2015
Fantástico 8,5
basado en 6123 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Fantástico



basado en 6123 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 8,7
  • Servicios 7,9
  • Ubicación 9,0
  • Comodidad en la habitación 8,5
  • Atención del personal 8,6
  • Calidad-precio 8,5
  • Restauración 7,6
Ordenar por

Jose de Estados Unidos
Parejas
Deluxe
1 noche in diciembre de 2015
No consideration
Location and employees service
I was dessapointed.I made an error when I book by clicking 1 adult only.but the advertisement best deal, says, free brakfast for 2..There were 2 of us but they did not consider the 2nd breakfast free.. Also, we did not enjoy our overnight stay..the checkout is too early at 11:00 in the morning.you have to rush up eating breakfast because the checkout is too soon..not worth it..how can you enjoy your overnight stay when the checkin is at 3 pm. Breakfast is till 10:am and checkout at 11:00am.. What I know, standard time of checkout is at 12:00 noon...
Escrito el 03 enero 2016
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Shane de Australia
Familias (niños pequeños)
Suite Junior
3 noches en diciembre de 2015
Disappointed
Swimming Pool. Location.
Breakfast is OK if your Filipino. lacked quality of choice, booked for family 4 (2 adults, 2 children) was told at check in one booked for one adult. had to pay for the others for breakfast every morning. Warning check your booking.
Escrito el 02 enero 2016
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Mae de Filipinas
Familias (niños pequeños)
Premier Deluxe
1 noche in diciembre de 2015
Disappointing
Food , cleanliness & location are great
Disappointing. When i had my reservation 2 months prior i requested for a baby crib. When i called 3 days before, to confirm my booking, staff confirmed they had an available crib but on the day of our reservation the front desk informed me no available crib. They didnt offer any alternative. Bahala na guro ka mangita paagi Wats the point in calling prior and confirming it if they cannot produce on the day of your reservation. Disappointing.
Escrito el 02 enero 2016
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Kim de Dinamarca
Parejas
Deluxe
1 noche in agosto de 2015
Excellent
service, location, comfort
Excellent stay. Good location. Good service. Would recommend to anyone and would definitely stay there again.
Escrito el 01 enero 2016
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Patricia de Filipinas
Grupo
Deluxe
3 noches en diciembre de 2015
Physically Great
Facilities, cleanliness, room
When we walked in, we were impressed. The decorations were elegant and gorgeous. We immediately thought we got a great deal staying at Quest. We arrived early and we're disappointed that we couldn't check into our room even if we requested for an early check in, because they said our room wasn't available yet. We had to wait 5 hours before we could check in. We decided to have a light breakfast at Peso, their in-house restaurant. The meals we ordered (Congee and Croissants) were affordable at first glance, but we're severely below the standards we expected. The items were bland and boring. When we ordered lunch another day, thinking our first experience was just a bad day for them, we were disappointed once again. We ordered the Grouper in Banana Leaf and the Clam and Corn soup and found that the serving size did not match the price at all! For Cebu, we received a tiny meal for a price not suited to the province at all. The Grouper was overcooked and dry, while we received only 4 measly pieces of clam for roughly P200. Do not eat here unless you want to waste your money. The service was so-so on average, as the people in the restaurant were wonderful, but the people who worked in room service and the early morning concierge seems either a bit lost or somewhat bored. They also took extreme long to answer the phone. The room, however, was tastefully decorated and clean. My only problem with it was that our aircon was noisy, sounding like a rainy downpour.
Escrito el 31 diciembre 2015
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Edgardo de Filipinas
Familias (niños mayores)
Deluxe
5 noches en diciembre de 2015
good
location, staff, food
The aircon unit is dripping. Our beddings had dirt on it foming from the aircon.
Escrito el 30 diciembre 2015
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

James de Filipinas
Familias (niños mayores)
Deluxe
1 noche in diciembre de 2015
Businessman
Location, price and comfort
It was great! Hope to be beck soon.
Escrito el 30 diciembre 2015
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

ROSALINA de Filipinas
Grupo
Deluxe
1 noche in diciembre de 2015
My fantastic Stay at the Quest:)
accomodating, timely service and smile is always around the corner
fantastic
Escrito el 29 diciembre 2015
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Timothy de Reino Unido
Solo
Suite Junior
5 noches en diciembre de 2015
Very good value as always
Rates, location, comfort
I enjoyed my stay here, it is remarkable value considering the competition and the location is pretty good although you need to take extreme care when crossing the roads to the Ayala Mall! I stayed in both a standard room and a suite, both had their virtues, comfortable beds and no complaints. I got the impression that the food wasn't as good as I recalled from previous visits, it used to be fantastic but less so now. The staff however were on top form.
Escrito el 27 diciembre 2015
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Daniel de Filipinas
Parejas
Suite Junior
1 noche in diciembre de 2015
Satisfied
Location , staff ,cleanliness
I am satisfied with experience in this hotel , they improve thier food taste
Escrito el 27 diciembre 2015
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?


1

Elige un Programa de fidelidad

PointsMAX
Idioma
Ver Programa de Fidelidad A Ver Programa de Fidelidad A
Ver Programa de Fidelidad B

En el menú privado, haz clic en PointsMAX y elige tu programa de fidelidad.

2

Elige la oferta de puntos

Habitación de Hotel A
Info. de la habitación
Gana
5.000 Puntos

Elige tu habitación y la opción de puntos para el alojamiento escogido.

3

Indica tu ID Usuario

País del pasaporte
ID Usuario del Programa
1234

Indica el número de usuario para el programa elegido cuando confirmes tu reserva. Los puntos se añadirán a tu cuenta cuando termine tu estancia.

Empieza aquí y selecciona el programa que prefieras: