2015
Fantástico 8,5
basado en 6123 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Fantástico



basado en 6123 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 8,7
  • Servicios 7,9
  • Ubicación 9,0
  • Comodidad en la habitación 8,5
  • Servicios 8,6
  • Calidad-precio 8,5
  • Restauración 7,6
Ordenar por

Bao de Vietnam
Parejas
Deluxe
1 noche in junio de 2016
Good location and service
Good location - opposite to shopping mall; friendly staffs and professional service.
Escrito el 21 junio 2016

Chris de Reino Unido
Parejas
Deluxe
3 noches en junio de 2016
Very nice
Loved our stay there very nice staff lovely swimming pool Only getting to ayala was on busy Street could get dangerous
Escrito el 21 junio 2016

gladys de Estados Unidos
Familias (niños pequeños)
Premier Deluxe
1 noche in junio de 2016
One night stay
Very convenient and close to everything! The staff and personnel were very good!
Escrito el 19 junio 2016

Rowanee de Filipinas
Familias (niños pequeños)
Deluxe
1 noche in junio de 2016
Crowded pool.
Not quite, as what I expected for their cool, clean and comfy stay hashtag. Nevertheless, food was good. Very accessible lcation.
Escrito el 19 junio 2016

hoonsang de Corea del Sur
Parejas
Deluxe
3 noches en junio de 2016
good
very good
Escrito el 19 junio 2016

stephen de Reino Unido
Parejas
Deluxe
3 noches en junio de 2016
Great view
The Quest is a modern hotel in a great location for the shopping and business area of Cebu. It lives up to it's free wifi password, "cool clean comfi". We had a corner room with great views, easy check in, friendly staff and a nice little pool. We wanted to be close to Ayala so it was great for that. Main problem was getting across the road. They say they are building a walkway soon but for the momment it's dicing with death time. Overall good value for money and would deffinately go back.
Escrito el 19 junio 2016

magnar de Noruega
Solo
Premier Deluxe
4 noches en junio de 2016
No Complaints, Very good
Staff was friendly, good security, good buffet, good privacy, close to Ayala shopping mall. Housekeeping staff was very quick to respond and fix any problems. If you want to stay here, choose a room with balcony.. worth it, I was in 7th floor, also same floor as the pool.
Escrito el 18 junio 2016

GYEONGHO de Corea del Sur
Solo
Deluxe
2 noches en junio de 2016
good
perfect
Escrito el 17 junio 2016

Frank de Estados Unidos
Solo
Deluxe
2 noches en junio de 2016
Short Stay
Check-in and check-out was EXTREMELY slow. Of all the hotels I stayed during my travel period this hotel for some reason was extremely slow in processing check in/out. The hotel and room was better than expected but I will not be returning. I likely will choose the other two hotels that are near to the Quest.
Escrito el 17 junio 2016

Maria de Filipinas
Parejas
Habitación Deluxe Doble o Twin
3 noches en junio de 2016
Good Value for Money + Great Location
Situated right across Ayala Mall Cebu, super near great eating spots. Less than 2KMs away from the tourist spots and from Crossroads Mall, which has great restaurants and bars
Escrito el 16 junio 2016


1

Elige tu programa de fidelización.

Haz clic en PointsMAX, en la parte superior de la página, para ver los programas de aerolíneas importantes y otros programas de fidelidad entre los que puedes elegir.

2

Elige una habitación con puntos

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Gana hasta 4900 puntos

Todas las habitaciones con puntos indicarán cuántos conseguiras reservando.

3

¡Inicia sesión y acumula puntos!

  • ID Usuario del Programa
  • No me alojaré en el hotel, estoy reservando para otra persona.

Indica tu ID de usuario del programa de fidelidad elegido para tu reserva. Se añadirán a tu cuenta los puntos que aparezcan al completar la reserva. ¡Así de fácil!

Empieza aquí y selecciona el programa que prefieras: