Fantástico 8,2
basado en 2817 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Fantástico



basado en 2817 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 8,6
  • Servicios 7,5
  • Ubicación 8,6
  • Comodidad en la habitación 8,4
  • Atención del personal 8,2
  • Calidad-precio 8,0
  • Restauración 7,4
Ordenar por

Sophia de Malasia
Viajero de negocios
Habitación Deluxe King
3 noches en enero de 2014
Great location
Location, facilities, services
Location: City. Near to malls and street food Facilities: Excellent gym and pool. Gym equipment available in the room Services: Good service. Friendly staff. Internet connection could be improved. Food: Good room service. Street food also available 5 minutes walk away
Escrito el 01 febrero 2014

Lee de Malasia
Viajero de negocios
Habitación King Superior
1 noche in enero de 2014
It was very pleasant
big bed, comfortable bed & clean room
Pullman is always my first choice when I come to Kuching.
Escrito el 29 enero 2014

Alan de Malasia
Viajero de negocios
Habitación King Superior
1 noche in enero de 2014
nice and clean hotel
strategic, accesible, and clean
Was a pleasure staying as the staff was very pleasant and friendly. Even the accesibility of the hotel was great with alot of drinking spots near the hotel and also with a shopping complex next to it. The hotel is also near the famous waterfront and travellers on foot are able to sample the area with the local culinary and the authenthic houses nearby.
Escrito el 28 enero 2014

Brett de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación King Superior
4 noches en enero de 2014
Comfortable and good location
Excellent views of the city, huge room and bathroom, easy walk downtown
Our stay was very pleasant, the staff were very friendly and helpful, the room and bathroom were quite big and the view from our window was great. Would stay again if we go back to Kuching
Escrito el 24 enero 2014

nurfarhana de Malasia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación King Superior
1 noche in enero de 2014
a stay to remember
amazing view, cmfortable room and fantastic food
my stay was excellent and im enjoying every second of staying in the room. the rrom was cozy..great bathroom...
Escrito el 22 enero 2014

Jim de Malasia
Viajero de negocios
Habitación Deluxe King
2 noches en noviembre de 2013
comfortable
clean, large bed & centre located.
Escrito el 22 enero 2014

Car de Malasia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación King Superior
1 noche in enero de 2014
GOOD & CLEAN & FRIENDLY STAFFS
not far from town, mall & clean
my room very small . i paid around $170 . not worth for my money. overalls ok .
Escrito el 22 enero 2014

Graham de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Deluxe King
3 noches en enero de 2014
A spot of luxury in Kuching
The price, The view, The bathroom
We ended up at the Pullman out of default. My wife didn't like the previous accomodation down the road so we forfeited the three nights for three nights at the Pullman. We got the rooms on an online special on Agoda that were less than half normal cost so it didn't cost a bundle. The hotel is large and spacious, the staff are very good as you would expect from an Accors group hotel. The only complaint as with most of these large hotels is the wifi leaves a lot to be desired and you very quickly run through the allowance having to buy extra. No matter as the rooms came cheap, but less expensive hotels seem to get it right in this area. The room was excellent with a great view of the river and old part of Kuching. Easy walk down the hill to this area. We hired a car and drove around a bit. Surprisingly the traffic can be heavy for a small city. We were able to park under the hotel.
Escrito el 22 enero 2014

Meng de Malasia
Viajero solo
Habitación King Superior
3 noches en enero de 2014
Good Location, Nice City
Location, Food and Clean
Escrito el 21 enero 2014

GERMAINE,JIA de Singapur
Viaje en grupo
Habitación Twin Superior
3 noches en enero de 2014
Great hotel!
Central Location, great city view inside the room and friendly staff
Great stay. Staff was friendly towards us every day, hotel & room was new
Escrito el 17 enero 2014


1

Elige tu programa de fidelización.

Haz clic en PointsMAX, en la parte superior de la página, para ver los programas de aerolíneas importantes y otros programas de fidelidad entre los que puedes elegir.

2

Elige una habitación con puntos

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Gana hasta 4900 puntos

Todas las habitaciones con puntos indicarán cuántos conseguiras reservando.

3

¡Inicia sesión y acumula puntos!

  • ID Usuario del Programa
  • No me alojaré en el hotel, estoy reservando para otra persona.

Indica tu ID de usuario del programa de fidelidad elegido para tu reserva. Se añadirán a tu cuenta los puntos que aparezcan al completar la reserva. ¡Así de fácil!

Empieza aquí y selecciona el programa que prefieras: