Fantástico 8,2
basado en 2819 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Fantástico



basado en 2819 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 8,6
  • Servicios 7,5
  • Ubicación 8,6
  • Comodidad en la habitación 8,4
  • Servicios 8,2
  • Calidad-precio 8,0
  • Restauración 7,4
Ordenar por

NURAZHANI de Malasia
Solo
Habitación Twin Superior
1 noche in diciembre de 2013
comfortably superb.
very comfortable and very nice view.
Superb. Really want to stay here again.
Escrito el 15 mayo 2014

Mohamad de Malasia
Parejas
Habitación King Superior
2 noches en enero de 2014
Lovely Stay
Centrally Located, Friendly and Clean
The hotel is centrally located in the middle of the town. Its very clean, spacious and friendly staffs. Parking is not too bad. Restaurant all around the hotel, easy to find food. Nightclub also near, for those who like to enjoy nightlife and drinking. Its very recommended for business traveler, couples and solo.
Escrito el 15 mayo 2014

Grace de Malasia
De trabajo
Habitación King Superior
5 noches en mayo de 2014
Nice hotel, need improvement
Friendly staff, near to shopping centre, big and clean room
The hotel is big and nice. A few things I am not very happy with. 1st is the elevator slot card system that didnt work too well. During my 5 days stay, I had problems with it every day. To change the card was a pain, the elevator was the other end from front desk. Once I had to walk twice to get the card working. Should change to touch card system instead. Another thing is the wifi which we had to login with a password. My package had expired after 500mb which wasnt possible as I just checked a few emails. Called the One touch centre, passed to the front desk that no one will pick up the phone and I gave up a few tries. The next day the same thing persists, this time I havent even logon and already said over 500mb. Got upset, told the guy on the other end that no one actually pick up phones after many tries. However, it was rectified about 10min later when they called me back.
Escrito el 14 mayo 2014

Hazel de Malasia
De trabajo
Habitación Twin Superior
1 noche in abril de 2014
Pleasant, comfortable room
Centrally located, clean and large room
Pleasant. Room was large. Hotel has direct access to a shopping mall.
Escrito el 13 mayo 2014

shamzumi de Malasia
De trabajo
Habitación King Superior
1 noche in enero de 2014
Excellent
Nice and comfortable hotel in Kuching
The room is big and nice but internet connection is very slow
Escrito el 13 mayo 2014

SUK de Malasia
De trabajo
Habitación Deluxe King
1 noche in mayo de 2014
pleasant stay
location new and clean
this is my second stay in this hotel. My first stay was 5 years ago when the hotel just opened. I must say the maintenance of the hotel is quite good as the hotel still look fairly new. the shopping complex that is attached to the hotel is not happening at all. Card-key system in the hotel is horrendous. getting access to the lift and into the room is so frustrating. u need to keep on trying till u get the hang of how u slide the card to get the green light. Taxi in Kuching is expensive for short distance within the city.
Escrito el 12 mayo 2014

Nicholas de Malasia
De trabajo
Habitación Deluxe King
1 noche in abril de 2014
It was a nice hotel with great friendly staff
The room was spacious and comfortable with next door to cafe and shoppings
It was a pleasant stay
Escrito el 12 mayo 2014

NOOR de Malasia
Familias (niños pequeños)
Habitación King Superior
2 noches en septiembre de 2013
comfortable hotel
comfort, nice, clean
the room is nice, comfortable and clean.
Escrito el 12 mayo 2014

Nina de Malasia
Parejas
Habitación Deluxe King
1 noche in abril de 2014
Good Stay
strategic location, spacious room & close by shopping mall
We have a very spacious room and i like the bathroom that comes with a bathtub & shower. This hotel is centrally located and it is attached to a shopping mall called The Hills but the mall is rather quiet. We had only stayed for a night, so we didn't have time to enjoy the hotel facilities. We rented a car at the airport. The hotel provides free parking for in house guest. All you need to do is bring your parking ticket to validate at the hotel reception. I am happy with my short stay at Pullman. Highly recommended & reasonable rate.
Escrito el 11 mayo 2014

Haizal de Malasia
De trabajo
Habitación Twin Superior
1 noche in enero de 2014
Great Hotel
Hospitality, Cleanness, Comfy
Great !!! A++++++
Escrito el 10 mayo 2014


1

Elige un Programa de fidelidad

PointsMAX
Idioma
Ver Programa de Fidelidad A Ver Programa de Fidelidad A
Ver Programa de Fidelidad B

En el menú privado, haz clic en PointsMAX y elige tu programa de fidelidad.

2

Elige la oferta de puntos

Habitación de Hotel A
Info. de la habitación
Gana
5.000 Puntos

Elige tu habitación y la opción de puntos para el alojamiento escogido.

3

Indica tu ID Usuario

País del pasaporte
ID Usuario del Programa
1234

Indica el número de usuario para el programa elegido cuando confirmes tu reserva. Los puntos se añadirán a tu cuenta cuando termine tu estancia.

Empieza aquí y selecciona el programa que prefieras: