2015
Fantástico 8,5
basado en 2584 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Fantástico



basado en 2584 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 8,7
  • Ubicación 8,2
  • Comodidad en la habitación 8,7
  • Atención del personal 8,7
  • Calidad-precio 8,7
  • Restauración 7,8
Ordenar por

Ayesha de India
Parejas
Deluxe
2 noches en enero de 2014
Short and sweet
1. The breakfast was very nice. Everything was fresh and plentiful. Not the biggest selection, but nonetheless a decent mix.
Escrito el 07 enero 2014

Ramin de Francia
Parejas
Deluxe con Vistas a la Ciudad
2 noches en diciembre de 2013
Great hotel! Excellent value for price
Value for price, location, nice room
Escrito el 07 enero 2014

Ramin de Francia
Solo
Deluxe con Vistas a la Ciudad
1 noche in enero de 2014
Great value for price
Location, price, standard
Excellent standard and location considering the price we paid.
Escrito el 07 enero 2014

teresa de Australia
Solo
Deluxe
5 noches en diciembre de 2013
Very relaxing
Comfortable room, helpful staff, room service
My stay at Rising Dragon Palace Hotel was very good. I enjoyed the facilities in the room and found the staff very helpful and friendly as someone who was new to Hanoi. The hotel was in a good location, close to the lake too and the breakfast buffet was very nice
Escrito el 06 enero 2014

DON de Canadá
Parejas
Deluxe
3 noches en diciembre de 2013
Pollution aside, Hanoi is worth a few days.
Great breakfast, good english skills with staff, reasonable room rate
Nice pickup from the airport, easy check in, good suggestions for sight seeing, fabulous buffet breakfast and wonderful assistance from their travel desk. No complaints whatsoever.
Escrito el 06 enero 2014

Robert de Australia
Parejas
Deluxe con Vistas a la Ciudad
1 noche in diciembre de 2013
An outstanding experience
Lovely staff, excellent comfortable facilities, fabulous rooftop reataurant
Our expectations were totally exceeded from the moment we arrived, missing our luggage, and were treated to a room upgrade by way of compensation.
Escrito el 06 enero 2014

Sacha de Reino Unido
Parejas
Suite Familiar
2 noches en diciembre de 2013
Great boutique hotel with amazing staff
Staff go above and beyond expectations, location, huge room
Escrito el 05 enero 2014

Chalermpon de Tailandia
Familias (niños mayores)
Suite Familiar
1 noche in diciembre de 2013
Nice but could have been better
Room, breakfast
Escrito el 05 enero 2014

Celeste de Estados Unidos
Parejas
Deluxe
2 noches en diciembre de 2013
Nice
Service, Bed, Spa
Our stay was nice and the staff was very friendly. However, unfortunately, the booking site we used somehow (whether theirs or the hotels) did not fully communicate to the hotel our dates of travel. Thus, when we arrived, the hotel was booked and we did not have a room. Seeing our confirmation e-mail, they did send us to a "suite room" at a sister hotel but it was not nearly as nice as what we paid for. When we finally got our room on the second night, our bed was comfortable, the shower nice and the internet fast. However, the children next to us were loud and unruly.
Escrito el 04 enero 2014

Kim de Singapur
Familias (niños mayores)
Suite Familiar
3 noches en diciembre de 2013
A comfortable hotel with good breakfast, location.
Buffet breakfast, clean and comfortable room, location
Have stayed 3 nights in their family room (in new wing) which was sufficient for 3 adults. Clean room and comfortable bed with wifi. Only the aircon in the new wing can be adjusted individually in winter. The old wing only has centrally heater in winter (aircon not adjustable). The hotel location in the old quarter made sight seeing easy with several local sites within walking distance, and still remain quiet as it is off the main road. The hotel tour desk staff especially Miss Qiang was very helpful in arranging our tours to Halong Bay and Sapa. She was also most helpful in smoothing out any problem with the front desk. Definitely an asset to any hotel. Generally, a pleasant stay.
Escrito el 03 enero 2014


1

Elige un Programa de fidelidad

PointsMAX
Idioma
Ver Programa de Fidelidad A Ver Programa de Fidelidad A
Ver Programa de Fidelidad B

En el menú privado, haz clic en PointsMAX y elige tu programa de fidelidad.

2

Elige la oferta de puntos

Habitación de Hotel A
Info. de la habitación
Gana
5.000 Puntos

Elige tu habitación y la opción de puntos para el alojamiento escogido.

3

Indica tu ID Usuario

País del pasaporte
ID Usuario del Programa
1234

Indica el número de usuario para el programa elegido cuando confirmes tu reserva. Los puntos se añadirán a tu cuenta cuando termine tu estancia.

Empieza aquí y selecciona el programa que prefieras: