Reservar ahora: Radisson Hotel y Suites Fallsview On

Opiniones de Radisson Hotel y Suites Fallsview On (Radisson Hotel and Suites Fallsview On)

Muy Bueno
Basado en 96 opinionesVer opiniones de los huéspedes
7,6

Opiniones reales de clientes

Opiniones de Agoda (96)Opiniones de Booking.com (2404)
7,6
Muy Bueno
Basado en 96 opiniones
Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Estado/limpieza del hotel8,2
Servicios6,7
Ubicación8,0
Confort y calidad de la habitación8,2
Servicios7,7
Calidad-precio7,2
Ofrecido por viajeros reales de Agoda
Filtrar comentarios por:
Idioma
English
한국어
日本語
Español
más
Tipo de habitación
Habitación Fallsview con 2 Camas Dobles
Habitación con Cama Queen y Vistas al Río
Habitación con cama extragrande, bañera de hidromasaje y vistas a las cataratas – No fumadores
Suite con bañera de hidromasaje
más
Ordenar por
Mostrando 73 comentarios de huéspedes verificados
8,7
Excelente
Pauline de Filipinas
Familia con niños pequeños
Habitación Fallsview con 2 Camas Dobles
1 noche en diciembre de 2015
Good hotel”
Location, view, amenities
We had a good stay. Staff was very accomodating and has a lot of information for tourists.
Escrito el 20 diciembre 2015
7,7
Muy Bueno
NARINDERPAL de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
2 noches en octubre de 2015
Good”
service, clean, location
Escrito el 28 octubre 2015
7,3
Muy Bueno
Kowk de Hong Kong
Viaje en pareja
Suite con bañera de hidromasaje
2 noches en octubre de 2015
clean and bright rooms”
Clean rooms , location, value of money
room is clean and bright. Location is good. But they give us the room on the ground floor, no view.
Escrito el 28 octubre 2015
8,0
Excelente
Pernille de Dinamarca
Viaje en pareja
2 noches en octubre de 2015
Room with view of the falls amazing ”
Location! clean room
Nice stay. We had a room with view of the fall. Amazing view. Friendly staff. Hotel charge 20,- for parking. Didn't try the pool. Make sure to visit both Canadian and American side of the falls.
Escrito el 16 octubre 2015
8,7
Excelente
Gail de Australia
Viaje en pareja
2 noches en septiembre de 2015
Stay at Fallsview”
Location; Parking; Staff helpfulness.
Our stay went smoothly, no problems.
Escrito el 04 octubre 2015
9,3
Excepcional
Harvey de Canadá
Viaje en pareja
2 noches en agosto de 2015
Excellent loacation a view of the falls.”
Location, view and great service.
We enjoyed the stay and the rooms were very comfortable and great views.
Escrito el 30 agosto 2015
4,0
Yvonne de Australia
Familia con niños mayores
Suite con bañera de hidromasaje
1 noche en agosto de 2015
Hi”
big beds
No falls view at all
Escrito el 14 agosto 2015
9,0
Excepcional
Handi de Indonesia
Familia con niños pequeños
Habitación Fallsview con 2 Camas Dobles
2 noches en julio de 2015
Radisson Hotel and Suites Fallsview On”
Location, food, price
Very interesting night and day since we booked a room with falls view. Very beautiful can see falls at night and when wake up in the morning
Escrito el 28 julio 2015
9,3
Excepcional
Handi de Indonesia
Familia con niños pequeños
2 noches en julio de 2015
Very comfortable hotel”
Location, view, food
Very good in everything since we stayed at a fallsview room. Wake up in the morning and saw the falls was a very unforgettable. Oment
Escrito el 25 julio 2015
8,0
Excelente
Jennifer de Canadá
Viaje en pareja
Habitación con Cama Queen y Vistas al Río
2 noches en julio de 2015
Great bang for your buck!”
Gave me a fallsview room without requesting for it.
Escrito el 13 julio 2015
5,7
Randall de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Premium con 2 camas grandes
2 noches en julio de 2015
3* not 4 Over priced front desk Pay2Park ARGH!!!”
Large Jacuzzi tub in bathroom.
Over priced. City view? not over looking city to me. Woods and countryside. Bad front desk experience. Amex card rejected. My debit card. Rejected. Called Amex and my bank. No issues with them. Informed the card was never swiped or attempted. AMEX saw the card used at a Walmart 15 minutes before hotel in Canada. Used card at restaurant on premisses, no problems. Front desk reception terminal no good. Insisted I pay a US$200 cash deposit which I did. Pay to park. US20 I think. FOR EACH NIGHT! Not $20 over the period of our stay but but EVERY NIGHT YOU ARE CHARGED FOR PARKING. Even parking tax! Every 4* hotel I have stayed at has air in hallways. Summer it’s hot and have to walk through hot hallways to your room is more like some 2-3* hotels I have stayed at in Thailand. I believe a 4* hotel would have cool comfortable hallways to walk through. A 4 star hotel would have a bigger pool with jacuzzi. Jacuzzi bathtub in room was bigger than there pool. That was the best part about the hotel in my opinion. Very long jacuzzi tub a plus! Sleep number beds did not work. Outdated. Older controls, Had to press so hard you risk dislocating thumb. Maintenance came and changed the entire pump system. One bed still didn't work. Don’t adjust them while others sleep. So loud will wake up everyone. No brochures or racks that we could find Being a tourist destination, I would expect that to be available. Front desk had a map and no help at all. No suggestions for parking when going out. The valet was not helpful at first. Went to check in and we seemed to be in valets way and they never made it clear the procedures. The small lot was full where you park yourself many times. You had to wait for Valet sometimes. 2 of the valet guys were very nice and exceptional however. One Informed us of an accedient outside one exit and suggested we go out the other exit to avoid a traffic delay. This is not a 44* hotel in my opinion.
Escrito el 11 julio 2015
8,3
Excelente
Guo de Singapur
Viajero solo
1 noche en junio de 2015
Review of Radisson Hotel and Suites Fallsview On”
Value for money, location to purple line and comfort of room.
Booked a cityview room and got allocated a room on the old wing of the hotel. Room was very nicely furnished and bed was comfortable. I also had dinner at the hotels' restaurant Tony Romas and was satisfied with the service and room. Great value for money for the price and the purple line bus is just minutes walk away. Very safe at night too.
Escrito el 01 julio 2015
7,7
Muy Bueno
Joanne de Filipinas
Viaje en pareja
1 noche en junio de 2015
Friendly staff and nice location”
Huge room, friendly staff, great location
We stayed at the Radisson hotel fallsview for one night last Thursday 25th of June. The staff was helpful and friendly and the room was big enough to accommodate 4 people. It was also close to the falls and the park and there are plenty of food choices around the hotel area.
Escrito el 29 junio 2015
7,3
Muy Bueno
Richard de Canadá
Familia con niños mayores
1 noche en junio de 2015
weekday getaway”
location,location,location
Nice clean room, no problems at all.We did not eat at hotel but had to put something in the field
Escrito el 27 junio 2015
8,0
Excelente
Lih de Singapur
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Fallsview con 2 Camas Dobles
2 noches en mayo de 2015
Fallsview facing hotel.”
View, big rooms, comfort.
Comfortable stay in a fallsview facing hotel. Jacuzzi bathtub an added value. Friendly service overall.
Escrito el 07 mayo 2015
8,0
Excelente
Ling de China
Viaje en grupo
Suite con bañera de hidromasaje
1 noche en abril de 2015
Clean and staffs are nice”
Room is clean and big, staffs are nice
Escrito el 26 abril 2015
10,0
Excepcional
Catherine de Canadá
Viaje en pareja
1 noche en febrero de 2015
Great service”
Plesant staff. Clean room. Excellent amenities
Great
Escrito el 21 febrero 2015
8,3
Excelente
Christine de Canadá
Viaje en pareja
1 noche en noviembre de 2014
Get what you pay for”
typical 4 star hotel
Typical 4 star hotel, only annoying thing was parking at night. You pay for a spot but chances are the lot will be full and you will have to park 5 min down the road at their other lot. But the staff is really nice and helpful.
Escrito el 07 febrero 2015
3,0
Tim de Canadá
Viajero de negocios
2 noches en enero de 2015
Uncomfortable Bed”
The receptionist and parking lot attendant were very courteous
Escrito el 27 enero 2015
6,0
Chun de Hong Kong
Familia con niños pequeños
2 noches en julio de 2014
good view”
valet parking, big room, good view
Escrito el 21 enero 2015
9,3
Excepcional
Sabrina de Canadá
Familia con niños mayores
Habitación Fallsview con 2 Camas Dobles
1 noche en diciembre de 2014
Amazing NYE stay!!”
The view, location, and friendliness!!
Had an amazing time in niagara falls in NYE, the rooms were great at the radisson, very clean friendly staff and even a falls view room for the fireworks!! Would recommend 100%!!
Escrito el 03 enero 2015
8,3
Excelente
Wong de Hong Kong
Viaje en pareja
1 noche en diciembre de 2014
Excellent View”
convenient location. closed to the fall, clean
Escrito el 01 enero 2015
8,3
Excelente
John de Canadá
Viaje en pareja
1 noche en diciembre de 2014
A night of romance”
modern, clean, view
It was wonderful. We were pleasently surpised to be upgrated so we enjoyed a falls view. The room was just the perfect size. We enjoyed the fride, large bathroom. The bed was hard and the sleep number remote did not work but did not effect the stay.
Escrito el 08 diciembre 2014
6,7
Bueno
Rolando de Canadá
Familia con niños mayores
2 noches en agosto de 2013
Accessible to attraction, compy and nice”
room and the cleaning lady
Good although sneaking. I reserved for 2 queen size beds. One for me and wife and the other for kids. The hotel was charging my kids each per night. Thia I was not comfortable as the room have 2 queen size beds. We were 4 altogether. So I see no reason why we were charged for extra. We did not swim because the pool is petite. The parking was OK, although I paid 20 dollars a night for this one. I was not satisfied over all.
Escrito el 12 septiembre 2013
4,3
Michael de Canadá
Viaje en pareja
1 noche en agosto de 2013
Nice hotel but lacking the small things”
size of rooms, modern, clean
I will have to say that the hotel room was not what was expected. For example, magazine rack that is empty, shelves in bathroom empty, garbage behind couch, no housecoats. For the money spent, these little things are expected. But they were not in the room. Also, this hotel is not even close to the falls. It is at least 20 mins walk to the falls. Overall, nice clean and modern room, but missing what other hotels have.
Escrito el 23 agosto 2013
7,7
Muy Bueno
Felicia de Singapur
Familia con niños mayores
1 noche en junio de 2013
Centrally located”
Centrally located, accessibility to major attractions, River view room
Hotel is centrally located. Walking distance to the major attractions - Niagara falls. ht.
Escrito el 09 julio 2013
7,7
Muy Bueno
Felicia de Singapur
Familia con niños mayores
1 noche en junio de 2013
Centrally located”
Close to major attractions, centrally located, comfortable room
The hotel is centrally located, and close to major attractions which is the Niagara falls. The room is big with a nice river view.
Escrito el 09 julio 2013
8,0
Excelente
Kum de Singapur
Viaje en pareja
1 noche en mayo de 2013
A clean and comfortable room”
Near attractions like Niagara Falls, many dining places to choose, and spacious room
Escrito el 02 junio 2013
10,0
Excepcional
Norman de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
2 noches en abril de 2013
Most comfortable hotel I have ever stayed.”
Nice location, view and room.
This is the most comfortable hotel during my 10 days trip. Nice view, location and services.
Escrito el 30 abril 2013
5,0
Bruce de Japón
Viajero de negocios
1 noche en marzo de 2013
not good and not bad”
comfortable bed, clean room, close to the casino
Escrito el 14 marzo 2013
8,7
Excelente
David de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
2 noches en agosto de 2012
Great location, nice room, beautiful view, ”
Location, Service, Jetted tubs
Best deal I could find for the location and quality for a hotel in the area for my finace and I to stay in Niagara Falls over the weekend. Even though I had booked a "river view" they gave me a room with a partial veiw of the Horseshoe falls! So I felt good about that. Be aware however that there is a giant Marriott right in from of the radisson so chances are you will get at least a partial veiw of that. The bathtub had jets buit in and that was really nice. We loved how the housekeepers left us a bag of all our toileteries and refreshments for the day hanging on the door since we had the do not disturb tag layed out. This was the first time I have ever seen any hotel do this even a 5 star. I thought that was exceptional service and very thoughtful because now I don;t have to call trying to get things. The casino and the falls are really close so you can just walk from the hotel. We didn;t even have to use our car or any other means of transportation while we were there. Parked the car in the casino for 3 days and didn;t need to use it until we left. Free for all 3 days was the best parking deal. Just get a players card and gamble a little in the casino your parking is then comped. Although we lost alot more in the casino ha Clifton Hill was a little more of a trek (about 25 min walk) but after going there once we were all set with that. Would rather be on the more peacful side near the falls and Victoria Park.
Escrito el 13 septiembre 2012
6,3
Bueno
Aygul de Uzbekistán
Viaje en pareja
2 noches en julio de 2012
Nice room with jacuzzi bath ”
Room has an adjustable bed, jacuzzi bath was a nice surprise
The view was a bit obscured as we've got a corner room. The adjustable bed was a bonus, but unfortunately the control didn't work properly
Escrito el 05 septiembre 2012
9,3
Excepcional
Ng de Hong Kong
Viaje en pareja
2 noches en noviembre de 2011
Amazing hotel service”
Falls View room after upgraded
Reception girls are helpful. Though the first room arranged found a dirty towel inside, the manager upgraded the room with full falls view, microwave, refrigerator, air conditioning and jacuzzi. I had a wonderful vacation.
Escrito el 18 noviembre 2011
9,7
Excepcional
Howard de Canadá
Viaje en pareja
1 noche en octubre de 2011
Excellent service and rooms”
Great service, freshly renovated rooms, clean modern look
Great view of the Falls! An excellent romantic getaway hotel.
Escrito el 05 noviembre 2011
10,0
Excepcional
Dennis de Singapur
Viaje en grupo
3 noches en marzo de 2011
Great Location, Excellent rooms, Fantastic service”
Great Location, Excellent rooms, Fantastic service, waived off part of my parking charges. Attentive staff
Rooms were spacious, close proximity to casinos, 24 hour eateries and more importatly - the falls itself!
Escrito el 15 marzo 2011
9,7
Excepcional
Sharron de Canadá
Viaje en grupo
1 noche en diciembre de 2010
loved it”
close to casino, great view of falls
having to pay for parking!
We enjoyed our stay very much and we did get a deal on the parking. If it had been nice weather I would have parked at the casino and walked. The beds were exceptional comfortable as were the pillows. We had an excellent breakfast at the adjoining restaurant for a reasonable price compared to places on or near the 'hill'.
Escrito el 15 diciembre 2010
8,0
Excelente
Jimmy de Indonesia
Viaje en pareja
1 noche en septiembre de 2008
Nice and cosy hotel ”
Clean and cosy room, jacuzzi bathtub, good location.
none
We stay here for one night. The hotel is located a stroll away from the Fallsview Casino. The room is clean and cosy, unfortunately we only get a room with the city-view, and by city view it actually means parking lot view. One little surprise is the bathtub has a jacuzzi feature, though it's a bit too noisy when running. The hotel has a small indoor swimming pool and there are a few restaurants in the hotel, e.g. Pizza Hut and Tony Roma's. Overall we enjoy our stay in this hotel and will definitely recommend it to anyone who look for a decent hotel with a reasonable rate.
Escrito el 21 septiembre 2008
3,6
Ted de Suecia
Viaje en pareja
1 noche en julio de 2017
Inte värt pengarna ”
Vi hade bokat ett rum med utsikt över fallet. Detta var det enda som gjorde att hotellet kändes ok. Utsikten var jättefin, hade utsikt både från rum och badrum. i övrigt är hotellet slitet. Rummet var dåligt städat. Ac:n högljudd.
Escrito el 16 julio 2017
7,6
Muy Bueno
Matthias de Alemania
Familia con niños pequeños
Habitación Premium con 2 camas grandes
3 noches en septiembre de 2015
Sehr schoenes Hotel”
Wir blieben hier 4 Naechte, super Hotel, freundliches Personal, saubere Zimmer, was will man mehr!?
Escrito el 08 agosto 2016
10,0
Excepcional
chuleui de Corea del Sur
Viaje en pareja
Habitación en Torre Fallsview Piso Bajo con 2 Camas Queen
1 noche en julio de 2017
정말 위치가 아름다워요”
위치가 너무나 좋아요 다시가고 이숙소로 갈거 같아요~~
Escrito el 12 enero 2018
친애하는 다시 방문해 주셔서 감사합니다. 친절 감사합니다 셸리 켐프 총 관리인 래디슨 호텔 & 스위트 폴스 뷰.
Respondida el 12 enero 2018
Radisson Hotel y Suites Fallsview On
7,2
Muy Bueno
MIJUNG de Corea del Sur
Viaje en pareja
Alojamiento Tower con vistas a las cataratas - 2 camas dobles
1 noche en octubre de 2017
폴스뷰 1박”
래디슨이 메리어트 뒷블럭에 위치하고있어서 호텔건물이 가려져있어요. 호스슈폭포는 보이나 폴스뷰 전체를 느끼기에는 부족합니다.
Escrito el 24 octubre 2017
2,4
Han de Corea del Sur
Familia con niños pequeños
Suite con bañera de hidromasaje
1 noche en julio de 2017
프런트 직원이 불친절”
폭포뷰는 물론 기대하지 않았다. 하지만 프론트 직원이 뭐가 불만인지 매우 불 친절하게 응대를 했다. 그리고 차 없다고 섰음에도 불구 하고 주차비가 지불이 되어서 나중에 캔슬 요구를 하게 되었다. 어차피 하룻밤만 잘 예정이니 그냥 참고 자는 것으로.. 방마다 전자레인지가 있는 것은 아닌가보다.. 묵었던 방에 전자레인지가 없어서 혹시 공동으로 사용할 수 있냐 물어 봤더니 옆에 식당 가서 의뢰를 하던지 해야 한단다.. 체크아웃 할때 응대 했던 직원은 그나마 친절 했는데 초장 부터 기분이 나뻤다.. 호텔 시설도 올드하고.. 다시는 묵고 싶지 않은 호텔..
Escrito el 26 julio 2017
7,7
Muy Bueno
DAE de Corea del Sur
Viajero de negocios
1 noche en octubre de 2012
폭포 뷰가 멋진 호텔”
폭포 뷰가 멋진 호텔
폭포 바로 근처에 있어 폭포방향 객실은 경치가 좋음. 단, 맞은편에 다른 호텔때문에 폭포의 반정도가 가리는 것이 약간 아쉬움 객실은 전반적으로 깨끗함
Escrito el 05 noviembre 2012
9,6
Excepcional
yoko de Japón
Viajero solo
1 noche en mayo de 2016
大満足!”
本来シティ側の部屋でしたが、感じのいい二人の女性スタッフが、熱心に調べて下さり、希望通りのナイアガラの見えるお部屋に50ドル追加で変更して下さいました。部屋に入って大感激。夕焼けや朝日のナイアガラも部屋から眺めれて素敵な一日を過ごせました。お風呂はジャグジーで電子レンジまであり、この価格では素晴らし過ぎます。
Escrito el 10 mayo 2016
7,3
Muy Bueno
HIROFUMI de Japón
Viajero solo
2 noches en mayo de 2015
ナイアガラが見える部屋のホテルとしては安い方”
部屋からの景色、立地、手頃感
ナイアガラをメインに旅行しました。ここに二泊したのですが、とりあえず部屋からナイアガラが見えました。ホテルとナイアガラの間に、もうひとつホテルがあるので近いという感覚ではありませんが、価格を考えると満足できる範囲だと思います。ナイアガラの滝へは、ケーブルカー乗り場が近いので、ぐるっと回らずに行けるところは便利ですね。周りにレストランもいくつかあります。部屋はほぼ満足。まぁ、こんなもんかなっという感じですが。ホテルにこもっているわけではないので十分です。朝食は別に費用がかかりましたが、ホテルで割引券をくれました。ちょっと高いかなと感じたので外食でもよいかもしらません。今回はトロントからレンタカーで来ました。二時間くらいでスイスイと来れました。ナビは必要ですが。
Escrito el 30 agosto 2015
8,3
Excelente
TAKASHI de Japón
Viaje en pareja
1 noche en enero de 2014
良いホテルです”
部屋。  スタッフが親切  ロケーション
閑散期のためか、チェックイン時間前に部屋を用意してくれた。料金的にもかかわらず、フォールズビューの部屋にアップグレードしてくれた。
Escrito el 08 febrero 2014
8,7
Excelente
AKIHITO de Japón
Viajero solo
2 noches en diciembre de 2010
非常に快適なホテル”
清潔な部屋、整った設備
バスディーポからは若干距離があります
非常に良い滞在をすることができました。清潔な部屋と整った設備があり、ホテル内でも快適に過ごせます。また、ホテルの近くには大きめのショッピングモールやフードコートもあり、便利です。ホテルから滝を望むことができます。ただ滝のそばまで歩いて行くと少し遠い(それでも15分かからないと思いますが)のと、バスディーポから距離が若干離れている(ホテルからバスディーポまで15$くらいかかりました)のだけが残念でした。ただ、それを差し引いても余りある、コストパフォーマンスの良いホテルでした。
Escrito el 09 diciembre 2010
9,0
Excepcional
Chun de Taiwán
Viaje en pareja
1 noche en agosto de 2013
很讚, 有夜生活很像拉施維加斯”
員工親切 河景很棒 房間乾淨
Escrito el 13 agosto 2013
10,0
Excepcional
YUFEN de China
Familia con niños mayores
1 noche en agosto de 2017
Excepcional”
房间挺好,宽敞干净,有些税费方面的争议,agoda很快就解决了,值得信赖
Escrito el 20 agosto 2017
2,0
Daofeng de Canadá
Viaje en pareja
Suite con bañera de hidromasaje
1 noche en mayo de 2017
不咋滴”
连拖鞋都没有
Escrito el 11 mayo 2017