Reservar ahora: Sheraton on the Falls Hotel

Excelente
Basado en 91 opinionesVer opiniones de los huéspedes
8,3

Opiniones reales de clientes

Opiniones de Agoda (91)Opiniones de Booking.com (4918)
8,3
Excelente
Basado en 91 opiniones
Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Estado/limpieza del hotel8,4
Servicios8,1
Ubicación9,3
Confort y calidad de la habitación8,6
Servicios8,2
Calidad-precio7,8
Ofrecido por viajeros reales de Agoda
Filtrar comentarios por:
Idioma
English
日本語
한국어
Deutsch
más
Tipo de habitación
Superior grande
Cama Queen
No View 1 Queen
City View 2 Queens
más
Ordenar por
Mostrando 68 comentarios de huéspedes verificados
8,8
Excelente
Joseph de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
No View 1 Queen
2 noches en agosto de 2016
quick visit to the falls”
great location - very family friendly
Escrito el 27 agosto 2016
8,0
Excelente
James de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Garden View 2 Queen Beds
1 noche en agosto de 2016
Excellent hotel recommend it for any couple staying in area.”
I would recommend hotel very clean staff friendly and courteous. Stay was comfortable and would recommend eating in hotel.
Escrito el 12 agosto 2016
7,6
Muy Bueno
Luai de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
No View 1 Queen
1 noche en julio de 2016
Wrong room ”
We got the wrong room and when we went down stairs they said no more rooms . Then why change are room with out telling us ! Also I got charged twice . But got my money back . Buffet has poor selection
Escrito el 16 julio 2016
10,0
Excepcional
Alex de Estados Unidos
Familia con niños pequeños
Traditional 2 Queen
2 noches en julio de 2016
Excellent place and service”
Family loves it here. Perfect place.
Escrito el 14 julio 2016
8,0
Excelente
Paul de Singapur
Familia con niños mayores
Traditional 2 Queen
2 noches en mayo de 2016
Good hotel. ”
Enjoyed our stay here. Good quality staff.
Escrito el 04 junio 2016
9,2
Excepcional
Esther de Estados Unidos
Viaje en grupo
Traditional 2 Queen
3 noches en mayo de 2016
D”
D
Escrito el 27 mayo 2016
8,0
Excelente
Zoraida de Estados Unidos
Familia con niños pequeños
Traditional 2 Queen
2 noches en abril de 2016
Enjoyed it very much”
I came with my boys and I loved the Indoor Water Park
Escrito el 28 abril 2016
8,7
Excelente
Zhuo de Canadá
Familia con niños mayores
Traditional 2 Queen
1 noche en diciembre de 2015
stay in Sheraton niagara fall”
Friendly staff
Overall ok
Escrito el 24 diciembre 2015
10,0
Excepcional
John de Canadá
Familia con niños pequeños
Deluxe Fallsview 2 Queen Beds
1 noche en diciembre de 2014
Family”
Location, Luxury, Lovely
Escrito el 07 enero 2015
6,7
Bueno
ALEX de Filipinas
Viajero solo
Traditional 2 Queen
1 noche en noviembre de 2014
Beautiful view”
nice scenic view, beautiful staffs
my one day stay on that hotel is very memorable one, the view is just fantastic
Escrito el 26 noviembre 2014
9,7
Excepcional
JUNG de Corea del Sur
Viaje en pareja
No View 1 Queen
1 noche en septiembre de 2014
Good hotel”
Location, View, Cleaness
Escrito el 18 septiembre 2014
9,7
Excepcional
Ruedeerin de Tailandia
Viaje en grupo
Fallsview 2 Queen Beds
1 noche en septiembre de 2014
nice view”
big room
Very good . Big room Excellent Lunch with nice view of Niagara Fall ^_^
Escrito el 13 septiembre 2014
9,7
Excepcional
Ruedeerin de Tailandia
Familia con niños mayores
Traditional 2 Queen
1 noche en septiembre de 2014
good”
nice view room
Escrito el 13 septiembre 2014
10,0
Excepcional
KE de China
Viajero de negocios
American Fallsview
1 noche en agosto de 2014
fantastic”
service,location,clean
Escrito el 05 septiembre 2014
6,0
LinTao de Canadá
Viaje en pareja
Cityview 1 King
1 noche en agosto de 2014
Nice location ”
Nice location, closed to the fall, and closed to the border
so so
Escrito el 29 agosto 2014
6,7
Bueno
WU de Hong Kong
Familia con niños pequeños
Traditional 2 Queen
1 noche en julio de 2014
a "not too bad" choice”
convenience, nearest to tourist area, rooms are tidy
we are told to upgrade the room with city view by an additional charge but eventually, it's offered free of charge. I wonder my booking should have been a city view and questioned how it happens. Except that, everything is fine in this hotel.
Escrito el 21 julio 2014
8,0
Excelente
PingPing de Taiwán
Viaje en pareja
No View 1 Queen
1 noche en junio de 2014
Wonderful experience ”
View, food and staff
Very nice hotel , located right in front of Niagara Falls . Breakfast is rich and you can see the falls fully. Besides, the staff is very friendly and helpful.
Escrito el 18 junio 2014
6,7
Bueno
Michelle de Estados Unidos
Familia con niños pequeños
Deluxe Fallsview 2 Queen Beds
1 noche en septiembre de 2013
Hotel wasn't that bad.”
Services, pools, environment.
Hotel's rate is quite higher, maybe it's on the cloudy location, but over all my family and I were satisfied with this hotel. Will try other hotel for our next trip on Niagara Falls.
Escrito el 09 septiembre 2013
8,7
Excelente
Yen de Canadá
Viajero solo
Deluxe Fallsview 2 Queen Beds
1 noche en junio de 2013
great”
good breakfast, falls view, nice staff
Escrito el 14 agosto 2013
7,3
Muy Bueno
Woosup de Corea del Sur
Viaje en pareja
Traditional 2 Queen
1 noche en julio de 2013
Nice location but not a fancy hotel”
location, location, location
It's very close to the rainbow bridge and there's a little park which has a wonderful view of the Niagara Falls. I thought it would be a fancy hotel but it's a quite old one. It's somehow clean and comfortable but not recommended for a couple. It is for the family has little kids who are able to enjoy the water park. It has also a casino. Price was relatively expensive, I guess.
Escrito el 01 agosto 2013
7,7
Muy Bueno
Kit de Hong Kong
Viaje en pareja
1 noche en mayo de 2013
Romantic and Comfortable”
The Falls view, really close to the attractions and parking
This is not the first time I have my stay with Four Point. The front desk staff is always helpful and room condition is good. We have a nice view from the room and it is very close to attraction (the street with a lot of game booths), casino and parking.
Escrito el 23 julio 2013
9,7
Excepcional
Yong de Corea del Sur
Viaje en grupo
1 noche en octubre de 2012
It was good !”
near niagarafalls in 3mins, comfortable room
Escrito el 13 junio 2013
8,7
Excelente
Yong de Corea del Sur
Viaje en grupo
1 noche en octubre de 2012
It was awesome”
near niagarafall in 3mins, you can see niagarafalls directly
Escrito el 13 junio 2013
9,0
Excepcional
WAI de Hong Kong
Viaje en pareja
Deluxe Fallsview 2 Queen Beds
1 noche en mayo de 2013
sight of Niagara Falls from the room is wonderful”
the sight of Niagara Falls
sight of Niagara Falls from the room is wonderful, but charging on Wifi seems unreasonable in the present "cloudy" era
Escrito el 27 mayo 2013
8,0
Excelente
Amanda de Estados Unidos
Viajero solo
Deluxe Fallsview 2 Queen Beds
1 noche en abril de 2013
Fine.”
Clean. Professional staff. Located very near attractions.
It was fine. I did not like that they wanted $15 for wifi access in your room and $20 for self-parking. And the cable TV listings were minimal.
Escrito el 11 abril 2013
8,3
Excelente
Terence de Canadá
Viaje en pareja
1 noche en abril de 2013
nice location, close to falls”
location, not very expensive, room is good
Escrito el 10 abril 2013
9,7
Excepcional
Elizabeth de Canadá
Viaje en pareja
1 noche en diciembre de 2012
Location Location Location”
Spectacular view of the falls
Our stay was a unexpected little surprise. As it is December and somewhat overcast our expectations were not at their highest. The hotel has a great check in system whereby you can park your car right by reception for time required. There is self serve parking and valet parking available at reasonable prices. We had a room overlooking the falls on the 21st floor and the view is wonderful. The room was clean and quite nice with a fireplace. The hotel connects underground to many restaurants and the casino whih is great because we did not need a coat (in Winter). Would love to return for a beautiful sunny Summer R&R. The shopping both on the Canadian side of the falls and the American side is also another reason I would like to return.
Escrito el 19 diciembre 2012
10,0
Excepcional
NAFID de Bangladesh
Viaje en pareja
Cama Queen
1 noche en junio de 2010
freat hotel”
best location
none
its like staying on the niagara falls itself and evrery thing is very close too.
Escrito el 08 julio 2010
7,7
Muy Bueno
Paolo de Italia
Viaje en grupo
3 noches en julio de 2008
paoletti”
View, bathroom
Garage
Escrito el 24 agosto 2008
10,0
Excepcional
Jacques de Canadá
Viaje en pareja
City View 2 Queens
1 noche en febrero de 2018
Parfait”
meilleure relation qualité/prix sur le marché
Escrito el 06 febrero 2018
7,0
Muy Bueno
Christa de Suiza
Viaje en pareja
Cityview 1 King
1 noche en agosto de 2014
Beste Lage aber sehr alte Teppiche”
Lage, aussicht
Der Aufpreis für Falls-View lohnt sich allemal! Es ist fantastisch. Das Hotel selbst hat leider sehr alte Teppiche welche enorm stinken. Badezimmer und Betten ok.
Escrito el 03 septiembre 2014
9,7
Excepcional
Stefan de Suiza
Viaje en pareja
Traditional 2 Queen
1 noche en julio de 2014
Bewunderung der Niagarafälle”
Lage Lage Lage
ALLES Bestens
Escrito el 30 julio 2014
8,4
Excelente
SHINPYO de Canadá
Viajero solo
Fallsview 2 Queen Beds
1 noche en febrero de 2018
위치와 가격 만족합니다.”
위치도 좋고 가격도 좋고 모든게 연결되어있어 좋습니다.
Escrito el 21 febrero 2018
8,8
Excelente
dai de Corea del Sur
Familia con niños pequeños
Traditional 2 Queen
2 noches en agosto de 2016
위치가 예술입니다.”
위치도 좋고.. 직원들도 친절하네요.. 1층에 스타벅스 있어서 아침에 모닝커피 마시기도 좋았어요
Escrito el 04 abril 2017
3,2
Sinae de Corea del Sur
Viajero solo
Traditional 2 Queen
2 noches en febrero de 2017
가격에 비해 별로”
1박에 26만원이 넘는 가격으로 예약을 했는데 창문 열였더니 환풍기가 앞에 있더군요...
Escrito el 20 febrero 2017
9,0
Excepcional
Elad de Israel
Viaje en pareja
1 noche en octubre de 2012
מיקום מעולה ”
מיקום קרוב למפלים ולמרכז הבילוים
המלון נהדר אבל גביית הכסף עבור החניה היא מוגזמת אין איפה לחנות ליד
Escrito el 17 octubre 2012
9,0
Excepcional
Toshio de Japón
Viaje en grupo
Traditional 2 Queen
1 noche en julio de 2014
場所がよい、親切”
場所、スタッフがよい
ナイアガラの滝へもアミューズメントも徒歩圏内。
Escrito el 21 julio 2014
8,7
Excelente
KAZUO de Japón
Viaje en grupo
Traditional 2 Queen
1 noche en julio de 2014
滞在地でのホームベースにふさわしい”
スタッフ、施設、立地
便利でよかったです。 また次回も利用したいです。
Escrito el 09 julio 2014
3,7
Yaeko de Alemania
Familia con niños mayores
2 noches en septiembre de 2012
ロケーションは良いがホテルが古い割には宿泊費が高い”
部屋からの眺め(但し滝側の部屋に限る)
ホテルが古く他の部屋の話し声やテレビ音やトイレ風呂場の水の音が筒抜け。 水周りの使い勝手が悪く不衛生。 掃除が行き届いてない。 このレベルのホテルなのに冷蔵庫やセイフティボックスが部屋にない。 宿泊費(プラス税金が高い)やレストランが高い。 プールが貧弱で泳ぐ気にもならない。 フィットネスルームも小さくシャワーもない。
Escrito el 24 septiembre 2012
8,3
Excelente
naoto
Viajero solo
1 noche en junio de 2012
Falls Viewの部屋が最高!!”
窓を開けると滝が見える!!
数十ドルの追加料金で部屋のアップグレードをしてFalls viewの部屋にしてもらいました。窓を開けると滝の絶景が見え、水が滝から流れ落ちる音が聞こえます。是非Falls viewの部屋に宿泊することをオススメします。 なお、何故か部屋には冷蔵庫がありません。
Escrito el 23 junio 2012
8,7
Excelente
Shoko de Japón
Viaje en pareja
Superior grande
1 noche en julio de 2010
最高でした!”
カナダ滝、アメリカ滝両方が見れて最高だった!
特になし
21階のカナダ滝、アメリカ滝の見える部屋に泊まりました。絶景でした!!ロケーションも良く、近くにはたくさんのお店、レストランがありこちらも満足でした。次回もまたシェラトンに泊まりたいと思います。
Escrito el 07 agosto 2010
5,2
rujirat de Tailandia
Viaje en pareja
American Fallsview
1 noche en marzo de 2018
วิวดีมองเห็นน้ำตกทั้ง2 ฝั่ง”
พนักงานต้อนรับและแม่บ้านทำความสะอาดไม่ยิ้มแย้ม ไม่เป็นมิตร
Escrito el 04 marzo 2018
7,7
Muy Bueno
Pakavan de Tailandia
Familia con niños mayores
Deluxe Fallsview 2 Queen Beds
1 noche en mayo de 2013
วิวสวยมาก”
วิวน้ำตก ใจกลางเมือง สะอาด
ห้องพักสะอาด ขนาดกว้างขวาง วิวสวยเห็นน้ำตกไนแองการ่า แต่ได้ห้องพักอยู่ชั้นไม่สูงมากเลยเลยมีต้นไม้บังวิวนิดหน่อย อยู่ใกล้แหล่งช๊อปปิ้ง
Escrito el 11 junio 2013
9,0
Excepcional
CHIENCHIH de Taiwán
Familia con niños pequeños
Cityview 1 King
1 noche en julio de 2013
舒適高級位於市中心方便初次到訪”
舒適服務專業位市中心
非常舒適高級位於市中心方便初次到訪和各種訪客員工素質佳服務好設施完善餐飲服務非常好 房間寬躺舒適河景佳交通便利
Escrito el 01 agosto 2013
8,3
Excelente
Hussein de Arabia Saudí
Familia con niños mayores
Cityview 1 King
2 noches en agosto de 2014
فندق لطيف ”
الاطلالة على الشلال
افضل ما في الفندق موقعه لكن البلد صغير فيكفيه ٢-٣ايام فقط
Escrito el 28 agosto 2014
8,3
Excelente
Hussein de Arabia Saudí
Familia con niños pequeños
American Fallsview
2 noches en agosto de 2014
جدير بالتجربة”
الغرف المطلة على شلالات أمريكا غرف مميزة جداً وكذا قرب الفندق من الألعاب والمطاعم
إقامة مميزة لوجود كل شي حولك
Escrito el 28 agosto 2014
8,3
Excelente
Bo de China
Viaje en pareja
Cama Queen
1 noche en octubre de 2009
good”
good location
no
这家酒店的位置非常的好,出门就可以看见尼亚加拉大瀑布,他有个餐厅也可以看见两个瀑布。房间布置得比较温馨,也很干净,我住的是City view,相信Falls View会更好
Escrito el 11 noviembre 2009
5,2
Chi de Taiwán
Familia con niños mayores
American Fallsview
1 noche en julio de 2016
飯店有點老舊”
另外加收resort fee 超不合理
Escrito el 31 julio 2016