Excelente 8,2
basado en 1050 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Excelente



basado en 1050 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 8,7
  • Servicios 8,9
  • Ubicación 7,5
  • Comodidad en la habitación 8,8
  • Servicios 8,8
  • Calidad-precio 7,9
  • Restauración 7,6
Ordenar por

MARIA de Filipinas
Familias (niños pequeños)
Costado de la Laguna
1 noche in octubre de 2014
clean, nice place, service okey
nice vacation place, clean, staffs okey
happy
Escrito el 11 diciembre 2014

Hyunhye de Corea del Sur
Solo
Costado de la Laguna
2 noches en diciembre de 2014
awesome place
kind, clean, nice place
The Staff was very kind and whole place was really clean and awesome. But location was not that good. I paid a lot of money for taxi fee and the night, was a bit dangerous to move to out of the resort.
Escrito el 09 diciembre 2014

scarlet de Filipinas
Parejas
Vistas a la Laguna
2 noches en noviembre de 2014
95% overall rating due to existing renovation.
excellent staff friendly , accommodating,always in smile very hospitable,comfortable room and ambience
Our stay is relaxing,clean room and surroundings and the ambience is so relaxing .I highly recommend all the staff, they are well trained and well disciplined with what they do. They made us feel at home and made our vacation a memorable one. I will recommend it to friends. The level of service is above my expectation. Keep up the good work in giving excellent service to our money, giving us the comfortable stay that we could cherish. I will be back
Escrito el 03 diciembre 2014

Susie de Filipinas
Parejas
Costado de la Laguna
2 noches en mayo de 2012
Beautiful
safe, beautiful view, great staff
womderful
Escrito el 02 diciembre 2014

Jezza de Filipinas
Familias (niños pequeños)
Vistas a la Laguna
1 noche in noviembre de 2014
Great Vacation Stay in Cebu
Staff, Amenities, Food
Superb
Escrito el 02 diciembre 2014

Victor de Filipinas
Familias (niños pequeños)
Suite de 1 Habitación
1 noche in noviembre de 2014
the best resort in the philippines
very nice resort, very clean, super relaxing views, very safe for children
I can consider it on of the best if not the best resort ive been to....very good for families with young children or couples honeymooning...5 stars!..i will surely go back there the soonest!
Escrito el 02 diciembre 2014

peter de Reino Unido
Parejas
Costado de la Laguna
2 noches en noviembre de 2014
top resort
beach room
one of the best hotels I have stayed in
Escrito el 30 noviembre 2014

KRIS de Estados Unidos
Familias (niños pequeños)
Costado de la Laguna
1 noche in noviembre de 2014
BEST PLACE EVER!
quality customer service , environment, total package.
amazing,superb,two thumbs up!
Escrito el 28 noviembre 2014

Iris de Reino Unido
Parejas
Costado de la Laguna
1 noche in noviembre de 2014
Beautiful rooms and views .
Rooms
Like centre parts/ Disney resort in philipphines . If you like perfect man made beach and views , loads of sports activities then you can't beat this place . Perfect for families to keep kids entertained , luxury accomadation and places to eat and excellent service from staff . Would recommend if you looking for resort type holiday
Escrito el 20 noviembre 2014

Emmanuel de Filipinas
Parejas
Vistas a la Laguna
2 noches en mayo de 2014
very nice resort
lots of things to do, no tipping policy, nice staff
We had a great night with my family. There are a lot of things to do in the resort.
Escrito el 19 noviembre 2014


1

Elige un Programa de fidelidad

PointsMAX
Idioma
Ver Programa de Fidelidad A Ver Programa de Fidelidad A
Ver Programa de Fidelidad B

En el menú privado, haz clic en PointsMAX y elige tu programa de fidelidad.

2

Elige la oferta de puntos

Habitación de Hotel A
Info. de la habitación
Gana
5.000 Puntos

Elige tu habitación y la opción de puntos para el alojamiento escogido.

3

Indica tu ID Usuario

País del pasaporte
ID Usuario del Programa
1234

Indica el número de usuario para el programa elegido cuando confirmes tu reserva. Los puntos se añadirán a tu cuenta cuando termine tu estancia.

Empieza aquí y selecciona el programa que prefieras: