2015
Fantástico 8,5
basado en 6123 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Fantástico



basado en 6123 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 8,7
  • Servicios 7,9
  • Ubicación 9,0
  • Comodidad en la habitación 8,5
  • Servicios 8,6
  • Calidad-precio 8,5
  • Restauración 7,6
Ordenar por

Beverly de Filipinas
Grupo
Deluxe
1 noche in octubre de 2014
Accessible, clean, staff needs training
Strategically located, clean, comfortable room
The overall stay was good. The room was clean, comfortable. It's right across Ayala and very accessible. Some of the staff need training though. No one ushered us to our room and the staff did not help me with my luggage even if the receptionist saw that I was carrying two bags, not to mention they were heavy. We went out for breakfast and when we came back to the hotel, one guard impolitely asked for our room number. He could just politely ask if I was staying in the hotel, not specifically our room number. It honestly annoyed me. Other than that, the stay was good.
Escrito el 06 enero 2015

david de Australia
Parejas
Premier Deluxe
7 noches en diciembre de 2014
Nice hotel
nice room , nice pool , great service
loved it , had a balcony room for New Years looking out over the hills and fireworks .. Perfect for the occasion , close to Ayala .. Great for a couple of days if your staying for a week head to white sands resort and lay by the pool there 👍✌️
Escrito el 06 enero 2015

Thomas de Estados Unidos
Solo
Premier Deluxe
15 noches en diciembre de 2014
Our Stay
the service from all the staff, the location, and the food
This was the 4th time I have been to Cebu in the last 3 years and our stay at the Quest Hotel was by far the best experience yet. Every day the staff was friendly with their greetings to their help if needed. I would also like to thank Geoffrey and his co-workers for giving us a clean and comfortable room every day. The breakfast buffet was excellent every day. We will return next year. Thank you for everything Quest Hotel!!
Escrito el 06 enero 2015

George de Estados Unidos
Parejas
Suite Junior
6 noches en diciembre de 2014
A great deal for the location and money $$
Staff, location and cost
My stay was very pleasant and I would recommend and stay here again. Just a few funny things like someone from housekeeping came into our room in the late evening to change our towels (removed the towels) and left us with no towels in the bathroom. Ordered breakfast for room service with no jellies for the toast and they forgot to send napkins with the silver ware. It was cheaper to have breakfast for room services vs. the breakfast buffet (they were always running out of room or ingredients for the tables and to make omelettes, room services were good.. compliments to "Jaylord" security was friendly and helpful, front desk was proficient, pool is nice but not enough lounge chairs so we never got to go there, need an exercise room (was not told there was one), breakfast at the nearby Pancake House is cheaper place to eat, the Mall is close with many good restaurants, plenty of good taxis ready to pick up passengers, front desk could have foreign exchanges like most 4 and 5 star hotels, enjoyed the Christmas decorations, there was no bar or wide screen for New Year's celebrations.
Escrito el 06 enero 2015

SELINA de Filipinas
Familias (niños mayores)
Suite Junior
2 noches en diciembre de 2014
convenient location and friendly staff
location, friendly staff, spacious room
When we got to our room, there was an offensive smell. We called housekeeping and they immediately came to attend to our concern. They cleaned the AC and sprayed lysol. We appreciated that they remedied our concern immediately. after this minor incident, our stay was very relaxing and pleasant.
Escrito el 05 enero 2015

Jeremy de Filipinas
Familias (niños pequeños)
Deluxe
1 noche in enero de 2015
Dusty carpet rag, dusty underbed, honest staff
honest staff, nice design, breakfast
it was okay, but the dusty under the bed and rag is dirty with lots of food crumbs underneath. fecal on toilet bowl seat, one room water closet was also clogged but repaired
Escrito el 05 enero 2015

Daphneza de Filipinas
Parejas
Deluxe
1 noche in enero de 2015
Accessability
Accessability
Escrito el 05 enero 2015

De de Sudáfrica
Parejas
Deluxe
1 noche in diciembre de 2014
Perfect place to stay in Cebu.
Location. Breakfast. Pool
5 minute walk to Ayala mall where there are many restaurants and shopping. Friendly staff and the breakfast was great. Will stay here again
Escrito el 04 enero 2015

Rod de Filipinas
Parejas
Deluxe
1 noche in diciembre de 2014
excellent hotel
location, staff and room condition
in my own opinion, this hotel is quite underrated...should be more than 3 stars. this hotel is excellent in all aspects and exceeded expectations.
Escrito el 03 enero 2015

Lary de Estados Unidos
Familias (niños pequeños)
Deluxe
2 noches en diciembre de 2014
had a nice jusr a little problem with a/c
Good view for fireworks view, good size bed pool
After waiting for a room to clear and got settled in. It was very good. A/C is very important to me and we had a tiny little problem with that. Being so close to mall was a big heĺp. Something for family to do and for eating favorite dishes. I realize the time of the year was busy, the staff was friendly. I actually stayed there abouf a week ago with family and both times we were short one toothbrush and after a call to operator they came up and were very curtious with smile on there face handed us the brushes and asked if ther was anything else. Thank you again I rate about a 8 out of 10. Good New Year.
Escrito el 03 enero 2015


1

Elige un Programa de fidelidad

PointsMAX
Idioma
Ver Programa de Fidelidad A Ver Programa de Fidelidad A
Ver Programa de Fidelidad B

En el menú privado, haz clic en PointsMAX y elige tu programa de fidelidad.

2

Elige la oferta de puntos

Habitación de Hotel A
Info. de la habitación
Gana
5.000 Puntos

Elige tu habitación y la opción de puntos para el alojamiento escogido.

3

Indica tu ID Usuario

País del pasaporte
ID Usuario del Programa
1234

Indica el número de usuario para el programa elegido cuando confirmes tu reserva. Los puntos se añadirán a tu cuenta cuando termine tu estancia.

Empieza aquí y selecciona el programa que prefieras: