Reef Resort
Reef Resort
Ver las 26 fotos
Cama Reef Resort

Cama

  • Tamaño de la habitación: 24 m²/258 ft²
  • ducha
  • 1 Cama Super King
Ver más
playa Reef Resort
playa
Ver las 26 fotos
playa Reef Resort
playa
Ver las 26 fotos
Piscina Reef Resort
Piscina
Ver las 26 fotos
EN EL MAPA Reef Resort
EN EL MAPA
Excepcional
Ubicación
9,4
Ver las 26 fotos Reef Resort
Ver las 26 fotos
Quitado de Favoritos
Excelente
Basado en 201 opinionesVer opiniones de los huéspedes
8,1
/
10
Excelente servicios
8,6
Un 89 % nos recomendaría a un amigo
Calidad-precio7,5
Distancia al centro de la ciudad25 km
Valoración de la ubicación9,4
Aeropuerto más cercanoAeropuerto de Trang (TST)
Distancia al aeropuerto45,3 km
  • playa privada

  • wifi gratis en las habitaciones

  • aire acondicionado

  • terraza

Opciones de habitaciones
7,8
Muy buena
Comodidad y calidad de la habitación
Habitación Comfort doble (Comfort Double Room)
Habitación Comfort doble (Comfort Double Room)
...
  • Tamaño de la habitación: 34...
  • Vistas: Mar
  • 1 Cama doble
Indica fechas para ver precios
Habitación doble en esquina (Corner Double Room)
Habitación doble en esquina (Corner Double Room)
...
  • Tamaño de la habitación: 24...
  • ducha
  • 1 Cama Super King
Indica fechas para ver precios
¿Tienes una pregunta para Reef Resort?
Ofertas Privadas de Agoda: hasta 30% de descuento en todo el mundo

¡Los precios bajan cuando inicias sesión!

Entra ahora
Más sobre Reef Resort

Más sobre Reef Resort

Resumen

Ver más

Distancias e información imprescindible

Aeropuertos cercanos

Aeropuerto de Trang (TST)
45,3 km
Aeropuerto Internacional de Krabi (KBV)
91,7 km
Las distancias mostradas son líneas rectas en el mapa. Las distancias reales de viaje pueden variar.

Ofrecen

Ocultar

Política de huéspedes del alojamiento

Ocultar

Algunos datos interesantes

Ver más

Opiniones reales de clientes

Opiniones de Agoda (201)Opiniones de Booking.com (276)
Estado/limpieza del hotel8,2
Servicios7,1
Ubicación9,4
Confort y calidad de la habitación7,8
Servicios8,6
Calidad-precio7,5
Ofrecido por viajeros reales de Agoda
Todos los idiomas
Todos los viajeros (201)
Mostrando 157 comentarios de huéspedes verificados
12345
7,6
Muy Bueno
Ligaya de Reino Unido
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Comfort doble
3 noches en marzo de 2018
Beautiful location, slight reservations”
Kradan is stunning and the location of the resort with two gorgeous old trees giving shade in the midday heat is wonderful. The rooms are modern and clean, though the door to open air shower is slatted allowing for potential insects to come through. We managed by covering with sarongs and asking for coils to burn outside the door. It could be solved by having netting put on the outside of the door. The pool was a little bit murky so didn't use it. Overall, the prices on Kradan are higher than elsewhere as there are so few resorts on it, so it may be possible to get a better deal elsewhere on the island for a beach front hut but we had already committed...
Escrito el 05 abril 2018
10,0
Excepcional
martin de Reino Unido
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Comfort doble
4 noches en marzo de 2018
Excellent”
Ohh so peaceful, food fantastic, staff were so friendly.
Escrito el 28 marzo 2018
4,0
Nikolay de Bulgaria
Viaje en grupo
Habitación Comfort doble
3 noches en febrero de 2018
Aceptable”
no real door to separate the open air bathroom and the room. This makes the room open all day, the hot air and everything alive comes in directly.
Escrito el 28 febrero 2018
8,8
Excelente
Leif de Noruega
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Comfort doble
4 noches en enero de 2018
Excellent”
Reef Resort is located by a very nice beach where snorkelling is possible. The facility is relatively new, well maintained, has a restaurant area right on the sand and a nice and special bar and reception. They also have a pool, a nice garden and a small mini market . The breakfast is a bit limited, but OK. The selection in the restaurant is also limited, but the food is good. There are also several neighboring restaurants that have a good selection. The rooms are well equipped, Good AC and ceiling fan, the bed is very comfortable. Bath and shower are small and special with shower cubicle under open air and it was a bit difficult to adjust the hot water. There is a small balcony area outside each room with chairs and table and there are plenty of sun beds. The staff is helpful, pleasant and attentive and communicates well in English.The rooms are a bit overpriced, but overall the price level at Koh Kradan is somewhat high. We can highly recommend Reef Resort for a stay
Escrito el 24 febrero 2018
9,2
Excepcional
Donna de Reino Unido
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Comfort doble
3 noches en enero de 2018
Beautiful place all on a paradise island”
Sea beautiful fishing great with local fisherman very reasonable price and caught two big fish snorkeling very good
Escrito el 12 enero 2018
Dear donna thank you very much for your positive feedback, we are looking forward to welcome you again best regards reef resort team
Respondida el 14 enero 2018
Reef Resort
8,8
Excelente
Gavan de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Comfort doble
4 noches en noviembre de 2017
Excelente”
Our stay at the Reef resort was marred by the end of the monsoon which can hardly be blamed upon the resort. The satellite Internet connection is affected by bad weather and there is no TV which is not such a bad thing for a digital detox which is what this resort is about.
Escrito el 30 diciembre 2017
8,8
Excelente
Josh de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Comfort doble
5 noches en noviembre de 2017
Best place on Koh Kradan”
This is an excellent, friendly option on gorgeous Koh Kradan. The beach is great, really clear and calm and the snorkeling directly out from the shore is superb. The food is delicious, and the bar is lively and fun. A great place to sit, have a Chang and chat with other guests. The best part, though, is the staff. Owner Genta is a gem. She’s super helpful, a fun conversationalist and, we’ll, just cute as a bug. You can’t go wrong staying here.
Escrito el 28 noviembre 2017
dear josh, thank you very much for your positve feedback we are looking forward to see you again, we all miss you best regards reef resort team
Respondida el 14 enero 2018
Reef Resort
7,6
Muy Bueno
Anders de Suecia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Comfort doble
4 noches en diciembre de 2015
Fantastic location”
Fantastic location on a paradise beach. + Clean rooms, nice pool, friendly staff. - Food ok, stinky toilet.
Escrito el 19 agosto 2017
9,6
Excepcional
Carolyn de Tailandia
Viajero solo
Habitación Comfort doble
2 noches en abril de 2017
Excepcional”
This will be my go to in Koh Kradan. Genta and JackJack and all the staff are just the best. This is my quiet, undiscovered (for now) happy place.
Escrito el 05 mayo 2017
8,4
Excelente
Anna de Reino Unido
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Comfort doble
2 noches en abril de 2017
Brilliant place to stay, right on the beach with sun loungers, swing and hammock.”
Nice breakfast and reasonably priced Thai food at the restaurant. Use of kayaks and snorkel masks a bonus. Lovely, attentive friendly staff. Ice cold beers.
Escrito el 25 abril 2017
4,8
Sholto de Reino Unido
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Comfort doble
1 noche en abril de 2017
Soulless”
Drab, terraced concrete rooms overlooking a pond (hardly a pool.) A/C sounded like a barrel of spanners. Rude, surly staff. Awful breakfast. For the money? No thanks. Checked out after one night.
Escrito el 20 abril 2017
Dear Sholto, thank you for your review, it's very sad to read this from you, i just wanted to remind you that the reasons for your check out were: 1st you had back pain and you even showed me your back with all the pflasters you had on ...2nd you booked your stay until friday but you forgot that your plane was leaving on thursday... (you can ask your girlfriend tamar) .... it's really really sad, that there are still people with a cold heart ...... we agreed to cancel your reservation without any fees just because we feel, we have a heart and we understand that beeing on an island and having pain is not so good and you had to see a doctor... but i think our kindness was too much for such a good movie star like you! Best regards sholto think about it twice, lies have short legs! Greetings genta
Show more
Reef Resort
8,4
Excelente
Denis de Rusia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Comfort doble
2 noches en abril de 2017
A bit overpriced hotel in amazing location”
The hotel is located right on the beach in Koh Kradan island. The location is perfect - you can hear the ocean from your room. Right in front there is a fantastic coral reef - all alive with plenty of corals and fish. A lot of people do snorkeling there, hotels provides free masks and tubes (no fins :( ) - and also free kayaks. Breakfast is buffet and was pretty nice, fruit selection is poor (only watermelon which could be better on a tropical island). Staff is really nice and responsive, we checked in early, our room was ready. We arrived in the middle of breakfast and staff offered us a cup of coffee and snacks which was really nice of them. The room was nice, the highlight was the shower which is individual for each room and doesn't have roof - so you can take a shower watching night skies. No insects in the shower / bathroom even though it is in an open air area. The downside was the absence of water in the shower - out of 2 days of our stay we didn't have hot water 1 day and no water next morning. At times the water was coming rusty. Staff tried their best to help to solve this problem but it seems that the water supply equipment has a big issue. Swimming pool had a nice blue color right when we arrived but later it turned green (probably due to rusty water) so we didn't even try to swim there. This wasn't much of a disappointment though - we did a lot of swimming and snorkeling in different areas of Koh Kradan. Attention TV lovers: there is no TV in the room (again, minor issue on such a beautiful island). Sunset beach is 15 mins walk from the hotel on the west side of Koh Kradan - we saw a terrific sunset there. Keep in mind that you will stay in a small island - no grocery stores (no 7/11), no pharmacy / hospital, so bring everything you need with you. Walking outside of the hotel to the left there is a nice restaurant with good food and big servings. To the right of Reef Resort there are a few hotels, one of them - Anantra - offers nice lunch buffet
Escrito el 12 abril 2017
8,8
Excelente
dayoun de Corea del Sur
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Comfort doble
1 noche en abril de 2017
very goooood~ relax and swim”
pros : location, food is good cons : smell of toilet
Escrito el 05 abril 2017
9,6
Excepcional
Isabelle de Bélgica
Familia con niños mayores
Habitación Comfort doble
4 noches en diciembre de 2016
Feeling home at the beach”
The staff and the manager Genta are very friendly and will do everything to make you feel home. The location is perfect and cosy. A must go if you want to relax and go back to simplicity and peacefullness.
Escrito el 26 diciembre 2016
10,0
Excepcional
Anusorn de Hong Kong
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Comfort doble
2 noches en abril de 2016
Great Island, Resonable price with friendly staff.”
Jack was very friendly to us and very helpful during to our stay. Recomended to stays 3day2night on this island.
Escrito el 21 abril 2016
8,8
Excelente
Dirk de Países Bajos
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Comfort doble
4 noches en abril de 2016
Best place on Kradan”
Best spot on Kradan. Expensive but worth it.
Escrito el 14 abril 2016
8,4
Excelente
Yvonne de Alemania
Viaje en grupo
Habitación Comfort doble
2 noches en marzo de 2016
great place”
Great place, very relaxed. The rooms were nice. The bathrooms are partially outdoors which does bring some heat and bugs into the room. No big deal. Breakfast was good. Easy to borrow equipment for water sports. Would definitely stay again
Escrito el 02 abril 2016
9,2
Excepcional
Fredrik de Suecia
Familia con niños pequeños
Habitación Comfort doble
1 noche en febrero de 2016
Good hotel on Koh Kradan”
Friendly staff and rooms are clean.
Escrito el 22 febrero 2016
8,7
Excelente
Cornelis de Países Bajos
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Comfort doble
2 noches en diciembre de 2015
Good but expensive”
The food, location and staff
We were justafter X-mas and it was packed with people, so the breakfast was rather messy. The place is very nice as well as the beach with lots of nice armchairs. The food is really very good and big portions as well. However paying over 110 euro(including tax etc.) it really too much for a place like this. There is little competition on the island, so they can ask it probably. Still we enjoyed it!
Escrito el 02 enero 2016
7,0
Muy Bueno
Hannele de Finlandia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Comfort doble
1 noche en noviembre de 2015
Resort in a paradise.”
Location,relaxing,wonderful beach.
Location directly on a nice beach with great wiev to to koh mook.Nice place for relaxing.Dogs noise at the night time was the only disturbance.
Escrito el 21 noviembre 2015
12345
Este alojamiento es muy popular, ¡no te lo pierdas!

Volver a los resultados de la búsqueda

Volver a opciones de habitación

|

Omitir