2015
Excelente 8,5
basado en 6134 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Excelente



basado en 6134 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 8,7
  • Servicios 8,0
  • Ubicación 9,0
  • Comodidad en la habitación 8,5
  • Atención del personal 8,6
  • Calidad-precio 8,5
  • Restauración 7,6
Ordenar por

Chen de Taiwán
Viajero solo
Deluxe
1 noche in mayo de 2015
Location
Clean, great location, helpful staff
Escrito el 07 mayo 2015

john de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Deluxe
3 noches en mayo de 2015
great hotel top location
location. location .swimming pool.
Fantastic
Escrito el 06 mayo 2015

Consuelo de Filipinas
Familia con niños mayores
Deluxe
2 noches en abril de 2015
Quest for the Best...
Location, location, location
Overall good specially with the staff from the guard, to the bell, front desk, waiters, cleaners all are exceptional. Some minor problems encountered are poor TV signal and slow internet speed.... And one more thing please put a clock in the room..
Escrito el 05 mayo 2015

corey de Canadá
Viaje en pareja
Deluxe
2 noches en abril de 2015
nice hotel
location, comfortable, clean
Good value for cost, close to ayala mall and all amenities, staff are helpful, rooms are clean and comfortable. Restaurant food is good, check in\out is fast and easy.
Escrito el 05 mayo 2015

Bradley de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Deluxe
1 noche in mayo de 2015
Professionally-run big hotel
Strong wifi, comfortable rooms, modern facilities
Great hotel, Cebu not recommended as a vacation destination. Real beaches are an hour or more out of town.
Escrito el 05 mayo 2015

Marden de Filipinas
Viaje en pareja
Deluxe
1 noche in abril de 2015
clean , good location , good staffs
good service , location and staffs
Overall satisfactory
Escrito el 05 mayo 2015

john de Australia
Viajero de negocios
Deluxe
7 noches en abril de 2015
quest hotel
service and good staff excellent location
We some problems we spoke to the duty manage and every thing was sorted out and our room very quickly was up graded due to water dripping on our bed from the air con unit. I have to thank John on the front desk for his personal service he is a great asset always helpful highly recommended I be staying again we also extended 2 times the pool was great on the hot days.Swim up bar a great way to cool off with cold beer while sitting in the bar stools in the water. Over all I rate this Hotel be 4 star only thing lacking entertainment a 2 or 3 piece band with layback from 80/90s in the ground floor dine area would g8ve it a 4+ star rating.Thanks Quest Hotel for nice stay.
Escrito el 04 mayo 2015

GUNWOO de Corea del Sur
Viajero solo
Deluxe
3 noches en marzo de 2015
Great location
Great location, room comfort, and value for money
would stay here again.
Escrito el 04 mayo 2015

GUNWOO de Corea del Sur
Viajero solo
Deluxe
1 noche in marzo de 2015
Great location
Great location, value for money, staff performance
Would stay here again.
Escrito el 04 mayo 2015

roanne de Filipinas
Familia con niños pequeños
1 noche in abril de 2015
TOO PRICEY FOR A 3 STAR HOTEL
STAFF POLITENESS, CLEANLINESS & LOCATION
I still think Quest Hotel is one of the few hotels i liked in cebu. Very polite staff and accommodating. The only thing is its quite pricey for a 3 star hotel. and the breakfast is a lil' expensive though. but overall experience i rate it 8 of 10.
Escrito el 04 mayo 2015


1

Elige un Programa de fidelidad

PointsMAX
Idioma
Ver Programa de Fidelidad A Ver Programa de Fidelidad A
Ver Programa de Fidelidad B

En el menú privado, haz clic en PointsMAX y elige tu programa de fidelidad.

2

Elige la oferta de puntos

Habitación de Hotel A
Info. de la habitación
Gana
5.000 Puntos

Elige tu habitación y la opción de puntos para el alojamiento escogido.

3

Indica tu ID Usuario

País del pasaporte
ID Usuario del Programa
1234

Indica el número de usuario para el programa elegido cuando confirmes tu reserva. Los puntos se añadirán a tu cuenta cuando termine tu estancia.

Empieza aquí y selecciona el programa que prefieras: