2015
Fantástico 8,5
basado en 6128 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Fantástico



basado en 6128 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 8,7
  • Servicios 7,9
  • Ubicación 9,0
  • Comodidad en la habitación 8,5
  • Servicios 8,6
  • Calidad-precio 8,5
  • Restauración 7,6
Ordenar por

Yusuf de Bahréin
Parejas
Premier Deluxe
11 noches en diciembre de 2015
Great hotel
Locaon, Food, staff performance
It was a great stay food was nice,room aminities quality was very good,staff were very friendly and its location was perfect close to many restaurants, shopping Mall
Escrito el 16 diciembre 2015

Gary de Estados Unidos
Solo
Deluxe
1 noche in diciembre de 2015
Don't Stay Here
Staff & Ayala
Really bad. Thinnest walls ever made and very tired rooms.
Escrito el 15 diciembre 2015

Gary de Estados Unidos
Solo
Deluxe
1 noche in diciembre de 2015
Don't Stay Here
Small tired rooms with very thin walls - I could hear my neighbors snoring and everything else. The place is a dump. Spend the money and stay somewhere nicer.
Escrito el 15 diciembre 2015

Christopher de Reino Unido
Parejas
Deluxe
3 noches en diciembre de 2015
Nice Return
Location. Comfort. Staff
We stayed here last year and this year was even better as the rooms have been renovated. The location to the shopping mall is 5min walk. Breakfast is excellent. Rooms very comfortable and staff great. Lovely swimming pool. Nothing to dislike. We will stay again next time
Escrito el 15 diciembre 2015

Catherine de Filipinas
De trabajo
Deluxe
1 noche in diciembre de 2015
looks good, f&B service bad
location location locvation
F&B very bad service
Escrito el 15 diciembre 2015

Shyh de Malasia
Solo
Deluxe
6 noches en enero de 2015
Close to Ayala Mall
Nice location, clean and new
It was a pleasant stay. Ayala mall is just across the street about a 5 minute walk. very convenient. However there is little much else other than that. But that is Cebu for you. The restaurant was pretty good, they served a nice buffet dinner selection. Staff were friendly and helpful.
Escrito el 14 diciembre 2015

George de Reino Unido
Solo
Deluxe
10 noches en diciembre de 2015
Let Down By Poor Service
After a long journey I arrived at the hotel a and decided to have a nap. But I was soon woken up by the bed bugs. The front desk kept me waiting for too long to get a decision about a room change; I had to go down there physically to see them.Their service level is poor. The food in the restaurant was okay but the next day after eating there I suffered from food poisoning and that was a most unpleasant situation. The hotel is located in the city centre where the traffic is very bad and the resulting air pollution is suffocating. I would not recommend this hotel to anyone.
Escrito el 12 diciembre 2015

EDGARDO de Filipinas
De trabajo
Deluxe
1 noche in diciembre de 2015
Best choice in cebu
Service room location
Excellent
Escrito el 12 diciembre 2015

Michael de Reino Unido
De trabajo
Deluxe
2 noches en diciembre de 2015
Quest Hotel? Good or Bad?
Decor Room standards.Food
It was a pleasant hotel to stay. The room was good but smaller than I expected, although the view from the window left a lot to be desired. The dining room was great with a large choice of dishes, all well-cooked. I would recommend this hotel.
Escrito el 12 diciembre 2015

Eduardo de Filipinas
De trabajo
Deluxe
1 noche in diciembre de 2015
Great better than 3 starts should've been 4 stars
Great ambiance and location.
It was great shoudve been 4star for its quality. Although, one receptionist is very disrespectful to us. She thought that we cant afford their regular rate. Its very disrespectful. But the other staff were kind except for her.
Escrito el 11 diciembre 2015


1

Elige un Programa de fidelidad

PointsMAX
Idioma
Ver Programa de Fidelidad A Ver Programa de Fidelidad A
Ver Programa de Fidelidad B

En el menú privado, haz clic en PointsMAX y elige tu programa de fidelidad.

2

Elige la oferta de puntos

Habitación de Hotel A
Info. de la habitación
Gana
5.000 Puntos

Elige tu habitación y la opción de puntos para el alojamiento escogido.

3

Indica tu ID Usuario

País del pasaporte
ID Usuario del Programa
1234

Indica el número de usuario para el programa elegido cuando confirmes tu reserva. Los puntos se añadirán a tu cuenta cuando termine tu estancia.

Empieza aquí y selecciona el programa que prefieras: