2015
Fantástico 8,5
basado en 6130 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Fantástico



basado en 6130 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 8,7
  • Servicios 8,0
  • Ubicación 9,0
  • Comodidad en la habitación 8,5
  • Servicios 8,6
  • Calidad-precio 8,5
  • Restauración 7,6
Ordenar por

DENNIS de Canadá
Viaje en pareja
Deluxe
2 noches en enero de 2015
nice location bad shower
location staff and nice setting
okay but after two days and many complaints only could get room temperature water for shower. nothing was done about complaint till late night before we left and too late to switch rooms at that time
Escrito el 09 enero 2015

Bethany de Filipinas
Viaje en pareja
Deluxe
1 noche in diciembre de 2014
Clean Cozy and Comfy
Clean Cozy and Comfy
Escrito el 09 enero 2015

Andrew de Australia
Viajero solo
Deluxe
5 noches en enero de 2015
Great value hotel
Location, staff performance, room condition
A lovely hotel with great condition rooms. Great location next to Ayala Mall. I will definitely stay here again.
Escrito el 09 enero 2015

Mark de Filipinas
Viaje en pareja
Deluxe
2 noches en diciembre de 2014
Very good hotel
Location clean staff
Very good stay
Escrito el 08 enero 2015

Andrew de Filipinas
Viajero de negocios
Deluxe
1 noche in diciembre de 2014
A Place for Convenience
Location, Comfort, and Service
I chose to stay at this particular hotel as it was near my workplace as well as the workplace of my wife. We had to stay somewhere near for the night, and we did not have any complaints. The location was perfect, it was near the mall and it had some convenience stores nearby as well. Also, the room was white and clean, the bed was soft. I had no complaints with the way the room was set up.
Escrito el 08 enero 2015

John de Filipinas
Viaje en pareja
Premier Deluxe
2 noches en enero de 2015
Til next time
Balcony/terrace, breakfast and location
The room was spacious and clean, i like the balcony but it wud have been better if they limitted the height of wall so the guests could enjoy the view of the city. We stayed for 3 days and the buffet at day one was great until we realized we had to eat the same set menu for 3 days! Wud have been great if they changed the menu daily. The a/c was leaking so they had us change our rooms but there seems to be a problem with their a/c's - it's not cold enough even when set to the lowest temperature. The shower had to be fixed and they were quick enough to attend to our needs. Overall, despite all the minor misses, it was all worth-it especially that i got a good deal for my 3 days stay!
Escrito el 07 enero 2015

Andrew de Australia
Viajero solo
Deluxe
2 noches en enero de 2015
The Quest Stay
beds. shower and location
Great location and a nive foyer. Unfortunately the first room i was given was not clean and stank and kettle was broken. Was transfered to another room which was cleaner but encountered a leaking air conditioner. I also had problems with there wifi which would not work at all so was given free access to business centre. The hotel staff were very helpful and very nice. Hotel is locates in a good spot and the rooms are quite good for the price. Even thoigh i had some bad luck i would still recomended this hotel for value.
Escrito el 07 enero 2015

Gary de Reino Unido
Viaje en pareja
Deluxe
4 noches en enero de 2015
Best Quest.
Room. Staff. Service.
A very nice modern hotel. Great for Ayala Mall and a short taxi ride to the city centre. For the price this was a fantastic place to stay.
Escrito el 07 enero 2015

Beverly de Filipinas
Viaje en grupo
Deluxe
1 noche in octubre de 2014
Accessible, clean, staff needs training
Strategically located, clean, comfortable room
The overall stay was good. The room was clean, comfortable. It's right across Ayala and very accessible. Some of the staff need training though. No one ushered us to our room and the staff did not help me with my luggage even if the receptionist saw that I was carrying two bags, not to mention they were heavy. We went out for breakfast and when we came back to the hotel, one guard impolitely asked for our room number. He could just politely ask if I was staying in the hotel, not specifically our room number. It honestly annoyed me. Other than that, the stay was good.
Escrito el 06 enero 2015

david de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Premier Deluxe
7 noches en diciembre de 2014
Nice hotel
nice room , nice pool , great service
loved it , had a balcony room for New Years looking out over the hills and fireworks .. Perfect for the occasion , close to Ayala .. Great for a couple of days if your staying for a week head to white sands resort and lay by the pool there 👍✌️
Escrito el 06 enero 2015


1

Elige un Programa de fidelidad

PointsMAX
Idioma
Ver Programa de Fidelidad A Ver Programa de Fidelidad A
Ver Programa de Fidelidad B

En el menú privado, haz clic en PointsMAX y elige tu programa de fidelidad.

2

Elige la oferta de puntos

Habitación de Hotel A
Info. de la habitación
Gana
5.000 Puntos

Elige tu habitación y la opción de puntos para el alojamiento escogido.

3

Indica tu ID Usuario

País del pasaporte
ID Usuario del Programa
1234

Indica el número de usuario para el programa elegido cuando confirmes tu reserva. Los puntos se añadirán a tu cuenta cuando termine tu estancia.

Empieza aquí y selecciona el programa que prefieras: