Muy Bueno 7,3
basado en 128 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Muy Bueno



basado en 128 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 7,2
  • Servicios 6,4
  • Ubicación 7,1
  • Comodidad en la habitación 7,6
  • Servicios 7,8
  • Calidad-precio 7,7
  • Restauración 6,6
Ordenar por

Wilfried de Alemania
Viaje en pareja
Deluxe
4 noches en septiembre de 2014
Great stay for good price
Food, friendlyness of staff, hote facilities and area
Stay was very good. Food was beyond any expectations good and tasty. The area of the hotel is a resort in the middle of a city but very quiet and calm. To pools also keep guests in a reasonable number per pool. Bungalows are spacious and good maintained.
Escrito el 16 septiembre 2014

judith de Australia
Viajero solo
Superior
6 noches en julio de 2014
first six days at bali
location, pool, staff members, excellent breakfast, nothing ever to much trouble
very pleasant, will recommend to others, much nicer than the Sanur accommodation, buffet breakfast much appreciated, but, one little problem! the tea was far to weak & not always hot. the night meals at the dining room, very delicious.
Escrito el 11 septiembre 2014

GRAZYNA de Estados Unidos
Viajero solo
Superior
2 noches en agosto de 2014
Love Bali
Location, calmness and lot of green
It's my second time in Puri Dalem Hotel and I like it very much. It's not in the centre but close enough with very polite and professional staff , clean with two nice swimming pools . I'll always recommend this place to my all friends and hope to come back again.
Escrito el 10 septiembre 2014

genelle de Nueva Zelanda
Viajero solo
Superior
2 noches en agosto de 2014
Still good value and location is ok
pools, relaxing garden, price range
I have stayed here before in 2011, and i had forgotten how relaxing this little hotel really is. The setting is nice the pools are great and the staff are friendly and helpful. The free shuttle to their sister hotel at Sanur Beach is a option as it allows you to wonder the shops and the beach at that part of central Sanur. Puri Dalem is at the 'end' of sanur but its very good value for the low price you pay for the rooms. Breakfast is ample.
Escrito el 11 agosto 2014

peter de Australia
Viajero solo
Superior
2 noches en julio de 2014
great staff
rooms staff rooms
great experience
Escrito el 27 julio 2014

Ian de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Superior
1 noche in mayo de 2014
easy overnight for ferry to nusa lembongan
close to ferry, value for money, short walk to beach
Escrito el 02 junio 2014

Hans de Malasia
Viajero solo
Superior
4 noches en mayo de 2014
Old but nice Hotel with a beautiful garden
The Garden,Swimming pool and the short walking distance to Sanur Beach
I had to claimb narrow steps to get to my room which was on the first floor.I would not recommend this for the elderly or people with walking problems.The hotel is old however,everything worked.From the balcony I had a beautiful view to the well kept garden and swimming pool. To walke from the Hotel to Sanur beach takes about 15to 20 minutes which is in my opinion reasonable.
Escrito el 29 mayo 2014

Catherine de Australia
Viaje en grupo
Deluxe
4 noches en abril de 2014
Good budget hotel if you are prepared to get taxis
Friendly staff in the restaurant at breakfast time
I found the Balinese staff in the restaurant at breakfast to be quite demure and willing to please and I enjoyed interacting with them very much, especially the younger staff that didn't think their English skills good enough for conversation. On the other hand there was a woman that came around and wanted to do massages in the room, she was quite forceful and the drivers at the front of reception were also quite forceful. Australian's don't like this.
Escrito el 28 mayo 2014

Rudi de Indonesia
Viajero de negocios
Superior
2 noches en febrero de 2014
nice natural hotel with good staff
food, natur
GOOD
Escrito el 22 mayo 2014

Leung de China
Familia con niños mayores
Superior
1 noche in abril de 2014
Hotel close to Sanur Beach with nice staff
- helpful staff, close to Sanur Beach, economic
We booked 2 rooms. The hotel has nice swimming pools, yet a little bit small and attractive gardening. The air-conditioner is not cold enough, it is especially poor in my son's room. The staff is polite,informative and helpful. He helped us to plan our half-day trip to Ubud with the hotel car driver and also helped to book our boat to Lembongan Island.
Escrito el 11 mayo 2014


1

Elige un Programa de fidelidad

PointsMAX
Idioma
Ver Programa de Fidelidad A Ver Programa de Fidelidad A
Ver Programa de Fidelidad B

En el menú privado, haz clic en PointsMAX y elige tu programa de fidelidad.

2

Elige la oferta de puntos

Habitación de Hotel A
Info. de la habitación
Gana
5.000 Puntos

Elige tu habitación y la opción de puntos para el alojamiento escogido.

3

Indica tu ID Usuario

País del pasaporte
ID Usuario del Programa
1234

Indica el número de usuario para el programa elegido cuando confirmes tu reserva. Los puntos se añadirán a tu cuenta cuando termine tu estancia.

Empieza aquí y selecciona el programa que prefieras: