Reservar ahora: Sams Town Hotel y Gambling Hall

Opiniones de Sams Town Hotel y Gambling Hall (Sams Town Hotel and Gambling Hall)

Excelente
Basado en 63 opinionesVer opiniones de los huéspedes
8,3
Un 96 % nos recomendaría a un amigo

Opiniones reales de clientes

Opiniones de Agoda (63)Opiniones de Booking.com (1499)
8,3
Excelente
Basado en 63 opiniones
Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Estado/limpieza del hotel8,3
Servicios8,5
Ubicación7,6
Confort y calidad de la habitación8,5
Servicios8,5
Calidad-precio8,5
Ofrecido por viajeros reales de Agoda
Filtrar comentarios por:
Idioma
English
日本語
Ordenar por
Mostrando 38 comentarios de huéspedes verificados
9,2
Excepcional
Lukas de Estados Unidos
Viajero de negocios
2 noches en junio de 2016
Special Place”
The large park-like area at the center of the complex relieves the shut-in feeling.
Escrito el 26 junio 2016
7,6
Muy Bueno
Nicandro de Australia
Viaje en pareja
4 noches en mayo de 2016
Good value hotel.”
Clean and nice sized room good hotel.
Escrito el 25 junio 2016
7,2
Muy Bueno
Jerry de Estados Unidos
Viajero solo
2 noches en junio de 2016
Nice hotel”
Room was nice but bed was too soft. Outrageous charges for long distance calls. Other than that It is a nice place to stay with some great restaurants to chose from.
Escrito el 04 junio 2016
10,0
Excepcional
Gary de Estados Unidos
Viajero solo
1 noche en marzo de 2016
my favorite place!”
am returning there again....love it
Escrito el 29 marzo 2016
10,0
Excepcional
Jorge de Estados Unidos
Familia con niños pequeños
2 noches en marzo de 2016
Great experience”
Everytime i go to las vegas i stay here
Escrito el 28 marzo 2016
10,0
Excepcional
Sharon de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
2 noches en marzo de 2016
It was very nice.”
Close to Horsemens Park where we were attending a horseshow.
It was very nice, we like staying there.
Escrito el 15 marzo 2016
8,8
Excelente
Catherine de Estados Unidos
Viajero solo
2 noches en febrero de 2016
Great stay!”
Since I was a solo traveler, I wasn't sure how I would feel but upon arrival, Lisa at the check in desk put me at ease.....the spacious room was overlooking the atrium....the seafood buffet was awesome as was the breakfast.....I hope my travels will once again give the opportunity to return to Sam's Town
Escrito el 24 febrero 2016
10,0
Excepcional
Lourdes de Estados Unidos
Familia con niños pequeños
1 noche en febrero de 2016
Fantastic”
Casino,grate food,all emploeyes,fantastic,best priceI
I recommended, my family n friends, n is my favorite hotel,,thanks for everything
Escrito el 19 febrero 2016
4,0
eric de Estados Unidos
Viajero de negocios
4 noches en noviembre de 2015
a three star Hotel”
was not the greatest state my room was not the cleanest the air conditioner was loud room was close to the elevator I heard it go up and down all night went out to eat it took a long time for a waiter to come to the table the food also to a long time finally got to the food my state very overcook the waiters seem to be overworked my lobster is very cold
Escrito el 09 noviembre 2015
6,3
Bueno
cristina de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
3 noches en octubre de 2015
Rooms not guaranteed”
Movie theater
We asked for a non smoking room but ended up with smoking (9th level)..lady at the counter said they'll give a non smoking room tomorrow with the strip view. So we asked them the next morning and gave us a room (7th level). When we got to the room, the room wasn't clean. So once again I had to go back to the counter and tell them what happened...3rd room had double beds which we didn't want but I was so tired I didn't want to moved to every level (8th level).
Escrito el 21 octubre 2015
9,0
Excepcional
phouth de Laos
Viaje en pareja
2 noches en septiembre de 2015
10”
10
1
Escrito el 09 septiembre 2015
9,3
Excepcional
Gabriel de México
Familia con niños mayores
12 noches en julio de 2015
Very Nice Hotel”
Clean, friendly, fun
Escrito el 25 julio 2015
8,3
Excelente
Sommer de Alemania
Viaje en pareja
3 noches en julio de 2015
Fair price value ”
Price, clean good dining possibilities
There is plenty of car park space available. You need a car however as the Las Vegas strip is quite a bit away and the free shuttle bus from the hotel comes back early. The rooms are clean and spacious.
Escrito el 13 julio 2015
6,4
Bueno
katsuhiko de Japón
Viaje en grupo
3 noches en agosto de 2016
リピーター”
2016年4回目の来館、ブッフェのテーブル係りの年配の 女性にも覚えられ、とてもアットホームな感じになり、 会話もはずみ、楽しいひと時がおくれました。
Escrito el 06 marzo 2017
7,2
Muy Bueno
katsuhiko de Japón
Viaje en grupo
3 noches en julio de 2016
Muy Bueno”
リピーター 今回、バスタブの排水がつまり、苦情を言ったところ リゾートフィーが返金されました
Escrito el 06 marzo 2017
7,2
Muy Bueno
katsuhiko de Japón
Viaje en grupo
3 noches en mayo de 2016
Muy Bueno”
宿泊料金が安い 食事つき リピーター
Escrito el 06 marzo 2017
8,4
Excelente
masaharu de Japón
Viaje en pareja
Deluxe 1 king
3 noches en septiembre de 2016
常宿です‼️”
ラスベガスに来るたび利用してますが、落ち着くホテルです。 バフェも安くて美味しいし、近くにウォルマートスーパーセンターがあり便利です。 いつも、到着後に大量の水を買いに行きます。 レンタカーで活動する人には最高のホテルです。 サムズグループがダウンタウンにもあり、カジノカードは作っておくと便利でしょう!
Escrito el 21 septiembre 2016
8,7
Excelente
Kota de Japón
Viaje en pareja
4 noches en febrero de 2016
値段と場所との考えようでは最高に便利”
アットホーム、値段、場所
ストリップ沿いのホテルが高かったので、UberやLyftを使って移動すれば問題ないと思い、こちらのホテルにしました。結果、大正解でした。値段は一泊30ドル、全室バスタブ付き、カジノも大きくはありませんがあります。アットホームで雰囲気も良く、郊外ですがシャトルバス(ダウンタウン行きとストリップ行き)も出ていて無料だし、ビュッフェは安いし、ウォルマート(24時間)も歩いて行ける距離にあるので、何の問題もありませんでした。ストリップまでUberで片道約15ドル、20分かからないくらいで到着します。私たちはアメリカ国内に住んでいてこちらのホテルにしたのですが、新婚旅行なんかで来られるならば、やはりストリップ沿いのホテルが良いと思います。日本人は4泊中で1人も会いませんでした。なので、英語が出来ないと厳しい面もあると思いますが、館内のショーなんかも結構豪華で良かったと思います。
Escrito el 08 marzo 2016