Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Bueno



basado en 232 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 6,5
  • Servicios 6,3
  • Ubicación 6,7
  • Comodidad en la habitación 6,4
  • Atención del personal 6,7
  • Calidad-precio 6,8
  • Restauración 6,4
Ordenar por

Ricky de Canadá
Viajero solo
Luxury Tower según disponibilidad
3 noches en agosto de 2016
Always my favourite in Vegas
This is a must-stay hotel for nearly all my trips to Vegas, as I am really budget-minded and Palace Station always fit my need. I enjoyed more local gaming environment and don't want to spend too much on those fancy facilities in Strip hotels. The buffets are great for value, and just one misfortune that its race book is now under renovation (and I have to go to elsewhere for horse racing). Apart from it, I really enjoyed the stay here and don't have any complaint !
Escrito el 02 septiembre 2016

Cecilia de Estados Unidos
Viaje en grupo
Patio doble
2 noches en agosto de 2016
no fridge in room
There wasn't a fridge in the room and it needed to be cleaned more thoroughly but it's cheap and close to the strip
Escrito el 29 agosto 2016

susan de Estados Unidos
Viajero solo
Tower King Luxury
5 noches en agosto de 2016
Hit or miss...
There are some great things about the hotel, but they seriously need to step up their housekeeping game.
Escrito el 10 agosto 2016

Hubert de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Patio King
3 noches en agosto de 2016
A good deal
Reasonably priced, but courtyard standard rooms in need of updating. Tower room are nice tho. Food there is good and I was thankful for free shuttle.
Escrito el 09 agosto 2016

Barbara de Estados Unidos
Viajero solo
Patio doble
5 noches en agosto de 2016
Never Again
I state at hotel due to a medical emergency my son was having. Front desk staff were not on the same page. I was told if I brought a note from the hospital stating my son was in ICU I would be given a discount by the girl that checked me in. The next day I obtained a note from hospital and spoke with the agent at front desk who then had the manager speak with me to explain since I booked thru Agoda they could not give me discount since they had no idea what was paid. So in my opinion the right hand doesn't know what the left is doing. I also had something missing from my room.
Escrito el 07 agosto 2016

Amanda de Australia
Viajero solo
Patio doble
1 noche in julio de 2016
Cheap for a reason
I didn't enjoy our stay at the Palace Station Hotel. We stayed in a courtyard room. The beds were extremely uncomfortable and there was a funny smell in the room and I don't think the air-conditioners have ever been cleaned. I would recommend spending the extra money and staying somewhere nicer on the strip.
Escrito el 11 julio 2016

Debra de Estados Unidos
Viajero de negocios
Tower King Luxury
1 noche in julio de 2016
Awesome stay
Our room was very nice clean . Food was good and the service I received to set up our Wi-Fi was outstanding!
Escrito el 09 julio 2016

Soo de Corea del Sur
Viajero solo
Luxury Tower según disponibilidad
3 noches en junio de 2016
Best buffet at its price
Breakfast and lunch buffet are the best at its price compared to other hotel/casino. Also free airport pickup is provided.
Escrito el 03 julio 2016

Lorraine de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Patio King
3 noches en marzo de 2015
Disgusting disgusting disgusting
Reeked of vomit in the hallway. Not a secured building. Passed out homeless person in hallway. Sketchy people hanging around entrance to hallway. Room dirty. Beds old and uncomfortable.
Escrito el 03 julio 2016

stephanie de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Patio King
5 noches en junio de 2016
Excellent service
Very good service
Escrito el 22 junio 2016


1

Elige un Programa de fidelidad

PointsMAX
Idioma
Ver Programa de Fidelidad A Ver Programa de Fidelidad A
Ver Programa de Fidelidad B

En el menú privado, haz clic en PointsMAX y elige tu programa de fidelidad.

2

Elige la oferta de puntos

Habitación de Hotel A
Info. de la habitación
Gana
5.000 Puntos

Elige tu habitación y la opción de puntos para el alojamiento escogido.

3

Indica tu ID Usuario

País del pasaporte
ID Usuario del Programa
1234

Indica el número de usuario para el programa elegido cuando confirmes tu reserva. Los puntos se añadirán a tu cuenta cuando termine tu estancia.

Empieza aquí y selecciona el programa que prefieras: