Fantástico 8,2
basado en 1049 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Fantástico



basado en 1049 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 8,7
  • Servicios 8,9
  • Ubicación 7,5
  • Comodidad en la habitación 8,8
  • Servicios 8,8
  • Calidad-precio 7,9
  • Restauración 7,6
Ordenar por

JOCELYN de Filipinas
Viaje en pareja
Vistas a la Laguna
2 noches en octubre de 2014
Plantation Bay Holiday
The swimming pools are nice, the staff are very courteous and the service is very fast
Our stay is Plantation Bay is a memorable one because we had a nice time . There are plenty of activities that can be done at the resort. The airport transport is very convenient.
Escrito el 06 octubre 2014
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Mitos de Filipinas
Familia con niños pequeños
Costado de la Laguna
1 noche in octubre de 2014
Excellent staff and room but food lets me down
Staff are excellent, Pools and Beach very nice, pools are excellent for children under 6yrs
Overall, it was good and pleasant stay espicially that the staff are very friendly and courteous. The one restaurant ( Palermo ) food was very bad. The waiting time service was very long. The food was cold, not very palatable and there is not very much option for our own taste ( Filipino ) and most of all not reasonably priced for a 5star quality ( very expensive yet it does not meet its quality of taste ).
Escrito el 06 octubre 2014
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Mark de Filipinas
Familia con niños pequeños
Vistas a la Laguna
2 noches en septiembre de 2014
Great resort!
Great staff, nice pool, and huge beds
It was definitely the best choice for the weekend. We celebrated my son's 8th birthday in the resort. The staff prepared a cake for the birthday boy. I call that great service...and they celebrate the holy mass on Sundays at the resort..huge plus points for us!
Escrito el 04 octubre 2014
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Roman de Filipinas
Familia con niños mayores
Vistas a la Laguna
3 noches en agosto de 2014
Family friendly getaway
Huge salt water and fresh water pool, theme, ambience
Very nice place to bring your family for vacation.
Escrito el 29 septiembre 2014
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Marie de Filipinas
Familia con niños pequeños
Vistas a la Laguna
1 noche in mayo de 2012
Nice place!
Has variety of activities. Beautiful landscape. Clean.
It was very good.
Escrito el 23 septiembre 2014
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Merla de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Costado de la Laguna
2 noches en agosto de 2014
Fun and relaxing
Wide-open space, not too crowded good for relaxation, nightly theme restaurants is a good idea, suits everyone, although the beach is not that great!
All good! staff very friendly and helpful!
Escrito el 19 septiembre 2014
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Genesyl de Filipinas
Viaje en grupo
Costado de la Laguna
1 noche in junio de 2014
Service is the really really good.
Service location and facilities
It was indeed one of the best hotels i ever stayed. I was trying to booked the 4 stars and above hotel for all my domestic trips this year. I was so happy that i tried plantation bay. The service is really really good. The people greets you as if you are in a big house where in all people are related. there is really nothing to be hate on this hotel. Best value for money.
Escrito el 15 septiembre 2014
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Rica de Filipinas
Familia con niños pequeños
Vistas a la Laguna
1 noche in septiembre de 2014
Nice pools
Pools
It was good.
Escrito el 14 septiembre 2014
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Saul de Sudáfrica
Viajero de negocios
Costado de la Laguna
4 noches en septiembre de 2014
pictures flatter this resort
staff were friendly
Don't be fooled by the pictures, the resort us next to the sea but the beach is not very pretty at all. The pictures you see are concrete 'lagoons'
Escrito el 14 septiembre 2014
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Paolo de Filipinas
Familia con niños pequeños
Suite de 1 Habitación
3 noches en agosto de 2014
Nice Weekend Getaway for families w young kids
Staff was very friendly and hospitable, a lot of activities available in the resort, everything accessible!
This was the perfect place for a 3-day weekend getaway with my wife and young kids. We enjoyed the food, pretty good selection, with four restaurants in the resort. Easy to get around with the free shuttle service provided, and most of the activities are free of charge when you stay in as a guest-- kayaking, mini-golf, shooting range, play room with billiards and ping pong, biking, and a lot more!
Escrito el 14 septiembre 2014
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?


1

Elige tu programa de fidelización.

Haz clic en PointsMAX, en la parte superior de la página, para ver los programas de aerolíneas importantes y otros programas de fidelidad entre los que puedes elegir.

2

Elige una habitación con puntos

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Gana hasta 4900 puntos

Todas las habitaciones con puntos indicarán cuántos conseguiras reservando.

3

¡Inicia sesión y acumula puntos!

  • ID Usuario del Programa
  • No me alojaré en el hotel, estoy reservando para otra persona.

Indica tu ID de usuario del programa de fidelidad elegido para tu reserva. Se añadirán a tu cuenta los puntos que aparezcan al completar la reserva. ¡Así de fácil!

Empieza aquí y selecciona el programa que prefieras: