2015
Fantástico 8,5
basado en 6130 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Fantástico



basado en 6130 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 8,7
  • Servicios 8,0
  • Ubicación 9,0
  • Comodidad en la habitación 8,5
  • Atención del personal 8,6
  • Calidad-precio 8,5
  • Restauración 7,6
Ordenar por

Ronnie de Bélgica
Viaje en pareja
Deluxe
9 noches en diciembre de 2015
Sparkling days
The friendliness of the staff, the pool, the roomservice
Ou're stay was really fenominal. Everything within walking distance, the staff was really friendly and helpfull, especially the girl that took the names at the entrance...amazing smile ;) Never any problems with the roomservice...the person was fast and always friendly, no matter what time we actually ordered something.
Escrito el 24 diciembre 2015
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Lester de Estados Unidos
Viajero solo
Deluxe
1 noche in diciembre de 2015
A very ice stay!
Cleanliness, comfortable, and a nice breakfast
A very comfortable hotel. I will return again!
Escrito el 23 diciembre 2015
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

pearl de Filipinas
Viajero de negocios
Deluxe
1 noche in diciembre de 2015
location okay
location, clean, staffs are okay
Escrito el 22 diciembre 2015
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Michael de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Deluxe
3 noches en diciembre de 2015
Staff and location
Staff, value, location
Always a pleasure, but this stay the sink didn't drain well and "hot" water only barely warm for 3 straight days - not resolved.
Escrito el 22 diciembre 2015
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

David de Reino Unido
Viaje en pareja
Deluxe
1 noche in diciembre de 2015
Great hotel --- shame about the traffic
Breakfast, the room, clean
Whilst only a few km from the airport our journey to the hotel on a Saturday evening took over 2 hours. Not the hotel's fault, but worth noting. Once we got there everything was fine, in fact better than fine. We got a cheap deal on the room (I think because no conferences were happening) so value for money was excellent. The room was all one could wish for, clean, everything worked, nicely done. We didn't eat at the hotel in the evening, but the breakfast in the morning was a first class buffet. Only complaint was that the receptionist told us it would take as long to get back to the airport on Sunday morning so we left at 10am for a 1:30pm flight. We were at the airport by 10:35!
Escrito el 21 diciembre 2015
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Felix de Filipinas
Viajero solo
Deluxe
1 noche in diciembre de 2015
Quest hotel, nice hotel
location is perfect, staff very accomodating,
it was good. I love the place and its proximity to all the things I need.
Escrito el 21 diciembre 2015
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Naoki de Japón
Viajero de negocios
Deluxe
2 noches en diciembre de 2015
concierge needs more knowledge on town.
Clean and comfort
Very nice.
Escrito el 21 diciembre 2015
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Rene de Filipinas
Viajero de negocios
Deluxe
1 noche in diciembre de 2015
Front desk staff was pleasant and warm
Location to Ayala Mall, warm staff, and price was just okay
I had stayed here in Quest for a couple of times and the service is still above par. Location is next to Ayala Mall but the crosswalk is an obstacle.
Escrito el 21 diciembre 2015
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Jimmie de Estados Unidos
Viajero solo
Deluxe
1 noche in diciembre de 2015
Great Stay
Location,breakfast,pool
stayed here few times and always like it.
Escrito el 20 diciembre 2015
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Preston de Estados Unidos
Viajero solo
Deluxe
2 noches en diciembre de 2015
marginal
location
management is really putting screws to customers. high taxes. 170 pesos to use computer. 600 to have breakfast. etc.........adds up. Plus lots of loud disrespectful koreans here. I suggest try another place
Escrito el 19 diciembre 2015
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?


1

Elige un Programa de fidelidad

PointsMAX
Idioma
Ver Programa de Fidelidad A Ver Programa de Fidelidad A
Ver Programa de Fidelidad B

En el menú privado, haz clic en PointsMAX y elige tu programa de fidelidad.

2

Elige la oferta de puntos

Habitación de Hotel A
Info. de la habitación
Gana
5.000 Puntos

Elige tu habitación y la opción de puntos para el alojamiento escogido.

3

Indica tu ID Usuario

País del pasaporte
ID Usuario del Programa
1234

Indica el número de usuario para el programa elegido cuando confirmes tu reserva. Los puntos se añadirán a tu cuenta cuando termine tu estancia.

Empieza aquí y selecciona el programa que prefieras: