2015
Fantástico 8,5
basado en 6130 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Fantástico



basado en 6130 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 8,7
  • Servicios 8,0
  • Ubicación 9,0
  • Comodidad en la habitación 8,5
  • Atención del personal 8,6
  • Calidad-precio 8,5
  • Restauración 7,6
Ordenar por

Marlon de Filipinas
Parejas
Deluxe
2 noches en diciembre de 2015
Nice hotel near Ayala Center Cebu
Location Reasonable Price
The good thing about this hotel is the price and its location. Just about 5 minutes walk to Ayala Center Didn't try the food in the hotel since we near the mall.
Escrito el 06 enero 2016
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Geoffrey de Reino Unido
Solo
Deluxe
1 noche in marzo de 2015
Excellent hotel in cebu
Location, staff, pool
This hotel is centrally located by the Ayala mall and near to all of Cebu's attractions. The rooms are spacious, the breakfast good, the swimming pool very nice and the staff are helpful. This hotel whilst not particularly luxurious is very good value for money.
Escrito el 05 enero 2016
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

HSIAO-CHIH de Taiwán
Parejas
Deluxe
3 noches en diciembre de 2015
Maybe my expectation is too high for them
The best thing is that the room is comfortable, I slept well during the vacation.
However, the New year's eve party made me disappointed, no fireworks and expensive
Escrito el 05 enero 2016
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Rosario de Filipinas
Solo
Deluxe
2 noches en diciembre de 2015
Very nice location
location, location, location
It's value for money, will stay here again.
Escrito el 04 enero 2016
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

ellie de Reino Unido
Parejas
Deluxe
2 noches en diciembre de 2015
Very happy with our stay
Clean, friendly staff, good vibe
Very enjoyable, helpful and concerned that you enjoy your stay. Restaurant a tad pricey for what you get, get breakfast included the buffet looked good
Escrito el 04 enero 2016
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

robert de Estados Unidos
Familias (niños pequeños)
Premier Deluxe
1 noche in diciembre de 2015
Great location for shopping
Location, clean and great staff
We enjoyed our stay at the hotel and the staff is wonderful. The only complaint would be the restaurant. We had dinner and breakfast at the hotel. The food is wonderful, except if they do not have enough stock. The are constantly running out of menu items.
Escrito el 04 enero 2016
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

James de Estados Unidos
Familias (niños pequeños)
Deluxe
2 noches en diciembre de 2015
Good for Family
Location, food and pool
The breakfast is really good, location is fantastic!
Escrito el 03 enero 2016
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Cherille de Filipinas
Parejas
Deluxe
1 noche in octubre de 2015
Great Place stay for a night
friendly staff, amenities, room
it was great to stay here
Escrito el 03 enero 2016
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Jose de Estados Unidos
Parejas
Deluxe
1 noche in diciembre de 2015
No consideration
Location and employees service
I was dessapointed.I made an error when I book by clicking 1 adult only.but the advertisement best deal, says, free brakfast for 2..There were 2 of us but they did not consider the 2nd breakfast free.. Also, we did not enjoy our overnight stay..the checkout is too early at 11:00 in the morning.you have to rush up eating breakfast because the checkout is too soon..not worth it..how can you enjoy your overnight stay when the checkin is at 3 pm. Breakfast is till 10:am and checkout at 11:00am.. What I know, standard time of checkout is at 12:00 noon...
Escrito el 03 enero 2016
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Shane de Australia
Familias (niños pequeños)
Suite Junior
3 noches en diciembre de 2015
Disappointed
Swimming Pool. Location.
Breakfast is OK if your Filipino. lacked quality of choice, booked for family 4 (2 adults, 2 children) was told at check in one booked for one adult. had to pay for the others for breakfast every morning. Warning check your booking.
Escrito el 02 enero 2016
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?


1

Elige un Programa de fidelidad

PointsMAX
Idioma
Ver Programa de Fidelidad A Ver Programa de Fidelidad A
Ver Programa de Fidelidad B

En el menú privado, haz clic en PointsMAX y elige tu programa de fidelidad.

2

Elige la oferta de puntos

Habitación de Hotel A
Info. de la habitación
Gana
5.000 Puntos

Elige tu habitación y la opción de puntos para el alojamiento escogido.

3

Indica tu ID Usuario

País del pasaporte
ID Usuario del Programa
1234

Indica el número de usuario para el programa elegido cuando confirmes tu reserva. Los puntos se añadirán a tu cuenta cuando termine tu estancia.

Empieza aquí y selecciona el programa que prefieras: