Fantástico 8,7
basado en 1741 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Fantástico



basado en 1741 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 9,2
  • Servicios 8,8
  • Ubicación 9,0
  • Comodidad en la habitación 9,1
  • Atención del personal 8,6
  • Calidad-precio 8,0
  • Restauración 8,0
Ordenar por

Mary de Filipinas
Parejas
Habitación Deluxe
1 noche in septiembre de 2016
Value for Money. Unfriendly staff
Hotel exterior and interior design is fantastic. However, staff are not approachable at all. Not sure if this hotel has SOP on how to deal wih guest, clean the room, etc. Our room doesnt have complete toiletries- which is very standard. (1) check in was 1 hr + late. Standard check in at 3PM. The room was ready at atound 4:30PM. (2)We called the frontdesk to request for misssing toiletries- toothbrush, toothpaste, cotton buds, cotton, 10 mins later, staff handed sets of body wash and shampoo. We called the front desk again to request for missing items, this time they got it right. (3) we went to level 5 for a swim around 8PM. No staff was in the counter, we saw 1 and asked where to get the towel, the staff just point where to get it, they didnt even bother to give it to us. (4) no wine opener. Overall experience was good. Staff needd to improve on hospitality.
Escrito el 13 septiembre 2016

Sherry de Singapur
Parejas
Habitación Premier
1 noche in septiembre de 2016
awesome staycation
Love the whole feel of the design of the building. Every staff is very friendly and offer to help at any chance. Rooms are comfortable and temperature is just nice, not too cold and not too hot. Love the cosy infinity pool area with all the pretty cabana. Only complaint is that they mention they will be send me a birthday cake but did not receive it at the end. Overall great stay and reasonable priced! Will definitely recommend this hotel!
Escrito el 12 septiembre 2016

Adeline de Singapur
Parejas
Habitación Superior
1 noche in septiembre de 2016
Superb hotel
The hotel room is spacious, clean, with a modern and natural design. The staffs are all helpful and friendly. Highly recommended.
Escrito el 11 septiembre 2016

Jennifer de Estados Unidos
De trabajo
Habitación Doble Orchid Club - 1 o 2 camas
1 noche in septiembre de 2016
Luxury business hotel
Very accommodating staff. Beautiful room. Great shower. Amazing club floor. Very pleasant stay. Recommend highly.
Escrito el 10 septiembre 2016

Edmund de Singapur
Parejas
Habitación Superior
1 noche in febrero de 2016
Nice Hotel
Hotel with very nice interior decoration.
Escrito el 09 septiembre 2016

Joyce de Canadá
Parejas
Habitación Superior
2 noches en septiembre de 2016
A GREAT HOTEL
We spend a week in singapore and had stayed in Carlton for one night, Marina Bay Sands for 3 nights and 2 nights here at Parkroyal. It was our favourite. The design of the room is very eco friendly, stylish and clean. The room is quite small comparatively. The bed is clean. Staff are very friendly and we felt super welcome by the welcoming drink. Location wise, I think Carlton was the best. It is a 3-4 minute walk to CHINATOWN station which makes it super convenient especially if you are going to SENTOSA. The whole building is so pretty and the view with the sky garden is super nice. The pool is a lot of fun too. I will definitely stay here next time I go to singapore!
Escrito el 05 septiembre 2016

Chiew de Singapur
Parejas
Habitación Superior
1 noche in septiembre de 2016
Nil
Nil
Escrito el 05 septiembre 2016

Caroline de Australia
Solo
Habitación Superior
1 noche in agosto de 2016
My favourite Singapore hotel
My favourite Singapore hotel - I love this hotel> Not cheap but it's location is fabulous, the architecture is amazing and I love every stay.
Escrito el 05 septiembre 2016

sharon de Singapur
Parejas
Deluxe Club
1 noche in agosto de 2016
Clean and green hotel
The room was comfortable, essentials was good to use. Provided a birthday cake for celebration. Nice views and in all great hotel! Could not book the suite tho as it was fully booked. Looking forward to experience their suite life!
Escrito el 29 agosto 2016

Kurnia de Hong Kong
Familias (niños pequeños)
Habitación Premier
2 noches en agosto de 2016
Nice place
Nice hotel with very good staff service. The location is convenient to reach China town MRT and Clarke Quay MRT station. The breakfast is variety, and I love to have a fresh fruit & vegetable juice that made as your request.
Escrito el 27 agosto 2016


1

Elige tu programa de fidelización.

Haz clic en PointsMAX, en la parte superior de la página, para ver los programas de aerolíneas importantes y otros programas de fidelidad entre los que puedes elegir.

2

Elige una habitación con puntos

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Gana hasta 4900 puntos

Todas las habitaciones con puntos indicarán cuántos conseguiras reservando.

3

¡Inicia sesión y acumula puntos!

  • ID Usuario del Programa
  • No me alojaré en el hotel, estoy reservando para otra persona.

Indica tu ID de usuario del programa de fidelidad elegido para tu reserva. Se añadirán a tu cuenta los puntos que aparezcan al completar la reserva. ¡Así de fácil!

Empieza aquí y selecciona el programa que prefieras: