Reservar ahora: Riviera South Beach Hotel

Muy Bueno
Basado en 53 opinionesVer opiniones de los huéspedes
7,8

Opiniones reales de clientes

Opiniones de Agoda (54)Opiniones de Booking.com (2619)
7,8
Muy Bueno
Basado en 54 opiniones
Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Estado/limpieza del hotel8,0
Servicios6,8
Ubicación8,3
Confort y calidad de la habitación8,5
Servicios7,8
Calidad-precio7,5
Ofrecido por viajeros reales de Agoda
Filtrar comentarios por:
Idioma
English
Deutsch
Norsk
Türkçe
más
Tipo de habitación
Suite de 1 Habitación
Habitación con balcón
Habitación clásica
Ordenar por
Mostrando 37 comentarios de huéspedes verificados
9,7
Excepcional
Felicia de Singapur
Viaje en pareja
Suite de 1 Habitación
5 noches en noviembre de 2014
I'm in Miami Beach!”
The Super Friendly Staff, well located, awesome decorated suite rooms
We stayed in this hotel for 5 nights! And I must say the awesomely well decorated suite rooms, friendly staff and cleanliness of the room and hotel made us so happy to be there! And 5 nights seriously wasn't enough! The hotel has 3 separate buildings and 2 pools! Just 5 mins walk to the famous Miami Beach that is so convenientlt located! There's even a 24 hours mini mart/deli across the hotel for your late night stomach fulfills! All the staff was so helpful and friendly except for a staff named, Arlene? If I got that right. She was the only staff working there that had a sour face and was so unhelpful! That didn't quite make my day! But the other staff came to the rescue in all our needs! Other then Arlene who was rude and mean (what makes it worse is she works at the front desk,the first face you see when you come) spoilt the image of the almost perfect hotel to stay in Miami ! The rest was a perfect great vacation !!! Will for sure stay at Riveria when we happen to head there again !!
Escrito el 27 noviembre 2014
10,0
Excepcional
debra de Estados Unidos
Viajero solo
2 noches en septiembre de 2014
so beach foray”
style , cleanliness, location
the hotel was very nice and very reasonably priced.
Escrito el 17 septiembre 2014
7,3
Muy Bueno
carlos de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Habitación con balcón
2 noches en septiembre de 2014
Cool place ”
Room, happy hour, shuttles
Escrito el 16 septiembre 2014
10,0
Excepcional
Martha de Reino Unido
Viajero solo
Habitación con balcón
1 noche en agosto de 2014
Good one”
Staff, clean, location
Everybody was great.
Escrito el 14 septiembre 2014
7,0
Muy Bueno
Nicholas de Reino Unido
Viaje en pareja
Habitación con balcón
3 noches en septiembre de 2014
Attitude problems”
It was very clean, the bell boys were excellent and super friendly and the cafe con leche was delicious.
Overall it was good but we encountered rather a lot of attitude from some of the reception staff and also the nocturnal bar staff, which was a shame as the bell boys and the daytime bar staff were a delight. It was very clean everywhere but a little impersonal for such a small hotel. We let it be known that we were in our honeymoon and no one paid attention.
Escrito el 09 septiembre 2014
8,3
Excelente
Brittany de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Habitación clásica
2 noches en septiembre de 2014
Birthday Trip”
Location, Happy Hour, Modern deor
The stay was fine. I was actually impressed because a lot of times, the online pictures are deceiving. The room & hotel was very nice & very up to date as far as decor & comfortability. My only issue is that there were bed bugs. Everyday that i woke up, I had small bites around my ankles and wrist which had me scratching like a crazy person for hours. Also, 2 guys from maintenance came to check our TV because a few channels did not work & the sound kept going out. 1 guy really seemed like he did not know what he was talking about. Nobody offered to even reset the TV or any type of solution. So we were stuck with a faulty TV for 3 days. I work for Hyatt Place hotel & the protocol to solve any issues is completely different. We atleast offer some type of solution or if we cannot fix the problem, we offer the guest something to compensate for the inconvenience. We were not offered anything or any type of solution. This issue with sound happens every blue moon at our hotel, and if it does we just reset the TV & it fixes the problem. They just blamed the connection. Didn't even touch the TV. Other than that the stay we fine. I've been back home since Saturday & i am still itching from the bed bug bites, but other than that all is well.
Escrito el 09 septiembre 2014
9,0
Excepcional
Matthew de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Habitación con balcón
2 noches en agosto de 2014
Great hotel-2 blocks from the beach”
Nice clean rooms, friendly staff, happy hour was great, walking distance to shops and beach
Great stay.
Escrito el 05 septiembre 2014
9,0
Excepcional
Daryl de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Suite de 1 Habitación
1 noche en agosto de 2014
Good price for a modern hotel”
Rooms decorated modern and new. Close to the beach & easy walking distance to other shops.
I enjoyed my stay at the Riviera but the check-in wasn't until 3 pm & room wasn't ready until 3:30. Check-out was at 11 am which does not even allow you a full 24 hours in the room. Wish that can be worked on. Otherwise, very resonable for the location & re-vamped rooms!
Escrito el 03 septiembre 2014
6,7
Bueno
Sangkhom de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Habitación clásica
1 noche en agosto de 2014
Last min reservation ”
Newer hotel
Lovely
Escrito el 30 agosto 2014
6,8
Bueno
Michael de Alemania
Viaje en pareja
Habitación clásica
1 noche en mayo de 2017
Hotel wäre super, wenn es nicht so Kühl wäre”
Personal an der Rezeption hat während des eincheckens gleich die neuen Gäste "angebaggert". Keine kostenlosen Parkplätze vorhanden, der Tag 40$, die woch 190$ fürs Valet-parking. Der Fußboden war zwar schön, allerdings sehr kalt, Klima haben wir auf 25°C eingestellt, da es im Zimmer sehr kühl war. Die Temperatur ist nicht über 22°C gestiegen (trotz Klimaanlage aus). Kein kostenloses Frühstück dabei. In jedem günstigen Motel bekommt man cleanex, in diesem 4 STerne Hotel nicht. Meiner Meinung nach hat es die 4 Sterne nicht verdient.
Escrito el 30 mayo 2017
9,6
Excepcional
Alexander de Alemania
Viaje en pareja
Habitación clásica
2 noches en diciembre de 2016
Schönes Hotel in guter Lage ”
Das Hotel war super , allerdings ist das Frühstück viel zu teuer ! Wir haben für 2kaffees und zwei Omelettes 50€ plus Tipp bezahlt ! Don't do it !
Escrito el 03 febrero 2017
10,0
Excepcional
Jan de Alemania
Viaje en grupo
Habitación clásica
1 noche en septiembre de 2014
Super Hotel”
Lage, Sauberkeit, Shuttleservice und viele andere Sachen
Ausgezeichneter Aufenthalt. Das Hotel ist sehr modern und sauber, die Mitarbeiter sind sehr freundlich und auch der Rest stimmmt. Kann das Hotel echt nur jedem empfehlen.
Escrito el 24 septiembre 2014
9,0
Excepcional
Karl-Erik de Noruega
Viaje en pareja
Habitación con balcón
3 noches en junio de 2015
Hyggelig hotell”
Sentral beliggenhet i forhold til både strand og fornøyelse. Bra rom. Fin takterasse med badebasseng.
Oppholdet var bra. Til tider svak Wi-Fi.
Escrito el 27 junio 2015
6,7
Bueno
koray de Turquía
Viajero solo
1 noche en noviembre de 2010
konum iyi”
cok temiz
odalar kucuk
otelin konumu cok iyi.tum gece hayatı barlar ve restoranlara yakin tam south beachte.resepsiyon cok kucuk ve sadece tek kişi bakıyo o yuzden biraz sıra oluyo check in ve check out da..odalar tumu sigara icilmeyen odalar..banyo kucuk mutfak var yani apart oel gibi.dekorasyon hoş..otel icinde yapılcak bisey yok..ama genel olark iyi ve tavsiye ederim..
Escrito el 15 diciembre 2010
6,0
Kaj de Finlandia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación clásica
6 noches en marzo de 2015
Asuminen”
Sijainti, Puhtaus, Viihtyisä
Muuten kaikki ihan hyvin,mutta huoneemme tässä 4-tähden hotellissa oli tosi pieni.Suihku ja wc samoissa tiloissa ja pesuallas nukkumatilassa.Parivuoteemme oli tosi pehmeä,selkä kipeäksi,kahden nukutun yön jälkeen saimme vahdettua huonetta,Huom! huonompaan,yleensä parempaan mutta täällä huonompaan.Lipas puuttui vaikka ei muutenkaan paljon mitää tilaa vaatteellemme,kelloradio ei ollut tässä huoneessa,vähemmän laseja,katto pelkkää betonia y.m.Yleiset tilat tosi siistit.Tosi kallis,rahalle ei vastinetta.
Escrito el 16 marzo 2015
9,0
Excepcional
KWANSOO de Corea del Sur
Viajero solo
Habitación clásica
1 noche en abril de 2015
아름다움, 안락, 편함”
접금성이 좋고, 편함, 아름다움 ^^
편안하고~ 안락하고 연인끼리 가기 좋음 ^^
Escrito el 11 mayo 2015
4,8
JUNYA de Japón
Viajero de negocios
Habitación Doble Estándar con 2 Camas Dobles
3 noches en mayo de 2017
安いだけあってそれなりのホテルでした。”
エレベーターも古いし、 ロケーションもそれほど良くはない。 ただ、近郊ホテルと比べると安いが、絶対値は高い。
Escrito el 08 agosto 2017