Excepcional 9,1
basado en 1188 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Excepcional



basado en 1188 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 9,4
  • Servicios 9,1
  • Ubicación 9,7
  • Comodidad en la habitación 9,2
  • Servicios 9,1
  • Calidad-precio 8,4
  • Restauración 8,5
Ordenar por

Pathoumlat de Laos
Parejas
Deluxe
2 noches en noviembre de 2015
One of my top 3 5stars hotel in Bangkok
I love this place for more than 3 and half years and it never seems less, I love to discover out new and unique hotels in bkk but I can only say Kem is the best with the price worths to pay it just I sometimes can't afford to stay every trip I visit. Their breakfast is great and that pool-access located center of hotel just become their 'must visit' ha~ I feel like There'reflower exhibition that change monthly after enter hotel will see left and right. but one problem I always face when I come this hotel is checking in, rooms are not ready and sometimes at reception not doing very friendly work and one time I was pissed out that I tried to check in 3 times but room weren't ready, the rest is perfect for me :)
Escrito el 03 septiembre 2016

tiklung de Estados Unidos
Parejas
Deluxe Residence
3 noches en agosto de 2016
Excellent hotel
Good location/ best fitness / good restaurant / staff very friendly/ best swimming pool/ roon service is really thougful . Great hotel
Escrito el 01 septiembre 2016

CHENG de China
Parejas
Deluxe
2 noches en diciembre de 2015
Big swimming pool
The hotel is located in Siam paragon shopping mall. However, it is not easy to find the way to walk to the hotel when the shopping mall is closed after 10pm
Escrito el 30 agosto 2016

Pamongkol de Tailandia
De trabajo
Premier
3 noches en marzo de 2016
Great hotel, great stuff, very new
one of the best hotel i've ever stayed, noting more i can ask from.
Escrito el 28 agosto 2016

Can de Vietnam
Familias (niños pequeños)
Suite Executive
2 noches en noviembre de 2015
Will be back here soon
Tuan CV - Vietnam
Escrito el 28 agosto 2016

Glenda de Filipinas
Familias (niños mayores)
Executive
1 noche in agosto de 2016
luxurious with a perfecr location
This hotel is perfect for people who loves to shop and eat. The moment you set foot on this hotel you are greeted and taken care of their exceptional staff. You would feel right at home and would not want to leave .... will choose to stay here again whenever in Bangkok
Escrito el 23 agosto 2016

Chris de Australia
De trabajo
Deluxe
2 noches en agosto de 2016
Always excellent well done, breakfast was very busy though in both occasions had to move around to find somewhere different each time
Escrito el 21 agosto 2016

Kheang de Camboya
Familias (niños pequeños)
Executive
3 noches en agosto de 2016
Superb location
This is my third time staying in Kempinski Siam hotel and everytime we feel very happy to stay in this hotel but only this time the service at the breakfast restaurant(near Siam Paragon entrance) wasn't really good. Actually we can go up to 17th floor the club lounge for breakfast due to i booked for two executive rooms. But i wanted to try the restaurant. The service there not really that good. Two days, we ordered fried eggs abd waited for more than 20 minutes and when asked for the eggs we orfered, the only replied i get from the service lady is "i ordered" and walked away. I understand there were many guests especially from China and maybe thr service staff was busy with many orders but did i just said "service" and hopefully she know what is the meaning of "service". Everything was good except for the above that i mentioned.
Escrito el 08 agosto 2016

Wai de Hong Kong
Familias (niños mayores)
Executive
2 noches en julio de 2016
Good hotel!! Must-stay hotel in Bkk
The hotel got a excellent location! It just 1min way from Siam paragon. If you may want to do a lot of shopping in Bangkok, it fits you! But it is far away from watergate, so it may be a bit hard for you to enjoy chicken rice at night😂. The swimming pool is quite small in a sense. The service is good.
Escrito el 08 agosto 2016

Hon de Hong Kong
Parejas
Deluxe Residence
2 noches en agosto de 2016
Good time !
Overall it's a very good experience to stay in this hotel ! Very good location and nice swimming pool ! The room is nice and clean and the staff there are all very polite and welcoming ! Definitely will go back again !
Escrito el 05 agosto 2016


1

Elige un Programa de fidelidad

PointsMAX
Idioma
Ver Programa de Fidelidad A Ver Programa de Fidelidad A
Ver Programa de Fidelidad B

En el menú privado, haz clic en PointsMAX y elige tu programa de fidelidad.

2

Elige la oferta de puntos

Habitación de Hotel A
Info. de la habitación
Gana
5.000 Puntos

Elige tu habitación y la opción de puntos para el alojamiento escogido.

3

Indica tu ID Usuario

País del pasaporte
ID Usuario del Programa
1234

Indica el número de usuario para el programa elegido cuando confirmes tu reserva. Los puntos se añadirán a tu cuenta cuando termine tu estancia.

Empieza aquí y selecciona el programa que prefieras: