Reservar ahora: Radisson Vancouver Airport Hotel

Opiniones de Radisson Vancouver Airport Hotel

Muy Bueno
Basado en 127 opinionesVer opiniones de los huéspedes
7,8

Opiniones reales de clientes

Opiniones de Agoda (127)Opiniones de Booking.com (1247)
7,8
Muy Bueno
Basado en 127 opiniones
Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Estado/limpieza del hotel7,8
Servicios7,2
Ubicación8,6
Confort y calidad de la habitación8,1
Servicios8,0
Calidad-precio7,5
Ofrecido por viajeros reales de Agoda
Filtrar comentarios por:
Idioma
English
简体中文
繁體中文 (香港)
日本語
más
Tipo de habitación
2 Camas Queen
Cama extragrande
1 Habitación Executive
Ordenar por
Mostrando 90 comentarios de huéspedes verificados
10,0
Excepcional
Benjamin de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Cama extragrande
2 noches en febrero de 2016
Excellent Location!”
The place is top notch and in the center of it all. This place is right next to a train stop and so close to many attractions in the Richmond area.
Escrito el 07 junio 2016
8,4
Excelente
KENGHAO de Taiwán
Viaje en pareja
2 Camas Queen
1 noche en marzo de 2016
So convenient.”
It's a good place to stay for late flight.
Escrito el 17 abril 2016
6,7
Bueno
Ruth de Canadá
Viaje en pareja
Cama extragrande
1 noche en marzo de 2016
Okay”
Day front desk, room service server
We had to wait over 30 minutes for their shuttle bus to arrive at the airport after calling twice. We arrived at 11:00 pm so no traffic on the roads. Other hotels had gone by twice with their bus service. No apology upon arrival however the bus driver was very nice and did apologise. Nothing special about the hotel.
Escrito el 19 marzo 2016
7,0
Muy Bueno
Chan de Estados Unidos
Familia con niños pequeños
1 Habitación Executive
3 noches en marzo de 2016
Good and convenient location ”
Convenient, good location and close to shopping and public transportation
Escrito el 13 marzo 2016
8,0
Excelente
Rajendra de Nepal
Viajero de negocios
2 Camas Queen
2 noches en marzo de 2016
45”
Comfortable bed room,clean
Very good,fantastic
Escrito el 08 marzo 2016
5,7
weihua de Hong Kong
Viajero solo
Cama extragrande
1 noche en febrero de 2016
Normal ”
Good location, quiet, convenient
Basically clean, but found left over fruits inside room, maybe just accidentally. Location is good, near airport and has free shuttle. Facilities are old. Workers r friendly.
Escrito el 14 febrero 2016
8,0
Excelente
Lam de Portugal
Viaje en grupo
2 Camas Queen
1 noche en enero de 2016
It's ok.”
Clean, friendly, not noise.
But on last day the front desk holding my AE card HKD$129.97, the clerk said that it'll return to my AE card after two or three days, now it's 10 days already, could u please ask the hotel why ?
Escrito el 31 enero 2016
9,3
Excepcional
Chan de Hong Kong
Viajero de negocios
Cama extragrande
1 noche en enero de 2016
Good location ”
Close to supermarket
It is clean. convenient with super market beside it
Escrito el 13 enero 2016
6,0
Susan de Filipinas
Familia con niños mayores
Cama extragrande
6 noches en diciembre de 2015
Just ok”
Location, staffs
The rooms are big, bed are confortable with adjustible bed firmness. But some beds are so soft and cannot be adjusted maybe its already broken. The floor carpets are very dirty. The toilet is not that clean when we use it. We have to clean it better ourselves. They have 24 hour airport pick up which is very convenient. Staffs are very helpful.
Escrito el 10 enero 2016
7,0
Muy Bueno
george de Estados Unidos
Familia con niños pequeños
2 Camas Queen
4 noches en diciembre de 2015
Comfortable and convenient ”
Friendly staff, indoor pool and great location
Overall it was a nice stay. We enjoyed the restaurants nearby and the great location. The only unhappy item I experienced is our shower wasn't working very well. Otherwise the room was very pleasant.
Escrito el 06 enero 2016
6,7
Bueno
Vanessa de Reino Unido
Viajero de negocios
2 Camas Queen
2 noches en diciembre de 2015
Raddison”
Comfortable
Clean comfortable rooms, hotel and cleaning staff great. Very rude bar staff,
Escrito el 14 diciembre 2015
9,7
Excepcional
Alicia de Estados Unidos
Familia con niños pequeños
Cama extragrande
1 noche en agosto de 2015
Young family needed something close to airport ”
Excellent service, crib available, very clean
Escrito el 01 septiembre 2015
7,3
Muy Bueno
andrew de Canadá
Viaje en pareja
Cama extragrande
1 noche en junio de 2015
One night transit”
Near airport, near shopping mall, lots of food choice
Good very satisfy with the state. Good choice for one night between getting off the plane and going off the other day
Escrito el 17 junio 2015
8,0
Excelente
Richard de Canadá
Viajero de negocios
Cama extragrande
1 noche en mayo de 2015
Good Value for money”
Rooms size and amenities, staff attitude and service, food quality
Very good stay. I was there for transit only 12 hours but the room was very comfortable ,the service excellent, and the food I needed was available and of good quality. I would definitely recommend the hotel to airport transit passengers and business clients
Escrito el 27 mayo 2015
4,7
Robet de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
2 Camas Queen
1 noche en mayo de 2015
Very Disappointing Hotel”
helpful front desk staff.
Awful. My room was the dirtiest hotel room I have ever booked. Motel 6 rooms are cleaner. The toilet tank was filthy. The carpeting in the room was black with dirt. The restaurant was extremely expensive. We were there for a long airport layover. Other chain hotels closer to the airport at a lower cost and would have to have better rooms. Shopping in area good if you like Asian food. I would rate hotel as a 2 star at the most.
Escrito el 27 mayo 2015
7,3
Muy Bueno
Fung de Hong Kong
Viajero de negocios
Cama extragrande
2 noches en abril de 2015
location good ”
staff nice and location
Escrito el 28 abril 2015
8,0
Excelente
Yvonne de Estados Unidos
Familia con niños mayores
2 Camas Queen
2 noches en abril de 2015
Nice relax get away”
Front desk staff improved a lot since I was last been herw
Pleasant
Escrito el 27 abril 2015
9,0
Excepcional
Ross de Australia
Viaje en pareja
2 Camas Queen
1 noche en febrero de 2015
a welcome bed after a long day of travelling”
the pool /the heated spa / comfy bed
after a 2 flight 27 hour day coming from Australia the heated spa and the pool were a welcome sight... after a soak and a swim a good sleep was had ... the bed was a sleep number type... breakfast next morning in the restaurant was good before we made our way to Whistler. I would stay again if we needed to... was close to public transport (Skytrain) too.
Escrito el 08 febrero 2015
10,0
Excepcional
Echain de Taiwán
Viajero solo
2 Camas Queen
1 noche en diciembre de 2014
good”
no
Escrito el 25 diciembre 2014
9,7
Excepcional
Lam de Hong Kong
Viaje en pareja
1 noche en octubre de 2014
Close to airport with free shuttle”
Spacious, free shuffle to/from airport, good restuarnt in the lobby
Room is clean and spacious. Close to airport with free shuttle.
Escrito el 14 octubre 2014
5,0
JIAN de China
Viaje en pareja
1 noche en octubre de 2014
We were confused about the shuttle bus”
value for money
once we arrived Vancouver airport, we could not find clear sign about the free hotel shuttle bus, we had to car the hotel for the bus
Escrito el 14 octubre 2014
8,3
Excelente
KYE de Canadá
Viajero solo
4 noches en mayo de 2014
Good location, good staff”
Easy access to local transport, shopping center close by, lots of good local restaurants close by.
Average good with no surprise. Wifi not stable.
Escrito el 13 junio 2014
9,3
Excepcional
Wing de Canadá
Familia con niños pequeños
4 noches en abril de 2014
Very close to major cities like Vancouver, Burnaby”
Clean, quiet, nice view
Comfy and good location.
Escrito el 14 mayo 2014
10,0
Excepcional
Chan de Canadá
Viajero solo
2 noches en abril de 2014
Location is good”
Location, food, service is very good
I like the location which is in the middle of the city and close to the skytrain station.
Escrito el 09 abril 2014
9,3
Excepcional
Terry de Taiwán
Viaje en grupo
1 noche en diciembre de 2013
Great Transit Hotel”
Large Rooms, Great Bed, Friendly Staff were the characteristics of this hotel
Escrito el 10 diciembre 2013
8,3
Excelente
Jason de Canadá
Familia con niños pequeños
1 noche en agosto de 2013
Great place for a stop over ”
Great location, convenient
Stayed here with my wife and two kids for one night after a 13 hour flight from Asia. Great place to get over jetlag with kids as there is a 24 hr Tim Hortons within walking distance. We also got a one bedroom suite which was also good to allow for those sleeping to be separate from those that are awake. Staff is super friendly and upon leaving Vancouver they allowed me to store 4 pieces of luggage there for a few days while I made a side trip to Victoria (I had another reservation prior to departing Vancouver).
Escrito el 25 agosto 2013
10,0
Excepcional
Mia de Estados Unidos
Viajero solo
1 noche en agosto de 2013
they were more then helpful!!! quite nice!!”
the service
everything was very nice! They were more then helpful with a problem I had about United Airlines losing my baggage....instead of sending it on a non-stop 2 hour flight...they sent it to China!!!
Escrito el 20 agosto 2013
9,0
Excepcional
rene de Estados Unidos
Viaje en grupo
4 noches en junio de 2013
value for money hotel”
value for money, access to sky trin, nearby shopping area
we stayed for 3 nights at this hotel and i would say that it is a value for money hotel and very accessible to the skytrain where you can access vancouver within 30mins, the airport in 15 minutes and nearby shopping malls. the rooms are large and clean with comfortable beds
Escrito el 31 julio 2013
8,3
Excelente
chen de China
Viajero de negocios
1 noche en febrero de 2013
very good experience”
good price, good location, big room
the reason i stayed at this hotel is the hotel is very close to the airport, and the hotel is also near the subway station. the room is big and clean, the price is affordable. so i think if next time i travel to vancouver i will stay at the same hotel
Escrito el 14 julio 2013
8,0
Excelente
BESSIE de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
4 noches en julio de 2013
Great locatin”
This hotel is centrally located. The shy train station is nearerby the hotel. If you like asian food, there are plenty nice restuarant practically in every mall.
This is a comfortable place to stay in Vancouver. The staff is very helpful and overall the service is good. The airport is about 10 minutes away from the hotel.We have to catch a early flight at 6Am. The shuttle bus arrived on time at 4AM to pick us up. We definitely will stay at Radisson Hotel on our next trip to Vancouver.
Escrito el 11 julio 2013
8,7
Excelente
Carlo de Filipinas
Viajero de negocios
5 noches en mayo de 2013
Clean and Convenient”
Close to airport and train station; clean room; friendly staff
Escrito el 03 julio 2013
7,0
Muy Bueno
SIU de Hong Kong
Viaje en pareja
4 noches en mayo de 2013
Horrible staff performance”
location, location, location
The manager was extremely rude and not helpful at all. She turned away without helping us to solve the problem properly and she did not even respond when I asked her questions.
Escrito el 04 junio 2013
4,7
Chu de Hong Kong
Viajero solo
1 noche en marzo de 2013
near by airport ”
In richmond, china shopping centre near by.
All is fine but no slippers which it's not so convenient.
Escrito el 16 marzo 2013
5,7
Tang de Hong Kong
Familia con niños mayores
1 noche en noviembre de 2012
Good location but dirty bed sheet ”
Good location and comfy bed
Good location which is only 10 mins drive from the airport. However, the bed sheet with pen marks on it..which is not quite presentable.
Escrito el 23 noviembre 2012
10,0
Excepcional
Carlos de Filipinas
Viaje en pareja
1 noche en julio de 2012
Great Hotel!”
Short drive to the airport!
Good Food places around the area plus very close to the airport.
Escrito el 01 noviembre 2012
6,3
Bueno
MEI de Hong Kong
Viaje en pareja
1 noche en octubre de 2012
Great location but few parking spaces”
Close to shopping arcade
The location is good, convenient for shopping and dining. But hard to find a parking space, not even in the parkade nearby. Communication among staff seems a problem. During check-in, we told the front desk that parking is full except that we saw two "Reserved-for-guest" parking spaces outside the hotel. The front desk refused to release the "Reserved" spaces, and asked us to use the parkade nearby. We drove to the parkade only to find that, after searching for a space level by level, all parking lots were already full (except the restricted area), and we had to return to the hotel for help again. Only then, the front desk turned to a staff at the lobby who agreed to release the "Reserved" parking space right outside the hotel. To make a more pleasant stay, I also suggest that hotel rooms should provide toothbrush, toothpaste, slippers, and a kettle for boiling water, which are all commonly found items in a hotel room all over the world.
Escrito el 15 octubre 2012
8,0
Excelente
Peter de Reino Unido
Viaje en grupo
2 noches en junio de 2012
Hotel with great location and neat & tidy rooms”
Close to airport & shopping malls
The hotel is close to the airport and there were a lot of shopping malls and restaurants within walking distance around the hotel. It is also close to the skytrain station. It is convenient but it could also be noisy if your room is situated in front of the train tracks. There is a pedestrian bridge connected the hotel with a shopping mall next to it. You can go shopping & dining even on the rainy days.
Escrito el 02 julio 2012
8,7
Excelente
GINA de Estados Unidos
Viaje en grupo
3 noches en abril de 2012
great Locations”
good locations
great location, the room is comfortable. just the wifi is not that strong
Escrito el 12 abril 2012
7,3
Muy Bueno
Jennifer de Canadá
Viajero solo
1 noche en abril de 2012
Loved the hot tub!”
Hot Tub, Distance to Airport, Free Transfer
Basic room, but was so happy to use the hot tub jacuzzi after a long flight. Front desk staff were friendly, and the free airport transfer was easy. I ordered a veggie burger from room service - not at all worth the money. No taste.
Escrito el 10 abril 2012
8,7
Excelente
Chi de Hong Kong
Viaje en pareja
2 noches en diciembre de 2011
Good Location”
Convenient
Good location. Nearby shopping centers and sky train station. Less than ten minutes drive free shuttle bus service to the airport which is fabulous. Free Wifi in the room is a distinction as well.
Escrito el 12 enero 2012
9,3
Excepcional
Rosa de Indonesia
Viajero solo
1 noche en julio de 2011
very nice hotel and service was excellent”
friendly staff, nice location, clean room, very comfortable bed
service was very good, from pick up shuttle at airport to check in and out, staff was very friendly and informative, the room was very clean and the bed was very comfortable.
Escrito el 28 julio 2011
6,0
Elizabeth de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
3 noches en mayo de 2011
great location with ok service”
Location
the hotel itself is alright. i like the location and the gym. the font desk people aren't very friendly but they're ok. they do have airport services to/from the hotel so you don't really need to rent a car. the room was cleaned well and you get an option of not having them change your sheets everyday, which is good 'cz it's eco-friendly.
Escrito el 21 mayo 2011
7,7
Muy Bueno
Huan de China
Viaje en pareja
2 noches en abril de 2011
Good Hotel with clean room”
good location
very convernice and good location in Richmond, the great Vancouver, British Colombia Province. We are very happy to stayed there for three days and hung out with all our friends and relatvies. It has been very good experiences, We are so glad to stay in the Radission Richmond Hotel!
Escrito el 18 mayo 2011
6,0
CHEONG de Hong Kong
Viaje en pareja
5 noches en julio de 2010
Great Location”
Good Location
Richmond was our last stop of our long road trip. The location of the hotel is great. Overall, we like this hotel and we would like to go back if we can afford it next time.
Escrito el 20 enero 2011
7,0
Muy Bueno
Gerard de Canadá
Familia con niños mayores
6 noches en junio de 2013
Nous rendons visite à notre garçon qui y réside.”
Emplacement , ascenseurs rapides, présence d'une salle de conditionnement .
Séjour agréable , rien à signaler sinon notre garçon a reçu une autorisation de stationnement de l'hôtel pour la durée de notre séjour et cela fût particulièrement appréciée.
Escrito el 08 julio 2013
7,0
Muy Bueno
yuko de Japón
Viaje en grupo
1 noche en febrero de 2013
翌朝早い便の人には便利”
空港まで10分程で送迎
半日滞在で翌朝早いフライトだったので早朝の空港へはトレインよりも送迎車で助かりました。 食事や買い物にはちょっと寂しい環境。中国アジア系スーパーが2軒あります。
Escrito el 19 febrero 2013
8,3
Excelente
TOKUMASA de Japón
Viaje en pareja
1 noche en septiembre de 2012
スタッフの対応は、みんな笑顔で非常に良かった。”
バンクーバ空港にも近く、乗継とダウンタウンへのショートビジットにも良い。
バンクーバ着、翌日のフライトが朝早く、このホテルは空港への無料バスが朝からあって便利であった。またSky Trainの駅にも近く、チェックイン後バンクーバの中心街に出かけるのも便利。
Escrito el 06 octubre 2012
8,7
Excelente
Yoshiaki de Japón
Viajero solo
1 noche en mayo de 2011
きれいなホテルでした”
きれいさ
駅から近く、きれいでよかったです。夜遅く着いたので、短い滞在だったのが残念でした。空港から近いけど騒音は気になりませんでした。
Escrito el 07 junio 2011
7,3
Muy Bueno
Nana de Japón
Viajero de negocios
3 noches en enero de 2011
YVR&スカイトレイン駅にも近く便利ホテルの近く ”
交通の便が良いこと
空港、スカイトレインの駅からも近く便利でした。部屋も広く、スタッフもお願いすれば的確に対応してくれました。部屋のインターネットが無料のwifiだったので、助かりました。
Escrito el 02 febrero 2011
6,4
Bueno
MA de Hong Kong
Viaje en pareja
1 Habitación Executive
5 noches en febrero de 2018
地方方便, 房間OK”
地方方便, 附近多食店, 又有鐵路, 泊車免費, 房間是套房, 有廳... 但一早已同FRONT DESK說了不用清潔, 但有2個早上有人打電話來問要不要清潔, 及出入又有人問, 左主人訓教, DISLIKE
Escrito el 14 marzo 2018
谢谢你和我们在一起。 此致 加勒特·拉尔斯顿 前台经理 Thank you for staying with us. Sincerely, Garrett Ralston Front Office Manager
Respondida el 15 marzo 2018
Radisson Vancouver Airport Hotel