Muy Bueno 7,6
basado en 2016 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Muy Bueno



basado en 2016 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 8,1
  • Servicios 6,6
  • Ubicación 7,8
  • Comodidad en la habitación 7,7
  • Atención del personal 7,8
  • Calidad-precio 7,5
  • Restauración 6,6
Ordenar por

Daisy de Singapur
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Doble Deluxe
3 noches en julio de 2016
Stay Reviews for Santa Grand East Coast
Will like to have more choices for the breakfast menu.
Escrito el 08 agosto 2016
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Van de Vietnam
Viajero de negocios
Twin Superior
3 noches en julio de 2016
Room Description
The room is small and even been cleaned each day but the carpet still dirty. Rather than that the price is high compare with what we can get.
Escrito el 06 agosto 2016
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Oon de Malasia
Viajero de negocios
Doble Deluxe
1 noche in agosto de 2016
Not value for money
Lousy interior deco and design, making sleep unpleasant. Breakfast too simple and limited ie only a plate of fried instant mee, bread, watermelon and coffee. Should opt for other hotels nearby for greater value.
Escrito el 05 agosto 2016
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Haiyan de China
Familia con niños mayores
Habitación Twin Superior
4 noches en julio de 2016
Very good
Good location, good hotel
Escrito el 02 agosto 2016
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Eunice de Filipinas
Familia con niños mayores
Twin Superior
3 noches en julio de 2016
Satisfied vacationers
A bit disappointed on how they cleaned the room and the breakfast included. But everything else was great. We were able to check-in before 12noon. The bathroom was big in sg standard.
Escrito el 02 agosto 2016
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Adele de Singapur
Viajero de negocios
Habitación Doble Deluxe
1 noche in julio de 2016
horrid!
Front desk should perhaps pay attention to their personal hygiene, the 1st awfulness was standing at the front desk & the breath from the receptionist was the 1st turn off. 2nd, we were requested on the spot to pay a deposit of a 100bucks but as we didnt have enough cash, we offered to pay by nets, was rejected and we asked for the nearest atm direction, was told it was 2 blocks away. It was frustrating enough that we were exhausted out and needed a good rest before another early meeting the next day, very disappointing to even comment this but we had to walk in the rain just to go to the nearest atm for the deposit! I seriously dunno what kind of hotel will treat their guests with such inconsideration. with no offer of at least an umbrella maybe? No. There are definitely much better service hotel down the street, like Venue hotel for instance, so much more value in terms of pricing, service & cleanliness. Will Never recommend this hotel at all, guests apparently aint that important to them. Even the next morning check out, i had to stand at the counter just waiting for the front desk to deal with it at her own sweet timing.. by far, the worst hotel.. never again.
Escrito el 22 julio 2016
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

MOHAMED de Singapur
Familia con niños mayores
Familiar
1 noche in julio de 2016
One day stay
Stayed in the family room. Spacious enough for 4 adults but need to get a spare bed. Clean and comfortable. Would definitely consider staying there again.
Escrito el 20 julio 2016
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Roberto de Suiza
Viajero solo
Habitación Twin Superior
1 noche in julio de 2016
Nice hotel in Katong Area
Everything in the hotel was nice as always. Booked the room with bkfst but the restaurant is closed for renovation. The breakfast box food delivered to the room was not nice at all. Should have booked the room without breakfast.
Escrito el 19 julio 2016
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

suppakorn de Tailandia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Doble Superior
2 noches en julio de 2016
First time in this hotel
This hotel is very convenience to access to shopping center and food place,
Escrito el 18 julio 2016
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

rahmat de Singapur
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Doble Deluxe
2 noches en julio de 2016
good place to stay, friendly staff and nice room.
we love this hotel. every time when we visit singapore this is the hotel we will stay. nice neighbourhood, plenty of places for food and drinks. 15mins walk to the beach.
Escrito el 17 julio 2016
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?


1

Elige un Programa de fidelidad

PointsMAX
Idioma
Ver Programa de Fidelidad A Ver Programa de Fidelidad A
Ver Programa de Fidelidad B

En el menú privado, haz clic en PointsMAX y elige tu programa de fidelidad.

2

Elige la oferta de puntos

Habitación de Hotel A
Info. de la habitación
Gana
5.000 Puntos

Elige tu habitación y la opción de puntos para el alojamiento escogido.

3

Indica tu ID Usuario

País del pasaporte
ID Usuario del Programa
1234

Indica el número de usuario para el programa elegido cuando confirmes tu reserva. Los puntos se añadirán a tu cuenta cuando termine tu estancia.

Empieza aquí y selecciona el programa que prefieras: