Reservar ahora: Star Island Resort

Opiniones de Star Island Resort (Star Island Resort & Club)

Excelente
Basado en 81 opinionesVer opiniones de los huéspedes
8,3
Un 83 % nos recomendaría a un amigo

Opiniones reales de clientes

Opiniones de Agoda (81)Opiniones de Booking.com (22)
8,3
Excelente
Basado en 81 opiniones
Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Estado/limpieza del hotel8,2
Servicios8,6
Ubicación8,6
Confort y calidad de la habitación7,1
Servicios8,1
Calidad-precio8,5
Ofrecido por viajeros reales de Agoda
Filtrar comentarios por:
Idioma
English
Español
Nederlands
العربية
más
Tipo de habitación
1 Habitación Deluxe - Diario
Villa con 3 habitaciones
Suite Mini
Ordenar por
Mostrando 42 comentarios de huéspedes verificados
10,0
Excepcional
Glenn de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
1 Habitación Deluxe - Diario
3 noches en septiembre de 2017
Absolutely beautiful and enjoyed the getaway ”
Swimming pools, rooms, cleanliness, location, hospitality and overall beautiful resort.
Escrito el 27 septiembre 2017
10,0
Excepcional
Carole de Reino Unido
Viaje en pareja
Suite Mini
1 noche en septiembre de 2017
Nice location one bedroom apartments a good size ”
Had a one bed mini suite ok for an overnight stay for two but wouldn't recommend as suitable for four people staying longer. Not keen on only one bathroom for one bed means the second couple would have to come through ur room to use facilities. Lots of activities available on site. Nice pool warm and lots of sunbeds. The locker room is amazing steam room sauna and whirlpool had to myself each day so far. Lockers showers etc avail to use after. Gym looks modern yet to use. Nine tennis courts table tennis quizzes bingo etc fishing for my hisbanall good
Escrito el 17 septiembre 2017
10,0
Excepcional
Deonna de Estados Unidos
Viaje en grupo
1 Habitación Deluxe - Diario
1 noche en agosto de 2017
Excepcional”
I loved everything about star island.
Escrito el 28 agosto 2017
9,2
Excepcional
Andrew de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
1 Habitación Deluxe - Diario
3 noches en julio de 2017
My stay ”
My stay was amazing the only problem I experienced was a bad attitude from one one of the guests service reps
Escrito el 14 julio 2017
10,0
Excepcional
Carletta de Estados Unidos
Familia con niños mayores
Villa con 3 habitaciones
5 noches en junio de 2017
First family trip to Florida”
I have a 13 yr old and a 7 yr old and they had a blast! Its always something to do for everyone at the resort, including the adults. Great location as long as you have your own transportation.
Escrito el 16 junio 2017
8,0
Excelente
Michelle de Estados Unidos
Familia con niños mayores
Suite Mini
3 noches en mayo de 2017
A decent, reasonably priced resort. ”
The resort was fine - it appeared to have a variety of activities for different ages (i.e. Pool, sauna, game room, in room DVD player). Everything was clean and in working order. My only major complaint was the $200 deposit that was due at check-in to cover incidentals. This would not have bothered me because many resorts now ask for such deposits. My real issue was that nothing in the Agoda booking information mentioned this $200 deposit. I was traveling with cash and was not prepared for it. Thankfully, the resort worked with me, but it was very embarrassing and frustrating to be caught unawares. Other things to be aware of: if you stay for a few days, they do not provide daily room servicing; they have a club above the main lobby that plays loud music until at least midnight; and finally, the ice machines are not convenintly located. Otherwise, I had no real issues and would consider staying there again.
Escrito el 30 mayo 2017
8,0
Excelente
Nick de Reino Unido
Viaje en pareja
1 Habitación Deluxe - Diario
1 noche en abril de 2017
Muy Bueno”
Ideal place to get away from all the huddle and bustle of theme parks etc and relax
Escrito el 16 abril 2017
8,0
Excelente
Rosamelia de Estados Unidos
Familia con niños mayores
Villa con 3 habitaciones
5 noches en julio de 2016
Everything but the staff were great”
.
Escrito el 02 agosto 2016
5,7
Sasathorn de Tailandia
Viaje en grupo
Suite Mini
1 noche en mayo de 2014
okay”
ok
ok
Escrito el 29 marzo 2015
6,0
Brenda de Canadá
Familia con niños mayores
1 Habitación Deluxe - Diario
5 noches en noviembre de 2014
not what I am expected”
the only thing I can come up with is the security at the front entrance.
With the price I had to paid per night, it's a bit over charged. Since there is no actual hotel service. ie: room cleaning, garbage pick up etc......
Escrito el 10 diciembre 2014
9,3
Excepcional
tyler de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
1 Habitación Deluxe - Diario
1 noche en octubre de 2014
Star island review”
Cleanliness, friendly staff, and amenities
Escrito el 26 octubre 2014
2,7
Larry de Estados Unidos
Familia con niños pequeños
Suite Mini
2 noches en julio de 2014
terrible!!!!!!!!”
My stay was every bit of 30 min, saw a bug told management and they did nothing. Only after my keys would not work and after they sent me to the wrong room... I ended up paying $480 for another room...
Escrito el 25 julio 2014
8,3
Excelente
saleh de Bahréin
Viaje en pareja
1 Habitación Deluxe - Diario
7 noches en mayo de 2014
i like to come again”
beautiful hotel, lake view, you feel like you are in heaven perfict location short ride to all parks if you have a car wich its needed during your stay in US resonable price
it was an awsome stay in star island resort, dont think about another hotel
Escrito el 30 junio 2014
5,0
Sammy de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Suite Mini
1 noche en agosto de 2013
It was ok thought it would be nicer. ”
Location, nice staff,fit our needs for one night
Escrito el 29 agosto 2013
9,0
Excepcional
Marilee de Canadá
Familia con niños pequeños
1 Habitación Deluxe - Diario
7 noches en marzo de 2013
Beautiful surroundings with many amenities!”
The pool area and sandy beach with lake views and large comfortable beds
I loved my stay at this resort and will definitely go back. I liked the various options of activities and entertainment available each day. The grounds were kept clean and were beautiful especially with the ponds and wildlife roaming the grounds as a bonus treat. The staff were very courteous and helpful to my needs.
Escrito el 22 marzo 2013
7,0
Muy Bueno
shen de China
Viaje en pareja
1 Habitación Deluxe - Diario
3 noches en febrero de 2013
Nice and Large One Bedroom Villa”
Large bedroom, comfortable bed, large bathtub
I enjoyed staying in this hotel very much. I love the bathtub in the large bedroom very much. It is not only clean but also spacious. The only thing is that I though it was an independent villa, however, it is inside a building. Also, it would be better if it had tooth paste.
Escrito el 20 marzo 2013
9,7
Excepcional
barbara de Estados Unidos
Familia con niños mayores
4 noches en agosto de 2012
Beautiful hotel , impressive”
Whirlpool in master suite and the ability to separate master suite from other rooms
My family and I travel all over the world and like staying at all-inclusive resorts, but this was our first time at a Resort/Time Share facility. The room outlay and general presentation was quite welcoming. We had no need of anything. They ensure that there were many extra towel sets and the utensils and gadgets in the kitchen were awesome. The schedule of activities were also great. In general, we had a fabulous time; can't wait to return.
Escrito el 08 agosto 2012
7,0
Muy Bueno
Suzanne de Estados Unidos
Viajero solo
1 Habitación Deluxe - Diario
3 noches en abril de 2012
Comfortable, clean and spacious room with a view. ”
Comfortable, clean, large rooms with a full kitchen. Also, the room was quiet,I did not hear next door neighbors.
the grounds were beautiful and featured a wonderful pool with a waterfall, tennis courts, and sandy area for youth. the room was quiet and i was left to myself. the staff was not overly attentive and did not initiative conversation or try to up-sell the amenities of the resort. service was not a strength, it was more of an obligation to answer only what was asked. the room was quiet and clean. the contemporary furnishings had been somewhat updated. i expected there to be food service options on premises, there really was only one option. but there were good restaurants in the area. overall, i spent very little time at resort. i however enjoyed my stay and the room/ resort served the purpose as needed. i would recommend star island and return for another stay.
Escrito el 17 abril 2012
8,0
Excelente
Monique de Países Bajos
Familia con niños mayores
Villa con 3 habitaciones
5 noches en mayo de 2018
Mooie appartementen”
Mooie appartementen dichtbij restaurants en de parken. Appartementen zijn zeer ruim. Naar mijn idee wel minder geschikt voor het aantal personen dan wordt aangegeven.
Escrito el 04 junio 2018
6,3
Bueno
peter de Países Bajos
Familia con niños pequeños
Suite Mini
7 noches en abril de 2014
goed en comfortabel”
ligging, rustig en val allemgemakken voorzien
Geen problemen ondervonden. Verblijf was goed en we zijn tevreden. Wat wel jammer is is dat als je weer thuis je een resort fee moet betalen zonder datmdit ooit is medegedeeld. Dit is wel echt een slechte zaak van het hotel, maar ook van Agoda.
Escrito el 26 abril 2014
7,0
Muy Bueno
SAMI de Arabia Saudí
Viajero de negocios
1 Habitación Deluxe - Diario
9 noches en octubre de 2014
ينصح به للعوائل ”
- الحديقة المحيطة بالفندق - الهدوء - الموقع الجيد
Escrito el 15 noviembre 2014
10,0
Excepcional
zengyu de China
Familia con niños pequeños
Villa con 3 habitaciones
4 noches en agosto de 2014
非常值得推荐的家庭型别墅酒店”
1、酒店服务很好;2、客房的设施非常齐全;3、位置很好
我们此次是全家集体自助旅行,老人和孩子一起,入住后感觉别墅房间设置非常合理,老人和孩子都很满意。房间内厨具非常齐全,我们带了电饭锅,其他用具全是酒店提供,做饭很方便,大家感觉非常好。 酒店距离迪斯尼几个园区都不远,到迪斯尼所有园区停车场车程都在十分钟以内,非常方便!酒店附近还有一个购物的奥莱,基本品牌都有,我们也很方便! 总之个人感觉不错,非常值得推荐!
Escrito el 27 agosto 2014