Reservar ahora: Sheraton Miami Airport Hotel and Executive Meeting Center

Opiniones de Sheraton Miami Airport Hotel and Executive Meeting Center (Sheraton Miami Airport Hotel Executive Meeting Center)

Muy Bueno
Basado en 84 opinionesVer opiniones de los huéspedes
7,9
Un 94 % nos recomendaría a un amigo

Opiniones reales de clientes

Opiniones de Agoda (84)Opiniones de Booking.com (5388)
7,9
Muy Bueno
Basado en 84 opiniones
Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Estado/limpieza del hotel8,1
Servicios9,0
Ubicación8,1
Confort y calidad de la habitación7,7
Servicios7,9
Calidad-precio7,9
Ofrecido por viajeros reales de Agoda
Filtrar comentarios por:
Idioma
English
繁體中文 (香港)
Svenska
Español
más
Tipo de habitación
Tradicional extragrande
Habitación Deluxe con vistas al campo de golf - 1 cama extragrande
Ordenar por
Mostrando 67 comentarios de huéspedes verificados
8,7
Excelente
Tunde de Hungría
Viaje en pareja
Tradicional extragrande
6 noches en febrero de 2014
Our holíday was super, Florida is very nice”
close to city, close to airport, comfortable room
Escrito el 27 febrero 2014
8,0
Excelente
Jiri de Eslovaquia
Familia con niños pequeños
Tradicional extragrande
1 noche en febrero de 2014
ensuring quick and convenient accommodation on the”
bed, bathroom, elevator
all hotel at a higher level, clean, provides transportation to the airport. The only unpleasant experience was paying, I had to pay around $ 270 and credit card ripped me $ 322 with that $ 50 fee will be refunded within 5 working days back to your credit card.
Escrito el 23 febrero 2014
8,0
Excelente
Chanin de Tailandia
Viajero de negocios
Traditional Room 2 Queens
1 noche en enero de 2014
nice and easy”
สะอาด สะดวก มิตรภาพ
Escrito el 10 febrero 2014
7,7
Muy Bueno
Peter de Australia
Familia con niños mayores
Traditional Room 2 Queens
1 noche en diciembre de 2013
Excellent, comfortable stay.”
Attentive, friendly and accomodating staff. Good value. Nice airport hotel
Escrito el 02 enero 2014
9,0
Excepcional
Kirsten de Dinamarca
Viajero solo
Tradicional extragrande
1 noche en septiembre de 2013
Pleasant in convenient location”
location, shuttle to airport, nice surrounding
Escrito el 10 octubre 2013
7,7
Muy Bueno
Porntipa de Tailandia
Viaje en pareja
Tradicional extragrande
1 noche en junio de 2013
Excellent location (close to the airport)”
Close to the airport, Comfy bed, Clean room
It was such a pleasant hotel! So close to the airport (with free shuttle from the hotel) The room is clean, the bed is very comfortable. Breakfast is great !!!
Escrito el 13 septiembre 2013
8,0
Excelente
Mildred de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
2 noches en agosto de 2013
Pleasant stay in this hotel”
Close to Airport, Shopping, Beach, Car rental.
Escrito el 04 septiembre 2013
7,7
Muy Bueno
Jamali de Taiwán
Viajero de negocios
Tradicional extragrande
2 noches en marzo de 2013
good location to airport”
Good location, good price, nice service
this hotel has perfect location to airport if you just like have over night stay. They have free shuttle to airport. Hotel is big and clean. breakfast is good compare to most hotels in America.
Escrito el 28 mayo 2013
7,3
Muy Bueno
SHIYAO de China
Viajero de negocios
Tradicional extragrande
2 noches en mayo de 2013
Not bad. Very near airport. Only 5 minutes.”
Near airport. Clean, rate good
GOOD,NEAR AIRPORT. BUT NOT CONVENIENT TO SHOPPING CENTER. FOR ME,IT IS TWO DAYS BUSINESS STAY,NOT BAD
Escrito el 13 mayo 2013
7,7
Muy Bueno
Sen de Taiwán
Viajero de negocios
1 noche en marzo de 2013
Location to the airport”
comfortable bed and attentive staffs
Escrito el 13 abril 2013
8,0
Excelente
nicholas de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Tradicional extragrande
1 noche en marzo de 2013
Excellent for access to international airport”
Comfortable bed, space, and cleaniess.
Excellent. But there was no safe inside the room that I think it should have for such a good hotel. Otherwise, the rest is perfect with easy access to airport
Escrito el 18 marzo 2013
9,0
Excepcional
Wei de China
Viajero de negocios
Traditional Room 2 Queens
2 noches en febrero de 2013
Convenient to the airport”
The shuttle was very convenient to the airport
Because I needed one day or two stay in Miami. ,then i should fly to another place. So, The location of hotel was most important to me. Especially the hotel has shuttle to the airport . It was more convenient for me. And the room and service of hotel was nice also. I must emphasize the point about the breakfast. Yes ,it was wonderful.
Escrito el 01 marzo 2013
8,0
Excelente
Sen de Taiwán
Viajero de negocios
4 noches en febrero de 2013
Great location for business traveller”
shuttle bus services
i stayed at this hotel for 4 nights last week, hotel staffs were very friendly and helful. room comfort was ok but very clean. it is also next to a metro train station and major car rental places so transportation wise, no problem.
Escrito el 21 febrero 2013
10,0
Excepcional
RUNE de Noruega
Viajero solo
1 noche en noviembre de 2012
Good airport hotel close to the car rental”
Great breakfast buffet
Efficient check-in and friendly staff, from receptionist to cleaning staff and restaurant staff. Good location if you are picking up a car in the morning as it is just across the street from the car rental facility. Very comfortable beds.
Escrito el 15 diciembre 2012
8,0
Excelente
manisha de Hong Kong
Viajero de negocios
3 noches en noviembre de 2012
Great hotel ”
Before booking need to specify the room.
excellent hotel. only at time of booking specify the view you need as one night we stayed and got a lovely corner room with the golf course and then the following week stayed for three nights but got the front view and the monorail trail was irritating. otherwise i would rate is 8/10
Escrito el 30 noviembre 2012
8,7
Excelente
manisha de Hong Kong
Viajero de negocios
1 noche en noviembre de 2012
Great location. ”
None
excellent hotel very close to airport and shuttle bus (with a fee) to dolphin mall
Escrito el 23 noviembre 2012
9,0
Excepcional
Avrill de Reino Unido
Viaje en pareja
1 noche en noviembre de 2012
Really good hotel, lovely staff and food”
Location and food, all the staff were very helpful
We stayed overnight after our flight as we had a long drive the next day. The hotel is very well placed, close to the airport and across the road from car rental. The staff were very helpful and the food was good too, would definitely stay here again.
Escrito el 13 noviembre 2012
6,7
Bueno
Akihiko de Japón
Viajero solo
1 noche en agosto de 2012
Convenient location, good bargain”
5 min shuttle ride from the airport, 2 min walk from the rental car station
for a sheraton w/ breakfast was a real bargain.
Escrito el 11 agosto 2012
7,7
Muy Bueno
jie de China
Viajero de negocios
6 noches en julio de 2012
Nice hotel over all, but you need own transport ”
Nice view, out of the crowd, very relaxing pool area and a nice bar
Hotel has free shuttle bus from the Airport, even it is just right next to the airport exit. Location wise, this is indeed in the middle of nowhere. Public transport in Miami is not working, taxi could be expensive if you are staying next to the airport since there is nothing around it. Car rental is within 5 mins walking distance in the airport so that is a plus. 15 USD a day for the hotel parking is not that bad too. Breakfast is served till 11am which is nice, meant you can have some lazy mornings. Staffs are friendly. But rooms do seem tight, early check in could be a problem (I had waited from 8AM arrival till mid-day and still no room, so I had to walk out and back in after three), but it did tell you that their standard check in time is 3PM. Lastly, the price inducated here did not include the TAX, so be sure you include that when working out your total budget.
Escrito el 08 agosto 2012
8,7
Excelente
Dan de China
Viajero de negocios
1 noche en julio de 2012
Beautiful golf view”
the view and the coffee
The hotel is quite close to airport which is good for my early flight. Also the golf view is very good and enjoyable. There is starbucks coffee and early breakfast to provide.
Escrito el 08 agosto 2012
9,0
Excepcional
HANJIN de Singapur
Viajero de negocios
1 noche en junio de 2012
Great location and comfort. Worthy of a 5-stars”
Price and comfort, proximity to airport
Always a recommended stay for business travellers or holiday-makers. Room is comfortable. With room facing the golf course, this price is certainly reasonable.
Escrito el 13 junio 2012
9,3
Excepcional
Jenny de Italia
Viaje en pareja
Tradicional extragrande
1 noche en diciembre de 2013
Soggiorno rilassante e tranquillo ”
posizione, collegamenti ai trasporti, comfort
Breve soggiorno di appena una notte in attesa del volo del mattino successivo. Posizione dell'hotel strategica: navetta gratuita da e per Miami International Airport, distanza di appena 5 minuti a piedi alla fermata centrale degli autobus per Miami Beach. Personale cordiale e informale, stanza pulita e molto spaziosa. Consigliatissimo.
Escrito el 12 enero 2014
8,3
Excelente
Francesco de Italia
Viaje en pareja
1 noche en diciembre de 2012
ottima posizione ”
ottimo albergo , è uno Sheraton d'altronde !
perfetto se dovete soggiornare una notte vicino l'aeroporto , ottimo albergo ben curato , navetta da e per l'aeroporto
Escrito el 07 enero 2013
8,0
Excelente
Eric de Suiza
Viajero solo
Traditional Room 2 Queens
1 noche en octubre de 2013
dans l'attente d'un Hilton, personnels agréables ”
proche aéroport, petit déjeunner, chambre bien
très bien situé près de l'aéroport (juste à côté du nouveau bâtiment return rent car) personnel très bien. Attention il faut toujours compter sur les charges supplémentaires pour le parking 15.-$ par jour, comme tous les Hiltons.
Escrito el 26 octubre 2013
6,7
Bueno
Olof de Suecia
Viaje en pareja
Traditional Room 2 Queens
1 noche en enero de 2014
Inför hemresan bodde vi här och spelade golf”
Nära Avis, flyg och bra golf
Escrito el 03 febrero 2014
8,0
Excelente
Agneta de Suecia
Viaje en pareja
1 noche en junio de 2013
Bra läge nära flygplatsen”
Bra, stora rum med snabbt internet
Escrito el 04 julio 2013
8,3
Excelente
Jenny de Suecia
Familia con niños pequeños
Traditional Room 2 Queens
1 noche en abril de 2013
Rent och fräscht, fin pool och bra frukost”
Frukosten, poolen, sängen
Mycket bra hotell, billigt för den fina standarden. Trots att det ligger jämte flygplatsen hörde vi aldrig planen. Utsikt över deras fina golfbana. Poolen var bra och frukosten hade ALLT. Jättesköna sängar. Rekommenderas!
Escrito el 03 mayo 2013
7,7
Muy Bueno
Ann-Britt de Suecia
Viaje en pareja
Tradicional extragrande
1 noche en febrero de 2013
Bra hotell”
Frukost var god och hjälpsam personal
Fyller sitt syfte med en övernattning för vidare färd och nära till att hämta hyrbilen
Escrito el 28 febrero 2013
6,0
Claudia de Suiza
Viaje en pareja
Traditional Room 2 Queens
1 noche en enero de 2014
Gute Lage zum Flughafen”
Lage zum Flughafen optimal / Auto abholen, retoure geben gleich über der Strasse
Trotz Nichtraucher Zimmer hat der ganze Raum nach altem Tabak gestunken
Escrito el 10 enero 2014
7,7
Muy Bueno
Toni de Alemania
Viaje en pareja
Tradicional extragrande
2 noches en octubre de 2013
Tolles Frühstück, Autovermietung direkt nebenan”
Hotel direkt in Flughafennähe
Escrito el 23 octubre 2013
8,0
Excelente
Felix de Alemania
Viaje en pareja
3 noches en octubre de 2012
Gutes Hotel in Flughafennähe”
Sehr gepflegte, top ausgestattete Zimmer, professionelles Hotelpersonal
Wir hatten über Agoda spontan ein Zimmer im Sheraton Miami Airport gebucht. Wir wollten die Flughafennähe, da es unser letztes Hotel nach unserer Florida-Rundreise sein sollte. Außerdem wollten wir uns zum Schluss noch einmal ein richtig gutes Hotel gönnen. Und wir sind in diesem Hotel nicht enttäuscht worden. Wie oben erwähnt hat das Hotel tolle Zimmer (vor allem große und sehr bequeme Betten!) und vom Flughafen war trotz der unmittelbaren Nähe nichts zu hören. Da wir weder Restaurant noch Fitness-/Wellnessbereich oder Pool genutzt haben, können wir hierfür keine Bewertung abgeben. Es gibt, wie fast in jedem amerikanischem Hotel, Free Wi-Fi auf den Zimmern und in der Lobby. Als Kritikpunkt ist lediglich die Parksituation anzuführen. Das Hotel besitzt zwar ein eigenes Parkhaus, für welches man aber auch als Hotelgast pro Tag $5 bezahlen muss. Da sonst nirgendwo Parkmöglichkeiten vorhanden sind, bleibt einem nichts anderes übrig, als das Parkhaus zu nutzen.
Escrito el 07 noviembre 2012
8,0
Excelente
Pernille de Dinamarca
Viaje en pareja
Tradicional extragrande
1 noche en septiembre de 2013
Godt airport hotel”
God kundeservice, breakfast included, free airport shuttle
Fint, pænt airport hotel. God kundeservice. Vi fik et andet værelse uden problemer grundet en dårlig seng på det første værelse. Flinkt personale i hotelbaren. Gratis wifi. Gratis airport shuttle hvert 15. minut
Escrito el 16 septiembre 2013
8,3
Excelente
Anders de Suecia
Viaje en pareja
Tradicional extragrande
2 noches en julio de 2013
Bra hotell nära Miamis flygplats”
Frukosten, läget och stort rum
Billigare hotell i USA har kylskåp, mikro och gratis flaskvatten på rummet. Detta hotell har inget av dessa. Mycket bra frukost (för amerikanska förhållanden). Endast betalparkering. Stora, rena rum.
Escrito el 23 agosto 2013
9,0
Excepcional
ROSTISLAV de República Checa
Viajero solo
1 noche en diciembre de 2012
Pekny hotel, umisteni blizko letiste”
Pohodovy personal hotelu, dobra obsluha v hotelovem baru
Byl jsem potesen prijemnosti personalu uz od vstupu do hotelu, rychlosti odbaveni, pokoj byl velmi cisty, vzhledem k blizkosti letiste nebyl slyset zadny hluk. Hotel je umisten kousek od centra pujcoven automobilu, da se tam dojit pesky.Podavana snidane formou bufetu mela vybornou uroven s dobrou nabidkou jidel, pri vstupu do jidelny Vas cisnik uvede na misto, mate pocit, ze se o Vas staraji.Neustale pristavene taxiky pred budovou hotelu davaji pocit rychlosti odbaveni bez cekani. I kdyz jsem travil v hotelu pouze jeden den, citil jsem se dobre.Jako malou nevyhodu bych videl placene parkoviste.
Escrito el 16 diciembre 2012
9,3
Excepcional
TAEWAN de Corea del Sur
Viaje en grupo
Traditional Room 2 Queens
3 noches en abril de 2013
가격대비 훌륭한 호텔”
조식,객실의청결함,공항과의접근성
숙박은 청결하고 깨끗합니다. 3박4일동안 편안했습니다.
Escrito el 22 mayo 2013
6,0
satoko de Japón
Viajero solo
Tradicional extragrande
1 noche en diciembre de 2013
便が悪い”
特に無し
Escrito el 12 diciembre 2013
6,3
Bueno
Osono de Japón
Viaje en pareja
Traditional Room 2 Queens
1 noche en agosto de 2013
古いけど、空港に近くて便利”
深夜過ぎてもルームサービスがある、空港から近い、フルーツが美味しい
空港からのアクセスは専用の無料シャトルで5、6分。24時までは15分毎に、それ以降は30分毎に無料のシャトルが回っている。空港行きも同様。朝8時頃からは15分おきになっていた。荷物の上げ下ろしをしてくれるので、みんなドライバーに$1程のチップをあげる。 マイアミは空港周辺のたくさんのホテルが専用のバスを運行していて大変便利だったが、「ココがバス乗り場」という印がない。空港をでてみんな適当に立って待っていて、回ってきた自分のバスに乗る、というシステム。本当にここで大丈夫?という一抹の不安はあったが、みんな適当に拾っているので、まず、どこに行くのも最低15分くらいは待ってみれば自分のホテルシャトルに行き着けるよう。 チェックインアウトは、最初にカードを提示しておくので、追加使用があってもスムーズだった。さすがはエアポートホテル。アウトに5分かからなかった。 1Fのフロント、レストランスペースはちょっと小奇麗にリニューアルしてあった感だったが、部屋はこれ本当にシェラトン?と疑いたくなるような古さ。 掃除はきちんとしていたが、バスの温度調節が壊れていてシャワーはほとんど水だった。到着が真夜中だったので面倒で我慢してしまった。 0時を過ぎてもルームサービスがあったので、$19ほどのハンバーガーとコーヒーで過ごす。味はまあ、美味しくはないが普通。 エレベーターから近い部屋だったのはいいが、前の部屋が自販機と製氷機置き場だったため、一晩中大きなモーター音がうるさかった。そのへんのことは要注意。別の部屋をおすすめします。 朝食の品数も多くはなかったが、さすがはフロリダ。フレッシュオレンジジュースの美味しさには思わず感激。またフルーツも見た目はたいしたことなかったが、食べてみると大変美味しかった。 野菜サラダはなかったが、シカゴでもなかったので、朝野菜サラダは一般的ではないのかも。 朝食のおいしさには満足度が高かった。 レストランの向こうのゴルフコースを眺めながら朝食ができる。
Escrito el 22 agosto 2013
2,7
sze de China
Viaje en pareja
Tradicional extragrande
1 noche en mayo de 2015
五星的家”
離機場近、干净、方便
Escrito el 04 junio 2015
4,3
Poon de Hong Kong
Viaje en grupo
Tradicional extragrande
1 noche en octubre de 2014
鄰近metro 站 交通方便”
交通方便 近機場 免費車接送
在酒店對面, 步行三數分鐘便是metro miami 機場站, 可以坐車到市中心等不同地方, 又或坐巴士去亦可. 坐shuttle 去dolphine mall, 機場來回收 $10, 但坐巴士一程$2.25 或買一日票 $5.65 便可.
Escrito el 10 noviembre 2014
4,3
Poon de Hong Kong
Viaje en pareja
Traditional Room 2 Queens
1 noche en octubre de 2014
環境幽美”
清靜 價廉 方便
我們兩對夫婦, 因只作短暫停留一晚, 翌日清晨早機離開, 故節儉地四人租住一晚, 酒店本來包早餐, 但由於太早離開, 他們竟讓我們預先通知, 為我們準備了"打包早餐". 雖然食物一般, 但服務態度卻是藉得讚賞.
Escrito el 10 noviembre 2014
4,3
Poon de Hong Kong
Viaje en grupo
Traditional Room 2 Queens
1 noche en octubre de 2014
四人合住雙床房”
價錢合理 近機場 免費車接送
我們四人因節約而合住一間雙床房, 美國酒店的床已絕對適合我們亞洲人二人共睡. 我們睡一晚每人只是 約300港元, 價錢在美國尚算不錯了
Escrito el 10 noviembre 2014
5,0
Poon de Hong Kong
Viaje en grupo
Traditional Room 2 Queens
1 noche en octubre de 2014
可4人入住兩床房”
價錢公道 交通方便 近機場
酒店附近沒有其他飲食商舖, 最方便是坐免費車去MIAMI 機場大樓, 食過便餐亦可徒步十餘分鐘 返酒店. 當然亦可在酒店餐廳食或叫PIZZA 外買 !
Escrito el 10 noviembre 2014
5,3
Poon de Hong Kong
Viaje en pareja
1 noche en noviembre de 2014
方便的選擇”
近機場, 近地鐵, 近車站
我們只是在來回各住一個晚上, 因此選擇近機場方便的酒店. 酒店提供24小時免費車往返, 非常方便. 就算在晚上我們也是坐免費車出機食晚餐.
Escrito el 10 noviembre 2014
5,0
Poon de Hong Kong
Viaje en grupo
Traditional Room 2 Queens
1 noche en noviembre de 2014
價錢合理”
近機場, 方便, 幽靜
我們一行21人, 在11月1日晚入住, 2號早機離開. 原來1號剛好撥慢一小時, 但酒店完全沒有向住客提及或張貼提示. 結果我們在早上3時check out , 搭乘7:10飛機 !
Escrito el 04 noviembre 2014
7,0
Muy Bueno
Poon de Hong Kong
Viaje en grupo
Traditional Room 2 Queens
1 noche en noviembre de 2014
交通方便”
交通方便, 近機場, metro
酒店交通非常方便, 在Miami 機場每15分鐘就有免費專車接送, 24小時服務, 深夜是每半小時一班. 就算不坐車, 步行亦只是走十餘分鐘. 停留轉機好合適
Escrito el 04 noviembre 2014
8,0
Excelente
xiaohang de China
Viajero solo
7 noches en febrero de 2013
服务一流”
阳光和游泳池
他们都竭诚为旅客服务,会十分认真的完成和回答旅客的每一个问题。例如,我问过他们key west这个景点怎么走,尽管他们并没有第一时间回答我,但会在知道答案的第一时刻告诉我,一切也安排的非常好。
Escrito el 26 febrero 2013
9,7
Excepcional
CHUN de Taiwán
Viaje en pareja
Tradicional extragrande
1 noche en mayo de 2015
舒適便利”
交通便利 環境舒適 餐點美味
Escrito el 12 mayo 2015