Excelente 8,2
basado en 2822 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Excelente



basado en 2822 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 8,6
  • Servicios 7,5
  • Ubicación 8,6
  • Comodidad en la habitación 8,4
  • Servicios 8,2
  • Calidad-precio 8,0
  • Restauración 7,4
Ordenar por

DAMIT de Brunéi
Viaje en grupo
Habitación King Superior
4 noches en mayo de 2015
no comment
front desk andd cafe staff are good..the rest standard
l had problem with card key..can't open room door several..and elevetor to go floor level aalso problem..towels in the room not complete..l had to ask house keeping...
Escrito el 11 mayo 2015

SATORU de Japón
Viaje en pareja
Habitación King Superior
1 noche in mayo de 2015
Nice 5-star hotel
Closed waterfront, Wide and crean room, Delicious breakfast
Escrito el 10 mayo 2015

Sai de Malasia
Familia con niños pequeños
Habitación King Superior
3 noches en mayo de 2015
slow service
location, food, environment
Check in at 5pm but room still not ready. Fail to replenish toiletries items after room service.
Escrito el 08 mayo 2015

Wee de Malasia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación King Superior
1 noche in mayo de 2015
Poor house-keeping
Location, price, large room
Checked us into a wrong room. Room not very well cleaned up. Litter at lift lobby unattended for days. Good location, competitive rates. Large rooms.
Escrito el 07 mayo 2015

Arif de Malasia
Familia con niños pequeños
Habitación King Superior
2 noches en mayo de 2015
Good hotel but very lousy service
Room cleanliness, Location, Food
We arrived at about noon and was told that our room was to be ready by 2. We didn't get our room till about 4 pm (after argueing with the fromt desk). We got locked out the following day, though we had paid thru Agoda for 2 nights. Service was very lousy everywhere at the hotel, we waited for more than 1 hour to get a towel at the pool.
Escrito el 07 mayo 2015

aHMAD de Singapur
Viajero solo
Habitación King Superior
1 noche in mayo de 2015
Good view from the hotel
large glass window many choices in breakfast
comfortably stay , but no shuttle to the airport
Escrito el 05 mayo 2015

Tan de Malasia
Viajero de negocios
Habitación Twin Superior
2 noches en junio de 2014
Good location
comfort, clean and location
I like the hotel location and the room is very spacious.
Escrito el 05 mayo 2015

Chung de Malasia
Viajero de negocios
Habitación Deluxe King
3 noches en mayo de 2015
Not recommended hotel for Kuching
Location, spacious and friendly staff
The hotel is nicely located in Kuching and the commendable about this hotel is the Deluxe King room is quite spacious and the staffs are quite helpful sometime. Yet, the hotel isn't providing a 5 star hotel services. As I experienced the following during my stay:- 1) upon check-in no bell boy offer to help me carry the luggage to my room 2) no slippers 3) no toothbrush 4) hot water isn't hot, just lukewarm 5) very limited TV channel selection 6) internet connection super slow (my phone data connection is much faster) 7) no 24hrs café, section closed around 11pm 8) failed to give morning call 9) poor card reading as guest using card to access both lift and room With the above issues, I would only rate it as a 3.5 stars hotel. I will think twice to recommend this hotel to anyone.
Escrito el 05 mayo 2015

Zaidayu de Malasia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Deluxe King
1 noche in mayo de 2015
Comfortable & cozy
The toilet was luxurious, the service was friendly, the food was nice
It was really nice.. Everything was perfect..
Escrito el 05 mayo 2015

Lo de Malasia
Viajero solo
Habitación King Superior
2 noches en mayo de 2015
Check In Time
Just location
The check-in time is not accordingly to the Hotel policy! I arrived at around 4 pm and waited for 2 hours for a room!
Escrito el 05 mayo 2015


1

Elige un Programa de fidelidad

PointsMAX
Idioma
Ver Programa de Fidelidad A Ver Programa de Fidelidad A
Ver Programa de Fidelidad B

En el menú privado, haz clic en PointsMAX y elige tu programa de fidelidad.

2

Elige la oferta de puntos

Habitación de Hotel A
Info. de la habitación
Gana
5.000 Puntos

Elige tu habitación y la opción de puntos para el alojamiento escogido.

3

Indica tu ID Usuario

País del pasaporte
ID Usuario del Programa
1234

Indica el número de usuario para el programa elegido cuando confirmes tu reserva. Los puntos se añadirán a tu cuenta cuando termine tu estancia.

Empieza aquí y selecciona el programa que prefieras: