2015
Fantástico 8,5
basado en 6130 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Fantástico



basado en 6130 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 8,7
  • Servicios 8,0
  • Ubicación 9,0
  • Comodidad en la habitación 8,5
  • Servicios 8,6
  • Calidad-precio 8,5
  • Restauración 7,6
Ordenar por

Mary de Filipinas
De trabajo
Habitación Deluxe Doble o Twin
1 noche in julio de 2016
Noise and aircon
I stayed at the 9th floor and can hear the sound/noise from the street. I also started to get allergies which I suspect is due to the dirty aircon. I was sneezing and had runny nose during my stay. The staff was excellent though - from the front desk to room service and the security personnel. Overall, Quest hotel was very good, but not fantastic by my standards.
Escrito el 28 julio 2016

YongHua de Singapur
De trabajo
Deluxe
1 noche in julio de 2016
Great location and friendly staff
Great location and friendly staff
Escrito el 26 julio 2016

Elaine de Filipinas
Solo
Deluxe
2 noches en julio de 2016
Good location, friendly staff, but check-in is 3PM??!!
The hotel is located across a jeepney terminal and Ayala Mall Cebu. Surrounding it are also good local and franchised restaurants. Taxis also line up just outside the hotel. Please take note that the check-in time is 3PM (unlike other hotels which is 12 noon or 1 PM). Also, I had to wait an hour queuing (standing in line!) just to check-in. Contrary to earlier reviews, the elevators work just fine.
Escrito el 26 julio 2016

Mark de Canadá
Parejas
Deluxe
1 noche in julio de 2016
Comfortable place to stay
Excellent location, great buffet breakfast, good staff that are professional friendly and supportive. I wholly recommend this hotel. I shall return. Only one demerit the room are a little bit small, but very comfortable.
Escrito el 25 julio 2016

KRISTINE de Filipinas
Familias (niños mayores)
Deluxe
1 noche in julio de 2016
Value for money
Rooms were nice and clean. Excellent location
Escrito el 24 julio 2016

Sheng de Taiwán
De trabajo
Deluxe
1 noche in julio de 2016
Good choice
1. Good location 2. Near Alaya mall 3. Nice wifi
Escrito el 22 julio 2016

Parminder de Reino Unido
Solo
Premier Deluxe
4 noches en julio de 2016
Best three star ever
I stayed here for 8 nights This medestly priced three star hotel can be mistaken for a five star!! I've stayed in 5 star hotels that are no way near the standard delivered in quest Excellent in every respect
Escrito el 21 julio 2016

Jenilyn de Filipinas
Familias (niños mayores)
Deluxe
1 noche in julio de 2016
Satisfied
Very satisfied
Escrito el 20 julio 2016

RAMI de Arabia Saudí
Parejas
Premier Deluxe
5 noches en febrero de 2016
The Quest is a modern hotel in a great location for the shopping and business area of Cebu
The Quest is a modern hotel in a great location for the shopping and business area of Cebu. we had a great time and had a relaxing stay in Quest Hotel. Thank you for all the friendly staff.The Hotel is located strategically to the Ayala Mall, Metro Gaisano and Rustans. It is just a block away. The Room is well kept, shampoo, towels,water is being replaced daily. The room has it's own WIFI Connection, therefore easy to access. From Hotel to SM Seaside is 120 pesos
Escrito el 17 julio 2016

RAMI de Arabia Saudí
Grupo
Premier Deluxe
2 noches en febrero de 2016
The Quest is a modern hotel in a great location for the shopping and business area of Cebu.
The Quest is a modern hotel in a great location for the shopping and business area of Cebu. we had a great time and had a relaxing stay in Quest Hotel. Thank you for all the friendly staff.The Hotel is located strategically to the Ayala Mall, Metro Gaisano and Rustans. It is just a block away. The Room is well kept, shampoo, towels,water is being replaced daily. The room has it's own WIFI Connection, therefore easy to access. From Hotel to SM Seaside is 120 pesos
Escrito el 17 julio 2016


1

Elige un Programa de fidelidad

PointsMAX
Idioma
Ver Programa de Fidelidad A Ver Programa de Fidelidad A
Ver Programa de Fidelidad B

En el menú privado, haz clic en PointsMAX y elige tu programa de fidelidad.

2

Elige la oferta de puntos

Habitación de Hotel A
Info. de la habitación
Gana
5.000 Puntos

Elige tu habitación y la opción de puntos para el alojamiento escogido.

3

Indica tu ID Usuario

País del pasaporte
ID Usuario del Programa
1234

Indica el número de usuario para el programa elegido cuando confirmes tu reserva. Los puntos se añadirán a tu cuenta cuando termine tu estancia.

Empieza aquí y selecciona el programa que prefieras: