Reservar ahora: Sohotel

Muy Bueno
Basado en 86 opinionesVer opiniones de los huéspedes
7,8
Un 100 % nos recomendaría a un amigo

Opiniones reales de clientes

Opiniones de Agoda (86)Opiniones de Booking.com (2149)
7,8
Muy Bueno
Basado en 86 opiniones
Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Estado/limpieza del hotel8,0
Servicios7,4
Ubicación8,6
Confort y calidad de la habitación7,9
Servicios7,9
Calidad-precio7,8
Ofrecido por viajeros reales de Agoda
Filtrar comentarios por:
Idioma
English
Español
Français
简体中文
más
Tipo de habitación
Estándar triple
Habitación estándar familiar
Estándar con 2 Camas Queen
Estándar Queen
más
Ordenar por
Mostrando 73 comentarios de huéspedes verificados
8,7
Excelente
Ingrid de Países Bajos
Familia con niños mayores
Estándar con 2 Camas Queen
5 noches en diciembre de 2013
Comfortable in a trendy area”
Family room, close to Subway walking distance from shopping area
We had a very pleasant stay for 5 nights. The rooms were nicely designed and comfortable When you come back after a long day walk there was always a warm welcome from the staff. Hot Coffee , tea and chocolade were al day available for free. The staff was super friendly. And the hotel is situated in a nice area of NYC.
Escrito el 03 enero 2014
9,3
Excepcional
Karen de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Estándar Queen
1 noche en diciembre de 2013
Convenience for an amazing price!”
Location, price & style
Conveniently located in a great neighborhood . Will definitely seek this place out again in the future.
Escrito el 24 diciembre 2013
8,0
Excelente
Wee de Singapur
Viajero de negocios
Estándar Queen
3 noches en noviembre de 2013
Great hotel”
Clean, location, price
Overall good. The rooms were clean, location is good too. I enjoy the stay there and would recommend to my friends.
Escrito el 05 diciembre 2013
7,0
Muy Bueno
ruiqi de China
Viajero solo
Estándar Queen
1 noche en septiembre de 2013
location is ok,but bathroom is too small,”
staff.location.
all in all, it's good ,but the bathroom is too small, i even can't turn around when i was taking a shower.
Escrito el 12 septiembre 2013
8,7
Excelente
michael de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Estándar Queen
1 noche en agosto de 2013
very nice”
clean, great staff,nice room
very good, nice clean hotel within walking distance of little Italy and china town. the staff was great and helped us with our bags and gave us a voucher for 10 % discount at a nearby restaurant that was great. they also have prefered parking for only $ 32.00 per 24 hour period.the area is loaded with great restaurants and shops
Escrito el 24 agosto 2013
5,0
Ming de Singapur
Familia con niños mayores
Estándar triple
1 noche en agosto de 2013
It could have been better if not for the price.”
Bed, Internet, Convenience
It could have been better for its price. Great location though. Very near subway. But thats about all.
Escrito el 21 agosto 2013
8,0
Excelente
Qian de China
Viajero solo
Estándar con 2 camas
2 noches en diciembre de 2012
it is a very good hotel with reasonable price ”
price location cleaness
it is a very good hotel if you don't want to pay so much for accommodation. The location is very good and the room is very clean. The staff are very kindly.
Escrito el 10 agosto 2013
9,3
Excepcional
DaJeong de Corea del Sur
Viaje en grupo
Estándar Queen
1 noche en junio de 2013
great location and budget”
location budget staff
Great budget for a clean cozy hotel in the center of new york! With friendly staff and clean bathroom. Everything smelled new and clean.. loved it.
Escrito el 06 julio 2013
9,3
Excepcional
DaJeong de Corea del Sur
Viaje en grupo
Estándar con 2 camas
1 noche en junio de 2013
great budget and centrally located”
location budget staff
Great budget for a clean cozy hotel in the center of new york! With friendly staff and clean bathroom. Everything smelled new and clean.. loved it.
Escrito el 06 julio 2013
9,3
Excepcional
DaJeong de Corea del Sur
Viaje en grupo
Estándar Queen
1 noche en julio de 2013
good location. great budget”
location budget staff
Great budget for a clean cozy hotel in the center of new york! With friendly staff and clean bathroom. Everything smelled new and clean.. loved it.
Escrito el 06 julio 2013
6,0
Jayne de Singapur
Familia con niños mayores
Habitación estándar familiar
1 noche en junio de 2013
Great stay”
Location to tour pick up point. Service and location near mta
Escrito el 22 junio 2013
6,7
Bueno
Steve de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Estándar Queen
3 noches en junio de 2013
Nice, clean, walk up.”
location, staff, clean.
the hotel is centrally located in Little italy, one block from Mulberry street. A short two blocks to chinatown and the canal street subway station. the lobby is off the main street, a walk up and there are no elevators in the building. there is a doorman but he may be busy carry luggage up 4 flights of stairs. suggest if you have extra baggage leave them in storage. plenty of resturants near by for breakfest. this is a no smoking hotel. there is a small courtyard off the back of the lobby to accomodate smokers. coffee in the am provided free at 7 am.
Escrito el 10 junio 2013
7,7
Muy Bueno
satyakumar de India
Viaje en pareja
Estándar con 2 camas
2 noches en abril de 2013
value for moeny”
Best three things are- value for money, clean and centrally located. We are vegetarian and found an Indian restaurant just a block away which was giving free room delivery to the hotel, that was great
Escrito el 15 abril 2013
6,3
Bueno
THI
Familia con niños mayores
Habitación estándar familiar
4 noches en marzo de 2013
I love NYC”
Convenient location (little Italy/Soho/Chinatown area + close to subway station). No breakfast included but free unlimited hot chocolate and coffee/tea. Free wifi
By reading previous reviews, I knew that there was no elevator in the hotel. The first night I arrived was really late and there was no bell boy working anymore. While the staff at the front desk was busy with another customer, I had to lug up my suitcases by myself to the reception floor. Luckily, other hotel guests were kind enough to help me bring my stuff up. Unexpected kindness was very much appreciated. I booked a room for 5 people. There were two twin beds and one single bed. With all the beds in the room, there was hardly any space for walking let alone opening up our suitcases fully. Somehow with 5 people in the room, we were able to walk around each other, our luggage and use the tiny bathroom most efficiently.
Escrito el 05 abril 2013
8,0
Excelente
Jie de Estados Unidos
Familia con niños pequeños
Habitación estándar familiar
4 noches en marzo de 2013
good stay”
very clean, friendly staff, and excellent location.
Overall very pleasant. Stayed on the first floor and it was a little noisy during the nights with cars and trucks driving by and people talking in the bar under the first floor.
Escrito el 04 abril 2013
10,0
Excepcional
JC de Australia
Viajero solo
Estándar Queen
5 noches en diciembre de 2012
Amazing, fabulous hotel in Soho”
Location, comfort, service, price
Had the most amazing week staying here, the rooms are brand new, large and comfortable with all amenities, including designer toiletries, location was excellent only a block away from Chinatown and 3 minutes walk to Soho and Mott Street with all the designer chic shops, service was amazing from Bibiana at Receptiom. The only negative is the lack of lifts (elevators) but thank God they have bell boys so it's all good. I cannot recommend this hotel highly enough particularly in terms of value for money and what you get, even 24 hour complimentary coffee, tea and chocolate from the lobby!
Escrito el 09 marzo 2013
6,0
li de Hong Kong
Viaje en pareja
Estándar Queen
3 noches en enero de 2013
客房空間較小”
位置優越
hotel is located near metro station, walk from metro station to hotel needed 5 mins only, it's very inconvenient that no elavator in the hotel, check in time is long, room is small, noisy environment, room temputure can not be controlled easily, wifi connection is very good, many tv channels.
Escrito el 27 enero 2013
8,3
Excelente
Worachart de Tailandia
Viaje en grupo
Habitación estándar familiar
3 noches en enero de 2013
Not Bad location and near subway. Easy for travel”
Room clean, Good Service,
we've stayed for 3 days. we have 5 people and we booked two queen beds room and i was so surprised that has a single bed, so it's really comfortable and i do love the bell-boy. he was really nice to us and also reception. they help me guide the way around the hotel. most of all, we didn't stay at hotel more often. however, it has bad cable-tv and also it locate near a pub that open loud music at night. that's really bad, but overall it's pretty good deal and i love it.
Escrito el 24 enero 2013
7,0
Muy Bueno
Liu de Emiratos Árabes Unidos
Viajero solo
Estándar Queen
1 noche en enero de 2013
Service was great, room was clean ”
located in soho, walkable distance to eatery
at first when i checked in, the wifi connection was down and the hotel promised to fix it by night. and when i came home from dinner, its fixed. the staff was helpful and attentive. theres no convenient store around, so better grab some before you come back to this neighbourhood. hotel decor was nice too.
Escrito el 12 enero 2013
7,7
Muy Bueno
Edward de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Estándar Queen
1 noche en diciembre de 2012
great vibe, cool location, but weird hvac”
we really enjoyed the location, room set up, and comfortable vibe of this hotel.
everything about this hotel worked out for us, however, we couldn't turn the radiator off in our room—which was set way too high. we wound up turning on the air conditioner in the middle of winter to keep ourselves from over heating. the result was a loud ac competing with an even louder radiator all night. this made it hard to sleep in our otherwise very comfortable room.
Escrito el 02 enero 2013
7,7
Muy Bueno
Pierre de Canadá
Viajero solo
Estándar Queen
3 noches en noviembre de 2012
Comfortable bed, great service, noisy room”
Very clean, comfortable bed, friendly staff
Can hear almost everything happening on the street
Escrito el 30 diciembre 2012
7,3
Muy Bueno
Alexander de Grecia
Viajero solo
Estándar Queen
2 noches en septiembre de 2012
Lovely and very cool hotel”
Location and cool rooms
Located in soho, bars, china town, little italy restaurants everywhere. Very helpful staff.
Escrito el 09 octubre 2012
8,3
Excelente
Jessica de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Estándar Queen
3 noches en agosto de 2012
Great Location”
location, cleanliness
felt safe, service was great, convenient and helpful
Escrito el 06 septiembre 2012
7,0
Muy Bueno
CHUN de Hong Kong
Viajero de negocios
Estándar con 2 Camas Queen
2 noches en agosto de 2012
Good Location / No Elevator ”
Good location, Clean
If you are looking for a great place to stay near soho, this is the place for you! The reception was friendly and helpful.The location is good,but the room is small and no lifts.
Escrito el 04 septiembre 2012
7,3
Muy Bueno
Yong de Singapur
Viajero solo
Estándar Queen
1 noche en julio de 2012
nice interesting botique like hotel, small rooms”
comfortable with nice decor
this is a small hotel near the chinatown area which is good if u are taking day tours out of new york since a lot of the tour agency are here. the front desk is helpful and polite area is clean decor is well done however rooms are small no lifts may need to navigate narrow stairs
Escrito el 09 agosto 2012
6,7
Bueno
Laura de Australia
Viaje en grupo
Estándar Queen
3 noches en junio de 2012
Small room but good value for money”
Clean, value for money, location
we booked this last minute (ie the day we needed to check in) and sohotel was the only good value for money hotel within a decent location. there was no elevator up to the reception area, but this didn't bother us. it is located in chinatown/bowery, which isn't the most fabulous area but is only a short stroll to nolita, little italy, lower east side and soho. the standard queen room was extremely small but again this didn't bother us too much. the room was clean and bed was comfortable. the bathroom came complete with toothpaste, body lotion, body gel, shampoo and conditioner which was a nice touch. they also had luggage storage after check out.
Escrito el 19 julio 2012
5,7
Lixia de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Estándar con 2 camas
2 noches en junio de 2012
No elevator hotel good location at chinatown”
Good location at chinatown, clean, big toilet,
Good location at chinatown. Big toilet. Clean room. With shampoo. Lotion. Hair conditioner. Shower gel. Hotel staff are nice. Good service. The big problem with the hotel is no elevator. If you have someone who is difficulty to walk, wheelchair, or small children, you may want to choose another hotel. Other than that, the hotel do provide tea and coffee at the lobby. One more thing, you can hear people talk and walk outside your door. Their bed is soft and many pillows. Very difficult to find a parking spot.
Escrito el 05 julio 2012
8,3
Excelente
Fig de Australia
Viajero solo
Estándar Queen
1 noche en junio de 2012
Excellent location, friendly staff”
Location was great, interior of hotel had a friendly and boutique feel
I thoroughly enjoyed my stay at the Sohotel. For the price you pay, I felt it was total value for money. Like many others I agree that the rooms were small, but this is NY and if you want to the bigger rooms you have to pay for it. The bed was comfortable, the room had a large LCD TV and the bathroom was clean. The room was also pretty quiet considering the restaurants and bars close by to the area.
Escrito el 02 julio 2012
7,7
Muy Bueno
Yoke de Singapur
Viaje en grupo
Habitación estándar familiar
2 noches en junio de 2011
Good value”
Room that can accomodate 5 adults
The reception was friendly and location is good. The room is comfortable and good for value as it can accomodate up to 5 adults. Location is also near to little italy which have very nice restaurant. Staff at the reception is very helpful and always with a smile. Only problem is the water pressure of the shower was not strong enough and no room in the room to call the reception.
Escrito el 25 julio 2011
7,7
Muy Bueno
Yoke de Singapur
Viaje en grupo
Habitación estándar familiar
2 noches en junio de 2011
Great location”
Good value for money
The reception was friendly and location is good. The room is comfortable and good for value as it can accomodate up to 5 adults. Location is also near to little italy which have very nice restaurant. Staff at the reception is very helpful and always with a smile. Only problem is the water pressure of the shower was not strong enough and no room in the room to call the reception.
Escrito el 25 julio 2011
7,7
Muy Bueno
Yoke de Singapur
Viaje en grupo
Habitación estándar familiar
1 noche en junio de 2011
great location”
good value for money
The reception was friendly and location is good. The room is comfortable and good for value as it can accomodate up to 5 adults. Location is also near to little italy which have very nice restaurant. Staff at the reception is very helpful and always with a smile. Only problem is the water pressure of the shower was not strong enough and no room in the room to call the reception.
Escrito el 25 julio 2011
7,7
Muy Bueno
Yoke de Singapur
Viaje en grupo
Habitación estándar familiar
2 noches en junio de 2011
great location”
good value
The reception was friendly and location is good. The room is comfortable and good for value as it can accomodate up to 5 adults. Location is also near to little italy which have very nice restaurant. Staff at the reception is very helpful and always with a smile. Only problem is the water pressure of the shower was not strong enough and no room in the room to call the reception.
Escrito el 25 julio 2011
7,7
Muy Bueno
Yoke de Singapur
Viaje en grupo
3 noches en junio de 2011
great location”
good value for money
The reception was friendly and location is good. The room is comfortable and good for value as it can accomodate up to 5 adults. Location is also near to little italy which have very nice restaurant. Staff at the reception is very helpful and always with a smile. Only problem is the water pressure of the shower was not strong enough and no room in the room to call the reception.
Escrito el 25 julio 2011
7,7
Muy Bueno
Yoke de Singapur
Viaje en grupo
2 noches en junio de 2011
great location”
good value for money
The reception was friendly and location is good. The room is comfortable and good for value as it can accomodate up to 5 adults. Location is also near to little italy which have very nice restaurant. Staff at the reception is very helpful and always with a smile. Only problem is the water pressure of the shower was not strong enough and no room in the room to call the reception.
Escrito el 25 julio 2011
7,3
Muy Bueno
tracy de Australia
Viaje en grupo
1 noche en junio de 2011
Neat and clean hotel. great for a group.”
quite clean with excellent linen and great comfy beds.
the rooms here were quite clean and neat and free wifi provided. the most important feature, the beds, were big comfortable and with excellent linen and great fluffy pillows. a great place to lay your head after hours of pavement pounding amongst the excellent shops a couple of streets away. after dropping your shopping off and having a nice hot shower little italy is just around the corner for excellent dining. the staff were quite helpful and polite and the lobby is quite inviting. free tea/coffee is provided in the morning but there is a french patisserie a few metres away and an italian restaurant doing a ful breakfast with discounts for sohotel guests.
Escrito el 14 junio 2011
6,3
Bueno
ALFRED de Singapur
Viajero solo
4 noches en junio de 2011
Clean hotel at edge of Chinatown (Broome & Bowery)”
good location, just one street away from grand st subway station.
I had a good stay at Sohotel. It is located along Bowery so exploring Chinatown/Little Italy was no issue. There were many everyday sights and conveniences nearby such as grocery stalls and small eateries which will cater for travellers who enjoy some local “Chinese” flavour. Hotel staff was generally friendly, helpful and approachable. The room I had was a double room, which was clean but the layout was quite interesting – two single beds placed back-to-back and not side-to-side (so that if two people were sleeping, they would be lying in a straight line in this sequence: feet-head-head-feet); which also meant that the room, a long rectangle, was slightly on the narrow side. The only thing that dulled my experience a little was that one of the sockets in the wall had no power so I was limited to charge my devices from only one other socket in the room. What I really liked about the room was that it had a clock-alarm-radio which allowed me to dock and play songs from my iPod – clearly a hotel that is keeping up with the times to cater especially for the traveller today. Also a plus point was the complimentary hot coffee/tea available in the lobby – I always grabbed a cup on my way out to start my day. And coming back from Uptown at night, it was great that I was back in Sohotel within 5 minutes (ignoring traffic wait-time) from Grand St Station (B, D lines).
Escrito el 13 junio 2011
6,0
Peter de Reino Unido
Familia con niños mayores
3 noches en agosto de 2010
Sohotel”
Decor and cleanliness
Needs better air conditioning. Needs lift to upper floors.
Good value for money. Did not expect all the city taxes, these should have been explained up front when booking the hotel. The television had poor reception. All the hotel appeared clean and smelt fresh all the time. The room was a good size for the family. Water was hot and towels where clean.
Escrito el 05 septiembre 2010
5,3
Warin de Tailandia
Viaje en grupo
Habitación estándar familiar
1 noche en mayo de 2010
Sohotel NY”
The good location where near a subway station and easy to find food.
Small room and bathroom and no telephone in room.
The hotel is very expensive compare with the facilities they have for the guest.The hotel is clean but the organization is not so well for the room layout with very small bathroom and no telephone in the room.There are no internet in service as well as no breakfast. The hotel staff is good in supported but limited. The location is very good near the subway and in place which can find Chinese food which will be suited with the asian people.
Escrito el 17 mayo 2010
5,7
Daryl de Australia
Viaje en pareja
8 noches en enero de 2008
New york , New York”
In the heart of little Italy. Very helpful staff. It was very central to the sights in Times Square and Wall Street areas.
No breakfasts supplied. The first room we were allocated was very small and stifingly hot. It was quite hard to find.
The hotel used to be a brothel but upgraded since then. There is considerable variation in standard of rooms. Make sure you get one that is not too cramped that suggests it was one of " the original" rooms as some lacked appropriate heating/cooing facilities. It is close to supermarkets and shopping facilities on 5th Avenue.
Escrito el 12 octubre 2008
8,0
Excelente
Alberto de Italia
Viajero de negocios
Habitación estándar familiar
4 noches en junio de 2012
camere pulite e confortevoli, manca l'ascensore”
ottima posizione, belle camere con parquet, no moquette
perfetto per visitare manhattan a un prezzo accessibile, hotel confortevole ma non di lusso...ottima soluzione low cost rispetto ai prezzi medi della città
Escrito el 26 junio 2012
8,4
Excelente
Thomas de Suiza
Viajero solo
Estándar Queen
2 noches en junio de 2017
great location”
stylish hotel. I had a small room looking onto a roof but the location was good. and who stays in his room when in NY anyways, right?
Escrito el 14 diciembre 2017
7,3
Muy Bueno
Nipaporn de Tailandia
Viaje en pareja
Estándar Queen
6 noches en septiembre de 2014
Chambres minuscules”
Emplacement, Service clientèle et propreté
Joli design et personnel très serviable, mais chambres minuscules et lit couple trop étroit.
Escrito el 09 diciembre 2014
7,3
Muy Bueno
Pierrick de Francia
Familia con niños mayores
8 noches en julio de 2011
Hôtel très sympa, bonne emplacement”
Super d eco , personnel très bien
hôtel très bien place pour visite new york, il est au croisement des quartiers soha, little italie et chinaton, ligne de métro a proximité seul petit défaut il n y a pas de petit déjeuner
Escrito el 15 agosto 2011
8,0
Excelente
mari de Suecia
Viaje en pareja
Estándar Queen
7 noches en septiembre de 2016
Bra hotell, bra läge.”
Övre halvan av hotellet är nyrenoverat toppen fint. Fick först rum på första våningen i orenoverat rum, samt att det var jätte mycket liv ifrån baren under. Men det var inga problem att få byta rum. Fick då ett nyrenoverat rum högre upp i huset.
Escrito el 17 septiembre 2016
6,7
Bueno
Josefin de Suecia
Viaje en pareja
Estándar Queen
2 noches en noviembre de 2012
Bra läge!”
Bra läge för shopping och goda restauranger.
Helt okej standard på rummen, något små men för den som vill utforska stan har hotellet perfekt läge till shopping, restauranger och sevärdheter!
Escrito el 21 noviembre 2012
8,8
Excelente
Ronald de Alemania
Viaje en grupo
Estándar triple
7 noches en diciembre de 2016
5 Erwachsene + 1 Jugendlicher”
Können nichts negatives Berichten
Escrito el 06 enero 2017
9,0
Excepcional
KAZUTO de Japón
Viaje en pareja
Estándar Queen
1 noche en diciembre de 2014
お洒落な内装の小さなホテル”
お洒落な内装、立地
Escrito el 04 enero 2015
10,0
Excepcional
Astayuth de Tailandia
Viaje en grupo
Habitación estándar familiar
2 noches en febrero de 2014
ถูก และ ดีมาก ”
ดูแลดี ราคาถูก เดินทางสะดวก
สต๊าฟดูแลดี บริการชั้นเลิศ ราคาถูก ใกล้กับรถไฟฟ้า 3 สถานี เดินทางไปไหนมาไหนสะดวกมาก อยู่ใกล้ไชน่าทาว และริตเติ้ลอิตาลี อาหารเยอะ อร่อย และถูกเช่นกัน
Escrito el 28 febrero 2014
8,8
Excelente
Liu de China
Viaje en pareja
Estándar Queen
4 noches en junio de 2017
Excelente”
酒店位置极佳,到soho大致10分钟不到的路程。周围也有许多著名的brunch餐馆和咖啡店,离chinatown和little Italy也很近。酒店大堂的工作人员服务很热情。唯一的缺点是房间有些局促,但这是一座有着悠久历史的建筑。
Escrito el 14 junio 2017
7,3
Muy Bueno
ryan de China
Viajero de negocios
Estándar con 2 camas
2 noches en noviembre de 2012
在纽约唐人街,空间较小。”
服务好
房间刚刚放得下两张床,很小,没有地方走动转身了。卫生间很小,也很简陋,冲凉间很小,大胖子肯定不能转身了。有免费wifi。入住当天火警铃声无故响起。
Escrito el 21 febrero 2013