Fantástico 8,2
basado en 2817 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Fantástico



basado en 2817 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 8,6
  • Servicios 7,5
  • Ubicación 8,6
  • Comodidad en la habitación 8,4
  • Atención del personal 8,2
  • Calidad-precio 8,0
  • Restauración 7,4
Ordenar por

Jonathan de Malasia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Deluxe King
1 noche in julio de 2014
Expectations were not met
Brand new rooms, beautiful view of the city and the bath tub with a view of the skyline
Took ages for me to get myself checked in which was understandably during Raya but previous reviewers had the same problem. I have traveled to all sorts of places ranging from 5 stars to 3 stars and this is the first I was asked to pay a deposit of RM200 upon check in which I was a little upset about. Staffs were not friendly as I expected it to be knowing this is "Pullman". Overall this is the best hotel with the best room if you want a clean posh room. Other than that stay away if you are looking for good service.
Escrito el 31 julio 2014

GERMAINE de Singapur
Viaje en pareja
Habitación King Superior
3 noches en enero de 2014
Great Location, affordable
Great Location, affordable, nice place
Very good experience as the hotel was nice and comfortable. Able to see 1/2 of Kuching from the room and bed was comfortable.
Escrito el 30 julio 2014

Maria de Dinamarca
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Deluxe King
2 noches en julio de 2014
Nice hotel and good location
Clean, nice
The hotel was nice and clean. The location is good but there is nothing in the city worth watching so i would recommend others to take the day trips to the jungle.
Escrito el 29 julio 2014

Lee de Malasia
Viajero de negocios
Habitación Deluxe King
1 noche in julio de 2014
A Best Hotel in Kuching
Location is strategic, Good bed. Clean room
It was comfortable and value for the money
Escrito el 25 julio 2014

Mohd de Malasia
Viajero de negocios
Habitación King Superior
3 noches en julio de 2014
Great room
clean, friendly, easy access
Very nice hotel and easy to get taxi if you are travelling by flight
Escrito el 24 julio 2014

Siew de Malasia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación King Superior
1 noche in junio de 2014
happy wedding at kuching
facilities friendly n good service
im feel good to stay at the pullman kuching hotel. and i attend my friend wedding dinner. so location is very good for me. at pullman kuching hotel i feel high class hotel. good
Escrito el 23 julio 2014

Zainudin de Malasia
Viajero de negocios
Habitación Twin Superior
1 noche in julio de 2014
Nice and great day
Very clean and comfortable
Nice and feel relaxed. Clean and friendly staff. Food served very goood and a lot of variety.
Escrito el 23 julio 2014

Kuan de Malasia
Viajero de negocios
Habitación Deluxe King
4 noches en julio de 2014
pleasant, wonderful
comfort, clean & easy access to places of attraction
pleasant, wondrful
Escrito el 22 julio 2014

Sharon de Reino Unido
Viajero solo
Habitación King Superior
7 noches en julio de 2014
Very poor customer service at the hotel.
I cannot think of 3 good things to say about it
One I do not wish to repeat. I cannot in good conscience recommend this hotel to anyone. Whilst the building itself is fine, the reception staff's attitude and knowledge are nothing shortly of appalling.
Escrito el 22 julio 2014

Kim de Malasia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Deluxe King
1 noche in julio de 2014
Confortable stay
Large Room, Large Toiolet and Comfortable Bed
We stayed for 2 nights here and found the hotel to be quite good in term of room size and the comfortable bed. Will return again
Escrito el 21 julio 2014


1

Elige un Programa de fidelidad

PointsMAX
Idioma
Ver Programa de Fidelidad A Ver Programa de Fidelidad A
Ver Programa de Fidelidad B

En el menú privado, haz clic en PointsMAX y elige tu programa de fidelidad.

2

Elige la oferta de puntos

Habitación de Hotel A
Info. de la habitación
Gana
5.000 Puntos

Elige tu habitación y la opción de puntos para el alojamiento escogido.

3

Indica tu ID Usuario

País del pasaporte
ID Usuario del Programa
1234

Indica el número de usuario para el programa elegido cuando confirmes tu reserva. Los puntos se añadirán a tu cuenta cuando termine tu estancia.

Empieza aquí y selecciona el programa que prefieras: