2015
Fantástico 8,5
basado en 6130 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Fantástico



basado en 6130 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 8,7
  • Servicios 8,0
  • Ubicación 9,0
  • Comodidad en la habitación 8,5
  • Servicios 8,6
  • Calidad-precio 8,5
  • Restauración 7,6
Ordenar por

Lee de Singapur
Viajero de negocios
Deluxe
2 noches en noviembre de 2014
Nice Location, clean rooms
Clean room, good location and nice pool
Good location to get around and nice pool, clean rooms but service lacking in front office
Escrito el 27 noviembre 2014
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

PETER de Australia
Familia con niños mayores
Deluxe
1 noche in noviembre de 2014
Highly recommended
Staff friendliness, service and food
Great stay. Will stay in this hotel again
Escrito el 26 noviembre 2014
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

shwe de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Deluxe
6 noches en noviembre de 2014
Truley Outstanding
custermer service, cleanliness, and location.
It was Awesome! My wife and i stayed at several places during our vacation. We stayed at old and new hotels and i must say that i was very impressed with Quest staff. We never felt unwelcomed or out of place. I never saw any of the staff standing around. Plus they were always eager to stop what they were doing and assist us with what we were doing. I dont know why Quest only scored a 3 out of 5 star rateing? I will foresure stay at Quest on my next vacation to Cebu.
Escrito el 26 noviembre 2014
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Marie de Filipinas
Familia con niños mayores
Deluxe
1 noche in noviembre de 2014
Perfect
Perfect location, clean and modern facilities, excellent service
Escrito el 26 noviembre 2014
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Richard de Estados Unidos
Viajero solo
Deluxe
2 noches en noviembre de 2014
Very good stay.
Location, Staff, Food
I enjoyed the stay and will be staying their again.
Escrito el 25 noviembre 2014
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Christine de Filipinas
Familia con niños pequeños
Deluxe
1 noche in noviembre de 2014
Our Stay :)
The food is very good, a lot of choices and sumpuous! The rooms and toilets are clean. Jut wished we had bigger beds.
It was fantastic! Evwrything was great and comfy. Just bigger beds next time :)
Escrito el 25 noviembre 2014
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

WILLIAM de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Deluxe
1 noche in noviembre de 2014
Review of Quest hotel in Cebu
Cleanliness, location, price
Overall, my stay was good. Nice hotel. I will stay there again. The one thing that bothered me was the staff in the dining room. They are all fine young people. However, it comes across like their number one goal is to make sure no one gets a free breakfast. They stop you when you come in and you pay before you eat...Not good. They dont do that at the Marriott. Guests should to into the dining area, sit down, and eat. At the end of their meal the staff should deliver the bill and the guest will pay, or charge to their room. I did not like the way they do that at all in the dining room. The folks at the front desk are somewhat the same. It is not about following procedures. It is about serving customers. I think they should put a table and one more chair in the rooms. Otherwise, the hotel is clean, the staff is professional, and I enjoyed my stay there. I offer this as constructive feedback. They did a lot of things right too.
Escrito el 24 noviembre 2014
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

steven de Filipinas
Viaje en pareja
Deluxe
3 noches en noviembre de 2014
Solid 4/5
Location, dining, staff performance
Here are my positives: 5 minutes walk to ayala mall, pool was decent, the dinner buffet at Puso restaurant was reasonably-priced and food was good, staff very friendly Areas of Improvement: Very, very slow internet connection
Escrito el 24 noviembre 2014
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

James de Filipinas
Viajero de negocios
Deluxe
2 noches en noviembre de 2014
Good Business Hotel
Clean, Accessiblitity, Confort
One of the cleanest business hotels in Cebu. Just across the Cebu Business Park!
Escrito el 24 noviembre 2014
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Todd de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Deluxe
1 noche in noviembre de 2014
only one night stay but very much enjoyed
staff room and location
Would definitely stay at this hotel again
Escrito el 23 noviembre 2014
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?


1

Elige un Programa de fidelidad

PointsMAX
Idioma
Ver Programa de Fidelidad A Ver Programa de Fidelidad A
Ver Programa de Fidelidad B

En el menú privado, haz clic en PointsMAX y elige tu programa de fidelidad.

2

Elige la oferta de puntos

Habitación de Hotel A
Info. de la habitación
Gana
5.000 Puntos

Elige tu habitación y la opción de puntos para el alojamiento escogido.

3

Indica tu ID Usuario

País del pasaporte
ID Usuario del Programa
1234

Indica el número de usuario para el programa elegido cuando confirmes tu reserva. Los puntos se añadirán a tu cuenta cuando termine tu estancia.

Empieza aquí y selecciona el programa que prefieras: