Reservar ahora: Paradise Inn & Suites

Muy Bueno
Basado en 86 opinionesVer opiniones de los huéspedes
7,0

Opiniones reales de clientes

Opiniones de Agoda (86)Opiniones de Booking.com (538)
7,0
Muy Bueno
Basado en 86 opiniones
Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Estado/limpieza del hotel7,2
Servicios6,7
Ubicación7,4
Confort y calidad de la habitación6,8
Servicios6,9
Calidad-precio7,3
Ofrecido por viajeros reales de Agoda
Filtrar comentarios por:
Idioma
English
Français
Deutsch
Svenska
más
Tipo de habitación
Cama extragrande
Dos camas Queen
Ordenar por
Mostrando 61 comentarios de huéspedes verificados
8,7
Excelente
Yulin de Taiwán
Viajero solo
Cama extragrande
3 noches en abril de 2015
Good choice for budget living and also comfortable”
There is a small living room with microwave and big flat screen tv. and a kind bed which is so comfy. Housekeeping everyday and bathroom is very clean.
Escrito el 01 mayo 2015
2,7
MAGDALENA de Estados Unidos
Viajero solo
Dos camas Queen
2 noches en abril de 2015
Scary ”
It's been a week and I can still smell the mold, it was a horrible experience. There was nothing good about this place.
Escrito el 26 abril 2015
2,0
Chris de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Cama extragrande
2 noches en abril de 2015
Stay away”
When I left
Could have been a great hotel for a murder movie
Escrito el 19 abril 2015
8,3
Excelente
Daniel de Brasil
Viajero solo
Cama extragrande
1 noche en enero de 2015
Nice to stay - Budget”
fridge, location nearby good restaurant, parking
It was a pleasant stay even just one night. good cost benefit. room with microwave and fridge.
Escrito el 16 enero 2015
5,3
Jeff de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Cama extragrande
1 noche en enero de 2015
I will not recomend any body for this hotel.”
shower, huge mirror next to the bed, a long next pillow.
The hotel is still under repair. I definitely think is not worthing the money I pay for it. The manager'wife is so mean. May be you should get your hotel somewhere else.
Escrito el 07 enero 2015
10,0
Excepcional
Martha de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Cama extragrande
2 noches en diciembre de 2014
comfortable and pleasant”
staff, extra space for sitting, microwave, refrigerator, clean
Comfortable and Pleasant
Escrito el 30 diciembre 2014
4,3
Ajoy de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Cama extragrande
2 noches en noviembre de 2014
Staying in Paradise Inn and Suites, Santa Monica”
Location and bed
Lot of noise from upper floor as if the ceiling would fall down. Coughing noise of people outside of the room during midnight. It was scary situation. Seems like strange strangers stay here. Would not recommend if you are traveling with family.
Escrito el 06 diciembre 2014
7,7
Muy Bueno
Paul de Estados Unidos
Viajero solo
Cama extragrande
2 noches en octubre de 2014
Stay at Paradise Inn & Suites”
Clean, large bed, cheapest rate available
It was a place to sleep,wasn't in the room much.
Escrito el 10 noviembre 2014
9,0
Excepcional
Amber de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Cama extragrande
1 noche en octubre de 2014
Great Value”
Cleanliness, Price, Location
Great. Did not have any problems. The room was nice and everything was clean. We even were able to check in to the room two hours early. I would stay here again if I was visiting California again.
Escrito el 28 octubre 2014
7,3
Muy Bueno
Ole de Noruega
Viaje en pareja
Cama extragrande
3 noches en octubre de 2014
Good for the money. I'll be back”
Room
Very good
Escrito el 26 octubre 2014
6,0
Simon de Suecia
Viajero solo
Cama extragrande
5 noches en diciembre de 2013
Nice”
Location, value clean
Escrito el 22 octubre 2014
8,3
Excelente
Maciej de Polonia
Viajero solo
Cama extragrande
5 noches en septiembre de 2014
great location at 405. clean, quiet.OK ”
location,price,space of the room
Ideal for budget visit of Santa Monica
Escrito el 18 septiembre 2014
9,3
Excepcional
Brianna de Estados Unidos
Familia con niños mayores
Cama extragrande
5 noches en junio de 2014
Very comfortable, felt safe.”
Close by to beach, office mgmt excellent.
My family and I stayed at this hotel it was awesome. The office mgmt was very helpful, we decided to stay 3 extra days without hesitation they gave us the same room with the same price. The only thing I was not thrilled about was house keeping. They had no schedule and days they didn't come in. I was constantly asking them for towels!
Escrito el 09 julio 2014
6,0
Matias de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Cama extragrande
2 noches en junio de 2014
It's a nice hotel in a good location”
The location and the mattress. It also has a fridge
Escrito el 17 junio 2014
4,7
Nazeer de Estados Unidos
Familia con niños pequeños
Cama extragrande
2 noches en diciembre de 2013
not that great from my experience”
nothing interesting to say
Very bad experience staying in this hotel,not recommended for a family,its pretty much good for back packers
Escrito el 01 enero 2014
6,0
CHENYI de China
Viajero solo
Cama extragrande
1 noche en agosto de 2013
just ok”
has a micro
just ok
Escrito el 12 noviembre 2013
4,7
Jenny de Reino Unido
Viaje en pareja
Cama extragrande
4 noches en octubre de 2013
Ok if you are on a budget”
Large bedroom, quiet and pretty cheap
Don't stay here if you don't have a car or you want information about the local area. The bus stop is right outside however you have to get multiple busses to the sights and it takes forever . Also I did not feel safe on the public transport. The guy at reception was extremely unhelpful. Our room was spacious however the bathroom was dirty with mauld on the tiles. The light bulbs or microwave did not work!
Escrito el 17 octubre 2013
8,7
Excelente
jessica de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Cama extragrande
2 noches en julio de 2013
had a great stay at the hotel i recomend for beach”
area furniture price
My stay at this hotel was great, I recommend it to others , great for beach trips.
Escrito el 31 julio 2013
9,0
Excepcional
Cole de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Cama extragrande
2 noches en julio de 2013
great value”
considerably cheaper than all surrounding hotels, spacious room, less than 5 miles from LAX and Venice Beach
Overall- Great; a few things, the water pressure in the shower was VERY weak, so was the wifi signal; that being said, for the price I paid, i would stay there again....GREAT VALUE
Escrito el 17 julio 2013
6,0
Laura de Reino Unido
Viaje en pareja
Cama extragrande
2 noches en mayo de 2013
Cheap motel near venice beach”
Cheap, good location and big rooms
It was good for what it was but it's a bit of an odd place. We got woken up both nights we were there by people in the room next door which isn't the hotels fault but was a bit odd. There seemed to be some long term residents that were also a bit strange and the whole place just had a bit of an unsettling vibe.
Escrito el 04 junio 2013
6,0
Gerald de Estados Unidos
Viajero solo
1 noche en mayo de 2013
Nice and comfortable”
Central location, near the beach, and quiet.
Good.
Escrito el 25 mayo 2013
4,8
Andrea de Italia
Viaje en pareja
Cama extragrande
2 noches en agosto de 2016
Tre giorni a Los Angeles ”
Scelto per la vicinanza a venice beach. Posizione comoda ma servizi scadenti e poca pulizia
Escrito el 21 agosto 2016
5,2
Julie de Canadá
Viaje en pareja
Cama extragrande
3 noches en julio de 2017
Cher pour ce que c'est”
La chambre était assez grande, mais disons qu'elle était plus loin que l'on pensait de la plage. Aussi, la vitre dans la salle de bain était brisée et à la troisième nuit, surprise plus d'eau. Celle-ci est revenue le lendemain matin, mais pas pratique quand tu souhaites te laver. Il n'y a pas de déjeuner donc on mange dans la chambre, mais il n'y a aucune table à cet effet. À la place un canapé qui n'a pas grande utilité. C'est correct pour une nuit sinon, ce n'est pas le meilleur endroit.
Escrito el 11 julio 2017
8,0
Excelente
THIERRY de Francia
Viaje en pareja
Cama extragrande
4 noches en junio de 2017
Une bonne adresse près de Venice Beach et à 20mn de l'aéroport LAX avec parking”
Joli motel, parking privé gratuit, chambres spacieuses type suites et bien équipées, lit king size de très bonne qualité -
Escrito el 02 julio 2017
5,6
Jeremy de Francia
Viaje en pareja
Cama extragrande
2 noches en noviembre de 2016
Assez bien ”
Un peut loin du centre mais proche de la mer
Escrito el 30 noviembre 2016
6,0
Jonathan de Polinesia Francesa
Viaje en pareja
Cama extragrande
6 noches en junio de 2016
Séjour de 5 nuits”
Bien situé à 15min de Santa Monica, 30 min de Hollywood et 45 min de magic mountain. Chambre assez grande par rapport au prix avec frigo et micro-onde. Aucun pb de parking. Check-in fait à 21h30 sans problème. Seul point faible le ménage.
Escrito el 27 junio 2016
9,7
Excepcional
stephanie de Francia
Viaje en pareja
Cama extragrande
1 noche en agosto de 2015
Bon rapport qualité prix”
propre, bien situé
Escrito el 04 agosto 2015
3,0
Hubert de Francia
Viaje en pareja
Dos camas Queen
2 noches en noviembre de 2014
A éviter ”
Nul
Escrito el 29 noviembre 2014
6,0
Sara de Suecia
Viajero solo
Cama extragrande
4 noches en octubre de 2016
Okej för det priset”
Man får vad man betalar för. Okej läge, 15 min med buss från Venice beach. Sängen var ok, det var bra städat. Dock vill man inte vistas i rummet mer än nödvändigt för det var väldigt nedgånget, möblerna var slitna och trasiga.
Escrito el 13 noviembre 2016
3,3
Peter de Suecia
Viaje en grupo
Cama extragrande
5 noches en julio de 2014
Dåligt läge”
Inget
Escrito el 15 octubre 2014
7,7
Muy Bueno
Asa de Suecia
Viaje en pareja
Cama extragrande
3 noches en julio de 2013
Har vad man behöver.”
Nära till stranden, parkering, bra område.
Inget att klaga på, men heller inget som utmärkte sig.
Escrito el 24 julio 2013
9,6
Excepcional
Milan de Austria
Familia con niños mayores
Dos camas Queen
4 noches en abril de 2017
Excepcional”
gerne wieder
Escrito el 10 abril 2017
7,6
Muy Bueno
Markus de Alemania
Viaje en pareja
Cama extragrande
1 noche en septiembre de 2016
1 Nacht in LA”
Für LA gute Preis-Leistung, kein Frühstück, aber optimal zur Übernachtung auf Rundreise, schönes großes bequemes Bett, Kühlschrank, Mikrowelle, gemütliche Sitzecke
Escrito el 01 octubre 2016
10,0
Excepcional
Jochen de Alemania
Viaje en pareja
Cama extragrande
5 noches en febrero de 2016
super Unterkunft in LA”
Sauberkeit, Raum, Lage
Super, gerne wieder
Escrito el 24 febrero 2016
7,7
Muy Bueno
Samira de Suiza
Viaje en pareja
Cama extragrande
3 noches en agosto de 2014
gutes preisleistungs Verhältnis”
preisleistungs Verhältnis. Sauberkeit. Einfach
gut
Escrito el 30 agosto 2014
8,0
Excelente
Douwe
Viajero solo
Dos camas Queen
1 noche en mayo de 2018
Een eerlijk verblijf”
Simpel, sfeervol, wel wat verouderd maar een eerlijk motel
Escrito el 14 mayo 2018
6,0
Attila de Hungría
Viaje en pareja
Cama extragrande
4 noches en octubre de 2013
Olcsó, közel van mindenhez.”
Könnyű parkolni, ár-érték arányban jónak mondható.
Jól éreztük magunkat, olcsó és megfelelő minden szempontból. Közel van a város és a tengerpart is, mindig van szabad parkolóhely.
Escrito el 11 noviembre 2013
8,8
Excelente
KAZANTSEV de Rusia
Viaje en pareja
Dos camas Queen
2 noches en junio de 2018
Excelente”
Хорошее соотношение цена-расположение, если искать отель, достаточно близкий к пляжам, особенно при отсутствии машины. Отели в Санта Монике и Венисе по стоимости за гранью разумного, этот отель в 15 минутах езды до Вениса на автобусе стоимостью проезда 1 доллар. Номер полностью оборудован, даже больше, чем обычно бывают оборудованы номера такой категории отелей: утюг, кофеварка, микроволновка, даже стандартный номер с зонами «спальня» и «гостиная», wi-fi быстрый. Всё, конечно, простенькое и не новое, но чистое и функционирует. Из минусов сильный запах сырости в номере, и, что сильно удивило, абсолютное отсутствие рядом даже маленьких продуктовых магазинов и кафе/ресторанов/бургерных: до ближайшего супермаркета и хоть какого-то общепита минут 15 ходьбы.
Escrito el 08 junio 2018
5,7
kyungsik de Corea del Sur
Viaje en grupo
Dos camas Queen
3 noches en octubre de 2013
가격 대비 좋은 선택!! 접근성은 별로..”
싼 가격.
다른 숙박시설 대비 싼가격은 좋으나 청소 후 특유의 냄새가 강하고 주변에 정말아무것도 없어 개인차량없이 여행하기 힘듬. 해변이 그나마 가깝지만 약 3.5 마일로 걸어가긴 멀고 야간에 인적이드물어 다니기 위험할수있음
Escrito el 23 octubre 2013
4,8
YOUNG de China
Viajero solo
Cama extragrande
1 noche en marzo de 2016
设施非常简陋”
不值得推荐,设施简陋,价格又贵
Escrito el 07 abril 2016
2,7
shihhsuan de Taiwán
Familia con niños mayores
Dos camas Queen
1 noche en noviembre de 2014
沒有洗澡的熱水”
有網路
Escrito el 18 noviembre 2014