Reservar ahora: RUMOR Boutique Hotel

Muy Bueno
Basado en 226 opinionesVer opiniones de los huéspedes
7,2

Opiniones reales de clientes

Opiniones de Agoda (226)Opiniones de Booking.com (835)
7,2
Muy Bueno
Basado en 226 opiniones
Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Estado/limpieza del hotel7,5
Servicios5,8
Ubicación7,0
Confort y calidad de la habitación7,7
Servicios7,5
Calidad-precio7,5
Ofrecido por viajeros reales de Agoda
Filtrar comentarios por:
Idioma
English
Deutsch
日本語
Français
más
Tipo de habitación
Suite Queen
Cama King Suite
Ordenar por
Mostrando 205 comentarios de huéspedes verificados
7,2
Muy Bueno
Lei de Macao
Viajero solo
2 noches en noviembre de 2016
Excellent price with a beautiful design”
Restaurant staff were extremely friendly. Reception staff so so. They have excellent interior design, so lots of photo taking even in the hotel boundary. One housekeeping staff is super nice.
Escrito el 07 noviembre 2016
5,2
Mark de Estados Unidos
Viajero de negocios
Suite Queen
2 noches en noviembre de 2016
This hotel was nasty. ”
I would not recommend this hotel to anyone.
Escrito el 05 noviembre 2016
2,4
hasa de Estados Unidos
Viajero de negocios
2 noches en noviembre de 2016
Worst experience involving a hotel, ever”
I call 10 hours prior to my arrival to confirm my booking and room availability and they said "don't worry we already have a room assigned for you". I arrive there snd they told me they overbooked and that they had to book me a room in the hotel next door (which was trash). The next day they told me they had a room available for me, i go there unload my stuff, and guess what? The A/C isn't working... what's even worse is that I call them and tell them my problem so they reply "sorry we can't do anything about it because all our rooms are booked" so i just ended up cooking in my 1 bed room at Rumor boutique hotel... really messed up my vegas stay.
Escrito el 05 noviembre 2016
4,0
Michael de Singapur
Viajero de negocios
Suite Queen
3 noches en octubre de 2016
Poor Service”
The staff were not helpful and apparently not well trained. Will not recommend this hotel to my friends nor be back to the hotel again.
Escrito el 04 noviembre 2016
9,2
Excepcional
Thoh de Malasia
Viajero de negocios
1 noche en octubre de 2016
Nice and spacious room”
The room is spacious. Surrounding is great and the hotel is not crowded as it is not likes conventional high rise building. Its more like resort apartment and it is just opposite hard rock hotel. The staff is friendly. It has some distance from the Strip which one will be reluctant to walk. The wifi is slow too. However it is near to airport, so taking a ride service will not cost much.
Escrito el 24 octubre 2016
7,2
Muy Bueno
Shou de Taiwán
Viajero de negocios
1 noche en septiembre de 2016
The OK Hotel”
It's OK.
Escrito el 18 octubre 2016
8,8
Excelente
oliver de Nueva Zelanda
Viaje en pareja
1 noche en agosto de 2014
Nice place to stay”
Nice place to stay
Escrito el 05 octubre 2016
7,2
Muy Bueno
mohammed de Reino Unido
Viaje en pareja
5 noches en septiembre de 2016
Nice cosy hotel with nice pool ”
Rooms looking a bit tired now but ok overall
Escrito el 29 septiembre 2016
6,0
Luis de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
2 noches en septiembre de 2016
A Getaway”
The staff that help me out with my reservation was not pleasant. The Room did not have a small refrigerator to keep my drinks cold. In my very first day I enter to my room, me and my mate we laid down on the Bed and it Broke. So I call the front desk to report it. Did not wanna get charge for that. So the staff send a repair men the next day at 12pm. Also I was not aware about the Fees resort. Something what the staff should had told me at the beginning, for been a new customer to these location. Also the wifi connection is very Poor. Thank you
Escrito el 22 septiembre 2016
10,0
Excepcional
Mary de Estados Unidos
Viajero de negocios
1 noche en septiembre de 2016
Business/pleasure”
Rumor Boutique Hotel was a sweet find! Conveniently located, cute, cute, cute decor and color scheme, nice pool, and far enough from the strip to be quiet and peaceful. (That may not be what some people who travel to Vegas are looking for, but it was a perfect fit for me!!) I highly recommend it!
Escrito el 06 septiembre 2016
8,0
Excelente
Heidi de Australia
Viaje en pareja
1 noche en agosto de 2016
Was a cheap clean place to stay close to the strip”
Good hotel
Escrito el 26 agosto 2016
4,0
Jacqueline de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
3 noches en julio de 2016
Nothing like the pictures ”
Bed was sunken from one side small tv. Nothing like the picture portrayed. Pool was nice and shower also parking was great for coming in and out that was the only good thing.
Escrito el 25 julio 2016
3,2
Scott de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
2 noches en julio de 2016
Stay away ”
The clientel are shady. They have people living there of questionable character
Escrito el 23 julio 2016
8,0
Excelente
Joseph de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
1 noche en julio de 2016
Passing through ”
A great room for the price. Staff very helpful and responsive.
Escrito el 17 julio 2016
7,2
Muy Bueno
Meng de Taiwán
Viaje en pareja
1 noche en julio de 2016
👍”
Good
Escrito el 14 julio 2016
8,0
Excelente
Cesar de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
1 noche en marzo de 2016
Enjoyed the stay, affordable”
Not to far from strip
Escrito el 31 marzo 2016
7,6
Muy Bueno
Katherine de Estados Unidos
Viajero solo
1 noche en marzo de 2016
Nice place, weird vibe”
Really cool hotel but I wouldn't take kids there. I was solo so it was fine but with kids I'd have tripped
Escrito el 27 marzo 2016
8,0
Excelente
Juan de Estados Unidos
Familia con niños pequeños
2 noches en marzo de 2016
Great price for a Great hotel”
Nice room with Jacuzzi in bedroom and nice balcony.
Escrito el 24 marzo 2016
10,0
Excepcional
Jinda de Tailandia
Viaje en pareja
1 noche en febrero de 2016
The best value ”
I like the bathtub
Escrito el 04 febrero 2016
10,0
Excepcional
Natalie de Estados Unidos
Viajero de negocios
1 noche en enero de 2016
Went out of their way”
Location, location, location
Escrito el 25 enero 2016
4,7
Cosmo de Italia
Viajero de negocios
9 noches en enero de 2016
Hotel Rumor is to avoid”
Close to LV Boulevard
The Hotel is not cleaned, because is hold. It's not necessary clean, but it's time to change the moquette in the room, in aisls, remake the baths. Tell them that if during the year they did that, on 15 cameras after 4 years the Hotel could be nice and clean. They wants only put money in the pocket. My vote is 4,5
Escrito el 15 enero 2016
7,7
Muy Bueno
Saratoon de Tailandia
Viaje en pareja
2 noches en diciembre de 2015
civilize”
room value
Escrito el 13 diciembre 2015
6,0
Ban de Malasia
Viajero de negocios
5 noches en noviembre de 2015
hotel away from the strip”
low price compared to Casinos
the hotel had some maintenance issues, no hot water in the shower and then broken light bulbs in the second room. the hotel check in was super slow!
Escrito el 13 noviembre 2015
7,7
Muy Bueno
alex de Canadá
Viaje en pareja
1 noche en noviembre de 2015
had problem but staff made it right! !”
upon receiving a problem with room..front desk staff handled the situation promptly and effectively! ! GREAT STAFF!!
Great,how the staff handled our situation! !
Escrito el 08 noviembre 2015
5,3
LENNY de Singapur
Viajero de negocios
1 noche en octubre de 2015
Good hotel value for money”
Great amenities and easy access
Overall is ok but many drunken people at night noisy and not feeling safe
Escrito el 31 octubre 2015
4,0
Jonathan de Estados Unidos
Familia con niños pequeños
1 noche en octubre de 2015
Not Impressed At All”
Not good. The room was dirty. There was a used towel sitting outside our door when we arrived. A homeless man was digging through the dumpster by our car. There wasn't a comforter on the bed, only a blanket covered with a sheet. In the bedroom was a big tub that was stained and dirty. The blackout curtians/blinds were off their tracking. There were only 2 pillows in the room and my wife and I are extremely allergic to Down feathers and they had one that was down. When I called to have them bring a substitute, I was told that there weren't any other pillows on property. I was astounded. No coffee provided for morning, just 2 small bottles of water. The decor was hideous and tacky and cheap. I felt like i was in someone's apartment. Not happy at all with the experience.
Escrito el 20 octubre 2015
7,7
Muy Bueno
Pharadorn de Tailandia
Viaje en pareja
1 noche en octubre de 2015
Great location to avoid traffic back to airport”
Great location, friendly staff, easy getting around, near the airport
Bravo
Escrito el 11 octubre 2015
8,7
Excelente
yu de Taiwán
Viajero solo
1 noche en septiembre de 2015
Nice stay in Rumor”
price, room, location
A bit far from the main strip. However, you can still walk around 15mins to reach MGM hotel. Hotel room is huge and nice. Had a great sleep there. There is a pool which looks really great. Wish to have more time in the hotel!
Escrito el 05 octubre 2015
9,7
Excepcional
Nan de China
Viaje en grupo
1 noche en mayo de 2015
Fantastic performance”
Lobb, bar and bathroom and everything
Really good experience but the internet is not working most of the time...Staff are friendly
Escrito el 03 mayo 2015
10,0
Excepcional
stephon de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
3 noches en marzo de 2015
gator boy”
bed ,view,tub
Great,very quiet,and very clean
Escrito el 09 marzo 2015
8,3
Excelente
chou de Taiwán
Familia con niños pequeños
2 noches en febrero de 2015
Nice!”
Very good design of room! Perfect pool! Nice location!
Escrito el 18 febrero 2015
10,0
Excepcional
Chao de China
Viaje en pareja
1 noche en diciembre de 2014
verygood”
food
good
Escrito el 08 febrero 2015
8,0
Excelente
Matthieu de Francia
Viajero de negocios
4 noches en enero de 2015
Rumor Boutique Hotel”
the people we met there
like holidays.
Escrito el 12 enero 2015
2,7
GODDIZZ de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
4 noches en diciembre de 2014
Terrible never again .. ”
Lets say I will never go there again...
Escrito el 05 enero 2015
3,3
HARDIK de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
4 noches en diciembre de 2014
Worst hotel with no service to guests.”
1. Heater did not work 2. Various stains on the bedsheet 3. Asked for a blancket, they did not had any. 4. None was present in the lobby. 5. Gate locks were open/broken, making hotel more unsecure. I would not stay here again or recommend a friend.
Escrito el 29 diciembre 2014
7,0
Muy Bueno
Edward de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
3 noches en diciembre de 2014
Rumor hotel review”
Pet friendly!
Good, nice hotel, very friendly staff. There was an $11 fee for Internet tv that was basically a " hidden fee" I did not like
Escrito el 28 diciembre 2014
9,0
Excepcional
lee de Singapur
Viajero de negocios
3 noches en noviembre de 2014
Las Vegas stay”
Value got money , peaceful and good location
Only two words . Very good !
Escrito el 10 noviembre 2014
8,0
Excelente
David de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
2 noches en octubre de 2014
Great hotel but the Halloween party was too loud ”
Great decor, clean, hommacks & pool area
We enjoyed the hotel, but wished the pool would be heated. Great & relaxing outside area with the hommacks. However, we were shocked & annoyed that there was a Halloween party in the hotel. Bad organization from the hotel & inconsidered towards other hotel guests. The noise was horrible & we couldn't sleep until the end of the party 2 am! We had our windows closed & the noise was still super loud. It felt like being in a dorm. :(
Escrito el 31 octubre 2014
9,0
Excepcional
Samantha de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
1 noche en octubre de 2014
Totally Worth the price!”
Great location, close to the strip. Awesome friendly staff. Room size and comfort was amazing.
Would recommend, and plan to stay there again. Staff was very friendly and helpful, the room was easy to find. The courtyard and pool area was fabulous. Felt more like your own apartment than a hotel, made ourselves right at home.
Escrito el 29 octubre 2014
8,3
Excelente
Daniel de Estados Unidos
Viajero solo
1 noche en septiembre de 2014
Stay-Cation ”
The look, location, and value
Very nice and relaxing environment.
Escrito el 03 octubre 2014
8,7
Excelente
Hidehisa de Estados Unidos
Familia con niños mayores
5 noches en julio de 2014
Great!”
Large room, friendly staff, rain shower
Everything is great except there was no hot water in the shower and backdoor for parking was broken. We had great time!!
Escrito el 10 septiembre 2014
7,0
Muy Bueno
Zully de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
4 noches en agosto de 2014
Weekend "high"”
We arrived. Thursday Aug 28th. Sheila was great checking us in and gave us an upgrade. After Friday it became a pot smoking festival in our building. Smell n smoke everywhere. Pool was same story
Inside our room was ok. Outside not so good
Escrito el 03 septiembre 2014
8,0
Excelente
Kuok de Macao
Viajero solo
1 noche en marzo de 2014
not bad”
clean
Escrito el 29 julio 2014
6,0
Caramarie de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
3 noches en junio de 2014
pretty good ”
parking was easy close to the strip good service
other than the pools being dirty it was overall good
Escrito el 23 junio 2014
8,3
Excelente
Steve de Estados Unidos
Viajero de negocios
3 noches en junio de 2014
This place has a cool vibe. SEXY”
Lovely decor. Very Sexy vibe.
Love this place. No casino so no tourist. Really can't think of any down sides
Escrito el 20 junio 2014
7,3
Muy Bueno
Indah de Indonesia
Familia con niños mayores
2 noches en marzo de 2014
AMAZING BOUTIQUE HOTEL”
The friendly staff and bartender, safe and sound within the hotel area, huge room.
I can say I would come back to Rumor Boutique Hotel again one day if I have a moment back to Las Vegas. Everything is great there. But the location is far from what I imagine, it's 15mins walk from the Strip, along the way it is not safe. When I walked down to the hotel in the evening around 10pm, no one pass by the street. So I have to walk as fast as possible, and I just realize it is off the Strip, and it is not safe. If you drive a car, it is a great hotel to stay if you need to stay away from the crowds on the Strip, but if you are not, take a cab to go anywhere at any time. The price is affordable, they have 2 queen bed, 2 air con, 2 LCD TV'S, the properties are well equipped. 4 to 5 people can still be possible to sleep in. On my last night, I stayed at the bar having some beers and champagne, I talked with a few nice people there, and one of the bartender gave me a free sample of new vodka brand (I forgot the brand name) really great!
Escrito el 30 abril 2014
5,0
Tin de Hong Kong
Viajero solo
2 noches en marzo de 2014
Bad experience ”
Spacious room, modern looking, free parking
The look of the hotel is decent, but I had some pretty bad experience over there. The check-in took pretty long, the staff spoke really soft and did not sound so welcoming. It wasn't whatever, I could bear with it, but before I head out for my Vegas adventure, I got injured within the hotel area and the staffs didn't even check on me. What happened was it was windy and a gigantic table flew and hit me on my right ankle, the staffs came over immediately and moved that table away without checking on me even though I said the table hit me. I had to check myself and went up to the counter to ask for bandages. Ridiculous! They were lucky that the table didn't flew and hit my head, and I'm glad that didn't happen. Other than this, our room keys didn't work for both of the nights that we were staying. We had to walk up to the counter having them to fix my cards BOTH of the nights. BAD experience. Also, the blanket wasn't clean, and I got skin irritation in the mornings.
Escrito el 22 marzo 2014
7,3
Muy Bueno
Nurulhuda de Singapur
Viaje en pareja
3 noches en diciembre de 2013
cosy”
carpark facilities, pool view, cosy room
The room and attached bathroom were nice, cosy and occupy a relatively large space. The heater was not that effective to keep us warm during the winter night though.
Escrito el 05 marzo 2014
4,3
Linwood de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
2 noches en febrero de 2014
Very poor option for the area”
location
Very pedestrian. No food, undrinkable coffee. rundown halls, rooms - will not return resort fee in winter with NO facilities or services
Escrito el 03 marzo 2014
2,0
priscila de Estados Unidos
Viajero de negocios
4 noches en noviembre de 2013
wouldn't stay there again”
good location
I was very displeased with the hotel. First,the staff was not very accomadating. I was in the lobby waiting in line behind one of the staff for about two to three minutes when I was finally acknowledged. When i finally got to speak with someone I was told that there was a deposit everyday that you were there for incidentals, which is too much for even a luxury hotel which this is not. When we got our room it was a used room. Went back to the front and got another room which smelled of urine and had a dirty tub full of stains and bugs. We then got the room we asked for but by that time we already had had enough of this place.
Escrito el 11 noviembre 2013