Satisfactorio 6,9
basado en 275 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Satisfactorio



basado en 275 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 6,9
  • Servicios 5,6
  • Ubicación 7,4
  • Comodidad en la habitación 7,1
  • Atención del personal 7,0
  • Calidad-precio 7,0
  • Restauración 5,9
Ordenar por

James de Canadá
Solo
Superior
3 noches en mayo de 2015
My honey take care of me and he booking nice hotel
Clean,Nice Peple who assis you in the hotel and most of all nice free food for breakfast
Comfortable and hoping to stay again there someday because Its wonderful hotel.!
Escrito el 04 junio 2015

Dung de Vietnam
Familias (niños pequeños)
Superior
1 noche in enero de 2015
Staff, good position
Friendly and helpful staff, good position, very convinience, there are many convinience stores nearby and easy to get traffic transportation
value of money but there are so many mosquitoes
Escrito el 20 mayo 2015

Queendylene de Filipinas
Parejas
Superior
1 noche in marzo de 2015
good enough
very good wifi connection
good enough, fairly close to baclaran area but the room stinks a little and we were woken up strange sound from above our room.. sound like someone walking back and forth for about 30 mins... the hotel was quite though, you can really relax... breakfast is plated.. not a lot of options...
Escrito el 15 mayo 2015

Derek de Reino Unido
Parejas
Superior
3 noches en abril de 2015
Disappointing stay
Location, staff performance and comfort
A most disappointing stay. The breakfast food was always cold whether eaten at 0645am or 0945am in the morning! On one day, the room went uncleaned until a request was made at 8pm at night - then efficiently cleaned and made up. The same day laundry was delivered for return later the same day - it wasn't until 10am the next day, leaving me without a clean shirt! I shall nmot use the hotel again, when there others in the same vicinity.
Escrito el 20 abril 2015

Derek de Reino Unido
Parejas
Superior
4 noches en abril de 2015
Poor review
staff, location and transport to the airport
Our stay started with the fridge unplugged,with the adjacent power point in a dangerous condition.The hotel staff moved the fridge to another close power point. The sink in the toilet had no plug, and a plastic saucepan held the hot water. Very disappointing. Breakfast just before 10am was cold, so next day went at 0745am - food still cold.Again disappointing.
Escrito el 11 abril 2015

Desiree de Filipinas
Parejas
Superior
2 noches en noviembre de 2014
walk around Baclaran
it's somehow relaxing because it's not noisy, Moa & airport is just a short trip and what i really love is the Baclaran walk around....
It was good enough for its amount...
Escrito el 05 abril 2015

John de Reino Unido
Familias (niños pequeños)
Premium
2 noches en marzo de 2015
good
We like the location and the staff all helpful and friendly. Is good value for money.
We had a good stay here although only 2 nights. Had a late check out for no charge and airport drop off less than metered taxi. Have stayed in few hotels in that area but if you just want a base and good bed this hotel best value.
Escrito el 22 marzo 2015

Holly de Estados Unidos
Parejas
Superior
1 noche in febrero de 2015
Layover
Close to airport, airport transfer available,
If you need a place to sleep until your next flight, this is the place to stay. However, I wish it was cheaper.
Escrito el 24 febrero 2015

Gwen de Filipinas
De trabajo
Premium
2 noches en febrero de 2015
Clean
Clean,good place,staffs are good
Good choice for me coz it's clean peace and good services
Escrito el 17 febrero 2015

Ales de República Checa
Familias (niños mayores)
Superior
1 noche in enero de 2015
it is ok, safe and good enough.
ok
Escrito el 25 enero 2015


1

Elige un Programa de fidelidad

PointsMAX
Idioma
Ver Programa de Fidelidad A Ver Programa de Fidelidad A
Ver Programa de Fidelidad B

En el menú privado, haz clic en PointsMAX y elige tu programa de fidelidad.

2

Elige la oferta de puntos

Habitación de Hotel A
Info. de la habitación
Gana
5.000 Puntos

Elige tu habitación y la opción de puntos para el alojamiento escogido.

3

Indica tu ID Usuario

País del pasaporte
ID Usuario del Programa
1234

Indica el número de usuario para el programa elegido cuando confirmes tu reserva. Los puntos se añadirán a tu cuenta cuando termine tu estancia.

Empieza aquí y selecciona el programa que prefieras: