers. Very impressed with pleasant staff, services and clean, comfortable room! Highly recommend to friends visiting SG!😀✋👌👍
Escrito el 01 septiembre 2016

SENG de Malasia
Viaje en pareja
2 noches en agosto de 2016
Value for money
Very good location and helpful staff but the hotel is a tad old.
Escrito el 01 septiembre 2016

Jason de Filipinas
Viaje en grupo
1 noche in agosto de 2016
Great Stay
The only downside i can think about this hotel is the bathroom with a glass wall. Anyone in the bed area can see your silhouette when you're inside the bathroom. Other than that, everything was great! The people in the reception were all nice. We had to request for extra pillows, linens and toiletries and they were provided promptly. I also love the gym facilities. I love that it's along Orchard and connected to a mall. a walking distance from the nearest Fair Price and CPK. haha! it was a last minute booking and yet I was able to get cheaper booking rates.
Escrito el 31 agosto 2016

David de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Deluxe
3 noches en agosto de 2016
Very Convenient
We usually base ourselves around Boat Quay or Clarke Quay when staying in Singapore however this time decided to focus more on Orchard Road and we are glad we did. After researching the accommodation options we chose the Orchard Hotel and it proved to be a good choice. At the Botanical Gardens end of Orchard Road and only about 500m from the Orchard MRT station and with lots of shopping and dining options within easy walking distance it is so convenient. The staff are very helpful and attentive, the rooms are modern and spacious ( we did get an upgrade though) and the food and drink options are quite affordable. We particularly liked the whole check out process as we were not flying out til late. Not only did the hotel store our bags but they have a small hospitality room off the very generous pool deck with T V, showers and toilets that is free of charge so you can swim and relax while you wait and freshen up before your onward journey. The only improvement I would make wold be to provide tea and coffee making facilities in this room. We would definitely stay here again.
Escrito el 31 agosto 2016

Fouad de Kuwait
Familia con niños pequeños
4 noches en agosto de 2016
Bad hotel
Not agood five starshotel
Escrito el 30 agosto 2016

Visan de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Deluxe
2 noches en agosto de 2016
Great hotel, will stay again!
The lady at the reception was very nice and friendly, she had upgraded our room to Signature suite! the room was very well decorated and clean, the bed is very comfortable and soft. Breakfast was great with variety of foods, and not too crowded. The hotel area is a little bit walking distance to Orchard station (but should be nice for people who love strolling around). I will definitely come back again with the Signature suite tho. :)
Escrito el 29 agosto 2016


1

Elige un Programa de fidelidad

PointsMAX
Idioma
Ver Programa de Fidelidad A Ver Programa de Fidelidad A
Ver Programa de Fidelidad B

En el menú privado, haz clic en PointsMAX y elige tu programa de fidelidad.

2

Elige la oferta de puntos

Habitación de Hotel A
Info. de la habitación
Gana
5.000 Puntos

Elige tu habitación y la opción de puntos para el alojamiento escogido.

3

Indica tu ID Usuario

País del pasaporte
ID Usuario del Programa
1234

Indica el número de usuario para el programa elegido cuando confirmes tu reserva. Los puntos se añadirán a tu cuenta cuando termine tu estancia.

Empieza aquí y selecciona el programa que prefieras: