Reservar ahora: Padanta Homestay

Bueno
Basado en 73 opinionesVer opiniones de los huéspedes
6,9
/
10

Opiniones reales de clientes

Opiniones de Agoda (73)Opiniones de Booking.com (28)
6,9
/
10
Bueno
Basado en 73 opiniones
Estado/limpieza del hotel6,7
Servicios6,2
Ubicación6,9
Confort y calidad de la habitación6,4
Servicios7,7
Calidad-precio7,0
Ofrecido por viajeros reales de Agoda
Todos los idiomas
Todos los viajeros (73)
Todos los tipos de habitación
Mostrando 65 comentarios de huéspedes verificados
8,8
Excelente
Rowan de Reino Unido
Viaje en pareja
Habitaciones Dobles Superiores
1 noche en junio de 2016
Nice room close to the beach ”
We stayed here for three nights. The room was a decent size and clean, the bed was comfy, AC worked well. Bathroom was clean. Only cold water in the shower. but this is quite common on the islands. WiFi was good and worked in the room great. You have a few choices for breakfast, the pancakes were good with yummy juice. Nice porch outside to have breakfast on. Only negatives, when we arrived there was no toilet paper or towels in the room, so we had to request these. There's also no security locker in the room. Staff were friendly, and you can rent bicycles there buy we didn't need any. Good location, 5 minutes or less to the beach, but set back a bit so you're away from the bars so it's quiet. Overall a nice stay, would go back again.
Escrito el 07 julio 2016
8,8
Excelente
Olivier de Canadá
Viaje en pareja
Habitaciones Dobles Superiores
1 noche en mayo de 2016
Good clean rooms”
We booked a room with AC. We were very pleased about the quality of the room (size-clean-bathroom). Breakfast are OK. The WiFi is strong.
Escrito el 22 mayo 2016
4,4
Jimee de Reino Unido
Viaje en pareja
Habitaciones Doble Deluxe
1 noche en mayo de 2016
Stay somewhere else.”
The staff are really polite. Room was incredibly hot it was near impossible to sleep at night, the shower/ hose was hard to wash yourself as there was no shower head holder as it was broken. Toilet was broken half the time. Honestly find somewhere else to stay.
Escrito el 22 mayo 2016
6,8
Bueno
Ruth de Reino Unido
Viaje en pareja
Habitaciones Doble Deluxe
1 noche en mayo de 2016
Worth paying extra for AC room”
We initially booked 2 nights in the AC room here but wanted to extend our stay for an extra night so moved to the fan room for the last night as that was all that was available. The difference in the two rooms were like night and day & I recommend paying the extra £4 per night for the AC room if you plan on staying here. The AC room is cool, spacious, clean with a perfectly fine bathroom. There was also a safe (although it didn't work while we were there, no matter). The fan room is very warm and the bathroom was quite unpleasant. The staff are very friendly and helpful - breakfast was made early for us 1 morning so we could go on an early excursion. It's located on the East side of the island, good for nipping to the beach and watching sunrise. It's walking distance from the boat port so no need to get a horse & cart. However, it was difficult to find at first! After the first turning off the main strip there are no more signposts (something I think should be rectified). I was asking directions from local (in Indonesian) but no one seemed to know where it was. Eventually after walking around the general area we knew it to be in for long enough we found it. The location is in an area which isn't completely tourist-purpose-built yet so still has the small island charm. All in all, I would very much recommend the AC room but not the fan room.
Escrito el 17 mayo 2016
7,6
Muy Bueno
AZUAR de Malasia
Viaje en pareja
Habitaciones Dobles Superiores
3 noches en mayo de 2016
Tiny homestay but superb quality”
Spent 3 days / 2 nights here. It was about 800m walk from the jetty Trawangan. You need to walk at right turn after boarded off (Jl. Pantai Gili Trawangan 350M) until you see dome of Masjid Agung Baiturrahman. Walk beside the Masjid (Jl. Karang Biru 250M), passing Warung Family & Warung Sempurna until you see (Jl. Ikan Duyung 200M walk). It is very quiet & away from central of noisy nightlife there. Breakfast provided are superb. Welcome drink are superb too. The homestay staff are very friendly, remember get to gel with the locals...they are willing to help you in every aspects. Low side is that Trawangan always experiencing power outage. Some may last a while & some may last longer. I blame the oversupply happens because to cater the nightlife of the central part. Nevertheless i will book again here.
Escrito el 10 mayo 2016
6,8
Bueno
Melissa de Malasia
Viajero solo
Habitaciones Dobles Superiores
4 noches en abril de 2016
Basic but value for money”
Had bit of a hard time finding this place initially, but you can easily ask any local person for directions and they'd happily help. This place is located at the quieter stretch of Gili T's main road. I stayed for 4 nights in their superior room (double bed) - it's basic w/out TV but spacious and clean. The person in charge (can't remember his name unfortunately) spoke limited English but was incredibly accommodating and helpful. All in all Padanta's value for money in consideration of the quality of room you get (clean, spacious), the complimentary bike rental (depending on availability) and inclusive of breakfast.
Escrito el 12 abril 2016
8,0
Excelente
Jaymi de Canadá
Viaje en pareja
Habitaciones Doble Deluxe
7 noches en marzo de 2016
Nice stay ”
We first strayed in the "fan" room.. I highly reccomend paying the extra $7 a night to stay in the AC room. The fan room was way to hot and the bathroom could use work for sure. We asked to move to the AC room after 2 nights because we were spending 7 there. The staff was amazing and helped us move our stuff right over, once we were in the AC room life was much better! Big comfy bed, nice interior really nice big bathroom. There is also a nice little balcony where you can have your breakfast, we had the omelette almost everyday because it was delicious! The staff are great there, it's in a good location about 3 min walk to the beach and they also have bikes to rent for very cheap!
Escrito el 27 marzo 2016
5,3
NATASHA de Malasia
Viaje en grupo
Habitaciones Dobles Superiores
1 noche en marzo de 2016
The room is too small for 3 persons”
The bed is big
I feel suffocated cause the room was too small for 3 persons
Escrito el 20 marzo 2016
6,0
Guillaume de Francia
Viaje en grupo
Habitaciones Doble Deluxe
2 noches en marzo de 2016
Quiet Hostel”
Quiet place but you don t have a full of services.
Escrito el 15 marzo 2016
6,4
Bueno
Adi de Malasia
Viajero solo
Habitaciones Dobles Superiores
1 noche en febrero de 2016
Goog enough”
Good and freindly staff. You may ask anything u want. 5 minute walk to the beach where u can catch sunrise. U also can rent bicycle to see sunrise at sunset bar. Nice welcome drink and breakfast. Its better to book from agoda than just walk-in bcause much cheaper. Bye~
Escrito el 21 febrero 2016
8,4
Excelente
Helena de Alemania
Viaje en pareja
Habitaciones Doble Deluxe
4 noches en febrero de 2016
Quiet and friendly”
We stayed 4 nigths in a fan room. The two guys at the reception are very friendly and always helped with any kind of questions. It is a quiet area not far from the beach. We enjoyed our stay and extended. Good breakfast and wifi. Thank you
Escrito el 13 febrero 2016
7,0
Muy Bueno
Gert de Australia
Viajero solo
Habitaciones Doble Deluxe
2 noches en diciembre de 2015
Nice and quite”
The location is pretty acceptable, the beach is like 4 minutes walking, the presentation of the room is good and nice. It also looks good maintained
Overall my stay was good i think i was the only guest at their venue. The welcome drink is nice considering the humidity of gili t. There are some bikes to rent at the same place. The only point against it is that i didnt have "housekeeping" in the 4 nights i stayed: noone made the bed or cleaned the bathroom in the whole stay. If you are clean enough is not an issue. But if you are specting full service you are wrong. The staff was really attentive tho. Not a bad place to stay!
Escrito el 14 diciembre 2015
7,7
Muy Bueno
Marie de Canadá
Viaje en grupo
Habitaciones Doble Deluxe
3 noches en noviembre de 2015
Pleasant host”
The host was really nice, always wanted to help. Well welcomed. The breakfest was really good.
Was a really nice small homestay. The host was really nice and the breaskfest was good. The room was small and there was ants but we enjoyed our stay.
Escrito el 01 diciembre 2015
7,0
Muy Bueno
Clara de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Habitaciones Doble Deluxe
2 noches en noviembre de 2015
Nice place”
Staff localisation
Nice place. We can rent a bike and we get a welcome drink. Rooms are ok. The staff was very friendly.
Escrito el 25 noviembre 2015
9,7
Excepcional
Rachel de Reino Unido
Viaje en grupo
Habitaciones Dobles Superiores
2 noches en octubre de 2015
So good for the price”
Great air conditioning, nice bathroom, friendly staff
Stayed here twice, first time in the standard room with a fan and second time in the air conditioned room. The air conditioned was much better and not much more expensive. Really nice room and bathroom, nice porch in the front, friendly staff, great breakfast, good location - not too far to walk to the beach/shops/bars. Highly recommended and would definitely stay again!
Escrito el 02 noviembre 2015
9,3
Excepcional
Farid de Australia
Viajero solo
Habitaciones Dobles Superiores
1 noche en octubre de 2015
Very nice home stay ”
Close to the city, very nice breakfast, room really clean
I very love it! Was there a week ago with my friends and I came back there because of the cleanliness of the staff and the location!
Escrito el 20 octubre 2015
7,3
Muy Bueno
Jan de Reino Unido
Viajero solo
Habitaciones Doble Deluxe
2 noches en septiembre de 2015
Simple but comfortable place to stay”
Nice breakfast, friendly staff, comfortable bed
Enjoyable stay and would return, however would go for the AC room as the fan room was very warm/stuffy even with the fan on.
Escrito el 05 octubre 2015
6,3
Bueno
Bryony de Reino Unido
Viaje en pareja
Habitaciones Dobles Superiores
1 noche en septiembre de 2015
Decent stay for the price ”
Location, bed, staff
We only stayed one night between other accomodation. Considering what we paid elsewhere on the island this is a little expensive. Room is clean, staff are friendly and the breakfast is good. 5 mins walk to beach.
Escrito el 30 septiembre 2015
4,7
Kieran de Irlanda
Viajero solo
Habitaciones Doble Deluxe
3 noches en agosto de 2015
no cockroaches, but extremely basic”
no cockroaches, on Gill trawagan, breakfast was nice
Not even remotely worth the 30 GBP per night I paid. Room is super basic, although reasonably clean. Bed not comfortable. Right beside a mosque that blairs prayer calls at 6 am. Somewhat difficult to find. A solid one star room worth less than 10 dollars per night. Much lower standard than the website led me to expect.
Escrito el 23 agosto 2015
7,3
Muy Bueno
Job de Países Bajos
Viaje en pareja
Habitaciones Doble Deluxe
3 noches en agosto de 2015
nice people”
the host was very kind and helpfull from the moment we arrived. Everyday we had a good breakfast which they bring to your room. Its located a 1 minute walk from the beach.
Pleasant because of the kindly and helpfully host. It's located near the 'Centrum' and beach, but just enough away you don't have any disturption.
Escrito el 22 agosto 2015
2,7
Michaela de Alemania
Viaje en pareja
Habitaciones Doble Deluxe
5 noches en agosto de 2015
Hustler!Never again! Staff cheated us on our money”
The stay has been a dare. We booked a room with creditcard during our stay and heretofore we didn't know the total amount would be payed by creditcard. As we wanted to pay the staff checked our stay and required the amount in cash. We payed the amount. Now I was checking my credit card withdrawal and saw that the amount had been already been removed from my ledger. So it means we payed twice. The hotel staff didn't tell us we already payed. Normally it is their job to do so. I'm very angry and want our money back! The other point why I rated this accommodation low, is that we wanted to have an upgrade because the room was so small, dirty and dark inside. We saw a special offer on Agoda for a room after we already booked the cheap one. told the staff about it but they wanted to charge us. It means 5 times more expensive than on agoda's website!!! these guys are hustelrs! I'm very disappointed and would never recommend it- I wouldn't wish that on a snake.
Escrito el 12 agosto 2015
9,7
Excepcional
Jessica de Reino Unido
Viaje en pareja
Habitaciones Doble Deluxe
3 noches en julio de 2015
Really pleasant stay ”
Excellent banana pancakes and very helpful owner
Escrito el 04 agosto 2015
8,7
Excelente
Cecilie de Dinamarca
Viaje en grupo
Habitaciones Dobles Superiores
5 noches en julio de 2015
Very nice place! ”
Breakfast was great! Staff was friendly, the room was nice and the shower was good although no hot water.
We were there five nights! It's was great, the staff was nice and very helpful and it was easy getting to the Main Street! Would definitely recommend!
Escrito el 23 julio 2015
8,7
Excelente
Lowri de Reino Unido
Viaje en grupo
Habitaciones Dobles Superiores
2 noches en julio de 2015
Pleasant stay”
Convenient, friendly, comfortable
We had a great time at Padanta, the staff were really helpful and make a great breakfast. Good location as its close to many bars and restaurants. Value for money, would recommend!
Escrito el 13 julio 2015
2,0
leslie de Australia
Viaje en grupo
Habitaciones Doble Deluxe
1 noche en noviembre de 2014
don't go there”
This place is not the same place on what is on website.take my advice and keep on looking for other place please.
Escrito el 27 noviembre 2014
8,3
Excelente
Cassidi de Estados Unidos
Viajero solo
Habitaciones Doble Deluxe
1 noche en septiembre de 2014
Great place but had bedbugs ”
Comfy beds, friendly staff, great location
We are so torn about Padanta because they were so great and we loved the hotel but we discovered bed bugs after a few days and had to move. They were renovating the place while we were there and it should look super nice now, so hopefully they have taken care of the problem! The staff was so nice and hey provide a good breakfast in the morning - great pancakes and loads of fruit. The room was really nice with bamboo bunk beds and a nice clean bathroom. The location was perfect for us, straight down from the beach and not too far of a walk from the party scene, it stayed quiet at night. It is worth going and checking out before booking it, maybe they fixed the bedbug problem, but that was a deal breaker for us, unfortunately.
Escrito el 22 octubre 2014
8,3
Excelente
Brian de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Habitaciones Dobles Superiores
7 noches en septiembre de 2014
terrific value for the money”
price, store, friendliness
At first we weren't sure that this was the place for us. It is not luxurious and is 2 blocks from the beach. Most hotels and home stays are either on the beach or 1 block from it. But after staying the first night, we got to like the place. Aside from the nearby mosque with its loud PA system at prayer time, the hostel is quiet. They just started some renovations right before we left, but progress was quick. I imagine they'll be done by the time you stay there. The hostel has a small store with anything you might need. As at all hostels in Asia, bring your own toilet paper! The Padanta was able to provide us some at no charge though. The rooms were clean, but we had to ask for the room to be cleaned a few times. Sheets weren't changed and towels were only changed upon request, but it wasn't a problem. Overall, a nice place with some friendly cats, a shower outside to wash off from the beach, and a store that added to the location and convenience of the place. I would recommend it to friends.
Escrito el 24 septiembre 2014
5,0
Sarah de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Habitaciones Dobles Superiores
2 noches en julio de 2014
mediocre but cheap”
location, privacy, accesibility
It was ok. Rooms weren't that clean and staff wasnt very attentive. Good, private location though
Escrito el 10 septiembre 2014
2,3
MERCEDES de España
Viajero solo
Habitaciones Doble Deluxe
2 noches en agosto de 2014
I dont recommend this hotel...”
I didnt like it at all...
Escrito el 10 septiembre 2014
6,0
Barbara de Italia
Viaje en grupo
Habitaciones Dobles Superiores
4 noches en agosto de 2016
Soggiorno onesto”
Sistemazione piu che dignitosa per gli standard indonesiani. Non effettuano pulizia camere come in nessun altro albergo medio. Staff disponbile,colazione ragionevole e varia
Escrito el 08 agosto 2016
4,8
BOULAY de Francia
Viaje en pareja
Habitaciones Doble Deluxe
2 noches en mayo de 2016
Peut mieux faire”
Chaleur insoutenable malgré le ventilateur, petit dej pas très copieux par rapport au prix, panne de courant de plus d'une heure sans aucune explication car le personnel en place parlait peu l'anglais, salle de bains sans ouverture assez étouffante. On peut trouver mieux pour le même prix et avec de meilleures prestations. Les + : petit coin salon confortable en bambou sur la terrasse pour profiter de la fraîcheur le soir et petit dej servi sur la terrasse.
Escrito el 16 mayo 2016
6,4
Bueno
Philip de Canadá
Viaje en pareja
Habitaciones Doble Deluxe
1 noche en abril de 2016
Tres normal”
Bon personnel et bon dejeuner mais la qualité de la chambre laisse à désirer. Ideal pour des backpackers voulant reduire leur cout
Escrito el 23 abril 2016
8,0
Excelente
Clara de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Habitaciones Doble Deluxe
1 noche en noviembre de 2015
Nice place !”
Location place breakfast
Escrito el 26 noviembre 2015
8,0
Excelente
Jean-Baptiste de Francia
Viaje en grupo
Habitaciones Dobles Superiores
2 noches en julio de 2015
Au top !”
Propreté / Familiale / le Personnel
Très bon séjour, le personnel est au top. Petit cocktail de bienvenue et le petit déjeuné est excellent. Toujours propre et balayé par les propriétaires. Calme à deux pas de la plage et des bars. Parfait pour un séjour à Gili !
Escrito el 22 julio 2015
2,8
Alexandra de Suecia
Viaje en pareja
Habitaciones Doble Deluxe
3 noches en julio de 2016
Värsta jag varit med om”
Kan inte rekommendera detta till någon ser inte alls ut som på bilderna. Mycket varmt rum, äckligt rum och äcklig toalett. Min kompis blev sjuk dessutom.
Escrito el 02 agosto 2016
8,4
Excelente
Daniel de Alemania
Viaje en pareja
Habitaciones Dobles Superiores
7 noches en septiembre de 2016
Insgesamt gut! ”
Gute Lage, leckeres Frühstück, nettes Personal aber ohne Aufforderung zum reinigen unseres Zimmers wäre dies wohl nicht geschehen. Das sollte aber kein Grund sein nicht dort zu schlafen, insgesamt gut!
Escrito el 17 septiembre 2016
7,7
Muy Bueno
Nico de Alemania
Viaje en pareja
Habitaciones Doble Deluxe
4 noches en diciembre de 2014
Preis Leistung OK”
Frühstück (Juice), Personal, Freundlichkeit
Zimmer war ok, Wasser hat anfangs gestunken, der Raum hat etwas gemüffelt, wenig Platz für Gepäck (wir sind 2 Backpacker), Zimmer sieht auf den ersten Blick schlimmer aus als es ist. Hitze steht im Raum trotz fan. Personal über freundlich, immer offenes Ohr, umsonst mitgebrachte Speisen zubereitet, jederzeit bereit zu helfen. Alles in allem für den Preis zu empfehlen trotz ca 5 Minuten zum Strand (etwas abgelegen)
Escrito el 29 diciembre 2014
3,3
Pol de Países Bajos
Viaje en pareja
Habitaciones Dobles Superiores
1 noche en julio de 2014
Drie keer niks”
De airco
Verschrikkelijk. De prijs doet vermoeden dat het een driesterrenhotel is, maar bij aankomst zie je gelijk anders. De dekens zijn te kort, de badkamer is oud en lelijk, het zitje heeft te grote meubels waardoor zitten onmogelijk is en de bananenpannenkoeken bij het ontbijt (waarvoor wij nog extra bij moesten betalen) zijn extreem slecht. Stel je een dikke laag rauw en lauw pannenkoekenbeslag voor en je hebt een beeld van het ontbijt. Je moet er ook nog eens voor 10.30 uitchecken, en als je er dan nog niet uit bent komt het personeel klagen. Alleen de airco was een pluspunt.
Escrito el 05 agosto 2014
6,4
Bueno
Sara de Finlandia
Viaje en pareja
Habitaciones Dobles Superiores
4 noches en julio de 2016
Vastinetta rahalle”
Hotelli on vähän syrjässä rantakadulta. Ei lämmintä vettä suihkussa. Huone siisti edulliseen hintaan nähden.
Escrito el 15 junio 2017
6,8
Bueno
sangseon de Corea del Sur
Viajero solo
Habitaciones Dobles Superiores
3 noches en noviembre de 2017
딱 돈값만큼이에요... ”
일하는 사람이 계속 투어나 자전거 렌탈 강요하구 만약 하나 들어주면 웃고 안하면 시무룩 ㅠㅠ 그냥 저렴한 가격에 몇일 지내기엔 괜찮아요..
Escrito el 27 noviembre 2017
8,0
Excelente
ALVIN de Indonesia
Viajero solo
Habitaciones Doble Deluxe
3 noches en octubre de 2016
Homestay yang ramah dan menyenangkan”
Homestay ini memang agak masuk ke dalam, namun percayalah, harga yang ditawarkan sesuai dengan apa yang didapatkan. Setiap hari sarapan disediakan di beranda (setelah sebelumnya memesan di front office). Menyediakan rental sepeda seharga IDR 35.000/hari, lebih murah dibandingkan tempat lain. Pegawai sangat ramah sehingga membuat betah. Penginapan yang sangat direkomendasikan!
Escrito el 09 noviembre 2016
8,0
Excelente
aziz de Indonesia
Viaje en pareja
Habitaciones Doble Deluxe
1 noche en diciembre de 2014
memuaskan”
kamar bagus, lokasi strategis, staff ramah
kamar bagus dengan harga yang bagus juga pelayanan staff sangat ramah lokasi strategis dan mudah dijangkau fasilitas bagus
Escrito el 12 enero 2015
5,3
Toni de Indonesia
Viaje en pareja
Habitaciones Dobles Superiores
1 noche en septiembre de 2014
lokasi agak jauh dari pantai dan taman kurang rapi”
breakfast enak. staff ramah. harga minuman standart
Hanya untuk istirahat
Escrito el 01 octubre 2014
5,3
WAHYU de Indonesia
Viaje en pareja
Habitaciones Dobles Superiores
2 noches en agosto de 2014
lumayan”
murah, cukup nyaman dan terjangkau
Cukup baik
Escrito el 07 agosto 2014
2,0
hung de Taiwán
Viaje en pareja
Habitaciones Dobles Superiores
4 noches en junio de 2017
不好 , no good , jangan ke sana , ”
01.冷氣很大聲 02.員工晚上聊天很吵,我還罵他們 03.沒熱水
Escrito el 05 julio 2017